HEXTAR CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCAP (0035)

+0.005 (1.64%)

0.305 - 0.31

19 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,977 comments

immortal27

Seems like good time to accumulate at the dips. Based on 1yr chart last time in June 2024 was at 0.34, this is a good bottom/support to buy.

4 weeks ago

nrama123

Mr.Calvin Tan strong recommendation with long good stories sharing but in reality HEXCAP is syndicate counter which drop NO STOP..Others , do not stuck with this bad counter ..

4 weeks ago

cK1973

let's see whether below 30 can reach or not....

4 weeks ago

mnizam7520

Conman

4 weeks ago

immortal27

what price u bagholding at mnizam7520

4 weeks ago

mnizam7520

0.60. normally I cut lose but I being convinced with the story telling by our friend.

4 weeks ago

nrama123

Appreciated informatic sharing by Mr.Calvin Tan on plantation counters BUT in the case of HEXCAP is go wrong because the HEXCAP major share holders manipulate the price till become syndicate counter i believe.

4 weeks ago

immortal27

DCA is good, never all in. based on 1 year chart, 60cent looks like the top. I think this counter can get lower to the 30 cent.

4 weeks ago

cK1973

lets wait at 30 n below....

4 weeks ago

ocbc

Promoter CavinTan seems dare not to post anything here now !

nrama123

We cant totally blame on Mr.Calvin Tan ..Infact i also stuck with this counter from outstanding recommendation from him but as a investor i have to done proper research by myself before invest in this type of syndicate counters..

Eagle77

Hancur 0.25 ⬇️🩸coming

bslim7715

Calvin the SCAMMER....whether he is paid to write and lure people into buying the stock, we will not know, but look back at how he lures people.....1) he writes fantastic and convincing articles about the co when prices are almost at its peak....2) he continues to write fantastic and convincing articles when prices are falling from its peak....3) after that when price of share is half the value from the peak, he DISSAPPEAR.
So many counters he uses this method.
Well done CALVIN....retribution will come your way.

mnizam7520

We should ban him. Unscrupulous snake. This forum should be a platform of sharing knowledge not con people. He also portrait to be religious.

investor77

Calvin is just sharing what he knows. So far many has gained from his Free sharing especially on BPlant, Tanah Makmur, etc . He gave warning on Glove shares, but many dont believe it, till RM 15 drops to below Rm 1. Like Heng Yuan from RM 18 to Rm 2, we wont know the future tho many said profit in Billions.

1paperplastic1

I'm with @nrama123. Don't trust blindly what people say on the net... especially when fake news thrive so much these days. U yourself need to do ur own due diligence as we are all adults here. No need to pitchfork someone

EVO118

If you read & follow I3 you will know the history of Calvin. What bslim7715 say is spot on. We should all be aware. If Calvin is on your counter you better get off.

StarOfTheBull

General phenomenon in discussion forums:
Quietly buy a stock.
Next promote it.
When it goes up, excitingly cheers and promote more.
When that stock retraces, ask to buy on weakness.
If it goes down further, in the end keep silence and disappear.

immortal27

95% of investors lose money cause blindly follow influencers. 🤣

SALAM

Promotor is hiding in Jurong Cave .........

ocbc

most probably he kena force sell n begging bank now.🤣

investor77

All time low touches 30 sen. Next year performance hopefully better due to Trans Grid Venture, using Fibre Optics to transmit Data from the many Data Centres. and Money lending license. Eddie Ong lying low. ?

StarOfTheBull

No new project other than last announced project in Kelantan. Anticipation of a lot of fibre optic projects as mentioned by the lead promoter. Meanwhile, that promoter has flown to Chiang Mai for holidays. Bon Voyage, he wrote.

immortal27

Where people make money, there will be one party that will lose money. It's a cycle. Those that make money buy at the bottom. Those that chase when it's high will help to baghold for the people that make profit that bought at the bottom. Look at the charts, seems like way oversold at the moment.

innocent9331

We have to be extra careful with what Calvin says, most probably he was hired by the india management to pursue the investor to acquire the share and let the india management to dispose the share in the market

immortal27

@innocent9331 yes, if people just follow blindly and blame influencers/guru's than they shouldn't invest in the market. In the end they are the one's that pull the trigger. Dumb people who only invest based on what others say should deserve to lose all their money. 🤣 buy high, sell low.

