DANCOMECH HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DANCO (5276)

-0.015 (3.26%)

0.44 - 0.455

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

4 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,308 comments

gsooi100

Believe next week can hit 490

SmallSexyPig

doggyman3210 why is DANCO 0.460 STILL?

biggie0000

buy DANCO

4ever5

Danco should be fairly price at 0.47. look forwards upcoming quarter, hopefully it keep growing while enjoy 5% div.

roger3210

lol this junk still at 46c, my stocks flying to the moon

roger3210

not just significantly underperform index, but also to many other stocks

OptionOracle

roger3210 is very proud of his stock and disparage others' stock... That's bad

Icon 888

Slow

TopKey

slow indeed,,,,

roger3210

collapse is coming. get ready

gsooi100

Roger.. y u baru voice out.. wa sudah sold habis lah… aduhai…

OptionOracle

Why collapse? Got any bad news?

foreverchung

4 weeks ago

roger3210

red again :D

4 weeks ago

Noni

This is a value stock, you can hold next 5 years and enjoy substantial profit.
Owners will sell tickets to you, just hold for them.

4 weeks ago

foreverchung

4 weeks ago

TopKey

sure value or not???

4 weeks ago

roger3210

RED again :D TopKey, it is Value.. TRAP

OptionOracle

Normal phenomena, stock going up and down like wave

biggie0000

time to huat ! buy DANCO

roger3210

buy n stuck at rooftop of Mount Everest ?

Albukhary

Danco's metal stamping unit start receiving many order from Air conditioner customer.
Recently weather too hot, air conditioner business super good.

roger3210

omg, non stop dropping !

HengyuanZai

Nice dropping lol

foreverchung

TopKey

this week drop again?

OptionOracle

Still traded below its NTA value. It's undervalued.

roger3210

danco junk RED, even lower than the x price after dividend :D junk remain as junk

Albukhary

Look at 3 years chart, DANCO has been dropped from 65sen (Feb 2021) to 35sen (Oct 2022), and now it was sideway around 42-45sen.
For the past 3 years, DANCO has proof that it able to generate a stable net profit, and it was also generous in paying dividend.
With the recovery demand for its metal Stamping Segment, and booming of its E&E segment (JusEV), Danco performance in Year 2024 will be improve compare to 2023, and high changes we can see Danco share price moving toward 60sen.
As Danco have relatively low market cap, so I believe it share price can be easily push up to 60sen level, as long as there are some institution player start to invest into it. A small amount of fresh fund of RM5-10mil (or 10-20mil share) can easily push the share price up by 30% from current level. And I am waiting for those big player to start their engine (and I know there are few big group of investors is putting Danco in their watching list... hehe)

foreverchung

SmallSexyPig

i feel bullied by roger posting nonsense here non-stop

OptionOracle

Can deem roger is a toxic person if you checked his previous threads

Albukhary

Heard from a friend that working in Mechanical Engineering Industry, he told me that JUSEV is doing very well

OptionOracle

JUSEV is one the Danco's clients?

roger3210

poor junk, index up 15pts while this junk not even up 1 bid. many stocks up a lot today. c how junk it is

Albukhary

Dividend received... Hooray...
This dividend enough for me at least 20 months of Petrol expenses.

Albukhary

SUCCESS has moved.
SUPERLON has moved.
POWERWELL has moved.
CABNET has moved.
PPHB has moved.
YBS has moved.
TDM has moved.

Only DANCO haven't move....
Faster wake up DANCO, I want to you standing above 60sen, and I believe you will be achieve RM1.00 very soon.

OptionOracle

People was receiving dividend from Danco, while roger child still shouting junk here and there 😂

TiffanixLVxHermes

@Albukhary

agree!
matter of time
patience is the key.. already waited for so long.. why not continue waiting
😎

foreverchung

GUESS WHOS BACK!

THE MASTER OF DOGGO!

i have been here since the very beginning, tending to my doggo at home, my doggo sometimes is abit crazy, but after all my doggo is good watching the house for me while i am not around

anyways, back to danco, the economy has been on the brink of recession only to be stopped by stimulus, companies with nett cash / excellent gearing ratio will fare better compared to those with high borrowing and poor gearing

while other companies are shrinking due to higher borrowing costs, danco is out and about hunting for new acquisition; hopefully can finalize the deal with charging component maker and more importantly, the hEV charging component maker :)

i admit i might not know much about other companies, but with danco, i have been here long enough that i am striving to be a substantial shareholder

:) cheers to all investors here, danco might be lagging behind in share price, the management might be slightly old fashioned, but its track record will talk more than a doggo master ever will

OptionOracle

Who lets the dogs out? who? who? who? 😂

roger3210

Albukhary

SUCCESS has moved.
SUPERLON has moved.
POWERWELL has moved.
CABNET has moved.
PPHB has moved.
YBS has moved.
TDM has moved.

Only DANCO haven't move....
Faster wake up DANCO, I want to you standing above 60sen, and I believe you will be achieve RM1.00 very soon.

Because DANCO earning is lousy, sunset business, and it is fully valued. Thats why it can only go down

TopKey

profit growing every quarter, how to go down 😉

loneranger

Roger, did you buy Danco? If not, then why bother so much.

loneranger

I remember you said you bought a lot Danco.

loneranger

Danco目前处于压力位附近,一旦突破压力,会继续上行,不过下一步可以先看0.53。

bearcomebullgone

dahlettew sini dia menganjing depa ignore je

ddah dr jan2024 dia bilang crash sampai skrang makin crash makin tinggi butuhhhh

OptionOracle

Good news will come. Just be patient 🙂

roger3210

gg nonstop

HengyuanZai

What is gg non stop hahah dog gave up