KLSE (MYR): EG (8907)
-0.02 (1.63%)
1.18 - 1.25
Opening
Closing
Allotment Date
Listing Date
Issue Price
-
Units
-
Share Capital
Public Issue
-
Offer for Sale
-
Private Placement
-
-
-
(I) RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 67,296,172 REEDEMABLE CONVERTIBLE PREFERENCE SHARES ("RCPS") ON THE BASIS OF 1 RCPS FOR EVERY 4 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES HELD IN EGIB AT 5.00 P.M. ON 20 SEPTEMBER 2017 AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.95 PER RCPS PAYABLE IN FULL UPON ACCEPTANCE ("RIGHTS ISSUE"); AND (II) BONUS ISSUE OF UP TO 67,296,172 NEW EGIB SHARES ("BONUS SHARE(S)") TO BE CREDITED ON THE BASIS OF 1 BONUS SHARE FOR EVERY 1 RCPS SUBSCRIBED BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS AND/OR THEIR RENOUNCEES PURSUANT TO THE RIGHTS ISSUE
EG Industries Berhad_(AP) FINAL.pdf
EG Industries Berhad - Npa Rsf.pdf
Sokay Pang. My apologies if you took offence
Fyi, and like you said, I did approach their management
Gotta be patient with EG
And, no, I disagree it’s like Coraza. All the best tho
2023-02-13 19:15
do you think can hold? EG moved up very fast. think there should be correction before and movement upwards
2023-02-14 12:02
It has hit my technical target of RM0.84 in just 1 week after writing!
2023-02-14 16:28
I3 members new substantial shareholder? Why
Insider
Notice of ceasing to be substantial holder - DATO' TERENCE TEA YEOK KIAN on 10-Feb-2023.
2023-02-15 18:58
2023-02-15
Insider
Notice of ceasing to be substantial holder - JUBILEE INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS LTD. on 10-Feb-2023.
2023-02-15
Insider
Notice of ceasing to be substantial holder - DATO' TERENCE TEA YEOK KIAN on 10-Feb-2023.
2023-02-15
Insider
Notice of ceasing to be substantial holder - ACCRELIST LIMITED on 10-Feb-2023.
2023-02-15 18:59
Already said ex-chairman (there’s a reason he’s ex-chairman) likes to take profit
But stay cool lah…
2023-02-15 19:13
saja goreng ems.. because cape ems PE30 coming out soon. later cape ems reverse goreng. all ems follow reverse goreng.
2023-02-21 15:36
24th August 2022 is a day I’ll remember very well :) even tho my patience had been thoroughly tested since then. Until last week. And today :)
2023-02-21 16:05
Sell call eg 1.08-1.15
Daily and weekly overbought
Tp below 90 cents
21/2/23 4.15pm
2023-02-21 16:15
Sell call eg 1.08-1.15
Tp below 90 cents
21/2/23 4.19pm
2023-02-21 16:19
Please see i have 85 follower not include others.lie not lie.i write partly of the puzzle.not all.even others also no write the whole story.
Even up must meet certain resistance.tht y sell.some may pass the resistance big times.tht a person destiny.
Many not follow rules tht y.learning is continous.many do not learn from some wrong in order to get many times right.
Do not use any software or app.or automatic trading.
PepGuardiola
waaa con people
4pm something 21/2/22
2023-02-21 21:37
Sell call eg 1.08-1.15
Tp below 90 cents
22/2/23 4.57pm
2023-02-22 16:57
2020covid19
Eventually people may start taking profit
Sorry, my glasses broken, EG super power!
2023-02-27 09:31
TQ Sir..
EG sikit paper gain..
Just keep. This stock is as interesting as CORAZA after doing some study
2023-02-13 18:47