HEXTAR CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCAP (0035)

-0.01 (2.30%)

0.41 - 0.435

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

18 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,890 comments

Mikecyc

Mikecyc has done far worst. Zelan going bankrupt. PA Resources after Mikecyc lost money he blamed the boss. Mikecyc never take responsibilty for his own mistakes

Blunder after blunder

And then Jaks another blunder

Better don't be led astray by Mickey mouse about Jaks

Jaks has not been able to get anything good out of JV

In fact what happened to Jaks building Star Building for Star Media in PJ ended with unsolved lawsuits
Its partner with China for Viet Power plant until now full of RECEIVABLES (IOU) No real money received

And this partnership with TDM for solar also shaky. While Jaks got lawsuit with Star Media TDM also being sued by Indon Govt

Better Avoid Jaks

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2018-07-29-story-h1454387655-DANGER_DANGER_DANGER_JAKS_HAS_TURNED_INTO_JAWS_BETTER_RUN_FOR_YOUR_LIFE

With mushrooming of solar farm plus hydro Govt has opened up 3rd party Power generators

Lots of business for Power grids

The cake is very big for all

Definitely will benefit Hexcap
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/720503

Mikecyc

Mikecyc

Mikecyc

Mikecyc

Don't waste time on Jaks

Jaks working for Star Media ended up in lawsuit

Jaks jv with China in View power plant ended with expense but only got Receivables (IOUs)

Jaks still in lawsuit with Star Media jv with Tdm also in lawsuit by Indon Govt

This mikecyc cannot see danger. Plus also does not know Stockraider and Speakup is not the same person

Better stay safe in Hexcap

Hexcap sales of optic fibers to DC now getting better

Also Tnb is a good paymaster

Avoid jaks for these reasons

1. Jaks office very near to Pj Section 13 yet failed to complete Star media building

As a result kena sued by Star Media

2. With work in Pj Section 13 still incomplete Jaks ranaway to do power plant in Vietnam with China partner
China partner only gave Jaks "Iou" papers and no money

3. Jaks now want to go jv with Tdm which itself also in lawsuit with Indon Govt

4. This mikecyc cannot be trusted as he cannot even differentiate between who is Stockraider and who is Speakup

Run from Mikecyc and his jaws(jaks)

https://klse1.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/600167328

4 weeks ago

The Mushrooming of Data Centers will need lots of electrical energy as data is written by electricity

Hence TNB will need to increase investment in power grid and substation

Just like the 10 Commandments were written by the 🔥 fire of God

https://youtu.be/VQRjp_62uj0?si=elbe2pPjHoyZjEYr

4 weeks ago

HEXCAP IS OVERSOLD

TRUMP IN POWER: TECH IN TROUBLE (A Prudent Person Foresees Danger & Hide himself, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-07-31-story-h-155265511-TRUMP_IN_POWER_TECH_IN_TROUBLE_A_Prudent_Person_Foresees_Danger_Hide_hi

Mikecyc

Easyguy

Stong support at 48sen

Investing is long term
Like planting durian

Now see how Calvin picked stocks like picking durian

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2016-07-25-story-h1448641768-_Calvin_The_Nine_Secrets_of_Selecting_Durians

SALAM

THE HOLAN DURIAN from Jurong

I see

Here we are happy to share good stuff

Yet got malicious people with bad intention?

Everybody who is reasonable know how to behave properly

Aiyoo

SALAM means = PEACE

but the person who hide behind this ID has no peaceful words at all

Please change your attitude or change ID to MALAM?

Hexcap below 50 sen is a very good price to enter. It is in my 2024 stock pick competition too..

ocbc

calvin better find out where is MPCorp now, u keep promoting till get delisted.

