SUPERMAX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUPERMX (7106)

+0.02 (1.75%)

1.14 - 1.17

Financial

T4Q

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

Revenue

102 people like this. Showing 50 of 225,987 comments

Mini2021

BUY NOW OR NNNNNNNNEEEEEVEEEEERRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 hours ago

Mini2021 is clever!

Clap!
Clap!!
Clap!!!

Later thou shalt no longer be Mini2021

Thy name shalt be

Maxi2025

Or better still

SUPER MAXIMUM2025

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!

5 hours ago

Yi Long Mask

(华盛顿22日综合电)美国总统特朗普周二表示,正讨论2月1日起对中国货品加征10%关税,又再次指鸦片类药物芬太尼由中国经墨西哥和加拿大流入美国。

Hoseh liao

5 hours ago

Mini2021

Once Supermx capacity up to 19 billion per annual ...200% tariff on China glove soon...

5 hours ago

Mini2021

Stay here for all of 2025 to 2029 ok

Supermax will turn Supersonic again just like year 2020

This Supermax will be one very exciting stock under Stanley plus Trump2 partnership

We saw it coming
And later fulfilling

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-12-24-story-h496857525-3_MAJOR_INVESTMENT_TRENDS_FOR_YEAR_2025_TO_2029_YOU_MUST_PAY_ATTENTION_T

Mini2021

Another way !!!!!!! Trump will increase tariff to push SUPERMX speedy complete the 4 phrase of factory ...

Mini2021

No worry I'm stand with Stanley Thai.... currently I'm selling my property to all IN ...NOW OR NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JalanTembok

Exciting days ahead for Supermax especially eventful February when there is EGM to pass the bonus and warrant resolution. Then we have upcoming quarterly report by 11th February. Then ex date.

But the most consequential day is 1st of February when Trump is expected to raise tariffs on Chinese goods, in particular - medical gloves that are imported from China. This will sparks a run up on Supermax shares.

SEE_Research

For the investors in T S H __
For your information only ______

S E L L CALLS on T S H
at the prices as per below

RM 1.23 / RM 1.24 / RM 1.25
/ RM 1.26 / RM 1.27 / RM 1.28
AS HE MENTIONS AND ADMITTED QUIETLY THAT

T S H

IS REALLY HIS
T ONG S AMPAH H ABIS

AS CANNOT FLOAT ABOVE
RM 1.29 FOR THE WHOLE YEAR OF 2023 & 2024 .

MANY OF THE EXPERIENCED INVESTORS ALREADLY NOTED THAT HE IS QUIETLY DUMPING HIS
T HINLY S SKINNY H ERMIT

AND CABUT

TO BUY KAW , KAW , KAW

IN HIS NEW FOUND __
MISTRESS OF
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX __ ?

UPON YOUR SALES PROCEEDS TO CONSIDER TO BUY HIS

OR HIS SUPERIOR SUPERMAX AS HE SIMPLY COINED AS

SUPERIOR SUPER MAX

==============================================================

A N S W E R :

A. As __" Jalan Tembok " mentions on Supermax ___
"""" Exciting days ahead for Supermax __ _ _ """"

Yes __ agreed but

Bad days ahead for T S H
we have noted __
therefore better dump
T S H AND BUY SUPERIOR SUPERMAX

3 hours ago

Mini2021

January 22, 2025

President Trump issued an executive order on his first day in office, marking a pivotal moment for America’s domestic manufacturers of personal protective equipment (PPE) and medical supplies. By championing an “America First” trade policy, the President conveyed that the US will no longer allow unfair trade practices from China and other economic adversaries to undermine our economy, workers, and security.

For years, bad actors exploited loopholes like de minimis exemptions and engaged in transshipments to flood our market with substandard goods and products that undermined national competitiveness. These actions chipped away at the foundation of American manufacturing, costing jobs and eroding our supply chains. This executive order rightly calls for ending these abuses, ensuring foreign competitors don’t take advantage of American workers and businesses.

