NATIONGATE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NATGATE (0270)

-0.01 (0.45%)

2.14 - 2.26

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 1,857 comments

JWLL1668

Next week bargain hunting?
Now buy in slowly

ceoshare

habis cerita... tak nampak jalan

ceoshare

habis cerita , every gone , tak nampak jalan

David Gunter

lol

David Gunter

They don’t just use Nvidia chips if you know how to read

NatsukoMishima
The impact will hit nategate kaw kaw ,no more AI chips module for assembly outside of USA , they can only use old time module ! Next week u can see how worse is the share price tumble , below rm 1.50 is very normal !

IlmuKhodam

No Tiktok, we use xiaohongshu. Hidup Dage!

ceoshare

eleven countries
Southeast Asia is composed of eleven countries of impressive diversity in religion, culture and history: Brunei, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, Timor-Leste, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam. each country cap at 5k gpu per year, total 55k unit gpu can be switch to SEA. natgate做的来吗, WE RAISE TP TO 4.70!

ceoshare

17 Jan 2025
NATGATE

I would like to bring to your attention the position on the counter and kindly request that you take note of my comment. The PBT for Q3 and YTD for the period ending 30 September 2024, amounting to RM93.2 million and RM151.8 million respectively, along with PAT of RM61.3 million and RM112 million, respectively, have included a net exchange gain of RM76.2 million for Q3 and RM80 million for YTD.

As such, the adjusted core PBT figures should exclude the unrealized exchange gains of RM76.2 million for Q3 and RM80 million for YTD in order to better assess the company’s performance and prospects going forward.

Assuming a tax rate of 24%, the profit after tax impact would be RM57.9 million for Q3 and RM60.8 million for the YTD. Without the exchange gain, Q3 profit attributable to owners of the company would show a net loss of RM11.3 million (RM46.6 million - RM57.9 million), while YTD would show a profit of RM6.1 million (RM96.1 million - RM80 million).

It’s worth noting that a reversal of the exchange gain could arise in Q4 as the Ringgit has weakened against the USD, from 4.1 to 4.5. As such, Q4 results could trigger a market reaction, potentially leading to a downward adjustment in share prices, which have already been falling recently amid director sell-offs.

Therefore, based on the adjusted net profit after tax, the company’s financial performance does not appear as strong as initially suggested, which calls into question the high valuation of RM3.03. The recent decline in share prices, coupled with insider sales, reflects market concerns regarding these issues.

ceoshare

有好 有坏的报告。。 哪一个才是真的

IlmuKhodam

@Kim, when to all in? It seem like cannot go down lower.

ceoshare

3 days continue up, may be is a good sign,.

ceoshare

monitor closely on next week monday and tuesday .

Cash999

I’m expecting coming 3 quarters financial result to reflect the company guidance. 4th quarter onwards results will depends on the enforcement of the restrictions, which can still change.

I’ll not get panicked now but be careful.

I do welcome people selling at cheap price now. Do continue.

Afternoon will drop before closing.
It is normal like that

This type of high profile stock is dangerous for slow cooking

yorkyork

sure its 三千哥 correct. because hes pro businessman

Heng Seng

just buy more if drop

Heng Seng

just those who sold only repeat news
news bring u to Holland they want collect more ticket

xuxu

repeating up 1 ct throw down

Nickhew

run before late, below RM 2 soon

siulong1

the selling pressure seem like never ending....

Gerrarddy

Directors switching their bullets to another EL Ooi's company, Skygate, formerly Ewein

JWLL1668

Not much selling pressure these two days

JWLL1668

Wait for next week to buy in again

yorkyork

Thank you 三千哥

Ravi Kumar

to me Trump will have a different stance now compared to Biden. I don't see this ban going on forever.

18 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

Open gap down , below rm 1.50 can see !

18 hours ago

troy88

Bursa is a bola kecut market. So scared of US. If like that then better invest in US then..

