KLSE (MYR): CFM (8044)
-0.075 (21.43%)
0.26 - 0.365
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Units | Price | View |
---|
look at the transaction today. more than 100m. the last three day added today, total more than share issue for this counter. mana mari share banyak untuk dijial? hahaha.
seem today got so many ppl wake up liao..is a good news....and save pocket money...
Stay away from all counters where Jacky Pang has a stake. They are all terrible companies that stay listed because they are within the rules and regulations of Bursa, especially when it comes to shareholders’ fund versus issued/paid up capital. They use others’ money to pump into the company to avoid being an affected issuer
Such heavy vol suggests that conman boss's shrs are being force SOLD lock stock & barrel.
Google all the counters where Jacky has a stake. Look at their share prices now. Look at their 5 year chart
Mr Pump and Dump
Look at CFM’s PP announcement. Look at the 84M volume on Jan 20 and its share price that day. Buyer and seller were the same party
Maybe affected investors should launch a class action lawsuit to heret this conman to court....esp those who lost 10s to 100s of thousands or more!
Just like how the AT1 bondholders are suing Credit Suisse & the shareholders of failed Silicon Valley & Signature Banks are suing the directors.
Boss also bears resemblance to jho LOW...bet their honesty (or lack thereof) are comparable LOL
Oops, yeah domp, sorry for my typo re volume that day
I never bought. A few years ago I approached CFM coz I thot they needed cash (loss making) and they own decent assets in KL. Then the takeover offer came
Sometimes it’s really tough to decipher what these stock masterminds do; read the last time Jacky Pang bought shares (and from the open market!)…
Domp, investors can do absolutely nothing. This is totally different given your banking example
Too many UMA replies to Bursa by various PLCs saying “We don’t friggin know. It’s the stock market, Bursa. Fer crying out loud, why issue us a UMA? You don’t know the stock market meh?” (hahaha)
Remembered Mtronic at rights issue of 10 cents say can gain, also MMag, Saudee, BcMall, AT and others, consolidate shares, then do rights, later price all fall down to below 2 cents. Edge highlighted this Modus Operandi and kena sued. Imagine all this con game. Fitters bought this share cos of EV theme. How low can it go, 10 cents ?
john55555, my suggestion is to ignore ALL announcements/MOUs by certain PLCs that have absolutely no expertise nor the know-how when it comes to the current EV hoopla. Correct me if I’m wrong but I think most of such announcements had to do with “marketing the EVs”. Meh. I doubt them very much but, for the sake of those that bought their shares after announcement, I hope things work out to some extent. I mean, I don’t even know who some of these electric bike manufacturers or bus manufacturers are altho I admit I didn’t do much research for the reason in the sentence below
Trust the current PLCs involved/engaged/appointed with long established vehicle manufacturers instead. I sure as hell don’t see any reason Bermaz or Sime or Naza or Perodua or Proton would actively go out to reach agreement with indiscriminate “small time” EV manufacturer; they surely can’t (due to contractual reasons) and they won’t (due to TRUST)
This whole EV “jump on bandwagon” by several local PLCs reminds to wear rubber gloves after taking Covid vaccines, if you know what I mean ;)
everyday offer with cheap cheap prices ask you to jump into...ikan bilis....wake up...
next action,.. rebound and attract ikan bilis to jump more into....2nd time netting process.
Don’t simply jump in to buy counters. Gotta do research. If you see any red flags, stay away
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2017/12/05/sc-fines-5-directors-total-rm2-5m/
Don't try to catch a falling "18 type" knife ...too sharp. Don't get hurt. Go for well-managed companies with long sustainable business model. Less worries.
Jap Nat, Jap Nat, you forever everyday teaching stock classes in so many counters. You teaching gloomy things. I scare to listen to you. You can see the future???
NTA 0.046 only but u all spend 8 sens over value price to buy , really bodoh !
14 hours ago
Bodoh , padan muka , beyond hopes naive gamblers who wants earn fast money but ended up lost all capital n pawn stench yellowish underwear !
14 hours ago
Only one way can cover back all your losses , buy in dnex , swift haulage , ranhill , vstecs , keep for mid to long term to enjoy 10 folds gain !
14 hours ago
@Income
4,890 posts
Posted by Income > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse
Jap Nat, Jap Nat, you forever everyday teaching stock classes in so many counters. You teaching gloomy things. I scare to listen to you. You can see the future???
_________
U can copy my recommendations n look back later within 3 to 5 years , i guarantee u are one of the bodoh who miss the 10 folds gain !
14 hours ago
If see q report, this co issue many pp n rights. It's receivables increase tremendously to 90 m Vs few m of revenue. Be careful!!!
9 hours ago
Trader1188
Get out ASAP….!!! Rule no.1-don’t believe miracle in share market. Rule no.2-don’t fall in love with the counter u buy