The President has ordered Cabinet leaders to lay the groundwork for a stronger, more resilient American economy. When we curb unfair trade practices, we level the playing field and ensure that American-made products, produced to the highest quality and safety standards, remain competitive. No longer will we allow China or other adversaries to dictate our economic future or hold our national security hostage through overreliance on their supply chains.

The U.S. is reclaiming its position as an industrial powerhouse. This is a wise policy and a promise to American workers. The US economy will grow stronger, our PPE and medical supply chains will be secure, and we’ll never be at the mercy of foreign powers again.

3 hours ago

Good Mini2021 (later Maxi2025)

Be our appointed

Valiant Defender for

SUPERMAX!

😄😄

3 hours ago

Wow!
Wow!!

From 22 Jan 2025

Trump issued mandate to protect gloves

Very good booster for Supermax

🚀 🚀 🚀

Stanley = SBB 2,888,000

TRUMP = TARIFF ON GLOVES

DOUBLE POWERS!

💪

GO GO POWER RANGER!!

3 hours ago

kltower

Trump issued execution order for domestic PPE ? Where is the news link ?

2 hours ago

kltower

Although we support 7106 but please don't share fake news ya

2 hours ago

SEE_Research

To : rchi

/ The techically able technician

A N S W E R :

1. Our earlier bought share in one stock in
the Energy Sector
Stock code : 5 _ _ 1
/ telah cut exit with profit on RM 2.21 on 2.40 pm., 21 - 1 - 2025

as today / 21 - 1 - 2024 is on consolidation mode.

as bought on 16 - 1 - 2025 at RM 1.99

A N S W E R :

A. As at now / this Energy Sector

Stock code : 5 _ _ 1
is weaking at RM 2.11 / RM 2.12 /
Now RM 2.11 / RM __ 2.12

It will drift lower to RM 2.07 for coming trading days __
from 23 / 24 / 25 January 2025 / technically

2 hours ago

JalanTembok

Supermax is like diam diam ubi.
It looks normal outside but the inside is full of goodness. Those investors with vision to buy now will be able to reap a golden harvest later on.

2 hours ago

rchi

See_Research.My keyfield still has much upside potential.

2 hours ago

StarOfTheBull

Valiantly defending?
By defending with writing in forum can shake up the share price?

2 hours ago

SEE_Research

/ The techically able technician

A N S W E R :

A. Keyfield / 5321

Now __ studying on its technical chart and analysis __

It has been trading above of its upwards channel over 20 days
Simple Moving Average ___
that is clearly a good signal .

The immediate support is
RM 2.47 / RM 2.48

The immediate resistance of
RM ___ 2.52 / RM __ 2.53

When it is able to cross CONVINCINGLY above RM 2.54 ; it will form into a cup and a long , long , long handle .

We shall have interest
to buy on technical buy /
short term buy

Thanks

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

See_Research.
My keyfield still has much upside potential.

1 hour ago

SEE_Research

To : StarOfTheBull

To : G S

cc to calvintaneng

G S & StarOfTheBull

A. Please confirm whether there is a challenge made by calvintaneng to
* G S * Inside the TSH forum on
2 financial quarters reports __
after the 2 financial quarters came out __ the share prices of T S H
tanked downwards instead of rocket up.

After the 2 financial quarters reports came out

calvintaneng is the sore loser

But *** G S *** clearly is the winner as
T S H prices tanked downwards badly.

And *** G S ***
IS THE PERFECT GENTLEMAN __
G S __ LEAVE GRACEFULLY

BUT

THE LAPSAP LONGKANG SPECULATOR OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN A CENTURY STILL CONTINUOUSLY SPEWING HIS LAPSAP LONGKANG SAMPAH SARAP IN TSH
UNTIL NOW / 21 - 1 - 2025 .

SHOULD SEE_Research fabricate the challenge between

versus
" G S "

SEE_Research will leave this SUPERMAX forum unconditionally today.