17 hours ago

hungthesexyhorse

lol funny

17 hours ago

ceoshare

全球数据中心成长情况
市场规模增长:2024年,全球数据中心市场规模估值为3529.3亿美元,预计到2033年将达到8768亿美元,2025-2033年期间的复合年增长率为10.64%。
数据量增长:IDC预测,到2028年全球数据量(Global DataSphere)将增长至393.8ZB,2023年至2028年期间,全球每年生成的数据量将显著增加。
超大型数据中心增长:全球超大型数据中心数量在快速增长,预计到2030年,全球超大型数据中心数量将突破1000个。

17 hours ago

ceoshare

区域数据中心枢纽的崛起:
马来西亚有望在未来4-5年内成为东南亚最大的数据中心枢纽。
新加坡将继续作为区域数据中心的核心,推动数据中心的可持续发展。

17 hours ago

ceoshare

马来西亚数据中心增长迅速,其特别优势主要体现在以下几个方面:
1. 政策支持与投资环境
马来西亚政府出台了一系列政策支持数据中心发展。例如,2023年启动的“绿色通道”计划将数据中心的审批时间缩短至12个月。
政府通过国有企业保障电力稳定供应,并提供税收优惠和财政支持,降低企业运营成本。
数字投资办公室的设立,为投资者提供了高效的服务平台,推动数据中心项目的快速落地。
2. 基础设施与资源
土地资源丰富且成本低:马来西亚拥有广阔的土地资源,土地成本较低,适合建设大规模数据中心。
电力供应稳定且成本低:工业电价每千瓦时仅为0.1美元,远低于新加坡的0.27美元。此外,马来西亚计划到2025年将可再生能源占比提升至总装机容量的31%,为数据中心提供稳定的绿色能源。
网络连接能力强:马来西亚拥有22条海底电缆和14个登陆站,能够与亚洲及其他地区实现高效连接。
3. 地理位置与市场潜力
马来西亚地处东南亚核心区域,连接东亚、南亚和大洋洲,数据传输延迟低,能够为周边地区提供优质服务。
邻近新加坡,可承接新加坡数据中心外迁需求,成为区域数据中心的重要节点。
4. 可再生能源与可持续发展
马来西亚政府计划到2050年将可再生能源占比提升至70%,并推动数据中心使用天然气、水电和太阳能等多种能源,满足数据中心的绿色运营需求。
5. 市场需求与数字经济
马来西亚数字经济的快速发展,以及东盟地区庞大的互联网用户群体,为数据中心带来了巨大的市场需求。
云计算和AI技术的普及进一步推动了数据中心的建设需求。
6. 成本优势
数据中心建设成本较低,柔佛州的数据中心建设成本约为每瓦特8.40美元,是亚洲主要城市中最低之一。
运营成本低,包括土地、电力和水资源等,使得马来西亚成为数据中心运营的理想选择。
7. 国际巨头的投资与认可
微软、亚马逊网络服务(AWS)、谷歌等科技巨头纷纷在马来西亚投资建设数据中心,进一步巩固了其作为东南亚数据中心枢纽的地位。
综上所述,马来西亚凭借其优越的地理位置、丰富的资源、友好的政策环境以及强大的市场需求,成为东南亚数据中心增长的领头羊,并吸引了大量国际投资。

17 hours ago

ceoshare

也许美股巨头会在马来西亚缓慢建立数据中心, 但是 只要开GREENLIGHT, 我们还是最好的选择。地理 , 电力, 还有土地都有优势。

17 hours ago

ceoshare

而且MADANI政府已经大力推动DC , 间接性推动 ; 科技公司 , 银行体系 , 再生能源。。如果输了数据中心 , 我们其它项目也不能推动。。

16 hours ago

8u29song

jangan bimbang banyak lah...Trump bisnesman dan perlukan juga sokongan politikal....penyelesaian setip syarikat itu serap beberap orang geng Trump sebagai co director gaji besar alasan jadi monitor...

16 hours ago

xuxu

BOTTOM CATCH !

15 hours ago

Nickhew

not yet bottom, bk4 catch a falling knife

15 hours ago

jenson68

Accumulate again while below 2.20 , hehe

15 hours ago

xuxu

I thk it should be the bottom then I bought some. happy trade hehe

15 hours ago

ceoshare

Someone said our Cabinet are going to meet up Natgate, YTL group & Nvidia within this 3 weeks.. anyone heard about the rumours ?

13 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

Bottom should be around 90 sen to rm 1.20 !

13 hours ago

Lee Chee Wee

I see support around 2.00

12 hours ago

Nickhew

ema 200 around 2

12 hours ago

xuxu

still not bottom hehe

10 hours ago

Lee Chee Wee

Yes, nearer 2.00 can look for rebound.

10 hours ago

Peter123

Good news coming?

10 hours ago

Nickhew

Bk4 director start dispose their share

7 hours ago

Agjl

Good to be positive but always remember there is a black swan in the making. Japan interest rate hike…. Not sure how severe the impact but there will be impact.. just my humble 2 sen. Cheers!

5 hours ago

ceoshare

美国不会对中国加重关税 ? 限制芯片好像有大转机 ?

3 hours ago