HEITECH PADU BHD

KLSE (MYR): HTPADU (5028)

2.08 - 2.18

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

3 people like this. Showing 50 of 3,838 comments

Husaini Ahnal

Delusional.

Goldberg

MyEG, HeiTech Padu form partnership to collaborate on IT Projects.

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/708057

Ron90

SAC should investigate that Pkr man for Insider Trading ,!! . He must got info about govt dealing with this company in advance before jump in luxury. This guy typical Asmin geng style.. bad would tarnish Pkr image again

investorbat

Range-bound between 2.35 and 2.50,voume more than 4mil above 2.50 baru chase

ktrader

@rr88 , you are serious this time har...good, i follow you on this one.

Totally

I dont trust him 1 bit. first to sell if not according to his plan. but you only know hours after the sell. trade your own trade dont follow someone else trade

Goldberg

HeiTech Padu seeks to raise RM23 mil via private placement

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/708295

apamacamini

is that mean price going down? Private placement ....

Nieto9

Price will stay above Rm2.27 I guess ..

meisarel

Ignore the noise.

Keep calm and slowly reload

keepup

look like going down to PP price

paulthesotong

from majority to ordinary..what"s the big deal!

ju2862

no show already?

Fyyqkaka

Cup & handle pattern appear? Let us have a sip coffee 1st huhu

meisarel

Rosetta is still in HTPadu. But Farhash no longer major shareholder due to shareholding change at Rosetta holding company.

In my opinion, the key person for HTPadu in NIISe’s tender is TS Wong (Myeg). Thats the main technical partner. And that doesnt change.

Even MYEG director, Datuk Jimmy’s appointment in HTPadu is still intact.

With Farhash out of the picture, the ‘political’ noise surrounding HTPadu should gradually subside

ju2862

Any idea when can know the tender result?

Goldberg

I believe with Farhash be out of the picture, all is clear now for Govt. to award the Rm1.1 billion NIISe project to HT PADU- the MOST capable among the 3 shortlisted. The announcement will be made pretty soon.

Interesting to know who will be buying the PP Private Placement that is slated later in October.

Someone may return for all you know.

carilembu

Man in LU, Man out LD? Why announced after trading hour? Tomorrow LD? ...

yongyong88

C U @ 2

Andy1900

Ya… let goreng until limit up

ktrader

If I am not mistaken kadt week PMX said no goverment contract after farhash acquired htpadu ...will this affect the outcome of the 3 horses race for the nisse job

Hotstuff

U turn king is back lol. Funny as usual

5354_

NIISE no more sure get?

yongyong88

knife is falling? speculative news to push up the prices only benefit the insiders, quietly selling their large holdings of shares to eagar ikanbilis that make so much noise to attract more ikanbilis . If you are still holding at peak level prices, good luck 2u.

paulthesotong

all its it biz are local..

investorbat

All mr 88 comments yesterday deleted ah?Yesterday target price 7.20 today 0.94?Are u serious?Who is the one chickened out?

icecool

it is funny how people still believe this rr88 fellow

Hotstuff

No one believe him actually.

yongyong88

some jokers actually believe him to call him SIFU. And his calculations of TP7.20. Now holding at peak price not knowing what to do as their SIFU has cut loss and run away and hide but will come back when price recover or to another speculative rising stock.

keepup

but myeg share price also like s..t

meisarel

Uptrend still intact despite turbulence. EMA 50 last defence

RR88 sifu, 2.14 liao...
Soon reach 1.87.....
Awaiting your buy call then

paulthesotong

rm58k++... Hi rr I"m rr Meet rr U smarter than all of u.

Nieto9

rr88, you took profit already ?

investorbat

which one is the correct answer?Annual report out within this week,u will know which big gun is holding

yongyong88

Posted by yongyong88 > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

C U @ 2

Hi

bomba101

If I'm not mistaken, someone posted that just from the RM190m JPJ contract awarded alone will translate to EPS of RM1.50 (around that figure, I can't remember exactly) to the share price. What happened to that?

rr88

34 minutes ago

rr88

Triangle pattern bearish breakdown at 2.05.
Max height of triangle body containment = 2.70 - 1.82 = 0.88
Breakdown target wud be 0.88 below 2.05 breakdown point = 1.17
Market knows what you dont know.

29 minutes ago

RR88 SIFU,
I KNOW WHAT YOU DONT KNOW!!
1.87 MARI

Hopefully rr88 sifu backside dont get severe burn but minor touch up only

rr88

You think i know ka. I also dont know ma.

rr88

Agak2 only. Sometimes right, sometimes wrong. Right, make money. Wrong, cut loss quickly. Target = nett profit. More profits than losses.

rr88

But i can tell u operator ada dalam.
Thats why it did what it did from 2.00 to 2.12 now. But operator modus operandii is to con you into buying their shares.

rr88

Operator sapu 2.00 - 2.04 a few thousands lots, operator jerks it up n setting up a trap for you to go in n slowly unload those shares to you in slow motion.

rr88

In a day or two it drops below 2.00 to 1.89 n you pening with 20 cents paper loss in pee in yr pants scared n cut loss.

rr88

Operator sapu 2.00 - 2.04 a few thousands lots, operator jerks it up n setting up a trap for you to go in n slowly unload those shares to you in slow motion.

2 hours ago

THIS IS THE RIGHT SITUATION FOR HTPADU...

Nieto9

I wait it at Rm1.7x again and then hentam. ha

Cnlim

haha no chance to buy at bellow 2.10

11 hours ago

rr88

No trouble dont go looking for trouble.
Its chart is VERY BEARISH.
Going forward it will do a FREEFALL BELOW 1.82.

You hv been warned. Dont lose yr underwear arr. Adios. Im out of here. I go play something else.

11 hours ago

sailang_now

Tks for the heads-up! Since no more Oomph for HTPadu, come play Myeg instead? Bro Wong should be unveiling more goodies& exciting plans soon?...tut tut

10 hours ago

Bullhunter

be careful not to get trapped... operators may push up a bit to attract ikanbilis and then unload... bit by bit to control falling price

5 hours ago