Likewise __ calvintaneng is the sore loser ___ he needs to vacate his
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX unconditionally
___ today

To :

G S

StarOfTheBull

Please confirm who is the loser

calvintaneng versus calvintaneng on the 2 financial quarters of
T S H

1 hour ago

FAInvestor

Asia-Pacific markets traded mixed Wednesday, with China stocks declining after President Donald Trump’s comments on imposing a 10% tariff on China. Source CNBC

1 hour ago

myinvestor

https://www.ammaunited.org/members/
Maxter Healthcare Inc. is one of the AMMA company members.

1 hour ago

hahaha

Mental problem guy repeats

let Calvin tell all a true incident from year 2020

During Glove Superbull year of 2020 Calvin bought Supermax at Rm1.73

Recommended it to Fifo whataspp group when I joined at Rm2.00 to Rm2.50

when Supermax reached Rm4.00 I received a call from Sidney Onn SEE_Research) of Puchong

he said

"Better sell Supermax now at Rm4.00 and buy it back on retracement"

I told him I monitoring

Then Supermax reached Rm5.00

and I recurved another "very urgent" call from Sidney

asked, "what do you want now"?

he said, "You must listen to me and take profit now at Rm5.00.
later buy back on retrace "

Oh I told him I don't have too many Supermax shares so I will hold

then he left me alone

And rest is now history

Supermax jumped and jumped to Rm24.44 (up more than 1,000%)

missed Supermax dearly now he still no shame at all but come here "kacau"?

1 hour ago

SEE_Research

Keyfield

We have study on its fundamental
factors __
acceptable in the buy parameters .

Latest write up for rchi ' s interest.

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 21):
Oil and gas services firm
Keyfield International Bhd (KL:KEYFIELD) has completed its first solar photovoltaic (PV) system onboard its largest vessel, Keyfield Wisdom.

The project, which integrates a 121.2kWp solar hybrid system with battery energy storage (BESS), reduces the vessel’s reliance on onboard generator sets, thereby reducing its fuel consumption and cutting carbon emissions,
Keyfield said in a statement on Tuesday.

The group said that the
Keyfield Wisdom, a 500-men accommodation work barge, has been certified by the
Malaysia Book of Records for hosting the most solar panels with battery storage on an offshore vessel.

Keyfield’s group chief operating officer Mohd Erwan Ahmad
said the solar PV project is part of the group's broader strategy to enhance energy efficiency in its operations, reflecting its commitment to advancing sustainability within the maritime industry while representing a significant step forward in the group’s ESG (environmental, social and governance) journey.

"We undertook this project at our own initiative as we understand that it aligns well with the sustainability agenda of our clients,

such as Petronas Carigali Sdn Bhd,
Sarawak Shell Bhd [and]
Sabah Shell Petroleum Co Ltd.

It will reduce their operational costs when they are chartering our vessels which are equipped with such a system," he said.

The solar PV system, installed in collaboration with Worldwide Holdings Bhd as the engineering, procurement, construction and commissioning (EPCC) partner, was completed ahead of schedule despite time constraints due to the vessel's operational commitments.

Keyfield, which was listed in April 2024, posted a net profit of RM81.12 million for the third quarter ended Sept 30, 2024 (3QFY2024), up 77.18% from RM45.78 million a year earlier.

Quarterly revenue rose 45.54% year-on-year to RM216.79 million from RM148.95 million.

This was the group's record quarterly earnings and revenue, driven by higher vessel utilisation rates and increased vessel numbers.

For the first nine months of FY2024, Keyfield's net profit more than doubled to RM181.45 million from RM83.35 million in the same period of FY2023, as cumulative revenue expanded 67.94% to RM522.15 million from RM310.92 million.

Keyfield shares closed up one sen or 0.4% at RM2.49, giving the group a market capitalisation of RM2 billion. Compared to its initial public offering price of 90 sen, the stock has nearly tripled in price since its listing nearly nine months ago.

1 hour ago

FAInvestor

President Donald Trump said that his team was discussing a 10% tariff on China and that the duty could take effect as early as Feb. 1.

