INFOMINA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INFOM (0265)

+0.03 (2.07%)

1.44 - 1.50

Overview

Market Cap

890 Million

NOSH

601 Million

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

1.24 - 1.56

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

75.00%

52 Weeks Range

0.51 - 1.56

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

92.38%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

1.48 x 4,100

Ask

1.49 x 185,300

Day's Range

1.44 - 1.50

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

30-Nov-2022 [#2] | 17-Jan-2023

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

28-Feb-2023 | 17-Apr-2023

T4Q P/E | EY

90.96 | 1.10%

T4Q DY | Payout %

0.00% | 0.00%

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

0.13 | 11.00

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

11.65% | 12.09%

Company Profile

Sector: TECHNOLOGY

Subsector: TECHNOLOGY EQUIPMENT

Description:

Infomina Bhd, formerly Infomina Sdn Bhd, is a Malaysia-based technology company. It provides maintenance and support services for information technology (IT)-related products and also investment holdings. It operates through two segments: Design and delivery of technology infrastructure solutions and Technology infrastructure operations, maintenance and support services. Through its subsidiaries, the Company is involved in the design and implementation of technology, application and infrastructure solutions that support the fundamental business operations of its customers. It also supports its customers through customized operations, maintenance, and support services for technology solutions. It specializes in mainframe technology solutions, and also possess capabilities in developing solutions based on other technologies such as virtualization, application programming interface (API), and distributed computing environments. It operates in Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, and others.

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 294 comments

rr88

Its called DOUBLE TOP.
You can buy all you want, its not going to go up.
How to go up from mountain top?
Moving forward from maintain top is to descend.
Tp 0.91. If you buy, you will lose 50 cents a piece.

rr88

So how? Kena oredy? Backhole pain or not? I tould u double top. If u dont cut loss now, you will get burnt kaw2.

kk7198

Later TRIPLE TOP, how?

imvu

bulan 1 market rebound hijau , kurang kurang boleh cecah rm2 !

thundery

is time to take profit

imvu

masa untuk jadi trillionaire !

rr88

I told u mountain top at 1.45.
Now early stage of descend.
You will be surprised how low it will go.
The earlier you cut loss the better.

imvu

apakah ?

imvu

imvu

kamon panjat balik

imvu

besok hijau !

Abang Mad

Flying back slow n steady

imvu

minggu depan gap up limit up !

Rocket2moon

2.00 on the way. Stay tune

kk7198

Betulke ini....nanti tak sampai,jatuh ke bumi.rr88 cakap double top le, must avoid.

imvu

hari ni candle hijau limit up !

imvu

bakal jadi trillionaire !

kk7198

Lepas pecah 1.47 besuk, rr88 akan padam semua postingnya

Tibbers

fly

azrudin84

US market green. today shall stay above 1.50. go INFOM.

Abang Mad

next is 2.0

troy88

Very steady. Missed out on this one

Hwai Hooi

wow still can strong fly

azrudin84

ini counter the next hextech ni.. hahaha..

kk7198

Yes,bro. We are praying for a mini Hextech.

Tibbers

rm2 next

kk7198

rr88, what are your comments?

VTrade

Run, gdp drop

Brutus

Nice QR!

Thelastone

Yup results is improving

Brutus

PUAN SALEENA BINTI MOHD ALI (a company director) disposed 100,000 shares at 0.645 on 01-Dec-2022.

Must have a pretty miserable month for her!

bojed

Infomina's chart is very interesting. The price on its daily chart is climbing up the slope at support but its price on its weekly chart seems to be pending a breakout. Hopefully it will be a positive breakout.

Let's go!

bojed

Support has been breached. Maybe downtrend is ensuing.

BursaKakis

Infomina bags contract worth US$3.3 mil from Bank Maybank Indonesia. Yee Chee Meng, managing director of Infomina in a press statement said the contract adds to the company's outstanding orderbook which has increased to over RM500 million.
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/655381#.Y-zU8mITFXk.telegram

berbolabiru

good company

berbolabiru

worth to invest

BursaKakis

Infomina Berhad

Securing a place in the heart of the tiger
■ Infomina announced today that it has secured a US$3.3m (RM14.4m)
contract from Maybank Indonesia for services under its renewal segment.
■ We estimate that Infomina currently has an orderbook of RM400m across
FY23-25F and a tenderbook of above RM550m.
■ Infomina remains a key proxy to ride on rising demand for mainframe and IT
transformation services in Asia. Reiterate Add.

