MR D.I.Y. GROUP (M) BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MRDIY (5296)

2.06 - 2.09

IPO Info
File Name: MDGM - Prospectus (Part 1).pdf Download
3 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,580 comments

JJPTR

MRDIY shares trading @1.5 rgt, but MrDIY non-stop issue new shares @1.07 rgt directors @1.07 rgt. Apr15th 201,000 share @1.07 Apr 5th 291350 @1.07 Mar 29th 237,900 @1.07 Mar 21th, 248.250 @1.07 Mar 14th, 572,190 @1.07 Mar 7th,349,650 @1.07 Feb 29th, 99,150@1.07 Directors already rewarded with millions in salary and allowance, how come reward again with 50% below mkt prices at the expense of shareholders?

2024-04-16 11:19

Value Investor Coo1eo

@JJPTR are you the famous money game scumbag?

2024-04-16 12:26

JJPTR

nop, i use this name to remind everyone of the billion dollar bustards who still roaming free,in spite of being arrested, only to charge them under Section 420, a 1948 law ,where maximun fine is only 50k rgt. Every time a million or billion dollar bustard is arrested, police will use Section 420, the billion dollar question is what happen to the balance of money after the bustard pays 50k fine and walk free? Now you can understand why there are so many Gold investment, CPO farm invesment, Geharu Investment, BirdNest investment, Geharu Investment, Mango Investment, even Pineapple Invest. These bustard just promise 10% return ,collect 50 or 100m , and later pay fine 50k. Malaysia is becoming the HUB for legal conmen . There is NO effort to amend the law ,to increase fine from 50k to 5 times the amount scammed. Many EPF members demand to withdraw 10k from their account, to put in these schemes, and lost all. I have a feeling some politicians are involved by encouraging EPF money withdrawal.

2024-04-16 14:40

$$ BUYSELL $$

100% cannot invest Mr Diy because it going downtrend slowly if you don't listen just buy your own business. Wait until uptrend show then can invest. Good luck guy.

2024-04-20 09:02

Value Investor Coo1eo

@JJPTR. - agree. It’s more lucrative to be a conman or corrupt in Malaysia.

@buyselll - if you are day trader then i understand. Buy/sell go with trend. If u have a long term view on the company and fundamentals, then decide based on the intrinsic value and not up/down trend!

2024-04-20 14:00

NgWS90

Does MRDIY have good intrinsic value to you, Value Investor Coo1eo?

2024-04-20 16:35

Value Investor Coo1eo

Of course…else why would i be here??

2024-04-21 06:36

cheap1

I buy from Lazada cheaper. Save time and petrol some more.

2024-04-23 05:07

KingKKK

CONSUMER sector: Malaysia's Dividend Darlings? (KingKKK): Top 10 Stocks to Weather the Storm

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-04-24-story-h-182882795-Malaysia_s_Dividend_Darlings_Top_10_Consumer_Stocks_to_Weather_the_Stor

2024-04-24 14:10

Value Investor Coo1eo

@cheap1 - then go and buy Lazada la knn

2024-04-27 21:20

BenjaminSS14

Wahhh sudden surge....getting a piece of this action now.

2024-05-02 16:05

trending

guess something is brewing. maybe positive quarterly?

2024-05-02 17:11

cheated

EPF push up? If we buy kena trap?

2024-05-02 17:13

KingKKK

CONSUMER Sector (KingKKK): Top Beneficiary of 13% Pay Bump for Government Workers? Stock price reaction on 10 stocks: APOLLO, DLADY, SPRITZER, FFB, F&N, GCB, QL, MRDIY, NESTLE, BJFOOD

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-05-02-story-h-182019848-CONSUMER_Sector_KingKKK_Top_Beneficiary_of_13_Pay_Bump_for_Government_W

2024-05-03 07:53

ccpool

TP hit. Thank you for your participation

2024-05-06 15:13

Siang9282

EPF becomes a shareholder?

2024-05-07 12:46

bose00

Fairly good QR! Tmr another run.

2024-05-09 19:57

hhhiii123

get ready to Topup tmr!!

2024-05-09 21:22

foreverchung

Another opportunistic stock under consumer goods! Would they benefit from the long term operation of EPF account 3, similar to stocks like BJF, PHKONG? Interested to find out!

2024-05-21 10:29

EngineeringProfit

Huat ar

2024-05-21 10:30

NoTimeToTrade

foreverchung, what business is not "opportunitic"? You are naive to think that we are all here in this forum to sing kumbaya and hug each other.

2024-05-21 17:09

monkeyDoz

Retail is back

NgWS90

EPF resumed buying instead of selling recently 🤗

hensemboy

2.20. Here we go.

hhhiii123

it should back to IPO price, hope I am right then good profit hehe

relaxxx69

gogogo, don't slow down

sweetylemon

can we reach RM 2 by next week?

NgWS90

Looking at the momentum, RM2 by this week is also possible

donthaveregrets

aiyo mr diy, wake up lol

NgWS90

Mr DIY is snoozy. Need more morning calls for it to wake up and hit RM2 😂

donthaveregrets

next week 2.00??

sweetylemon

I made a comment here 1 month ago asking if we can reach RM 2. After 1 month.... still no RM 2 in sight yet 🤦‍♀️

Value Investor Coo1eo

U spoke too soon

Value Investor Coo1eo

Next resistance at 226…and then 259

NgWS90

We'll see Mrdiy at RM3 again 😉

NgWS90

It will move up high when it announces q2 results

4 weeks ago

Seindah Suria Shahara

slowly but surely. Alhamdulillah.

NgWS90

Mr DIY's share price has gained more than 47% since mid-April. The counter ended trading last Wednesday at RM2.14 — its highest since end-2022.

EPF has been nibbling at Mr DIY’s shares, acquiring 6.57 million shares over the week in review to raise its equity interest to 631.36 million shares, or 6.68%. EPF had a 6.31% stake in Mr DIY as at end-May.

donthaveregrets

Drop more plzzzz

NgWS90

Did drop much ... In my view, Rm1.90 - RM2.00 is a good price range to collect

donthaveregrets

Need to go back RM3 again

NgWS90

Typo there. Actually was Didn't instead of Did 😅. Btw, MRDIY moves up already and hard to get it at RM1.90 - RM2.00 for now

NgWS90

Temporary sell on good QR ..

Lee Ying Yee

over $2 but low dividend 3.2c only ? buy 9199 have 13c . invest who ?

NgWS90

Different industry, Lee Ying Yee ...