1 hour ago

kltower

10% china tariffs is very little, Trump promised 60% during presidential campaign

1 hour ago

kltower

Most importantly Trump maintain 50% china glove tariffs for year 2025, 100% china glove tariffs start from year 2026

1 hour ago

tariff will be incremental

Trump has 4 years

1 hour ago

Remember

Supermax superbull time this round will last through

2025 to 2029

matching Trump2 4 years of

Make America Great

again

1 hour ago

SEE_Research

To : calvintaneng boh liau fella ___
had been croaking from the crevices of the
l apsap l ongkang of
West Jurong , West Singapore

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
he said, "You must listen to me and take profit now at Rm5.00.
later buy back on retrace "

But the lapsap longkang fella
FAILED TO HIGHLIGHT THAT SUPERMAX RETRACED TO
RM 3.95 LEVEL / AND BELOW in a short period of 6 trading days.

It is like Gamuda / 5398 __
super good fundamental stock
with its current / peak high of
RM 5.38 on
8 January 2025

Does Gamuda
retrace within less 7 trading days to low on 17 January __ 2025 / current low of RM 3.85 less than 6 trading days.

Representing a huge difference of
RM 5.38 minus RM 3.85 =

RM 1.53

Is RM 1.53 A HUGE DIFFERENCE OVER 7 TRADING DAYS IN KLSE?

A N S W E R :

A. The lapsap longkang fella is not a just the

* GREAT TWISTER OF KLSE *

BUT THE S LICK AND S __ LIMY FELLA OF KLSE

BUT A PAID WRITER OF SYDICATED FUNDS

BUT __ A PAID DEDICATED WRITER OF MANY SYDICATED FUNDS AND HE HAD BEEN MONITORED BY KLSE EXCHANGE __ BURSA , K L

1 hour ago

kltower

Trump not allow dirty china communist control PPE supply chain

1 hour ago

SEE_Research

To : Alistino

To : Mini2021

calvintaneng boh liau fella ___

you need to bow lower your head with submission with respectful gesture to
Mini2021 and surely you learn

Kaw , kaw , kaw

Chun, chun , chun

new methods of share investments for your continous improvement programs

as more than 85 % of your favorite stocks have landed in the crevices of your lapsap longkang of
West Jurong __ Singapore

Causing almost your misled followers to holland

In kaw , kaw , kaw __
fast and furious mode
into the sampah sarap.

After Mini2021 is kind to accept you upon your

" " " 3 Kow Tau s " " "

and

kneel in front of your new master / Mini2021 __

Perhaps upon some considerations
to accept you as
a lapsap longkang follower
on the strict condition that you
MUST VISIT YOUR NEGLECTED FORUMS
AS THESE FORUMS NOW YOU TREAT AS MATTRESSES OR MISTRESSES
AS YOU HAVE PUMP AND DUMP

OF
NETX / 0020

K Power / Reneuco / 7130

Kuih Talam T / 2259

Scomies / 7045
if still existing or still in existence

""" By tendering your
BULLS SHEEEETS apologies and
seek forgiveness from your hundreds of misled followers """
BY 5.00 pm. /
TODAY / 22 - 1 - 2025 _ WEDNESDAY

Look at your favorite stocks of

( i ) Netx / 0020

( ii ) Scomies / 7045

( iii ) K aki Power __ Reneuco now ___ changed new name

Are you going to change your name to
Something like this or something like that
S & S ( S LICK AND S LIMY )

C TEY

C = C alvin
( C orrupted and C ontaminated )

T an = ( T rickster )

E ng = ( E vil )

Y ee = ( Y ee , ) ___yee so lah char .

OF
NETX / 0020

K Power / Reneuco / 7130

Kuih Talam T / 2259

Scomies / 7045 if still existing

""" By tendering your
BULLS SHEEEETS apologies and
seek forgiveness from your hundreds of misled followers """
BY 5.00 pm. /
TODAY / 22 - 1 - 2025 _ WEDNESDAY

Are you going to change your name to
Something like this or something like that
S & S ( S LICK AND S LIMY )

C TEY

C = C alvin
( C orrupted and C ontaminated )

T an = ( T rickster )

E ng = ( E vil )

Y ee = ( Y ee , ) ___yee
" so lah char "

