SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.035 - 0.04

IPO Info
File Name: SKPETRO-Page 271 to Page 454 (1.8MB).pdf Download
80 people like this. Showing 50 of 147,366 comments

Mabel

No since BN and Najib lost in GE14...

Yesterday BN secured Mahkota by-election victory with nearly 100 per cent vote transfer from PH.

Let's hope for the best so they can take Sapnrg to the next level..

TalkNumberOne

Surprisingly OKU king of terbalik no more noise. 😂😂😂😂 good for him la. Get to maintain 100% wrong prediction record. Perfect wrong. Have to respect this king of terbalik

TalkNumberOne

Mabel chill. It’s a go or no go situation. Don’t need to layan all the keyboard warrior who has no money to buy anything but trying to justify their market participation from forum. 😂😂😂😂😂 we will see if sapura goes into the grave or rise like a phoenix again.

we are all Keyboard Warriors, just which side your Warrior for
open your eyes

Pmx still slumber, still doesn't realise he win or lose in GE16 depend a lot on Sapnrg save or not

Mabel

Cheers T#1

Mabel got so excited with Capital A - From PN17 to the Runway on Red Carpet with the biggest comeback from PN17 ever!

Soon it will cum to Sapnrg too...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

TalkNumberOne Surprisingly OKU king of terbalik no more noise. 😂😂😂😂 good for him la. Get to maintain 100% wrong prediction record. Perfect wrong. Have to respect this king of terbalik
30/09/2024 7:42 AM

hihihi

BREAKING
Japan’s Nikkei falls over 4%,

Rocky Mass

If no forensic audit likely no bailout from gov related ....

the white knight should be from private entity....

With MYR strengthening and white knight 'kept hidden' ... we knew the current direction where SAP going to ...

Latest updated news is urgently needed..

kyliew

GG dot com

Nikmon

2 buy as for now, BIMB and UOB, BIMB is the fan of SAP, has been call buy since 2 years and never give up. UOB is the interesting one, look back his previous report accurately point out that the earlier exit Pn17 in 2025 year ago.

Huangbk72

Today will be 1000 days SAP wake service

Promoters all stuck for years in SAP

Degil don’t listen to kind hearted advise. Now all eating humble pies

Lost Capital, Time and FD interest

Really put money in FD better than SAP 😂

Dav Yau

Put money in Sapura is better than putting money in FD. By next year February you will get a return of 300%>>>>>lol

Huangbk72

Hahaha.. If today buy, maybe next year can be better than FD.

If buy and hold 2 years like that super promoter Coconut Felix .. FD is surely better 🤣🤣🤣🤣

nisah395

Director self buying-selling @0.035 ?

If there's no clawback of at least $2 bil of overinflated salary paid to ex-robber CEO, there will be NO WHITE KNIGHT because of the risk of their capital being siphoned off dubiously again! No fund no matter how big will risk trying to put up the price of a deadweight co. with more scrip outstanding than Maybank AND UEMS combined! Moreover oil is falling >20% from peaks so the biz will dry up...

kyliew

White knight stories heard a lot but whether there's such existence only GOD knows... Haha.. Said it whatever you want to say

kyliew

When u prioritize meritocracy n putting capable ppl in the top, this is the outcome shouldn't be at least we alrdy expected

PryorBuyer

why so serious, everyone know sapura is goreng stock

Loh Kok Wai W

Habis cerita...last month sold..lost 2000 rm.....surrender...

Mabel

Dav Yau Put money in Sapura is better than putting money in FD. By next year February you will get a return of 300%>>>>>lol
30/09/2024 2:19 PM

#kyliew White knight stories heard a lot but whether there's such existence only GOD knows... Haha.. Said it whatever you want to say
30/09/2024 4:34 PM

kyliew, you need to attend the AGM. This was mentioned by the board.

White Knight fully committed. Committed letter Feb 2024, Confidence to the lender, White knights significant help but remain anonymous...

