RHB BANK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): RHBBANK (1066)

+0.01 (0.17%)

5.89 - 5.93

Financial

Financial Year 2020

Financial Year Annual Audited Account Annual Report View
Ann. Date Ann. Date
3 people like this. Showing 50 of 3,802 comments

alyson97

haha thanks GreenTrade! It was your comment which brought my attention to RHB C53. Did a bit of calculation and bought at 0.035. Quickest 100% ever :D

stkoay

Posted by stkoay > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

The gap CIMB/RHB widen to 1.72 :p
...in the stock market anything is also possible.
...RM2 also is a possibility ....with RHB at 6 and CIMB at 8

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This one come true today 7.97/5.92 the gap <2

Tedinvestor

I suggest you put all your money into cimb. Stop wasting time on others bank counter.

stkoay

How much to put it's my money, it's for me to decide and NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.

stkoay

And what I comment here it's my right.

stkoay

As long as i am not spreading fake news.

prudentinvestor

"This one come true today 7.97/5.92 the gap <2"
Do you think the gap is going to widen to RM2.50 or even RM3?

stkoay

It's a million dollar question.
If I know, then I am not human, I must be God.
Haha....

stkoay

I didn't predicted the 2 dollar gap.
I said it's a possibility, anything can happen in the market.

prudentinvestor

Can I now say it is impossible for the gap to widen to RM2.50 or even RM3 since you are non committal?

prudentinvestor

"Earnings should be close to or even slightly exceed RM10 billion this year. With EPS of around 85 sen and assuming a PE of 12.5, it should go up to around RM10.60 a share."
@stkoay, I posted the above comment to the i3investor forum for Maybank on Sunday. It came true in 24 hours. Not trying to brag. You should be very, very pleased as I know you have plenty of Maybank shares. hahahaha

Value Investor Coo1eo

pi - why would someone else be pleased to know you have plenty of Mabank shares? KNN

stkoay

@prudentinvestor, I now have less cos I switched some to CIMB during the past few months.

I want to thank you for your post on April 19th on the Iran/Israel event :)
That day, support was strong on MBB at 9.70 but CIMB was weaker so I switched some on that day......and after that I switch more....at today's price, it was a good move :)

skybursa

stkoay, from the beginning until now, you never own a single share in RHB. You just enjoy bragging about how much capital gains from MAYBANK. I seen most of your comments. Bring your lies elsewhere

Bursino

Holding. Cum the right stimuli will elicit a powerful release, having held back itself for such a long time. In any eventuality due to the lack of stimuli, enjoy the dividends.

stkoay

Haha....how can someone accuse others when they have no proof.
How old are you??

At what price you want me to make sell queue at 2.00pm to show i do own a little RHB?

stkoay

When one made a move to sell MBB at 9.70 and buy RHB (at what ever price which i am not sure)...and now, it is not a very good decision....blame oneself and not others.

stkoay

Posted by xxxxxxxx > 2024-04-19 17:43 | Report Abuse

ALREADY dump all at 9.70. I bet all my chips in RHB. Maybank no longer looks attractive.

stkoay

Posted by xxxxxxxx > 2024-04-19 17:44 | Report Abuse

Today volume looks so fake. Seems like big boys using maybank to support the index

stkoay

Some ppl think one can make false claim of ownership and cannot be challenged to prove.
Wrong!

Ppl can make sell q to prove ownership or buy q to show your margin during pre opening from 2.00pm to 2.30pm.

KClow

True.
I heard stkoay is a dealer in a broking firm and here trying to get clients.
Stkoay will private message people here recommending stock
WATCH OUT.

KClow

Dont trust or waste time with this stkoay fella
Watch out guys

KClow

KClow

WATCH OUT OF THIS STKOAY FELLA GUYS!!!

KClow

stkoay

People who read comments in i3 forum are not little boys/girls.

Comments posted revealed one's character and mentality.

skybursa

stkoay is a scammer. Don't believe in his lies. Kclow had seen through him.

stkoay

@skybursa can you list out what lies have I posted?
More importantly how these lies affected you or other people?
If you cannot explain how these lies affected you then don't get personal and talk kok.

stkoay

Please explain and let readers evaluate your mentality.

stkoay

You picked on me because you sold all you MBB to buy RHB but I continue to talk good about MBB but didn't promote RHB ??
What kind of mentality is that ??

skybursa

Lies about how many maybank you owned. Lies about being a shareholder of RHB.

skybursa

Only the trading apps can prove it.

stkoay

Wah, retired old man with 3 year old mentality.

1) What proof have you got to say I lied about my MBB n RHB shares ????
If you don't have any proof, what rights have you got to make accusation ????

2) Even if I do not own a single shares and lies about it, how does it affect you.
If it doesn't affect you, what rights have you got to get personal ???

stkoay

Do you need all ppl to show you that they do own shares before they can make comment??

KClow

KClow

stkoay

By the way, do you have children reading what you posted?
Haha....so low mentality

KClow

You have been warned about stkoay
Good luck

stkoay

Haha....this one is a "no have" sour grapes

stkoay

Like I have said, ppl reading comments are not 3 years old boys.

stkoay

Posting silly comments make yourself so low class.

KClow

KClow

stkoay

" no have" people is really stopit....when you want to attack ppl that you hate, at least say something which is more believable or more logical then it will not show the level of your stoopitdity

KClow

I have written directy to i3 regarding a person asking for personal information of i3 individuals.
Personal info such as banks and how many shares they have..

KClow

What important to me is protecting all in this forum.
Never disclose ur details to anyone ever. ITS A PUBLIC FORUM

prudentinvestor

At RM5.93, it is RHB Bank's highest closing price in almost two years. CIMB Bank reached this level 7 months ago.

stkoay

@prudentinvestor RHB performance is getting firm these few days, will add some on any dips before QR.
I missed the boat at 5.74 on Monday morning....all banks opened higher then but seller were at 5.74....I thought to sapu some but hesitated for some minutes....after that, missed the boat :(

skybursa

Aiyo! stop Pretending la scammer stkoay. You only hold few thousand units in maybank. The rest about RHB and cimb are all lies.

5 hours ago

stkoay

@skybursa, your mentality is so low, I will not continue to respond to your silly comment because I don't want to lower myself to your level.