KLSE (MYR): SUBUR (6904)
The treasury shares of 55m if sold in the market at RM1.20, it’s worth 66m, definitely will help Subur to solve its cash flow problem for a month or two…
2022-06-02 21:51
A free very valuable advice on essential corp Governance mah!
What is the key diff in ownership & management between Bplant V Subur leh ?
Bplant reward its shareholders by distributing reasonable dividend whereas Subur siphoned cash & profit for its own major shareholder profit mah!
In other words even if Subur going to make good profits, they are not going to share any with u loh!
On the other hand, u can rely on Bplant for its good corporate governance mah!
And right now Bplant is actually making more monies than Subur loh!
2022-06-03 08:02
If read latest Annual Report >90% Subur owned by top 30 shareholders. Then share price is higher. Meaning they see Subur very valuable hence own tightly.
2022-06-03 10:35
So beside FGV, Subur also good candidate to privatize and to delist if good price offer.
2022-06-03 10:37
If takeover offer come from related company Jaya Tiasa offering 2 Jaya Tiasa to 1 Subur so we better buy more on cheap.
2022-06-03 10:39
If 2 companies merge into 1 they save money paying directors salary, etc. By issuing shares for takeover not 1 sen of money is needed.
2022-06-03 10:43
KYY, subur lao sai since you recommend and later you wrote that all small investors must buy more. As a super smart investor, I am sure u already sai lang in subur. please show us the evidence here u buy more and more the most undervalued stock so other people won't say that you are nothing but a so hai and a sin ka lan old man
2022-06-08 12:11
KYY trapped a lot ppl in subur. Sad!
speakup never follow KYY anymore, last time speakup already kena trap by him. Once cukup!
2022-06-10 09:12
only Jaks he kena hantam kuat kuat from the CEO Ang. he was forced to sell at big loss by CEO Ang
2022-06-10 09:21
How can Subur go up when its current liabilities exceed its current assets? It's an insolvent company!
2022-06-13 22:05
All never learn, old fox, OTB , and local bankers work hand in hand punya lah ..
2022-06-17 12:25
Alex...you mahu lawan...i 'm wait you....because i know you lost more in share market...
2022-06-27 16:12
CPO output up YOY. CP0 likely to avg RM 6000/tn in Apr-June qtr so YOY improvement in EPS is expected. Perhaps EPS 15 sen coming QR?
2022-07-01 16:35
Sister company Jaya Tiasa can give 2.8 sen dividend why Subur cannot? I3 no Subur shareholders to complain?
2022-08-30 12:51
Indonesia can develop Kalimantan why Kerajaan Perpaduan cannot develop Sarawak?
Jerichomy
Kyy is in heng yuan…pls go there
2022-06-02 15:58