They will appears when the times cum according to the Board. Mabel has more faith in Sapmrg 3rd Generation Leadership.

Sapnrg Leadership
1st Generation – Tan Sri Shamsuddin and Team
2nd Generation – Tan Sri Shahril and Team
3rd Generation – PNB and Team

Anyway, It's not too heavy to hold Sapnrg at 3 sen holding cost, can cover easily from Mabel's 3 Bank Dividends..

Beside it looks so green in Mabel's P&L...

Mabel is so excited from Capital A Turnaround story : PN17 to the Runway on Red Carpet with the biggest comeback from PN17 ever!

As Dav said, looking forward for another excitement with Sapnrg cum Next year...

Take it easy as there are many other counter to choose..stay out from Sapnrg if you don't believe in their turnaround story..

To Our Success

Meow

intansri

Good point and asking the opportunists don’t come over. So far a group of players from AffinHwang (broker code 68) enjoy making profit within half a cent which is more than 12% profit. If you no holding power, please don’t buy sell

intansri

If u buy from seller when someone tell you to buy, the sellers are 68. When share due and want to sell back, the butcher buyers are 68 also

TalkNumberOne

Okay now can safely masuk, bunch of OKU think alike - aka the king of terbalik appear out of no where. Thank you in advance all the OKU gang. You all never failed me have made handsome money just betting against you. 😂😂😂

Mabel

Back to 4 sen..hihihi

Dav Yau

Stay tune...from now on lots of news will coming out from Sapura. Some are good news, Some are bad news, Some are not very good news, Some are not very bad news, Some you like to hear news, Some you don't like to hear need....it will go on and on till February comes. This is the way they will play the game and Goreng Sapura up the mountain. We will be on the HighWay enjoying the profit....if it is a Reverse Gear....then all will be down in the drain.....lol

Mabel

Right Dav...

As long it stays at 3 sen and above, it looks beautiful on Mabel P&L...hihihi

Mabel

Over the last month, PN 17 Capital A Berhad’s stock price surged by 29%. Year-to-date (YTD), the stock has shown a significant increase, reflecting a strong recovery and investor confidence.

From PN17 to the Runway on Red Carpet with the biggest comeback from PN17 ever!

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

Likewise Sapnrg, cum next year...From PN17 to the Runway on Red Carpet with the biggest comeback from PN17 ever!

Meow Meow Meow

Loh Kok Wai W

Don't touch oil counter...world oil price will seen 50 usd ..in future....

22 hours ago

SinGor

EU cannot produce economical EV car yet tries to Ban China EV,
India, Africa and South America have about 2.8 Bil population Cannot switch over to EV without financial
support from Rich countries ( both EU and US spend 1.3 Trillion in Ukraine war--need more taxes for Gov
machinery to function, donation to poor countries, you dream ) Furthermore USA 35 Trillion Debt, will
surely turn $ into toilet paper sooner or later

20 hours ago

Mabel

KLCI Biggest Mover today are the Commodities. Well done PCHEM and KLK Plantation!

18 hours ago

Mabel

Thanks for sharing SinGor!

EU cannot produce economical EV car yet tries to Ban China EV. India, Africa and South America have about 2.8 Bil population. They cannot switch over to EV without financial support from Rich countries ( both EU and US spend 1.3 Trillion in Ukraine war + more $billion to support Israel in Middle East). Hence they need more taxes for Gov machinery to function, donation to poor countries. Furthermore USA 35 Trillion Debt. Hence despite metreoric rise in EV adoption, Fossil is here is here to stay.

Indonesia has asked ExxonMobil to raise its crude oil production from 125,000 barrels per day (bpd) to 150,000 bpd by 2026. The The Cepu Block, Exxon’s flagship project in East Java, currently contributes around 144,000 bpd to Indonesia’s total oil production of 577,000 bpd. Increasing production is expected to help reduce Indonesia’s budget deficit and dependence on oil imports. Partnership and Development: ExxonMobil, in partnership with PT Pertamina EP Cepu and local government companies, signed the Production Sharing Contract for the Cepu Block in 2005.

