SMRT HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMRT (0117)

-0.03 (2.59%)

1.11 - 1.16

12 people like this. Showing 50 of 6,323 comments

Smrt 94 cents
Resistance 98 cents
Support 88 cents
If still cannot breach resistance by early April means will dive
7/3/24 12.11am

2024-03-07 00:11

RCZ2020

ABRDN and URUSHARTA keep buying. Price is also pressed for them to buy

2024-03-07 10:17

RCZ2020

The price won't shoot up until the 2 giants buy enough for them

2024-03-07 13:12

RCZ2020

Stagnant already.

2024-03-11 10:08

RCZ2020

Good QR and new contracts yet struggling to move up.
Hope this week can touch 1.00

2024-03-11 10:12

RCZ2020

With good QR and new contracts very slow movement. Waiting for SMRT to rebound back. 🤗

2024-03-13 17:38

FhizzK

Keep holding! Rm1 lai liao!

2024-03-14 16:19

paktua73

2024-03-20 12:10

Profit101

stagnant another month now

2024-04-02 17:45

stockraiders

It seems to be forming a falling wedge pattern.

2024-04-09 08:25

newbietrader9

dip a bit more please

2024-04-09 14:28

icecube

solid fundamentals, good growth prospects, tech IoT play ... and trading at annualized PE of just 15x only vis-a-vis 20x-40x of other tech stocks. just very unfortunate that this stock is not getting enough attn as others...

2024-04-11 21:11

kritikos

results coming out later this month.. fingers crossed it would be good!

2024-05-08 22:12

dawchok

三哥,when is your turn to go up?

2024-05-17 12:28

jusztpu2ra

Minister of Finance, Urusharta Jamaah keep buying this month. Interesting, something is brewing hehe

2024-05-21 12:46

investopology

Smrt result is out today. Good profits and earning per share increasing as well.

VIinvestor

As expected of SMRT. Still undervalued compared to the industry average. PE ratio at 20 is worth 1.20 easily.

Lazioshare

This counter better kasi jual. Director asyik jual share sahaja. Jangan kena trap dengan in kaunter

Lazioshare

Ini kaunter banyak rugi kalau u beli. Dr 50sen sudah turun 40 sen baik jual sahaja ini kaunter tiada ong

Lazioshare

Directo disposed sahaja tiada buy back mau beli ke ini company

jusztpu2ra

merepek apa ni, see latest shareholders. Many instis are in ady. Solid fundamental riding with TNB's growth

Lazioshare

Merepek apa nie harga makin jatuh hahaha

jusztpu2ra

Ministry of Finance keep acquiring. Keep laughing while i laugh to the bank

dawchok

Thks for the info. This is interesting.

peaceKeeperGPT

Keep collect SMRT

jusztpu2ra

insti keep buying

dawchok

a much delayed north up movement

sten_still

a solid company, that's it

faridfet

HAHA, buy on rumours and sell on news.. i sold all my shares today at all time high price - RM1.15

A capital gain of +60% profit that i hold for 10 months.

All hail SMRT

To my other comrades i chiow first, i will invest at other stocks, while wishing best of luck for your SMRT journey

Be fearful when others are greedy, be greedy when others are fearful HAHA 🤣🤣🤣

Huat Ah!

eugenewong794

i wonder do people here even knw what SMRT business model, what do they do ? or mostly speculators

dawchok

HL gave TP at RM1.38 with pe 20.

dawchok

Entry – RM-1.15 – RM1.16
Stop Loss – RM0.910
Target Price – RM1.195 – RM1.380
Source: Mercury Securities Research - 15 Jul 2024

KopioDinosaur

SMRT boleh beli ke?

dawchok

Good price movement

dawchok

三哥is catching up the movement of the main market.

peaceKeeperGPT

Take profit time

dawchok

三哥,up up again.

dawchok

First TP at RM1.38 by HL and Mercury was hit now. How high will 阿三哥go?

DrTraderv3

Rocket again

peaceKeeperGPT

another round of tp....

phunkietown

Discounting price now

OppenHermes

Price less than Rm1 is the discounted price for SMRT

kentrade888

SMRT控股(SMRT,0117,创业板科技组):
维持“买入,目标价:2令吉28仙

●拥有国家能源(TENAGA,5347,主板公用事业组)和印尼电力公司Perusahaan Listrik Negara为客户,具有独特的优势,将从东南亚通过物联网采用智慧电网计划中受惠。最近进军菲律宾市场也属于策略举动;可复制大马和印尼的成功模式,继续进军其他国家。
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1370081/%E4%BC%B0%E5%80%BC%E6%AF%94%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E4%B8%9A%E8%80%85%E9%AB%98-%E5%A4%A7%E9%A9%AC%E7%A7%91%E6%8A%80%E8%82%A1%E5%89%8D%E6%99%AF%E8%B0%A8%E6%85%8E
而且系统后期续维修业务能够带来稳定的经常收入。另外,随着数据中心越来越多,该公司也将从大马非收入水的管理中受惠。

OppenHermes

Let's go. EPF has become one of the substantial shareholders

Yu_and_Mee

WTF, this company also can buy? EPF too rich?

rojakmee

This internet company still cheap if compare to ITMAX ..time to accumulate

dawchok

HL : Maintain BUY with an unchanged TP of RM2.28, as we ascribe a P/E multiple of 30x for SMRT pegged to FY26f earnings. Considering the substantial earnings potential arising from the utilities and financial services sectors and the growing recurring earnings base, we find SMRT's current FY26 forward P/E of 14.9x to be undemanding, making it a compelling case. The proliferation of managed site post site deployed will lead to a steady growth in the recurring income base.

dawchok

Almost 100% gain from SMRT if HL is correct and you believe in 三哥。

bosskubakery

Standby SMRT