HEITECH PADU BHD

KLSE (MYR): HTPADU (5028)

-0.16 (6.96%)

2.08 - 2.35

Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.

Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.

A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.

A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.

3 people like this. Showing 50 of 3,822 comments

paulthesotong

'Matters of when not if'.

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

1.23%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

1.62%

paulthesotong

Matters of When not If.

Nieto9

When will the government announce which company is taking the NiiSe project?

Goldberg

HeiTech Padu bags RM190m system maintenance contract from JPJ

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/707979

Andy1900

Tomorrow-limit up

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.65%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

1.79%

keepup

market not good. got contract also price drop.

China Q1 GDP grows 5.3%, more than expectedEconomic Indicators
China Q1 GDP grows 5.3%, more than expected

investor2021trading

fundamental stocks will fall n climb back up even at d worst global turmoil, worst market sentiments or worst economic scenarios.

Eagle77

Breaking news: Middle East

The UN's nuclear watchdog has said it is worried Israel could target Iranian nuclear facilities, after its military chief vowed to respond to Iran's missile and drone attack despite international pressure to exercise restraint.

Tuesday 16 April 2024 06:41, UK

rr88

Sapu b4 its too late.
I no kidding.
Jpj contract 190 mil. Profit 15 cents per share.
Half of immigration contract would be 3x more than jpj contract. Profit 45 cents per share.

At 60 cents profit, pe 8 = 4.80
At pe 12 = 7.20

SIFU,
WAIT BELOW $1.87...
TOO HIGH NOW..
YOU SAPU LEH..
I WATCH

lewislew

ya, sentiment no good better run.....

Husaini Ahnal

Delusional.

Goldberg

MyEG, HeiTech Padu form partnership to collaborate on IT Projects.

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/708057

Ron90

SAC should investigate that Pkr man for Insider Trading ,!! . He must got info about govt dealing with this company in advance before jump in luxury. This guy typical Asmin geng style.. bad would tarnish Pkr image again

investorbat

Range-bound between 2.35 and 2.50,voume more than 4mil above 2.50 baru chase

ktrader

@rr88 , you are serious this time har...good, i follow you on this one.

Totally

I dont trust him 1 bit. first to sell if not according to his plan. but you only know hours after the sell. trade your own trade dont follow someone else trade

Goldberg

HeiTech Padu seeks to raise RM23 mil via private placement

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/708295

apamacamini

is that mean price going down? Private placement ....

Nieto9

Price will stay above Rm2.27 I guess ..

meisarel

Ignore the noise.

Keep calm and slowly reload

keepup

look like going down to PP price

paulthesotong

from majority to ordinary..what"s the big deal!

ju2862

no show already?

Fyyqkaka

Cup & handle pattern appear? Let us have a sip coffee 1st huhu

meisarel

Rosetta is still in HTPadu. But Farhash no longer major shareholder due to shareholding change at Rosetta holding company.

In my opinion, the key person for HTPadu in NIISe’s tender is TS Wong (Myeg). Thats the main technical partner. And that doesnt change.

Even MYEG director, Datuk Jimmy’s appointment in HTPadu is still intact.

With Farhash out of the picture, the ‘political’ noise surrounding HTPadu should gradually subside

ju2862

Any idea when can know the tender result?

Goldberg

I believe with Farhash be out of the picture, all is clear now for Govt. to award the Rm1.1 billion NIISe project to HT PADU- the MOST capable among the 3 shortlisted. The announcement will be made pretty soon.

Interesting to know who will be buying the PP Private Placement that is slated later in October.

Someone may return for all you know.

carilembu

Man in LU, Man out LD? Why announced after trading hour? Tomorrow LD? ...

yongyong88

C U @ 2

20 hours ago

Andy1900

Ya… let goreng until limit up

19 hours ago

ktrader

If I am not mistaken kadt week PMX said no goverment contract after farhash acquired htpadu ...will this affect the outcome of the 3 horses race for the nisse job

19 hours ago

Hotstuff

U turn king is back lol. Funny as usual

18 hours ago

5354_

NIISE no more sure get?

18 hours ago

yongyong88

knife is falling? speculative news to push up the prices only benefit the insiders, quietly selling their large holdings of shares to eagar ikanbilis that make so much noise to attract more ikanbilis . If you are still holding at peak level prices, good luck 2u.

18 hours ago

paulthesotong

all its it biz are local..

17 hours ago

investorbat

All mr 88 comments yesterday deleted ah?Yesterday target price 7.20 today 0.94?Are u serious?Who is the one chickened out?

17 hours ago

icecool

it is funny how people still believe this rr88 fellow

17 hours ago

Hotstuff

No one believe him actually.

17 hours ago

yongyong88

some jokers actually believe him to call him SIFU. And his calculations of TP7.20. Now holding at peak price not knowing what to do as their SIFU has cut loss and run away and hide but will come back when price recover or to another speculative rising stock.

17 hours ago

keepup

but myeg share price also like s..t

16 hours ago

meisarel

Uptrend still intact despite turbulence. EMA 50 last defence

14 hours ago

RR88 sifu, 2.14 liao...
Soon reach 1.87.....
Awaiting your buy call then

14 hours ago

paulthesotong

rm58k++... Hi rr I"m rr Meet rr U smarter than all of u.

11 hours ago

rr88

Yo pang. You think i know ka. I also dont know ma..

10 hours ago