EVO118

Try looking at the the 3 years chart. What a pathetic company. Doesn't matter if Dato Ong is still on it or not, it is still terrible. Thought he is a lot more capable than that.

innocent9331

Calvin Tan has brought us to Holland, as soon as the share price dropped to the lowest point, I hardly to see him post anything in the Hexcap Investor forum.

immortal27

faster sell now @innocent9331 🤣

immortal27

reported, you should get ban for copy/spamming forum @SEE_Research

SEE_Research

mnizam7520

I Never seen unscrupulous people like Calvin. He also riding on religion. Preach people with his bible phrase. I hope he will be happy with the fees he earns from doing this. No worries karma is real.

innocent9331

He was telling every follower the time he promoted Hexcap, the price was only 30 cents, and already ask follower to dispose at 60 cents, but the fact is he ask hers follower to hold when the price reach 60 cents, twisting around

SEE_Research

innocent9331

0035 Hexcap, Holland Stock

immortal27

Lot's of crybaby's in the forum
What do you call someone who blames other people for their own money problems?

Someone who frequently blames others for their own financial problems might be referred to as a blame-shifter or someone exhibiting irresponsibility or lack of accountability. In more psychological terms, they might be described as having a victim mentality if they consistently see themselves as the victim of external circumstances without taking responsibility for their own actions.

Other terms that might describe such behavior include:

Deflector: Someone who diverts blame to others.
Projection: A person who projects their own issues onto others.
Externalizer: A person who externalizes their problems, attributing them to others rather than accepting personal responsibility.

In general, the behavior reflects an unwillingness to own up to financial decisions or mismanagement.

flydelta

HighSpeed HOLLAND Train, very fast..

innocent9331

Once upon everyone call Calvintaneng sifu, where is the sifu ?

StarOfTheBull

No new project, so moving sideway like crab.

immortal27

People lose money in the stock market for various reasons, often due to a combination of market volatility, poor decision-making, or lack of knowledge. Here are some common reasons why people lose money in stocks:

Lack of Research and Knowledge
Insufficient Understanding: Some investors jump into the market without understanding how stocks work, what drives their prices, or the fundamentals of the companies they invest in.
Following Trends Blindly: Investing based on market hype, trends, or tips from others without doing personal research can lead to poor investment choices.

Emotional Investing
Fear and Panic Selling: When stock prices drop, many investors panic and sell their holdings at a loss, rather than waiting for potential recovery. Fear-driven selling is a common reason for losses.
Greed and Overconfidence: On the flip side, when stocks are rising, investors may get greedy, ignoring signs of overvaluation or risk, and hold onto stocks too long, resulting in losses when the market corrects.

Market Timing
Trying to Time the Market: Attempting to buy at the lowest point and sell at the highest is incredibly difficult, even for professionals. Many investors lose money by trying to time the market and failing to execute trades at the right moments.
Missing Key Opportunities: Investors who wait for the "perfect time" may miss opportunities or buy at higher prices when they re-enter the market.

Lack of Diversification
Concentration in a Few Stocks: Investing heavily in one or a few stocks increases the risk of significant losses if those stocks underperform.
Sector Overexposure: Being too focused on a particular industry (like tech or energy) can expose investors to sector-specific downturns. A well-diversified portfolio can help mitigate losses.

Ignoring Fundamentals
Not Evaluating Company Value: Many investors overlook fundamental analysis (reviewing a company’s financial health, earnings, and long-term prospects) and make decisions based solely on stock price movements or market sentiment.
Investing in Overhyped Companies: Stocks that are heavily promoted or hyped can attract investors, but if the company’s fundamentals don’t support the high valuation, the stock may eventually drop, leading to losses.

FOMO (Fear of Missing Out)
Chasing Hot Stocks: Many investors jump into stocks after seeing rapid price increases, fearing they will miss out on future gains. Often, these investors buy at inflated prices, only to see the stock decline soon after.

Hexcap 52 weeks low

stay here let us buy more

these prices don't go away too early ok

https://youtu.be/ezJkRDQmL2Y?si=pO6JaSxV3N6fJsX0

StarOfTheBull

Buy buy buy, buy until you drop.😂

stevenckheng

seems like everything stock link to hextar not good

innocent9331

It is a lousy company but the promoter getting paid to promote the company, until today transgrid haven secure any project from TNB, very terrible and poor management team.

Please sell

Operasi tong sampah on

All fearful hands can let go

innocent9331

Tong sampah sifu ask their follower to acquire at RM 0.70 and dispose on RM 0.30

21 hours ago