NATIONGATE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NATGATE (0270)

+0.06 (2.88%)

2.08 - 2.15

IPO Info
Offer Period

Opening

2022-12-12

Closing

2022-12-12

Time Table

Allotment Date

2023-01-11

Listing Date

2023-01-12

Price

Issue Price

Units

Share Capital

No of Shares

Public Issue

Offer for Sale

Private Placement

Issuing House

TIIH - 733

ISIN Code

MYQ0270OO007

Prospectus:

INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING IN CONJUNCTION WITH OUR LISTING ON THE ACE MARKET OF BURSA MALAYSIA SECURITIES BERHAD ("BURSA SECURITIES") COMPRISING: (I) PUBLIC ISSUE OF 435,525,900 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN OUR COMPANY ("SHARES") IN THE FOLLOWING MANNER: - 103,696,800 NEW SHARES AVAILABLE FOR APPLICATION BY THE MALAYSIAN PUBLIC; - 103,696,800 NEW SHARES AVAILABLE FOR APPLICATION BY OUR ELIGIBLE DIRECTORS AND EMPLOYEES AS WELL AS PERONS WHO HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO THE SUCCESS OF OUR GROUP; AND - 228,132,300 NEW SHARES BY WAY OF PRIVATE PLACEMENT TO SELECTED INVESTORS; (II) OFFER FOR SALE OF 290,351,300 EXISTING SHARES IN THE FOLLOWING MANNER: - 259,242,000 EXISTING SHARES BY WAY OF PRIVATE PLACEMENT TO IDENTIFIED BUMIPUTERA INVESTORS APPROVED BY THE MINISTRY OF INTERNATIONAL TRADE AND INDUSTRY, MALAYSIA; AND - 31,109,300 EXISTING SHARES BY WAY OF PRIVATE PLACEMENT TO SELECTED INVESTORS, AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.38 PER SHARE, PAYABLE IN FULL UPON APPLICATION

NationGate HHoldings Berhad - Detailed Procedures for Application and Acceptance.pdf

NationGate Holdings Berhad - Prospectus - Part 1.pdf

NationGate Holdings Berhad - Prospectus - Part 2.pdf

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 874 comments

ChloeTai

I was quite nervous when pre close time was at 2.26/2.27. At the same time Nasdaq futures is in red. But fortunately big players sapu all at 2.30.

Another thing is I was about to press buy for EG-WD at 0.77 but I did not have the gut to do so. The purchase order mentioned by EG is such that EG does not have the confidence to deliver it, so they mention "risks" and "caution".

Cnlim

funny guy if EG don't have the confidence to deliver they must else don't take the order

Cnlim

business man are smarter than most of the punters in klse

yorkyork

Only 三千哥know.

Babyshark01

bro Pang72, may i know if company secured such big contract for AI servers, should company made announcement? PIE did made Bursa announcement when their subsidiary company awarded big contracts.

ChloeTai

@Babyshark01: Can you let us know the date of PIE's announcement regarding their subsidiary company was awarded a big contract. We would like to check on it.

s3phiroth

Not all bursa companies make announcement when they secure a big order or new customer.

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.92%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.80%

mf want to buy cheap. dont sell to mf cheap

telusdansuci

Market now give us chance buy low and sell high . Jangan lepaskan peluang ini . Peluang not always got . Selepas downtrend will eventually turn back to uptrend again . Kaunter yang boleh tetap boleh .

telusdansuci

Always remember kauter yang boleh tetap boleh . Natgate tetap boleh going back to Rm 2.50 - 3.00 . Wait and see .

stkoay

Nasdaq sharply higher tonight, tomorrow this one gap up.....

telusdansuci

Negative news are already over and positive news should take over today .

jklemong

s3phiroth

natgate issue pp to raise rm429mil to buy cpu and gpu for the ai server!

ripcudin78

how high can the price go

yorkyork

大家应该猜到这个private placement 是谁了.

s3phiroth

Tomorrow limit down? :/

donnybelowski

Strong AI orders coming, that’s why the company needs working capital. Limit Up?

