DS SIGMA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSS (0269)

-0.005 (1.45%)

0.335 - 0.345

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 306 comments

OKU_2020

GOL.....

2023-04-06 05:54

papazola1920

2023-04-06 14:34

papazola1920

D.S.S - DIRECTOR SYIAL SYAITON!

2023-04-07 11:02

manka

dah start boleh beli balik...papazola...kihkihkihkih

2023-04-07 15:33

tnang

reverse signal, move back to ipo price soon.

2023-04-11 14:55

manka

This counter puaka ...below 0.40ct only can buy..

2023-04-12 09:39

sychern

Trap ikan bilis

2023-04-12 18:19

IrisTan

As disclosed in the Prospectus, the Group plans to expand its operational facilities through expanding its operation to Penang and establishing a new factory in Klang, Selangor. The new factory in Klang Selangor will also serve as a corporate head office and to increase the Group’s operational efficiency and productivity. The Group plans to expand to Penang, Malaysia as there are many electrical and electronics manufacturing companies located there. In conjunction with the expansion plan above, the Group plans to acquire new machinery in order to automate parts of its production lines as well as introducing new products such as honeycomb board. The Group intends to acquire 2 units of honeycomb board machines to produce honeycomb core and honeycomb board where to expand the product offering of the Group. The Group also plans to acquire 6-colour flexographic printing machine to print more vibrant colour of images on corrugated cartons as compared to existing 3-colour flexographic printing machine. Furthermore, the Group has set up a packaging design and innovative centre to facilitate the Group’s front-end value-added services such as packaging design and space optimisation. Moving forward, the Group plans to expand its target markets to serve customers in the solar photovoltaic industry and medical devices industry as currently the Group mainly serves customers in the consumer durable electronic goods of the E&E industry. Based on the above, the Board of Directors (“Board”) is optimistic of the Group’s future prospects and expects the Group’s expansion plans to contribute positively to its financial performance in the future.

2023-05-11 18:04

IrisTan

The loss before tax for the current financial quarter ended 31 March 2023 is mainly due to a oneoff non-recurring listing expenses amounting to RM3.03 million.

2023-05-11 18:05

faridfet

on the way to 10cent

2023-05-12 10:40

bingoman

why 10 sen?

2023-05-12 11:06

sychern

@faridfet Brainless without fundamental

2023-05-12 21:21

cytew

on the way to 40 sen tomorrow

2023-06-14 21:45

bingoman

@faridfet you still havent reply me why 10 sen?

2023-06-14 22:14

helangtua

1d RSI looks good tbh fam. idk keeping this in my watchlist.

2023-06-16 15:30

Srsm Trader

look good

2023-06-21 17:39

Srsm Trader

collect

2023-06-23 13:09

BRAVOZULU

OK I FOLLOW

2023-06-25 10:30

cytew

It has finally broken 40 today !

2023-06-26 15:23

helangtua

Boom 💥

Posted by helangtua > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

bull div on 1d https://www.tradingview.com/x/Iz9WJK2r/

2023-06-26 19:19

helangtua

3 month chart looks tasty af. Closing in 3 days. If it closes green or make a dragonfly, its gonna explode.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/eVfEJHG1/

2023-06-26 19:32

Tibbers

0.45 tp, then 0.50 to 0.550

2023-06-28 11:44

BRAVOZULU

dont think too much, hantam sajaaaaa

2023-07-04 02:34

goody99

I just finish doing research on DSS. Looks like it is going to expand its capacity. The just announced quarter result is supposed to be profitable if excluding one time listing expenses. I would say at current price of 40.5 sen, the reward is much higher than the risk. Good luck!

2023-07-04 16:38

smallrail

@goody99 after you finish research, price drop gao gao

2023-07-06 10:24

faridfet

sell volume getting smaller

2023-08-07 11:02

smallrail

u got finish your research?

2023-08-07 11:04

faridfet

DSS higher sales on jul, aug, sep, oct.. this will translate better to QR soon

2023-08-09 15:30

sychern

@farid how you know dss sales?

2023-08-09 19:15

faridfet

@sychern the company stated at their ipo prospectus. they have seasonality. read page 130

2023-08-09 22:01

sychern

How about 4,5,6??

2023-08-10 12:40

smallrail

after @faridfet finish research, price keep go up

2023-08-10 12:43

sychern

@faridfet said on the way to 10cent

2023-08-10 22:10

smallrail

@sychern the fact is @goody99 finish research price immediately drop from 40.5->36.5 sen, @faridfet finish research then price immediately up from 37 sen-> 41sen

2023-08-11 10:38

arifcheah

My in depth analysis of DSS:

*Pokes DSS with a long tree branch* .... Move la .... pls...*

2023-08-22 19:33

smallrail

@arifcheah after you finish research, price up 5% in 1 day

2023-08-23 20:43

cytew

Heard good Q results with dividend payout on the way..

2023-08-29 04:46

smallrail

@cytew after you say good Q result next day price drop1.5sen/4%

2023-08-30 12:39

sychern

@smallrail today last trade day(closing account) + clear contra player

2023-08-30 12:55

smallrail

@sychern sharp eye you have, let see

2023-08-30 15:14

smallrail

after @sychern research, price shot 3.5 sen or 8.75%

2023-09-05 15:38

Goldenfinger777

bought at 405 gogogo

2023-09-05 17:37

Goldenfinger777

kasi pecah 450!!!!

2023-09-05 17:37

smallrail

after @Goldenfinger777 finish research, let see what happen tmr...

2023-09-05 17:39

cytew

I think it is getting ready to move up to next pyramid corner at 49/50 there ..

2023-09-09 17:46

smallrail

yes. after cytew finish research. share price fall from peak 45 sen to 40.5 sen.

2023-09-11 15:06

helangtua

hand itchy to buy this bigly looking at the inverse hns

2023-09-13 12:28

nelsonlim

ini also slowly cum worrrr

2023-09-18 11:17

Goldenfinger777

keep cannot break 450, strong resistance

2023-09-18 20:05