PUBLIC BANK BHD

KLSE (MYR): PBBANK (1295)

-0.02 (0.49%)

4.10 - 4.14

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
19 people like this. Showing 50 of 14,869 comments

Suriyan

When is AGM?

4 weeks ago

skc761103

suriyan you may wait for the april bursa announcement

4 weeks ago

Steven Chan

Agree with Lbikerride. At one time PBb n harimau cap almost the same around 100bill but with the manipulation of the big bus by call n put they depress the share of PBBSC should investigate the illegal manipulation of these shares

Hachi Hachi

dow Jones up 320pt n yet pbb down ??

thye82

Rubbish bank

Shines

I thank PBB for the 10s dividen, but was robbed 20s by the crocs.

alenac

Exdivi price will be stagnant or fluctuate with a downward bias?
Shines
I thank PBB for the 10s dividen, but was robbed 20s by the crocs.

Hachi Hachi

just received the dividen.
I tink it hibernates for a while before ding dong ip again. my2ct

Nepo

Good chance to top up some @ RM4.24

Hachi Hachi

wait for 4.20 or less before picking some, take it as FD

KylieTan

Follow EPF collecting. hehe

KingKKK

Malaysia's Mega-Cap Showdown: Mega Utilities vs Banks vs Healthcare - Who Wins? YTL, YTLPOWER, IHH, TENAGA, MAYBANK, PBBANK, CIMB, PCHEM

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-03-26-story-h-185506101-Malaysia_s_Mega_Cap_Showdown_Mega_Utilities_vs_Banks_vs_Healthcare_Who_

KylieTan

FDI cabut recently due to sock issue...ha

redhotpepper

Old man share, TSTHP got the wrong successor, TAL old man stail. Even cim b is better now. Price kept falling.

thye82

Always a rubbish bank of all banks...

alexnada

@thye82, if you dont think PBB is a good bank, just sell of all your PBB shares and you wont need to look at it anymore because it does not concern you anymore...
Same goes with all those who are holding PBB and want to talk rubbish about PBB.
And for those who continue to believe in PBB, stay strong.

alenac

It's normal for stock investment to lose money in the beginning or all of it eventually. Stock selection is crucial for eventual profit if for the long term. Otherwise, be a trader and chase price momentum stocks. PBB is not for the short or even medium term. It's a long stretch to gain.

Hachi Hachi

pick. as FD if not better than kwsp.

Myinvestment88

🤩wow
Is time to collect more PBB 👍

redhotpepper

Yeah, it's time to look around too

KylieTan

I agree with alenac. PBB is for long-term investment, not fast in fast out

1288Go

Wah Lai Liao...
Lai Liao..
😂💪

1288Go

Old man tongkat stock...slow..slow..
But if management do all the right things, wise strategic expansion in Indo Chinese countries and hold onto msian domestic business and gain slowly , then it will pull a great surprise in the years to come.
Those LT holders then will have to bear with pittance dividends until the groups overall performance rockets again !!

skc761103

if u guys attend the LPI AGM , when the shareholders asking the top management bout the opinion of depression of the share price recently, the ego aging management response is " we think that our share performance is doing very well".....SPEEECHLESS ,GIVING SAME STANDARD ANSWER LIKE PUBLIC BANK MANAGEMENT, REALLY SISTER COMPANY

redhotpepper

Aiyoh, really old man tomgkat co. How to progress. Why the price been going down if still doing good? Unker the really got the wrong protege. Long term apa ini semua?

thye82

I have told long time already... this pbb is the most rubbish bank of all banks... top rubbish performance

redhotpepper

They need better mgmt ke? Ini sudah apa zaman, lagi mau guna stIl lama ke?

LossAversion

Kena guna lama..... because customers PBB orang2 tua dan chinapek business.

stkoay

Foreign shareholding on March 2018 was 39.5%

Latest....March 2024 is 25.4%

redhotpepper

Unattractive...?

Steven Chan

The management don't care on share price just make profits only

redhotpepper

So we should buy more on Affin?

Steven Chan

Affin has good dividends

KylieTan

I will stick to Public Bank 🙂

Hachi Hachi

Israel war with hamas n Iran if escalating further.
affecting mkt.
oil n gold price. watch.

stkoay

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/707862

“BNM has engaged with financial market participants, including heads of treasury operations, who concur that any uncertainties would recede and stabilise once the geopolitical situation de-escalates,” the central bank said.

The central bank also said that ongoing initiatives with government-linked companies, government-linked investment companies, corporates and exporters “which continue unabated to further bring in flows and liquidity into the foreign exchange market” will support its market operations.

stkoay

When GLIC repatriate their investment income back home, what will they probably buy at Bursa....
.....huat ah !!!!

MG9231

Also make bursa vibrancy!

M55555

sakit perut ini hari

troy88

this bank stock can only buy when it crashes. Forever going round and round in circles.

M55555

Ask all the IB to buy. All give high target price

Hachi Hachi

war conflict effect.

thye82

the most rubbish bank on earth...

EDwarrior

Nobody else buying pbb? So quiet lol

13 hours ago

M55555

Today, many good bargains out there and PBB price is holding well. Sini kasi cuti

13 hours ago

EDwarrior

Is my average price 4. 13 considered expensive?

11 hours ago

M55555

PBB should valued over RM5 if you ask.

11 hours ago

Myinvestment88

Add more add more 😍
Don’t miss it

11 hours ago