Easyguy

Rebound liow

Tnb gave a small Rm86 mil job to Mnholding

This big Rm90 Billion job next year will probably go to Tier One co like Transgrid Ventures

So i holding Hexcap as well as Jcy, Notion and Dufu

But my major investment is in rock solid palm oil

Cpo Rm3800 to Rm4200 and cost of cpo production as low as Rm2000 MT there is high "MARGIN OF SAFETY"

raymondroy

greetings calvin..... whast the stody with hexcap? in the last 33 trading days, there are 7 ups and 26 days of downs..... do you have any news on hexcap to share? also last 3 qtrs the results are loss 10m, profit 1.0m and loss 0.1m.... lastly hexcap only has about RM21m in cash balance last qtr..... will need to take more loans.... investors looking forward to your guidance buddy..... peace ps: ignore the mr jaks..... jaks off :-)

pujut

Tkasih jatuh setiap hari mudahan minggu depan boleh sampai 35 sen ke 40 sen

Raymondroy

To understand hexcap we must look at historic examples in Carimin buy call of 39 sen

Buy call for Carimin was due to Petronas year 2019 job awards for Ogse upstream worth Rm30 Billions which only got dished out later
As such on hindsight we saw Carimin drifted lower and lower to 21.5 sen

(See chart)

Now after Carimin secured jobs and started to report good results its share price shot up to Rm1.48

Now we buy Hexcap due to its holding Transgrid Ventures. Tnb will dish out Rm90 Billions capex for power grid and substation jobs from 2025 to 2030

So Hexcap's potential is still ahead

We buy and hold and leave market timing to others

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-07-25-story-h-156043017-HEXCAP_0035_is_now_Oversold_Time_to_Accumulate_in_View_of_TNB_RM90_BILL

See Carimin price chart

After Jan 2018
Price chart in red (down first)

Then price chart turned green and shot up very high

Same pattern hopefully will emerge for Hexcap

Meanwhile

DC Centers plus Dual 5G will also see demand for Optic fibers

Eagle77

Monday down 0.40 then 0.30 ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

A huge Rm90 Billion job award by Tnb coming

Hexcap will benefit

Buy when others are fearfully selling

Trump tariff will hit Export Tech shares

For Hexcap its revenues generated from Tnb and local DC center for optic fibers are safe

Fearful in export Tech

Confidence in Hexcap

1 Hour Ago
Nikkei 225 falls more than 5%, hovering near bear market territory, as Asia-Pacific sell-off continues

Jerung

apa lah jadi sampai sekarang belum naik lagi :(

Mn Holding won small job

JT group won even lower job from Gamuda

HEXCAP WAITING FOR BILLION RM JOB

Eagle77

Haiyoooo shouting from 0.71 till 0.39 many people trapped high already 🤣🤣🤣🩸🩸🩸☠️

Sales

Hexcap....Go! Go! Go!

JMpower

Where to go?
Wait for billions ringgit contracts then it will move

Notion go go go

Hexcap go go go!

Dufu go go go!!

Jcy go go go!!

Tsh resources go go go!!
https://youtu.be/_ZeJvwuS4D0?si=R2eqz6tJh_R7TFxJ

C2Q 2024 Hard Disk Drive Industry Update By Tom Coughlin(Forbes): Good news for JCY, Notion & Dufu, Comments by Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-08-13-story-h-154280390-C2Q_2024_Hard_Disk_Drive_Industry_Update_By_Tom_Coughlin_Forbes_Good_ne

FROM ABOVE WE CAN SEE DEMAND FOR HDD FOR DATA CENTERS ARE REAL & SOLID

WILL BENEFIT HEXCAP

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.35%

Eagle77

The very obvious scam is calling people to buy Hexcap at 0.71 ✅and now ended up with 0.40 🩸🤣🤣🤣👎👎👎

mnizam7520

Promote has changed his tone from aggressive buy to take profit. How much damage has been done for those who believe his story before. Well done

I have been consistent all along

First buy call was 38 sen

as HDD theme up Hexcap also up in tandem

those who asked I told them if price up still want to chase there is no guarantee short term will see profit but if can buy and hold longer term till Tnb Rm90 Billions capex for power transmission by 2025 to 2030 Hexcap should get projects

as of now both Jt group and MN holdings already got small jobs for power business

we await the big jobs for Transgrid Ventures

SALAM

Beware of the HOLAN DREAM from this Jurong guy !! Be very very careful !!

Sales

Salam, why you so worried for us? We are not buying jurong stock, we're buying Hexcap. Thank you for your concern.

EVO118

Datuk Eddie Ong has gone off course.
Hextar Retail to introduce Hong Kong's Tam Jai noodle chain in Malaysia.
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/723889