ChloeTai

Private Placement:
https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=149228&name=EA_GA_ATTACHMENTS

Purchase of electronic components comprising of:
- Graphics processing unit, central processing unit and barebone of server (95%)
- Printed circuit boards, integrated circuits, capacitors, resistors and optoelectronics (5%)

ChloeTai

There will be an immediate dilution in the EPS as a result of the increase in the total number of issued shares upon completion of the Proposed Placement.

When Nasdaq index crashing meets the PP is disaster...

Dow Jones

0.31%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

1.87%

donnybelowski

When AI orders coming meets the pp would be wonderful. Earnings 3x

I saw one smart X saying nasdaq shapely higher, this one gap up
So, nasdaq shapely low 300pts, this one sure gap down + PP then is what?
So, I let this long term investor to figure out his long term in certain stock can incur how much money losing?
I can sleep very well To9 but I don't know this long term smart X:)

Dow Jones

0.67%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

1.80%

ChloeTai

10:05 pm 24.7.2024
NASDAQ Composite (^IXIC)
(-1.99%)

S&P 500 (^GSPC)

(-1.27%)

Dow Jones Industrial Average (^DJI)
(-0.83%)

ChloeTai

10:05 pm 24.7.2024
NASDAQ Composite (^IXIC)
(-1.99%)

S&P 500 (^GSPC)
(-1.27%)

Dow Jones Industrial Average (^DJI)
(-0.83%)

No good

ChloeTai

EG Industries secures US$117m purchase order for 5G photonics related products.

Initially, it was EG who face problems.

Now NATGATE got two bad news at one time.

Involving in share market, where got everytime also gain. Now this balance of NATGATE shares I am still holding, I have to sell it at a lost. Just consider the profit before it, I earn less.

I offload everything when saw a, smart X saying nasdaq up then this one gap up!!

I am not selling at peak but it is still reasonable good profit which I must secure in pockets

I park most of my profit into cimb.
I protect my fund the upmost important

Dow Jones

0.96%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

2.04%

newbie8080

Nationgate to place out shares priced nearly six times that of IPO, raising RM429m
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/720237

It's weird that the company revenue and net profit is much lower when it was first listed on Q3 2022.
Share price had run ahead of fundamentals and the company is raising private placement just 19 months after IPO

apalumaolagi

pang72, u should come to jtiasa.
party getting started

telusdansuci

Hold a bit longer . Wait and see

Nasdap sharply higher, this one gap up
Nasdap sharply lower, this one gap down..

Wow! Smart X real good

Apa,
I still prefer defensive cimb than jtiasa..
Eventhough jtiasa is under resilient stock..

Thanks for head up.
I don't move my position in cimb, I will add more in good time

Lesson learn is can't not long term in tech stock like smart X in banking stock..
Both are different entity... I am right

Agjl

Wat goes up must come down when there is nothing concrete backing the rise. See money take money is the wisest

Agjl

The bread n butter od investment stil banking, utilities and plantations

yongyong88

Since May, as the price rises, insiders have been disposing to eager retailers driven by optimistic news and speculations. And as all speculative stocks, once it reached its peak, it will freefall. Even then, there will still be retailers trapped at high prices and in denial mode, still believe it will go higher than their buying price.

Yes! Bank. Can keep. For long but not tech..
Don't influence by smart XO to keep long.

I am considered very lucky for shifting to cimb..

Else, my huge profit being erupted overnight..

sasword

俗语说:“水鱼和韭菜是被guru训练出来的” 确实至理名言

我只知道guru这么肥是吃太多水鱼和韭菜

telusdansuci

Ignored all those ' mulut celupar ' news . Concentrate on fundemental news only . My investment is long term maybe not suitable for others . Boleh dan tetap boleh . Congratulation for who sold batch by batch .

22 hours ago

telusdansuci

Pembetulan : Congratulation for those who sold batch .by batch.

22 hours ago