VITROX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): VITROX (0097)

-0.16 (3.36%)

4.56 - 4.81

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
4 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,052 comments

chon99

https://www.vitrox.com/news/news-5-apr-24-becoming-a-global-champion.php
See what this handsome young gentleman has to say ! ! !

klee

chance for you all to buy dunno how to capitalise,archi archo talk for what

klee

talkers talk,traders trade,investors invest....

xuxu

James Bro thanks for your ticket, buy you abalone and shark fin soup, but all not good for your health. All put a lot of ajinomoto. Wife lovely cooking is the best hehe

xuxu

Don't sell too early, you want bangalow also can get here !

Thanks you bro James for your cheap tickets...
Indeed, I stay at penthouse and I will buy another penthouse after Vitrox hits $8

chon99

The knowledgeable investors definitely know the potential value of this VITROX. They are on the prowl to snap up the precious blue chip diamond !!!

VITROX is the leader in ate after PENTA.
ViTrox has penetraed be approved vendor for Foxconn automated assembly machine integration with robot and AI.
Who is foxconn? No need to explained...

RTA09391

Wtf it’s coming back strongly

xuxu

paper profit now, thank you Pang72 bro.

xuxu

Don't follow the panic wind yesterday then you earn money now.
Normal when price drop many poisoners will appear, and sour grapes during the price spike hehe

star899

The powerful blue chip diamond is rebounding ! ! !

xuxu

James Bro, shark fin soup and abalone no good for health. For your own good, eat whatever your wife cook for you.
no ajinomoto

xuxu

kasi 5.0 hari ini ! gogogogogo !

Thanks you bro James,
Ini kali $5.90 as tmr target

$5.90 by next Friday with up 20c a day like this :)

$4.73 already lol...
Where to find stock related to Nvidia..
Look at Jensen huang presentation slide lo.. Vitrox is in the AVL..

Why there are 10,000 company can do ATE but Vitrox is in the list?

You think. So easy meh... No need hardworking by R&D engineers to develop AI robot meh?

Of course, ViTrox has met the international MNC engineering criteria la...

Bro James, $4.50 cheap tickets finish liao..

$5.90 tickets mari... But, I am not selling

VITROX CORPORATION BHD
KLSE (MYR): VITROX (0097)

Live Data: OFF

+0.26 (5.78%)

4.50 - 4.81

Congrate Comerades, the force is with us..

Keep it up

chon99

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1341653/%E7%A7%91%E6%8A%80%E6%8C%87%E6%95%B0%E8%BF%88%E5%90%918%E8%BF%9E%E6%B6%A8-kesm%E9%A3%99%E5%8D%8754%E4%BB%99
Fantastic report : Jensen Huang, the Chief Executive Officer of NVIDIA considers VITROX as one of the key players of AI (Artificial Intelligence). His comment is better than any other advertisements .最难能可贵的是黄仁勋将伟特机构(VITROX)视为人工智能(AI)的关键参于者之一

I am in dream didn't expect Jensen huang included ViTrox in his pot as strategy AI partner for robot learning.
Lucky, I read it positive.. Many read as tak ada apa including Facebook guru.
OK! I believe $4 is over... $8 is kambing

Think wild think positive if you wanna join Jensen huang success as HE SAID

Nasdaq up another 200pys to 19.6K
I hope I didn't see wrongly..

star899

My expectations
----------------------------
Foreign funds might queue buy as a result of Jensen Huang 's keynote speeches in countries worldwide.

star899

Expecting another gap up,.
If VITROX dropped to certain level ,I will add.

super bull market now. tembank Buy anything also will win money

xuxu

xuxu

bargain sales 4.5-4.6, grab it no regret

23 hours ago
yesterday bargain sales already, today no more. hope today cross 5.0

GSX1111

Either be a customer or supplier to Nvidia. The trusted brand already there. As a customer, your end user will have confident because of source from Nvidia As supplier, you had gain weight as well because due to quality of products, you are qualified as their supplier. All these are Nvidia goodwill...i can see easily RM10, is just USD 2.3

RTA09391

Run

star899

I expect VITROX to be a tech giant in due course especially it is so famous now.
Let's look forward to its coming quarter reports with much better results.
It might be another MPI in years to come.
With prudent management, internationally acceptable high tech products and with the support from NVIDIA, VITROX would be a much sought after blue chip stocks both from local and foreign investors and

star899

and more favorable reports for VITROX would be forthcoming.

star899

Let it drop some more. Give me a chance to add please.

xuxu

good collection, tambah makan 4.68

xuxu

PIE fly already, Vitrox will follow ?

star899

Why can't it drop further ?
I am waiting.

Ni pro main reverse psychology

RTA09391

Usually prices will start depleted after bonus issues & may slowly recover after 3 to 4 years

Bro James selling..Vitrox and pie
People happy grab la...

I sell TM, now crashing down..

I don't show reverse psychology..
Sell mean crashing

xuxu

aiyo still bargain ka hehe

OK la....
As long as can hit $8 coming days is good stock mah

star899

Intermittent profit taking is expected. It would be opportunity for the genuine investors to gradually accumulate before the next strong upsurge .

star899

For me I think the most important factor is that VITROX's capacities to be world class AI and robot manufacturing are proven with the recognition of NVIDIA which is one of most advanced chip inventors and producers

chon99

We should also remember NVIDIA 's remarks shows his recognition on VITROX.
NVIDIA:'s recognition on VITROX is better and more effective than thousands of advertisements.

chon99

The rest is up to you all to think of and for your sharing.....

chon99

The Bursa Market has gradually grown in the state of "euphoria" and might lead to awareness of share investment nationwide followed by influx of foreign funds.

5 hours ago

chon99

可能有一天全民投资股,全民拥有股的日子将会到来. VITROX 这只优质股可能是投资者首选的科枝股之一.特别是经过 NVIDIA 点名的 AI关键科枝股.如果外回投资者也一起参于投资,情况会是怎样 ???你们自已猜吧 !!!