AL-AQAR HEALTHCARE REIT

KLSE (MYR): ALAQAR (5116)

-0.01 (0.76%)

1.30 - 1.31

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 200 comments

kelvinfixx

Buy.

2021-09-29 17:03

StreetAnalyst

2021-10-04 10:06

RainT

Drop to attractive level to buy

2021-11-03 09:38

kelvinfixx

Bought

2021-11-26 12:31

valueplayer

2021-12-09 14:40

RainT

time to buy

2021-12-16 09:56

Khai Zam

when next incm distbtn?

2022-01-27 11:00

Dakewlest

The result is good. Al Aqar can declare higher dividend.

2022-02-28 21:09

Mynihar Nihar

kenapa divident tak masuk dalam akaun pada 28.2.2022??

2022-03-02 14:34

reitpulse

2022-03-19 09:16

back to 2sen dividend per quarter.
ah good!

2022-06-07 14:50

StreetAnalyst

2022-07-07 22:33

safe haven counter
better than fd

2022-07-09 14:45

kong73

The NAV per unit of Al-`Aqar Healthcare REIT as at 30 June 2022 is RM 1.2969.

This announcement is dated 22 July 2022.

2022-08-16 11:36

kong73

Current price is lower than NAV of RM1.2969/unit

2022-08-16 11:37

Abrahmi

She we buy now at 1.10

2022-10-10 08:46

Abrahmi

Should

2022-10-10 08:46

One of the most undervalued REITS
At 1.20 it's dividend yield is an astounding 6.7%! 3x higher than FD!

2022-11-01 09:20

StreetAnalyst

My post was removed due to unknown reason. I guess some group of ppl in i3 are attacking my account...

2022-12-02 16:27

Collected 4¢ dividend d
Another 2¢ comin

2022-12-05 18:22

Collected 6¢ dividend d
Another 2.1¢ comin

2023-02-06 15:46

Eric

Can I ask why most of the reits counter so low volume ? Should I be worried that it has such low volume cuz I planned to accumulate every month for at least the coming 5 to 10 years, or should I just go for MayBank ? Maybank dividend also not bad but much higher volume ? Like I saw UOA Reit / Alaqar whole day volume only 20k to 30k RM

2023-03-01 14:55

At 1.32 got 111,800 for sale. Not enuf for u?

2023-03-01 15:15

With Sunreit selling SMC, this Alaqar is the only healthcare related REIT in Malaysia

2023-03-21 12:51

koja6049

Pleasantly surprised they're distributing dividends again as early as April!

2023-04-03 20:28

This is a gem

2023-04-03 21:59

lummy711

alamak bought at 1.30 now 1.20. sell sell sell

2023-04-20 11:44

ngohieng

private placement to pay debt is not a good indicator, correct?

2023-04-20 16:32

private placement to pay debt is GOOD! cos means someone willing to buy the shares to pay off the company debts.

eg. if u owe bank rm1mil, and someone say don't worry, I pay the rm1mil debt for u, this is good news for u

2023-04-20 21:35

now that Alaqar debt has reduced (thanks to private placement), it's debt repayment will reduce, and profit will increase, and ultimately dividend will increase

2023-04-20 21:38

delta_gate

Best stock I've owned since Covid started. Consistent high dividend, kudos to the management for this PP exercise. Chance to buy more.

2023-04-22 10:04

2¢ per quarter.
Total 8¢ per year
At 1.22, yield is 6.6%.
Compare to FD, this is a gem!

2023-04-22 17:41

Knn! I never seen reit crashing like this.
Something weird is coming.
Prepare to tight your belt

2023-04-22 21:24

Washout! Weak holders got washout! Now all in strong hands, TP RM1.50 mali!

2023-04-26 21:19

Aduh. No chance to buy cheap anymore

2023-05-06 13:43

Wahhhh another 2¢ dividend mali 👍 Hebattttt

2023-05-28 13:44

Dakewlest

No dividend for last quarter?

2023-06-12 02:48

lummy711

May I know where to find analyst report on this share? Can't find any target price too.

2023-06-21 15:32

If tadak, do your own analysis.
2¢ dividend every 3 months, where to find?

2023-06-24 14:35

Ubaidah At-Tasiki

Not 2c really. For residents individual investor dividend we receive must be taxed 10%

2023-06-30 02:59

NESARAJAH1

Down 3 cents but total transactions is less than my holding. Panic and fear tactic

2023-09-01 17:22

dividen masuk today

2023-12-27 09:38

ronnie2u

Dividend received like clockwork..but macam calculation bukan 2 sen

2023-12-27 09:53

less tax, should be about 1.9sen
1.9sen x 4 times/year at current price rm1.23 gives a yield of 6.2%/year which is DOUBLE YOUR FD RATE!

2023-12-27 10:11

Another 2¢ dividend announced.
2x more than FD rate

DividendGuy67

Steady dividend payor.

DividendGuy67

52 week range 1.21 to 1.35. Doesn't move much. Literally like a super FD. When price is at the lower third (between 1.21 to 1.25), just add to rebalance one's portfolio as one's portfolio grows. I first entered at 1.30 (a little bit high), but have been adding at lower prices and my average cost is now 1.24.

Today it just went ex-div. That brought it down to 1.28. Typically, after that, it may drift slightly lower. Around 1.25, I will add some again to rebalance my portfolio to make sure I have stocks like these at an appropriate size. They are like stabilizers.

Speakup bought 1.20 about 2 year ago. Been collecting super dividends 2x FD rate