E.A.TECHNIQUE (M) BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EATECH (5259)

-0.005 (1.49%)

0.33 - 0.345

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
8 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,740 comments

TheEagles

Collect now and the price will go down..

Eggplant

Investing in E.A. Technique three years ago would have delivered you a 245% gain 😉

Eggplant

if you collect now, you can expect another good return

Iamchops548

if price go down I pick up more :))

Iamchops548

Eatech eventually moving out from pn17, you know what's coming next 😉

BanyakZhun

Agree… how far it can go is anybody’s guess.

Safeld65

It will break 52-year high. That's how far it will go 😁

LicherTS

slowly but surely better collect while still below 40 sen

InfinityTifanny

It is wise to grab it before it leaving from PN17

lexant41

All the greenlight is there of course it will push up lol, my hidden stock of the year

marswatchn

getting noisier here, EATECH really leaving pn17 soon

SourDosey

Johor Corp becomes EATech's second-largest shareholder with a 21% indirect stake, of which 20% is held through Sindora Bhd and 1% through Kulim (Malaysia) Bhd

Eggplant

White knights (Dato Lai & Datuk Wira) have officially joined the management today. Flight departure time 😁😁

azfar8

What a waste being here, not moving an inch with all the positive prospects, news... and market has already up 7.34 points, yesterday market up too...

philosopher23

0.33-0.34 is the support range, collect while u can

InfinityTifanny

azfar8 obviously is a day trader who keeps getting washed out from most potential stocks. ha

DoubtfulBsk

Lol look at the chart, been trading around 0.33-0.40... obvious trend is showing

azfar8

wow, pandainya you. but yes, sometimes i do day trade, but certain stock, yg i ada info, i hold, tp sometimes when it happen like this, it just feel like $hit

Safeld65

I am pretty sure there will be an upward movement when it exits PN17 status

ronaldotheGOAT

Why feel shit? So many news + white knight alrdy emerging, confirm fly once pn17 regularisation plan is approve

InfinityTifanny

It does feel shxt when getting washed out from potential stocks. Speak from experience by azfar8 😁

durianbay

Just slowly accumulate, everyone got their method in investing

SourDosey

that aint investing but trading. Hence, don't sell until we earn

Eggplant

You can reap a nice return if you can wait it breaks 40 cents 😉

Iamchops548

Next resistance 0.36 R2 0.385, keep Eatech until 0.50!

LicherTS

Trading also ok la, the chart look pretty obvious to me

Safeld65

Buy low, sell high. Typical way to earn $$ in stock market

InfinityTifanny

Engine is slowly heated up. Get ready guys

marswatchn

Just keep on monitor, eatech pushing towards 40 sen

azfar8

This counter main jahat, mkt is in good mood, but this one down, Konon big news, to get out pn17, habuk pun tarak, suei punya company...

SourDosey

Dnt get upset over this small thing. YTL also going down today despite market is in good mood today

Asian stocks dip on tech losses, Trump comments rattle Taiwan, China marketsInvesting.com- Most Asian stocks fell on Wednesday, with losses concentrated around Taiwan and China after U.S. Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump said that Taiwan should pay the U.S. for defense. Still, broader losses were limited by a strong lead-in from Wall Street, where the DJI sur...

philosopher23

wah u think only take 1 week to leave pn17? white knight already confirmed here, better rdy to stock up before the news is announce

azfar8

i dont know if you heard they plan to leave it since one week ago, but i heard ages ago

DoubtfulBsk

Just slowly accumulate first, price is cheap now & EATECH will fly higher after leaving PN17

Eggplant

Stay put under these circumstances, you will become more mature in the Bursa stock market

InfinityTifanny

Don't mind so much because know that it will breakout after its PN17 status lifted

ronaldotheGOAT

many time left to collect, support at 0.33-34

azfar8

sometimes it dont go as we forecast, how many examples were there. people are selling if the news come out. Seeing as how it played for these past few days, I think the price has already factor in those news. It need another catalyst to move up, if there is no new catalysts, price may remain lackluster for a long period, i think. I may not be right, still holding some, but missed opportunities somewhere else because money stuck here quite big for my portfolio value. I am also may need to cut all loss in this counter as it's already almost hitting my cut loss value, it may go up if i cut, but nevermind, as for me, in my opinion, they are bad, they dont care the direction, at least have some fight when the market try to be strong. Hope you guys luck in the near future.

durianbay

Whats your average price, seems like you are buying at high price. They dont care about the direction? You are so wrong lol, white knight is here alrdy

azfar8

Not that high, 0.35. If you are so right, it is good for you.

Safeld65

It's still a safe zone, azfar8. Have faith that Eatech will break out next month

Iamchops548

As long not around 0.36-040 then all good

LicherTS

EATECH are actually quite steady recently, just look at the chart

Eggplant

It's a sign of the calm before the storm

ersoonpoii3

When can exit pn17?

18 hours ago

InfinityTifanny

Next month, ersoonpoii3, when the Q2 results come out

14 hours ago

lexant41

Strong support showing today! EATECH rising back from the ashes!

14 hours ago

SourDosey

Eatech is not a mummy, can't rise back from the ashes 🤣🤣

12 hours ago

marswatchn

discount season now, buy before it fly

12 hours ago