KLSE (MYR): DANCO (5276)
+0.01 (2.27%)
0.43 - 0.45
Market Cap
199 Million
NOSH
443 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
0.425 - 0.485
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
0.36 - 0.485
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
0.445 x 6,000
Ask
0.45 x 128,800
Day's Range
0.43 - 0.45
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
31-Dec-2022 [#4] | 27-Feb-2023
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
31-Mar-2023 | 24-May-2023
T4Q P/E | EY
10.94 | 9.14%
T4Q DY | Payout %
4.36% | 47.65%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
0.45 | 1.00
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
9.02% | 9.14%
Sector: INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Subsector: INDUSTRIAL MATERIALS, COMPONENTS & EQUIPMENT
Description:
Dancomech Holdings Bhd is engaged in trading and distribution of PCE and Measurement Instruments. The Company offer its products to palm oil and oleochemicals, oil & gas and petrochemical, and water treatment & sewerage industries.
Making decent profit n making profit even during pandemic endemic . I haven’t seen a negative quarter unless I miss it .
With the market chasing every likeable opportunity, they will ignore counters like DANCO. So people that have been having a taste of fast profit will never come to a counter like this. Blue chips on the other hand have similar characteristics with DANCO but they are well known.
Many forgot that business is fundamentally real growth and real profit.
Let's wait and see.
While its good for you guys to be excited that DANCO is getting attention, would love to remind you guys that as fast as DANCO may go up, same can be other way round. Let DANCO do its thing and we shall reap the rewards when the time comes. No need to FOMO, just do your research accordingly.
Again, for those who are seeking fast riches everyday rocket / fly, DANCO is NOT FOR YOU.
Looks like cbkia4896 is new to DANCO and does not understand that DANCO does not behave in such a way. On the other hand, we are grateful that DANCO is not experiencing a large sell down to TP as usual. It won't 'fly' as what one would hope so without a large volume buy in.
in bursa anything can happen,
i buy sikit only,
planning to buy more if drop on ex date
or sell if somehow still push
Just be patient, if you wish to buy in, buy in slowly across the board. There will be plenty of opportunity. Remember what I said, this counter is never a flying stock.
Same as observed across all the counters almost, except for IPO, the rest only rebounded a little. Signaling confidence in the market is preliminary only at best.
Hang in tight.
Entitlement date is not payment date ya. Payment date is on the 31st March 2023. You should look into strengthening these details.
My cost is 0.465. Hopefully, the price will go back to 0.465 soon. Otherwise, the dividend can't cover my cost...
Already say many times but don’t believe me, still wanna fly. Oh well, all the best!
Once again, DANCO is not a fly counter. Avoid if you want fly counter.
no no, need positive xia, say up up fly fly stock baru can rise.... FLYYYYYYYYY
Target price : 60sen , EPS : 6 Sen, conservative P/E : 10. need to wait until next one or two quarters to rationalize on the target price for 2023
I bet many those flew never felt fly these few days. Keep it up :)
Meanwhile @valueinvestor79, I would take that as a fair input without taking into potential new acquisitions on the way, as well as absence of convertibles such as warrants. Next quarter should start to take into consideration of new manufacturing plant for MTL.
I would collect more when the price is low. Considering the exciting prospect of acquisition, I would hedge my holdings for another 3 years at least.
Oh we have the infamous pessimist dropping by, enjoy your stay over at this page @roger3210.
At the mean time, I don't disagree that valueinvestor79 is positive, but do take note that he/she indicated that it takes 1-2 quarters which isn't impossible. DANCO isn't identified as defensive for no reason. Global recession may be coming and there will be negative impacts no doubt, but money has to go somewhere. DANCO has never made a loss until now and have been improving towards good management.
So, even if recession hits and DANCO drops, its just another chance to collect. Well unless of course you are well known to only hold goreng stocks then too bad.
@loneranger We have told you early before this, this is not the counter that you want to come and fly with. :) So either you can take roger3210's pessimistic view and leave right now and go another counter, or stop thinking about short term gains and hold.
Don't come here asking for TP's feeling insecure, depending your hard earned money on other people's view.
Whereas for roger3210, I wonder apart from consistent pessimism, is there anything concrete that you can contribute to a counter's discussion? Either you don't own the counter but coming over to diss, or you have something concrete that you can share for discussion.
Others are negative which is fine, but man your energy is another whole new level.
roller coaster this morning... because operator is busy offloading to those day dreamer
@roger3210 If you talk nonsense and negative attributes with no constructive feedbacks / useful comment about DANCO I can still accept.
But operators? Serious? 20k lot and today 6k lot. Damn can we please have a bigger operator? Cuz this operator if is operating here then its damn noob 1 day busy hoohaa only earn 10k. I day and night also pray got operator come DANCO, dump 10% also nvm as long as volume high like 100k lot everyday. Operator pft.
Go back to hibernate la lmao.
operator slowly offloading, u will see massive sell down with high volume sooner or later. Smart operator always distribute slowly so that more ikan bilis will by their ticket at high price, when important support broken, thats where those ikan bilis busy cutting losses.
Wow you are right roger3210, operator offloading massive volume break support, DANCO is doomed. This operator is smart. Now you can get out of this counter and out of this forum to where you can find somewhere else to earn money thank you.
Tired of looking at non-constructive posts like yours. Operator / Father / Mother etc.
omg, important support gonna break soon !! run for your life before massive sell down coming !
roger3210
omg, important support gonna break soon !! run for your life before massive sell down coming !
@roger3210 lol even operator also beh tahan you have to go against you.
Inb4 - Operator just baiting all to buy by shoring up price trap all retailer small fish later will dump faster run. PFT.
thesteward
This co pandamic endemic time also give divvy. Pretty decent management . Not bad this co