KLSE (MYR): DOMINAN (7169)
0.80 - 0.80
Technical analysis is a means of examining and predicting price movements in the financial markets, by using historical price charts and market statistics.
Popular technical indicators such as moving averages, relative strength index, William R%, Money Flow Index, Percentage Price Oscillator, Moving Average Convergence-Divergence and Stochastic Oscillator are used to analyze the trend, momentum and strength of a stock.
Name
Value
Variance
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
SMA10
-0.344 | -8%
Name
Value
Variance
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
EMA10
-0.272 | -6%
Name
Value
RSI 9
RSI 9
RSI 9
Name
PPO
Variance
-1.70 | -16%
Name
Value
%R-9
-88.496%
%R-9
-88.496%
%R-9
-88.496%
Name
PPO
Variance
-1.70 | -16%
Name
Value
MFI-9
MFI-9
MFI-9
%K (Fast)
%K (Fast)
%K (Fast)
%K (Fast)
Name
Value
MFI-21
MFI-21
MFI-21
MFI-21
ok bears, you had your chance. move aside pls papa wants to shift gears
2021-07-13 19:38
Kena trap inside this rubbish stock..lol..do not listen to anyone anymore..buy at your own risk..those call you to buy is want to sell..becareful
2021-07-19 10:19
this stock didn't suddenly go busuk. it's just the stars are not aligned. Now it's trying really hard to align and one fine day .... zzzzzzoom
2021-07-21 11:44
So called good and underrated counter. Why so poor performance ? Very disapointed.
2021-07-25 17:15
New PM seeks joint cabinet with opposition Pakatan. Good sign. Hub together to fight Covid 19. The market sure up and up later.
2021-08-23 16:02
Hahaha @cbkia
Hopefully better material this time for the cabinet
Dominant come fly us to ATH
2021-08-24 11:59
Dominant acquired a piece of land near Senai Airport for future development.
2021-11-02 09:13
One way to see whether a company is doing well is to compare it with the sector. I would look at the Bursa furniture sector as the basis for comparing Dominan. A furniture sector analysis is at https://focusmalaysia.my/covid-19-doesnt-affect-performance-bursa-malaysia-listed-furniture-companies/.
2023-07-09 12:02
When hunting for companies in the wood-based products business, I found that those in Bursa Malaysia are mainly in the furniture sector. But many in the US are in the building materials sector.
This is because in the US, most houses are timber-based whereas in Malaysia, most houses are brick and cement based.
For example, Bursa Malaysia Dominan manufactures and sells engineered wood mouldings and laminated wood panel products worldwide. But is classified as in the furniture sector. On the other hand, NYSE Boise Cascade is one of the largest producers of engineered wood products and plywood in North America. Boise Cascade business is heavily influenced by the US housing sector.
When I compared the ROE trends for the past decade, I found that they shared about the same returns in the first half of the period. But Boise Cascade return in the second half shot up. But this was driven mostly by the past 2 years' outlier product prices, which have since declined.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J--jjPbrc6I
2024-01-16 13:44
see2sea
Still can hold? Kena burnt become charcoal already..next quarter paint nicely then share price can up?
2021-06-14 11:52