GLOBETRONICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): GTRONIC (7022)

+0.03 (5.22%)

0.58 - 0.615

Entitlement

Upcoming

Happening

Ann. Date Ex Date Type Subject Amount
17 people like this. Showing 50 of 8,895 comments

joyvest

Dont waste your money on GT, the sudden surge is just short lived and unstainable ...

pinetree88

Broke major resistance 0.60. Looks trending up this time.

NatsukoMishima

Apple project mari !

NatsukoMishima

Joy vest still talking about auditor ! Big project mari n gtronic qr report also released already

newbie9893

i already sapu tons of Gtronic @0.53-0.55...to be rewarded very soon

joyvest

We are pissed off with the irresponsible style of the existing management which are doing more harm than good...It is foreseen that more harms to come.....

joyvest

You can sapu anything as you wish but it is expected to plummet after NY ......

joyvest

GT has been plummeting from 2.00 to 0.50 for a valid reason which many still fail to discern so far..........so pathetic of them ...............

5354_

Dec is usual bonus month but no bonus for APB staffs because GT paper loss RM 1.4.

NatsukoMishima

The management trying to turn around n bring new projects , how come joyvest keeps barking they are damaging the company ??? See after CNY it will uptrend or plummet !

findfreedom

Eh eh eh.. my atap house compound extended..

Jonathan Keung

Yes. Mishima time will tell us either we buy GT at the right timing or it's just a flash in the pan. Either way APB have to turn around GT business after it's their money invested.

joyvest

Had the incumbent management been competent, they would have done something constructive to restore the share price GT to the height where it truly belongs to ie 2.00 and above............

NatsukoMishima

Wow seem like joyvest more greedy than me , joyvest TP > RM 2 !

Plantermen

You are buying at 60+sen not 1.60 level. Warren Buffet once said you are buying the company business not their shares. Come to think of it what he said make business sense. It's a viable operations with positive cash flows plus ongoing semi conductor business. All you need is perseverance and good business direction. Time will tell whether it's lame duck or turnaround story

joyvest

Exactly ,you are buying the business . There is no question of the semi conducting business but the People managing the business are dodgy and half past six. How could the company grow with strength to another height ? I remain sceptical.

joyvest

As long as those bunch of half past six are in the management , it is believed that there is no prospect of this counter.............

newbie9893

As mentioned earlier, this week Gtronic most probably will be fast and furious uptrend and recovery...BUY....

bobetlose

resistance broken..... millionaire soon

joyvest

Xmas is coming earlier ??

findfreedom

Santa: this year no traffic jam bro..

fregend

looking good, even if management incompetent i believe many other parties will be willing to takeover if the price is right

Jonathan Keung

APB paid a premium to acquired the controlling interest in GTronic.

jenson68

Hold since 0.53 ++ and heading 0.65 soon , hehe

Plantermen

Yes. Bro.. we are on the same wavelength.

joyvest

No need to hold , no future prospect under the incumbent incompetent management....

NatsukoMishima

Next year hit back to rm 1.50 !!

NatsukoMishima

Joyvest , the more u sabo the higher the share price !

LuckyKoi

Keep hold!!!

findfreedom

Natsuko, u always sabo people that is why u think Joyvest is sabotaging. lol

limch

Agree. No need to post in stocks you don't like or don't have. Every stocks have their owner not necessarily agree with you. Example is Kossan because foreign funds now are chasing back glove stocks even no Covid-19.

findfreedom

16 hours ago

joyvest

Investing based on emotion (greed or fear) is the main reason why so many people are buying at market high and selling at market low. Underestimating risks associated with investments is one reason why investors sometimes make suboptimal decisions based on emotion. Why are you pointing your fingers at me all the times? it is a clear demonstration of how emotional you are .......

joyvest

Mind you that the movement of share price is not motivated by myself but is reflected from
the circumstances of facts surrounding the Company such as a series of insensible decisions/ resolutions made by the incompetent incumbent Management as a result of which investors have lost confidence either by sideling this counter or keep dumping this counter....

joyvest

Dont put the blame on me for saying that the plummeting of the share price is imminent.....

KimSua

Can buy lah, 60 million "unaccounted" technically EOL products, incompetents but it happens

BabyBee

Gtronic
Is it time for
Bottom fishing now ???

joyvest

The lowest has yet to come ........

fortunefire

tech stock is gonna be volatile next year after trump swears in as the president

KimSua

you have seen the bottom touch 3 x from 0.51-0.53 range. Risk is lower now to bottom fish. 0.57 - 0.55, 0.54 -0.52 Ranges

joyvest

It is expected to be a penny stock soon.....

KimSua

with net cash+= of 0.14billion :)

Plantermen

Malaysia is seen as one of the key beneficiaries in the US-China trade tensions Europeans and Chinese businessesmen are finding ways to circumvent the higher tariffs to be levied on Chinese imports

Gin + Tonic

东益电子联手投资槟城机构
推动槟城矽设计@5km+计划

Tsmc development 3nm wafer
GTRONIC development 5km chip

Malaysia Ini boleh:)

So, malaysia has longer chip in the world 5km+..
We Win

So, gtronic back to$1

joyvest

nope, illusionary only... not in a millions years.....................

2 hours ago

DrTraderv3

next year sure back 1.00

2 hours ago

NatsukoMishima

@findfreedom

353 posts

Posted by findfreedom > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

_________
Hey bro, do u know joyvest is my lucky star in ytlpower , ytl , I like joyvest to sabo gtronic more when the share price keep uptrend , thanks joyvest , enjoy your gains in ytlpower ,ytl !

27 minutes ago

NatsukoMishima

Next year above rm 1.50 already , maybe rm 2.xx then u all come chase , 🤣🤣🤣

26 minutes ago