KLSE (MYR): MUIPROP (3913)
-0.005 (1.33%)
0.365 - 0.375
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
FANTASTIC
MuiProp buy call was 18 sen
Now 36 sen chun chun
UP 100%
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2019-10-22-story-h1480067706-TOP_10_REASONS_WHY_YOU_MUST_HAVE_MUIPROP_3913_IN_YOUR_STOCK_PORTFOLIO_C
Since Muiprop up 100% already there is a potential laggard just as good as MuiProp
TSH RESOURCES (9059)
YES
SEE
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-08-12-story-h-154309219-MPHBCAP_S_PENGERANG_LANDS_TSH_RESOURCES_KIPI_TANAH_KUNING_BULUGAN_REGEN
2024-08-12 09:49
The rambling Sinkie SPAMmer stealing credit again...typical! & with ZERO MUIProp holdings coz he couldn't wait 5 years for his 'recommendation' to bear fruit so likely cutloss & dumped into TSH/TalamTenggelam...🤣 SOLD another lot @ 38c in case it runs out of steam....
2024-08-12 10:28
The Dragon has just awaken from his hibernation period. Run like a marathon runner.
2024-08-12 10:48
khoo kay peng is always link to AI during his term in umno, so AI is bck khoo pay bck time is now too
2024-08-22 12:08
Will this counter face profit takings? The chart indicators seem overbought at this moment. Maybe i am wrong
2024-08-22 13:04
🤗😍☝ Tomorrow/ next wk by the latest will challenge 30c! And by 2025, 50c, its old '14 / '20 resistance !!! 📈
Bolstered by my notable successes in Japan(Nomura soared today!) & here : Knusford, Naim, Kuchai & especially Sungei Bagan, I ADDED to my MUIProp position @ 20.5c today a week after recommending to Premium Clients @ 20c.
2024-01-15 17:33
BTW, I still have 40% of my original MUIProp long position...🤗
1 week ago......................
Another BRILLIANT CALL, almost as good as Naim! Nearing the important 50c resistance already!
2024-08-22 14:37
Chart overbought conditions should have subsided, and hopefully, an uptrend will resume soon
2024-09-04 14:31
mui testing recent highs and outperform overall pennys mostly down... Anyone watching this?
2024-09-30 16:17
Construction & property sector will be the next theme to play...buy now to be rewarded next week
🤗😍☝ Tomorrow/ next wk by the latest will challenge 30c! And by 2025, 50c, its old '14 / '20 resistance !!! 📈
2024-07-18 16:55
Brilliant call, if I may say so myself !!! Touched 51c less than 1 mth ago & then lauuuusaaaiiii all the way to 36c...🙆👍 I didn't sell my last shares at the peak, but not too far @ 47.5c
3913 MUIPROP, MUI PROPERTIES BHD - +
SUSPENSION OF SECURITIES
30 Dec 2024, 11:36
SUSPENSION OF SECURITIES
MUI PROPERTIES BERHAD ("MUIP" or the "Company")- SUSPENSION OF TRADING
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
MUI PROPERTIES BERHAD ("MUIP" OR "COMPANY") PROPOSED DISPOSAL BY WEST SYNERGY SDN BHD (A 60%-OWNED INDIRECT SUBSIDIARY OF MUIP) OF 4 CONTIGUOUS PARCELS OF LAND LOCATED WITHIN SPRINGHILL INDUSTRIAL PARK, BANDAR SPRINGHILL, NEGERI SEMBILAN, TO GAMUDA DC INFRASTRUCTURE SDN BHD (A WHOLLY-OWNED INDIRECT SUBSIDIARY OF GAMUDA BERHAD), FOR A TOTAL DISPOSAL CONSIDERATION OF RM424,428,055 TO BE SATISFIED ENTIRELY IN CASH (“PROPOSED DISPOSAL”)
Many thought MUIProp getting land or provide land for AI or DC purpose. But suddenly they disposed the land to Gamuda for DC. It is a disappointed news.
I don't think its really a bad news.
If today MUIProperty is Sunway Group or Ecoworld Group, I will think it is a bad move to dispose the land, as Sunway / Ecoworld have their own talent to develop the land and run its own Data Centre.
But for MUI Property, this company is already very old and frankly speaking, I don't think they have talents / resources self develop the entire Bandar Spring Hill. So it is a good move to have Gamuda to setup the Data Centre in Bandar Spring Hill.
This will help to increase the property value of Bandar Spring Hill.
Few month ago, MUI also announced to dispose a piece of land at RM80mil.
So total there will be RM500mil ++ to be realised in Year 2025.
I asked ChatGpt about what is the likekly new NTA. Below is the answer:
Existing NTA: RM448.84 million.
Pro Forma Net Gain: RM206.13 million.
New NTA: RM448.84 million + RM206.13 million = RM654.97 million.
Determine New NTA per Share:
New NTA per Share: RM654.97 million ÷ 740.91 million shares ≈ RM0.88 per share.
The transaction is expected to be completed by end-July 2025 after fulfilling conditions precedent including MUI Properties shareholders’ approval.
This situation seems like a case of 'buy on rumor, sell on news' regarding the land sale. The price adjustment today might just be a market reaction. Since 60% of the proceeds from this land sale is more than half of MUI Properties' market capitalization, it could move higher after today. Shareholders should benefit some rewards from this sale.
400 acres is too big for 1 data centre. Gamuda will develop and make the area vibrant. MUIPROP’s development will enjoy the benefits
can consider to start collecting, 400m of cash is way higher than its market cap.
The company has more than 1000 acres there... Remaining lands are worth much more than the book value
Other DC operators and suppliers and partners might be moving into that area too.
This sale of land enhanced cash per share more than current market price.
DC and AI will boost the area, more business activities will come in.
the company will be in net cash and huge cash on hand after the disposal. this land sold to biggest construction player in Malaysia, Gamuda. the remaining land hold by the company will release the market value soon, RM0.6-0.8 perhaps is the fairer value
Bolstered by my notable successes in Japan(Nomura soared today!) & here : Knusford, Naim, Kuchai & especially Sungei Bagan, I ADDED to my MUIProp position @ 20.5c today a week after recommending to Premium Clients @ 20c.
2024-01-15 17:33
BTW, I still have 40% of my original MUIProp long position...🤗
2024-08-12 09:20