KLSE (MYR): NATGATE (0270)
+0.01 (0.51%)
1.95 - 2.05
Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.
Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.
A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.
A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.
In the money
I thought only me facing problems with the clowns… actually so many ppl having challenging moments with the clowns… Clowns, you all better think if you’re the one making the nuisance in this forum and KLSE market…
OK... Lo..
Please play againt me lo...
3 drop till 1.66... James, huatrex, KK play againt me earning big money...
Good job..
Continue... You win, I lose...
I sold everything at 2.80...
Today 1.90..
I sold 2.80...
Jame, KK, huatrex earning big money from 3 to 1.66...
3 master sifu can now beat liar sifu.... Lol!!
Pang72
You said you are selling Natgate at 1.98, now you said you sold everything at 2.80? Hmmm.....
My account selling at 2.80
My followers account continues selling la..
Sifu must sell 1stt mah..
You 1st time know how sifu earning money
Sad to say that they are cut loses now but no. Choice la..
Don't listen to me... Ini la dia..
Lucky got bro. James, huatrex and kk to support my selling.. Else lagi teruk..
Thanks you bro:)
Lolz this no brainer trader got followers? Shouting TP4 now claimed sold at 2.80? Hahaha
Today, I bought in 2.00...
My target remain $1...
This my lousai target..
I will lose big now
Natgate crash from 3 to 1.8...
Dont dare to shout...
Natgate up from 2 to 3 claim bought in 1? Lol..
Only pig will trust you
Even sinchew newspapers agreed with us, AI/Data Center theme gaining investors trust again…
Clowns still can’t understand and learn from mistakes… silly thing is that clowns still wanna go against the AI/ data center mega trend…
I m too lazy to entertain clowns… I wil stop my comments here in this forum till trend changes again in near future…
Wow! Nobody entertain you if you dont continue insult me..
Anywhere, DC is crashing. Good that you cut lose
Clowns, You r wrong in not knowing where is the bottom for natgate and keep on saying DC crashing, spreading fear and telling lies!
The truth is I m right in buying at the bottom 1.6-1.7 for natgate! Please get this info clear and stop spreading lies, clowns!
James
If you ref to year 2030
You bought at 1.6
Pang Pang bought at 2.8
I bought at 2.4
All are same same
Why?
Because the price will at RM 10
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/743641
Tech stock downgrade... By IB...
Bro James still want innocent to buy his no value tech stock..haiz...
Rm222 AI model can beat Nvidia liao..
My stand is AI crashing and continue to crash after crash..
Look familiar of lie after lie... Hahaha
AI is your future….anything that moves will be AI.
If you wait, you will be left standing…alone!
19 hours ago
Jensen Huang Jen-hsun highlighted that Malaysia could be an excellent data centre infrastructure hub for Southeast Asia. (The Edge)
19 hours ago
The AI contenders and its share of the pie….
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/743770
18 hours ago
James_Bond
Congrats my comrades, natgate 2.01! Yeah! We r laughing to bank!