Generally, the break-even price is the minimum price per barrel at which oil producers can cover their costs and make a profit.

For example, in the U.S., the break-even price for new wells in the Permian Basin is around $62 per barrel, while existing wells can break even at about $38 per barrel. Globally, many new oil projects can break even below $50 per barrel. Brent is retailing at $71 per barrel. Hence it is still profitable business with 30% Margin.

18 hours ago

epal22

Shark will wash ikan billis. Ikan billis cannot survive.

17 hours ago

epal22

Some ikan billis already sold off the tickets. Only real shareholders stand a chance. You buy share you own a company. If company good then you good.

17 hours ago

epal22

Shark can wash a few years, ikan billis will not survive.

17 hours ago

epal22

Epal is shareholder, sharing the honour and defeat, epal do not ask when the price will go up. It probably will, when most ikan kena washed already.

17 hours ago

epal22

During the silent previous many months, many ikan billis had been washed.

17 hours ago

epal22

Ikan billis see no hope and give up with loses. Only the real shareholder owner has a chance.

17 hours ago

epal22

This is the fate of this sea, majority of ikan billis will lose and minority can gain profit. There is saying that out of 10, 8 will lose 1 will draw and 1 will win.

17 hours ago

intansri

The announcement to replace company secretary and removed old one is a good sign to the company future in term of share price performance

16 hours ago

Mabel

intansri The announcement to replace company secretary and removed old one is a good sign to the company future in term of share price performance
01/10/2024 9:13 PM

Can you elaborate on this sir?

In what way?

15 hours ago

Mabel

#epal22 Epal is shareholder, sharing the honour and defeat, epal do not ask when the price will go up. It probably will, when most ikan kena washed already.
01/10/2024 8:51 PM

Well done epal22!

Time travel fast when you are having fun. Q4 has begun..

Stocks closed higher to start the week and end the month, with all major indexes in the green for September at Wall Street.

Monthly gains: Dow up 1.85%, S&P 500 up 2.02%, Nasdaq up 2.68%, Russell 2000 up 0.56%, S&P 400 up 0.98%.

Q4 outlook: Historically the best quarter for stocks, with the S&P 500 typically increasing by over 4% and being up 80% of the time since 1950. Inflation continues to ease, and the focus shifts to the upcoming Employment Situation report.

Fed Chair Jerome Powell’s comments: Indicated two more rate cuts this year, totaling 50 basis points, which is consistent with previous statements. Stocks initially sold off but quickly recovered, viewing Powell’s comments as bullish. Chicago PMI and Dallas Fed Manufacturing Survey showed mixed results indicating a soft landing and no recession.

Malaysian KLCI was the best performing index this year until the Dragon wakes up last week in China with a strong Bazooka. Now the Chinese Index in Hong Kong and Mainland China has overtaken KLCI.

Fortunately KLCI valuation is still 14X against historical high at 16X to 18X. when KLCI was at the peak in 2018. Our economy is improving, Relative Stable Politics, Better expectation of corporate earnings in 2H, Foreign Investors positioning is still light.

There’s optimism for a strong finish to the year and let's hope for the Best !

Meow

15 hours ago

Dav Yau

Mana cari....still holding on @ 0.04....index already drop to 12.40

Dav Yau

@ 11.27am...drop 15 points....still holding on @ 0.04
Mana Cari....

2 hours ago

Dav Yau

Lol......

2 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

😂😂😂 my only ask is OKU and gang when is 0.01 coming? Don’t try to whitewash and say buy now got a chance not 2 years earlier. You just answer when is 0.02 coming?

27 minutes ago

TalkNumberOne

I give you discount 0.02 cukup. No need to deliver 0.01 as you promise. Because all of us know you are an underachiever in everything😂😂😂

26 minutes ago