1 hour ago

Volz4321

When usa supermax production gonna start

1 hour ago

kltower

china communist control PPE supply chain = china communist control all American citizens life

1 hour ago

kltower

Yes 7106 please make first baby 🍼 glove for USA

1 hour ago

kltower

US must self produce medical glove, US please don't let dirty china communist control PPE supply chain

58 minutes ago

Mini2021

January 22, 2025

President Trump issued an executive order on his first day in office, marking a pivotal moment for America’s domestic manufacturers of personal protective equipment (PPE) and medical supplies. By championing an “America First” trade policy, the President conveyed that the US will no longer allow unfair trade practices from China and other economic adversaries to undermine our economy, workers, and security.

For years, bad actors exploited loopholes like de minimis exemptions and engaged in transshipments to flood our market with substandard goods and products that undermined national competitiveness. These actions chipped away at the foundation of American manufacturing, costing jobs and eroding our supply chains. This executive order rightly calls for ending these abuses, ensuring foreign competitors don’t take advantage of American workers and businesses.

The President has ordered Cabinet leaders to lay the groundwork for a stronger, more resilient American economy. When we curb unfair trade practices, we level the playing field and ensure that American-made products, produced to the highest quality and safety standards, remain competitive. No longer will we allow China or other adversaries to dictate our economic future or hold our national security hostage through overreliance on their supply chains.

The U.S. is reclaiming its position as an industrial powerhouse. This is a wise policy and a promise to American workers. The US economy will grow stronger, our PPE and medical supply chains will be secure, and we’ll never be at the mercy of foreign powers again.

41 minutes ago

SEE_Research

To : klee

Go to T S H forum and read with independent minds
for yourselves
on the super duper abilities

THE GREAT SUPERIOR TWISTER
THE SUPERIOR GREAT TWISTER

Pls be noteful on the
GREAT TWISTER OF WEST JURONG,
WEST SINGAPORE

Inside T S H forum

Sifu Calvin, you promote Supermax here.

You want us to shift to Supermax???

😂

Very confusing as you say in
T S H forum __ T S H is the best

You say in Supermax forum
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX IS THE BEST

No sales __
pls hold T S H and do not sell T S H

Tsh is the best

Only got extra money buy Supermax

Sifu Calvin, you promote Supermax here.

You want us to shift to Supermax???

😂 __ very confusing as you promote in
Supermax forum to buy kaw , kaw , kaw as Sifu calvin says
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX IS THE BEST

BUT IN TSH FORUM __
YOU SAY TSH IS THE BEST ?

41 minutes ago

Listen

GREAT MINDS TALK IDEAS

GOOD MINDS TALK THINGS

WEAK MINDS TALK PEOPLE

SO

SEEK THOSE THAT TALK IDEAS
AVOID THOSE WEAK MINDS TALK ABOUT PEOPLE UNLESS YOU CAN HELP THEM

38 minutes ago

SEE_Research

To : klee

Go to T S H forum and read with independent minds
for yourselves
on the super duper abilities

Great minds talk ideas

Lapsap Longkang mind twisting like flipping roti canai in T S H forum and flipping back to
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX forum

Only 1 weak mind hide in the crevices of the lapsap longkang of West Jurong __ Singapore

THE GREAT SUPERIOR TWISTER
THE SUPERIOR GREAT TWISTER

Pls be noteful on the
GREAT TWISTER OF WEST JURONG,
WEST SINGAPORE

And go and read on
T S H forum

the Great Story Teller

tells his mouse tails CONVINCINGLY.

26 minutes ago

reenabhati05678

Yes, Fubo customer service is ✔1(866) 409-3463 ✔ available 24/7. You can reach their support team ✔1(866) 409-3463 ✔ anytime through phone, live chat, or email ✔1(866) 409-3463 ✔ for assistance with account issues, billing, and technical support.✔1(866) 409-3463 ✔ The live chat feature is often the quickest way to get help, and their help center ✔1(866) 409-3463 ✔ provides FAQs for self-service options. https://tidal.com/browse/playlist/1ac44a3d-dd82-41fa-b09c-aed4d8b786f8

3 minutes ago