TENAGA NASIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): TENAGA (5347)

13.84 - 13.98

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
22 people like this. Showing 50 of 13,626 comments

iTelex5

Oracle coming to Malaysia with US6.5b

Apple888

why tenaga keep dropping

Lai Peng Chin

Foreign investors are selling but local funds are supporting.

Last time speakup buy Tenaga rm9

Apastock

coming soon ..

iTelex5

Buyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!

iTelex5

Why is 14.60
so stubborn? Tenaga sure to go up given the views on it. Chargeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

GwenChin

14.64 now 🎉

iTelex5

This week, it has been incredibly hot. At 16 degrees C, I was perspiring.
National airconds lowest 16.

No Tenaga

14.64? Now 14

Apple888

Tmrw rebound to 14.5 then all in.
Haha

HKHedgeFund

柔佛笨珍禧玛诺 Shimano 用电估计一个月大约接近三百万左右

Never be a prisoner of the unseen Master。This is the advice of my sifu。

Posted by turbochart > Oct 1, 2024 12:54 PM | Report Abuse

Foreigner MM2H enjoy all the gov subsidy!!,they show off in YouTube, Tnb, water, petrol, condo, eat, all very cheap!!! Pls do something, Anwar!!!

They come here to spend pend their money to help Bolehland economy.
Bo.do ker u ask PMx to stop foreigners from visit Msia and stay in Msia as second home?

HKHedgeFund

Rafizi Ramli: nuclear power

iTelex5

It would take years to get a plant going if that is true at all.

iTelex5

2:58 / 10:46

Malaysia: High Income Nation by 2028 with Data Centers YouTube

HKHedgeFund

buy more, a lot of foreign investor coming haha

Yes! Time to ripe the data center investment outcome in electricity generation in TNB

Blue chip looks useless recently from maybank, Tenaga, ytlpower to PCHEM...

What the hell is going on for bursa?

HKHedgeFund

Tenaga corruption

nisah395

Going to 12.00?

Myinvestment88

This is only source info for price target only
Don’t panic

PureBULL ...

Mkt's indeed v challenging now n forever.
There r tonnes of lorry loads of noises out there to convince, confuse n to condemn.

Most valued sifu on i3investors like dragon328 r in this Grouping on GWS.
U might want to join this for their updated views n mkt direction as follows:

https://messenger.i3investor.com/join-group.html?route=8ac33dc488de45e19a6517a5bc97470d

KingKKK

WINNING BIG: The 10 Best-Performing Stocks in Malaysia YTD - SUNWAY, GAMUDA, UTDPLT, IJMCORP, AIRPORT, CIMB, TENAGA, AMMB, 99SMART, HARTA

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-11-23-story-h474783546-WINNING_BIG_The_10_Best_Performing_Stocks_in_Malaysia_YTD_SUNWAY_GAMUDA_

4 weeks ago

Ayong21

Superb qr results... fly through the roof soon

Janus Mun

wow!EPS superb!!!!

Myinvestment88

🎊🎊🎊tomorrow fly

troy88

Good result but sell on news. KLCI is like a headless chicken..

nisah395

Nice movement. Ada matched some

bowman

Sold on news

HKHedgeFund

Tenaga using its 10 percent of capital fund to invest USD incur an inevitable loss

HKHedgeFund

pchem also did that, check the history news

Sooo GLAD & relieved that I SOLD OUT my last shares @ $15.20 after a 4-year wait !

troy88

Better put more money in bull markets like US and SG. Bursa is a headless chicken lol

Ninja _07

Hahahahahaha.. those who bought yesterday must be banging balls now 😂

nisah395

Working hard to 14.00

Rose001

this video answer why TENAGA stock price stonk today https://youtu.be/wgx6SxC3i4M

ccc5197

Why tenaga everyday big drop?

ccpool

13% dump from my last TP. Good job for those buying the top.

Next level of interest 12.60-12.70

Rose001

another good video on this stock https://youtu.be/FiEABB5j5uw

Awang123

IKUT EPF BELI