E.A.TECHNIQUE (M) BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EATECH (5259)

-0.005 (1.67%)

0.285 - 0.295

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
8 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,779 comments

durianbay

Whats your average price, seems like you are buying at high price. They dont care about the direction? You are so wrong lol, white knight is here alrdy

azfar8

Not that high, 0.35. If you are so right, it is good for you.

Safeld65

It's still a safe zone, azfar8. Have faith that Eatech will break out next month

Iamchops548

As long not around 0.36-040 then all good

LicherTS

EATECH are actually quite steady recently, just look at the chart

Eggplant

It's a sign of the calm before the storm

ersoonpoii3

When can exit pn17?

InfinityTifanny

Next month, ersoonpoii3, when the Q2 results come out

lexant41

Strong support showing today! EATECH rising back from the ashes!

SourDosey

Eatech is not a mummy, can't rise back from the ashes 🤣🤣

marswatchn

discount season now, buy before it fly

philosopher23

Eatech power 👊 Below 0.35 is always a good entry price

Eggplant

Buying volume is building up. Wait for the rally to come 😊

DoubtfulBsk

Support strong at 0.33, gap up above 40sen once news is out

Safeld65

Any moment for EATECH to set off 🚀

azfar8

don't be so confidence, later on you will get frustrated. although I dont have much money put in here, i keep on buying as brokerage is not a problem for me. guess what, seller is mostly from the same broker. that guy doing it, he know what i am talking about. although many positive news around, but somebody purposely press the price down, what is the motive? but for me, it's not an interesting journey, market up, it's not responding, or worse still drop, but when market drop, it's dropping too. i have already sold all, wish you all luck here.

InfinityTifanny

Thanks for sharing, azfar8. Nevertheless, I believe that my patience in investing in this company will be rewarded one day 😊

ronaldotheGOAT

Trust in technical chart, 0.33 support is there

durianbay

pick up price = 0.33... wont get any cheaper then this

Eggplant

Volumes remain strong, indicating people are collecting it

Iamchops548

not overconfidence but just ppl sharing their views, stock market not only just ups mah. good luck to you also

Iamchops548

most ppl here just cheering for fun ... anyway next resistance 0.36 R2 0.385, keep holding Eatech until 0.50!

SourDosey

Looking at the longer weekly chart, EATECH had broken above the downtrend line which has been in effect since Dec 2016

4 weeks ago

LicherTS

yea the chart look steady so far, I dunno why ppl panic for no reason

philosopher23

Let them panic, I will pick up their ticket hahaha

InfinityTifanny

That's the time you chip in kao kao when people are panicking. hehe

Eggplant

Don't worry, good news will come for sure. Stay patient

marswatchn

Just keep on monitor, next up for EATECH is exit pn17 plan

lexant41

Collect 0.33-0.35, pn17 regularisation plan are on the way

Safeld65

The regularisation plan was alrdy submitted la. We just wait for the company to get out of PN 17 status

Eggplant

I am sure Eatech will continue to present green QR next month

InfinityTifanny

Its maritime transport and FSO businesses are sure to perform well 😀
https://economymiddleeast.com/news/oil-prices-jump-on-robust-u-s-fuel-demand-inventory-draws/

DoubtfulBsk

anytime now, white knight is here ... EATECH short term TP 0.40 mid-long term 0.70-1.00

SourDosey

It's still an accumulation phase. Let's huat together when the company is officially leaving PN17

ronaldotheGOAT

All eye on EATECH, august is the big month

BanyakZhun

Lama tidur… ini hari minum milo??? 💪💪💪?

eatsmall

lingkup

kelesl

alamak drop so much.

Domocius

Run?

bijatsejuk

or collect?

relaxxx69

COLLECT COLLECT

tarkus2048

Tq collected at 0.30

mastertrder

uh oh, can go below 0.30?

DoubtfulBsk

white knight forgot to push it back up?

bijatsejuk

Tomorrow fly high…Get on board guys..

azfar8

Apa khabar? mkt hijau ye? since last week...

DoubtfulBsk

amboi , wait long long alrdy

Scchiah93

GG eatech ,still sleeping
where is the phenix madafaka

azfar8

madafaka tu memang chii bai... market up ada hijau, dia jatuh, market jatuh, lagi la, expect akan hijau?

DoubtfulBsk

phoenix coming after merdeka