NATIONGATE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NATGATE (0270)

+0.11 (5.95%)

1.87 - 2.01

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
2 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,908 comments

James_Bond

Existing DC Business running as usual…

https://www.sinchew.com.my/?p=6260714
Trade war kicks start..
Enjoy Mr tariff man say!

darrenliew

Nvidia CEO Jensen Huang offloads approximately $14 million worth of shares on a near-daily basis; investors ask, why is he selling instead of holding? https://m.economictimes.com/news/international/us/nvidia-ceo-jensen-huang-offloads-approximately-14-million-worth-of-shares-on-a-near-daily-basis-investors-ask-why-is-he-selling-instead-of-holding/articleshow/117835621.cms

15 minutes ago

Jensen say you can hv all nvidia, shares because he will sell to you

Johnchew123

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/tariffs-worry-wall-street-over-061709450.html

Koyak KLCI = TP 1500 in short term
Game over Natgate ,see u 1.50
Worst 1.30

James_Bond

Trump is an incredible businessman, focusing on maximizing profit. Therefore, Trump should know that nvdia success is equal to US victory.

Which countries could buy the most nvdia GPU?
1. USA (Yes, will buy the most, most powerful chips)
2. European countries (Can’t, due to energy crisis)
3. Russia (Can’t, due to Ukraine war)
4. China (Yes, will buy more unrestricted chips)
5. South east Asia (Yes, will buy more advanced chips for google, FB, Amazon etc to build green data centers outside US)

Think thrice and deeply. Trump starting restriction and tariff to south east asia, then nvdia could not achieve enough profit, meaning less income to do research and development, and of course less nvdia company income taxes to US government.

Trump is trying to make America great again. He should know what to do next to bring the zillion dollar AI business growing.

Only shortsighted investors would follow the hearsay and miss out the golden opportunity to get rich by this AI mega trend.

James_Bond

Be informed that Trump forced to impose 10% tariff to China to fulfill his election promises. You could see that the tariff to China is way lower than USA neighbours ie Canada and Mexico 25% respectively. If you could get the hint from Trump that he is trying to strengthen good relationships with China for future gains for instance getting China support to stop Ukraine-Russia War, and most importantly support Greenland to be part of a state in USA etc. Smart investors, you should know what to do next. Haha.

James_Bond

Remember to buy low and sell high to the clown Pang and the rest of the pessimistic investors…

Drop again...
Pity bro James losing big in DC stock..

James_Bond

Natgate is green! Yeah!

Are you a clown, Pang? No doubt…

NatsukoMishima

US will ban all high n low level nvidia chips to brics allies countries !

James_Bond

Since when US ban high and low end Nvidia chips to brics? In your dream, Natsuko? Please stop spreading the false info and spasm the forum.

IlmuKhodam

Even if ban, Brics can still get Ascend from Huawei. Deepseek was reported running on Ascend chip. The ban will only push all business to sepupu cen peng. Glory to sepupu.

Max2838

"...data centres serve a wide range of purposes beyond AI, including cloud-based services, backup storage, and disaster recovery. This diversification ensures the long-term viability of the sector..."

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2025/02/03/ai-stocks-waver-experts-say-dip-wont-last

James_Bond

Pang/ Natsuko, guess you wanna buy but miss the opportunity or you cut loss and wanna drag others to cut loss so that you feel better???… and thus, spreading fear in the forum… we understand your intentions… remember what goes around, comes around…

NatsukoMishima

It s true that US will do it soon !

Wow!! Continue crashing..
I am right again..

1.77 drop 2c

How come still got people believe overpriced AI?

StarOfTheBull

Nvidia future down again.

3.03 to 1.77 wipes off 41% capital..
You are too late to cut win...
It is staying in penthouses for years like gloves now

Just short natgate, pie, Inari, unisem and MPI..
Or sell or your position to bro James... Haha

NatsukoMishima

Back to penny , lose your last underwear !

HuatRex1314

James, that Pang is just an idxxit. Last time when Natgate share price big down, he was yelling limit down here. And few days after that he bought in, then non stop yelling his TP of RM3 to RM4. Now i guess he cut loss and continue his monkey show here. Just ignore him, a failure of life.

HKHedgeFund

This is what we use, using traders investment share to invest nvidia, amd and related AI datacenter stock in United State, drop, NATGATE traders loss money only, none of our business

Jack888

Rebound ??

James_Bond

We r laughing to the bank! Haha!

James_Bond

Huat! Huat! Huat!

James_Bond

Natgate 1.88-1.89… clearly we know Pang/ Natsuko are both clowns…

James_Bond

There were so many “incredible” stories of Pang/ Natsuko shouting buy buy buy and then the shares plummeted; shouting sell sell sell, and then the shares rocketing up… so far, based on my observations, if you bet against them, you r 99% right…

HKHedgeFund

Instead of buying Malaysia AI stock, you better to use the fund to buy Nvidia, AMD, Apple directlyrather than invest via those 5th-8th level of listed company to earn the profit, funny right? forever salted fish mindset, now no need fund manager or investment advisors as a bridge to invest oversea market, can make it directly anytime

milodrinker

Yes , is like all ppl also know your mother is female . If you think everyone should invest in us stocks then why you wasting your time keep sabo the same comments to so many counters

HKHedgeFund

common sense, Gamuda fund management using today collected traders RM650000 place nvidia USD112, got it what i said?

JJPTR

More and more AI players are praising DeepSeek AI model, which is very cost efficient and conserve on energy consumption.

22 hours ago

Johnchew123

https://edition.cnn.com/2025/02/04/business/china-us-trade-retaliation-hnk-intl/index.html

Today just dead cat rebound , SELL on strength
TP on FEB = 1.50

21 hours ago

James_Bond

Congrats my comrades, natgate 1.92! Yeah! We r laughing to bank!

5 hours ago

James_Bond

Congrats my comrades, natgate 1.94! Yeah! We r laughing to bank!

5 hours ago

James_Bond

Congrats my comrades, natgate 1.95! Yeah! We r laughing to bank!

5 hours ago

James_Bond

Where is Pang/ Natsuko?! Hide in caves? Another epic real time story of Pang/ Natsuko!

5 hours ago

James_Bond

Congrats my comrades, natgate 2.01! Yeah! We r laughing to bank!

5 hours ago

James_Bond

Clearly we know Pang/ Natsuko are both clowns…

5 hours ago

HuatRex1314

Yes, i always like to see clown pangsai shouting like monkey here

5 hours ago

James_Bond

I thought only me facing problems with the clowns… actually so many ppl having challenging moments with the clowns… Clowns, you all better think if you’re the one making the nuisance in this forum and KLSE market…

Please be informed we are selling natgate in rebound.... $1.98..

TQ

Pity for bro James didn't exit at 3 like us but lose till 1.66...

Glove bubble burst..
DC bubble burst..

Historical tell greedy pig will lose big in the end

kkl123

I agreed with James bond
Play against PANG PANG
you will be a winner

2 hours ago

OK... Lo..

Please play againt me lo...

3 drop till 1.66... James, huatrex, KK play againt me earning big money...

Good job..

Continue... You win, I lose...

I sold everything at 2.80...

2 hours ago

Today 1.90..
I sold 2.80...

Jame, KK, huatrex earning big money from 3 to 1.66...

3 master sifu can now beat liar sifu.... Lol!!

2 hours ago

Justaboylearning

Pang72

You said you are selling Natgate at 1.98, now you said you sold everything at 2.80? Hmmm.....

6 minutes ago

Heng Seng

Pang72

apa lan pun boleh talk,
later said i bought at 1.50 can bo ?

28 seconds ago