SUCCESS TRANSFORMER CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUCCESS (7207)

-0.04 (4.40%)

0.865 - 0.91

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

6 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,957 comments

Johnchew5

2023-09-27 10:24

StingRay

Guys, just ignore that mad dog. He is here just doing social service of promoting this counter. 🤣🤣🤣

2023-09-27 10:28

Johnchew5

2023-09-27 10:30

This sooochai bad mother now spread his disease to success transformer loh!

This is a quiet counter & should not deserve bad element like john loh!

2023-09-27 10:39

Johnchew5

2023-09-28 21:18

Johnchew5

2023-09-28 21:19

Johnchew5

2023-09-28 21:25

Johnchew5

2023-09-28 21:27

teknikal

Short term support MA20 at 70 sen. Interesting point now..

2023-10-02 11:43

SincereStock

@teknikal haiya your technical stuff memang cannon behind horse la, everytime also post-mortem only. stop it la it won't help anything here or anywhere in stockmarket globally by post-mortem every price movement that already happened. when price 0.72 above you say good. when price 0.70 you say interesting... what the...

by fundamental way it is so easy here, price drop? no worry as long as fundamental intact just keep and wait for the right time to prove, no need to predict when. run only when fundamental turn bad and value no longer higher than current price

2023-10-02 23:13

SincereStock

stress pengsan aku kalau jadi techinical trader macam ko, baca comment u pun bikin pening ja

2023-10-02 23:14

thesteward

Led lights ?

2023-10-13 16:52

thesteward

2019 article ….
Wonder if 2024 budget w benefit success too .

2023-10-13 17:22

thesteward

Wah not only led light also got battery charger ka ?

2023-10-15 16:10

thesteward

Led light + battery charger = meletup ??
:-)

2023-10-15 17:38

thesteward

Looks like v v v minimal retailers here. Means could easily push up very high

2023-10-18 09:58

SincereStock

sold very few at 0.765 just now to take profit and most importantly adjust my balance to be just enough to be divided cleanly by 40, preparing for share dividend exdate, resulting with no odd lots

2023-10-18 11:06

Coralmoon

Gogogo, Success!

2023-11-10 16:46

Safeld65

Good Q1 can be expected from Success?

2023-11-23 10:14

SincereStock

from their previous QR's future prospect that's what we should expect lo, hopefully lo

2023-11-23 21:40

SincereStock

and I hope they don't release the QR tomorrow if it doesn't live up to expectation, because cannot sell all to leave the counter right after that because remaining share dividend will only be credited on 28 nov

of course la, paling bagus QR is good then no need sell lo

2023-11-23 21:45

SincereStock

QR released, nothing special just within expectation, PE maintain and counter still undervalue. only minor positive thing is already low debt become even lower. Can hold for another 3 months to swallow dividend and wait to see next QR

2023-11-28 18:19

Safeld65

Agreed, but let's see people will goreng this counter today or not

2023-11-29 09:22

SincereStock

no goreng but people dump the just credited share dividend instead lol, so unappreciate, guess we have we wait longer, hope company continue to do share buy back and distribute the shares as share dividend again to loyal investors

2023-11-29 13:41

Safeld65

Got some dividend from them last week. I think need to wait next year for another one ..

2023-12-05 11:29

SincereStock

potential capital gain is more prominent in this still undervalued counter

2023-12-05 22:05

xiaoeh

this undervalues stock already undervalue for many years leh bro...

2023-12-05 22:47

SincereStock

tha's why need to hold tight lo haha, we don't know when it will realising it's value

2023-12-07 22:30

SincereStock

sold all at 0.705 today, overally good capital gain profit at before profit lock plus good dividend bonus. nothing bad with this counter but need cash to buy more undervalued HARBOUR and good prospect APM

2023-12-21 17:18

wah168

Hi Mr Success, wake up lah... coming to be gentlewoman and fair lah

2024-01-05 15:30

Safeld65

What catalysts will trigger Success to wake up btw 😀

2024-01-09 11:04

SincereStock

hope can wait I got extra cash to come back here 1st lo haha

2024-01-11 15:22

Safeld65

Then I wait you buy call, SincereStock 😁

2024-01-12 10:37

SincereStock

so far for me myself I don't see urgency here la (no catalyst) especially I got other more potential counters to park my capital

but it is hard to say also wor can got ppl goreng also anytime without catalyst, that's why I hope wait me come back only haha

but if you got no better place park your money and you like here it is up to u to hold, at least it's fundamental still seems just nice la. need to monitor close for it's news and wait for next QR see how lo

just my little opinion ya~ no buy or sell calls I usually just comment my own buy / sell in i3 for my own records purpose ja tu, need to use them for my own future study for my pass decisions

2024-01-12 11:06

Safeld65

Well said, SincereStock

Albukhary

@SincereStock, I always not dare to change horse.
Maybe I am not lucky, every time I decide to change horse, the existing horse will be sky rocket.

SincereStock

@Albukhary same thing happened to me before too, but cannot be too distracted with that, everyday is new day in bursa, things might and might not repeat itself, better judge and reacts to odds your believe for every new situations

SincereStock

I also have strategy to take profit step by step la to prevent such thing happen, but sometime need to sold all too especially if leftover stakes already not that many

kokchengkai

Angin sudah mari

Albukhary

Luckily I am still in the house.
For the past few month, I was so tempted to change horse, luckily I didn't.
I am not greedy, 50% gain from my entry price will be vert good d.

xiaoeh

What happened ha? Any good news?

kokchengkai

Datacenter related stock.

Albukhary

Take some profit (sold 1/3) this morning and switch to Cabnet.
Still thinking that Cabnet is too undervalue and can shoot up anytime.

Safeld65

hitting RM1 by this week?