Wins a RM14.4m contract from Maybank Indonesia
● In a Bursa announcement today, Infomina announced that it has obtained a letter of
confirmation to provide a contract worth US$3.3m (RM14.4m) from Maybank Indonesia.
This is to provide technology applications and infrastructure operations, maintenance
and support services over a five-year tenure (from 30 Nov 2022 to 27 Nov 2027).

Positive on this contract win; opens doors of opportunities
● We view this contract positively, as this is Infomina’s maiden contract in Indonesia. We
believe that this is the testament to Infomina’s ability in the mainframe and IT
transformation space and a strong demonstration of the close working ties of Infomina
and Broadcom, especially in its partner regions (Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand,
Indonesia, the Philippines, China, Hong Kong and Taiwan).
● In our view, this is also another feather in Infomina’s cap (in terms of reputable clientele),
given the profile of Maybank as a leading banking group in Southeast Asia. We also
believe that it would further strengthen opportunities for Infomina to obtain more
contracts from Maybank, which has operations across various countries.

Expecting more contract wins to add to its RM400m orderbook
● In terms of earnings contribution, this RM14.4m first new contract has already been
accounted for in our forecast of RM275m contract wins in FY23-25F. We estimate that
Infomina’s current orderbook stands at above RM400m (as at end-Jan 23) for the next
three years.
● We gather from Infomina that it is still targeting to obtain more contracts from local and
overseas customers in the next six months (estimated to be another RM100m-150m for
the next five years). We estimate that Infomina’s tenderbook currently stands above
RM550m; we expect it to further grow as Infomina’s existing and potential customers
expand their businesses in the IT transformation and mainframe space.

Reiterate Add; TP unchanged at RM1.70 (25x CY24F P/E)
● No changes to our FY23-25F EPS estimates as we had earlier inputted RM275m
contract wins for the next three years into our forecast. We maintain our Add call, with a
TP of RM1.70, pegged to 25x CY24F P/E, a 29.5% premium to the weighted average
CY23F P/E of its local peers in the IT space (19.3x). We continue to like Infomina for: i)
its unique exposure to rising demand for mainframe and related-businesses, ii) its
regional position as sole appointed Value-Added Distributor in Asia Pacific for
Broadcom’s mainframe software, and iii) its robust earnings growth profile (3-year EPS
CAGR of 41.6% vs. peers’ weighted average of 16.2%).
● Re-rating catalysts: robust EPS growth and more contract wins. Downside risks: nonrenewal of Tier 1 VAD status with Broadcom, a sharp dip in orderbook value, and lowerthan-expected margins.

CgsCimb Feb 15, 2023

berbolabiru

bagus

TCH1186

fresh meat!

BursaKakis

Infomina Appoints Premier Partner For Global Technology Provider Software AG In Malaysia
https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2023/03/09/infomina-appoints-premier-partner-for-global-technology-provider-software-ag-in-malaysia/

bojed

Bought at 1.28 yesterday. Should've waited today at 1.25.

bojed

YEEEEEHAAAAAA GO GO GO!!!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------

bojed

CarolineTeoh

I guess it will pull back if FED rate hike is announced this Wednesday....

bojed

1.44 @11.45am right now HAHAHAHA GO GO GOOOOOO YEEEHAAA!!!

----------------------------------------------------------

bojed

bojed

bojed

Sold today at 1.45 for +13.28% profit.

All praise belongs to God. Alhamdulillah.

bojed

1.44 @11.45am right now HAHAHAHA GO GO GOOOOOO YEEEHAAA!!!

----------------------------------------------------------

bojed

bojed

me073194

something is brewing

Weekiat

2.50 target

me073194

yeah...gogogo InFOM