NATIONGATE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NATGATE (0270)

-0.01 (0.50%)

1.94 - 2.01

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

2 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,969 comments

Natgate crash from 3 to 1.8...
Dont dare to shout...

Natgate up from 2 to 3 claim bought in 1? Lol..

Only pig will trust you

Huatrex becomes NOhuat... Lol

Technical rebound end..
Turn red and pangsai... Haha

HKHedgeFund

AI data center, nvidia is coming

Peter123

Just buy, target 2. 05

James_Bond

Even sinchew newspapers agreed with us, AI/Data Center theme gaining investors trust again…

James_Bond

Clowns still can’t understand and learn from mistakes… silly thing is that clowns still wanna go against the AI/ data center mega trend…

James_Bond

I m too lazy to entertain clowns… I wil stop my comments here in this forum till trend changes again in near future…

James_Bond

Let’s Huat Huat Huat in snake year 2025! May all of you win big!

HKHedgeFund

DAYANG

Wow! Nobody entertain you if you dont continue insult me..
Anywhere, DC is crashing. Good that you cut lose

James_Bond

Clowns, You r wrong in not knowing where is the bottom for natgate and keep on saying DC crashing, spreading fear and telling lies!

The truth is I m right in buying at the bottom 1.6-1.7 for natgate! Please get this info clear and stop spreading lies, clowns!

tompok

super hammer

kkl123

James
If you ref to year 2030
You bought at 1.6
Pang Pang bought at 2.8
I bought at 2.4
All are same same
Why?
Because the price will at RM 10

Look like bro James didn't hv the chance to cut loses... in 2.80

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/743641

Tech stock downgrade... By IB...
Bro James still want innocent to buy his no value tech stock..haiz...

Happy for all retailers selling tech stock according IB recommended downgrade

成本不到222  “AI教母”出手“s1”对决DeepSeek

Rm222 AI model can beat Nvidia liao..
My stand is AI crashing and continue to crash after crash..

Look familiar of lie after lie... Hahaha

Max2838

AI is your future….anything that moves will be AI.
If you wait, you will be left standing…alone!

Max2838

Jensen Huang Jen-hsun highlighted that Malaysia could be an excellent data centre infrastructure hub for Southeast Asia. (The Edge)

Max2838

The AI contenders and its share of the pie….
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/743770

Bro James, drop 3c to 1.96..
Told you tech rebound only..
Now crashing
I am right again

Max2838

Just keep your focus on the companies earnings and growth….and shuffled the Trump card below the deck….else you get caught in the spin

Where is bro James?
Run away members money?

findfreedom

He just picked up a box that will smoke and burn after the message. LOL

HuatRex1314

Lolz this no brainer trader got followers? Shouting TP4 now claimed sold at 2.80? Hahaha

HuatRex1314

trust me, later he will claim to have bought in and shout his TP again

I SELL, HE WILL BUY...
HUATREX MISSING!

kkl123

I agreed with James bond
Play against PANG PANG
you will be a winner

GO AGAINT ME TO EARN BIG?
KK IS MISDING:)

3,605 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Congrats my comrades, natgate 1.95! Yeah! We r laughing to bank!

James_Bond

3,605 posts

Where is Pang/ Natsuko?! Hide in caves? Another epic real time story of Pang/ Natsuko!

James_Bond

3,605 posts

Congrats my comrades, natgate 2.01! Yeah! We r laughing to bank!

James_Bond

3,605 posts

Clearly we know Pang/ Natsuko are both clowns…

HuatRex1314

163 posts

Posted by HuatRex1314 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Yes, i always like to see clown pangsai shouting like monkey here

James_Bond

3,605 posts

I thought only me facing problems with the clowns… actually so many ppl having challenging moments with the clowns… Clowns, you all better think if you’re the one making the nuisance in this forum and KLSE market…

LEADER OF AGAINT ME.. BRO JAMES..
MISDING JUGA:)

3 jokers missing...
But feel glad they are missing else burn till backside pain unable to recover the loses

1.93 crashes 3c..
Only bro. James can afford dropping everyday...

I am right again for consecutive 14 days... Crash is the word

HuatRex1314

lolz i really feel shame on u joker. Please read back all your previous post of TP4 and sit back. Funny clown

U.S. consumer prices rise by 3.0% in January, faster than anticipatedInvesting.com - U.S. consumer prices rose by more than expected in January, pointing to lingering inflationary pressures that could bolster the case for th

Jeferson

Will breach 2 soon. Uptrend starts

kkl123

Pongpong PANG!!!!!
马后炮

James_Bond

Natgate above 2 today! Congrats my comrades for buying low, scooping the bottom below 1.7! Haha!

Please be informed we continue selling natgate in rebound

Congrate Comerades selling all the to bro James from 3...hihi

HuatRex1314

Continue selling? Last time said sold all at 2.80? Lolz. Said crash why still holding? Clown good in telling lies after lies

@ Dear HuatRex1314,
The below news may be a good news to Natgate.
==================
Nvidia partner Super Micron Computer Inc (SMCI) which makes AI servers, issued super bullish revenue guidance for its fiscal year 2026, which is the period from July 2025 to June 2026.
SMCI sees revenue for that period up a whopping 65% to $40 billion, well above the consensus of $33.6 billion.
SMCI CEO Charles Liang even said that number could prove “conservative”.
SMIC shares jumped 9% higher in pre-open trading Thursday.

SMCI is ramping up delivery of its Blackwell servers, so the read-through to Nvidia is easy to see.

Good luck.

HuatRex1314

Mr. OTB, thank you for your sharing. Appreciate it. Now I can feel you when bunch of low class people attacking you non stop. I believe Natgate will come back strong.

newbie8080

Q4 result coming out soon.

Market estimates : Revenue = RM1.6 bil to RM1.9 bil and Net profit= RM56mil to RM76mil

Beat estimates?

HKHedgeFund

stock market is cyclical, no forever winner, just like dialog and those oil and gas company

Jeferson

Pull back again today ... So volatile. Thanks to Trump 😂

$1.99 crash 1c...
Bro James... I am right again...
Comerades continue sell to bro James....

tahansan

@newbie8080, when will the results release?

HKHedgeFund

戴乐集团