SYMPHONY LIFE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SYMLIFE (1538)

-0.005 (1.49%)

0.325 - 0.35

Corporate Figure or Shareholder
8 people like this. Showing 50 of 4,332 comments

Sebastian Power

volume macam jackpot 7777777

2021-10-11 19:38

messi

Good company infiltrated by syndicate proxies and cronies. See how they destroy companies to benefit themselves

2021-10-11 20:25

Bolihkid

Gajah lawan Gajah. Tepi semua sakir

2021-10-20 10:07

canbuyla

any one know what is the intrinsic value of SYMLIFE ?

2021-10-26 13:14

Richard Lee

hancur.. getting lower

2021-11-03 10:46

Sebastian Power

1538 damacai strike first prize and bonus.Huat ah Happy deepavali. Friday buy more to same boat with all the Gajah

2021-11-03 20:26

saltedfish

Chua family the lanun in SYMLIFE bought 2 Ferrari oh in one go. Father one and son one each, after the AGM. So easy make money….

2021-11-04 13:24

Richard Lee

buaya fight gajah then all the semut surrounding also kena pijak

2021-11-05 09:03

Drachen

Symphony Life is proposing a private placement to raise up to RM38.18mil to fund its property development projects and working capital.

2021-11-06 18:56

canbuyla

yes..won't move untill PP is taken

2021-11-09 11:27

Vhydro

Boat is sinking

2021-11-10 10:19

CHG2651

Really sinking ?

2021-11-10 20:53

KhChai3268

Based on Quarter result:
Cumulative loss 26m.
Cash flow left 16m
No launch project, no sales too
People will sell.

Looks like sinking.
Can Target to collect at 0.30 - 0.35 buy in?
Able to sustain?
Can invest?

2021-11-25 21:50

canbuyla

I'm waiting for another 10 Sen discount

2021-11-29 20:48

hahagogogo

Symlife become the goreng stock after changing the management team, it looks like no potential compare to other property company, need to take some time back to 60 sens after this pandemic. The MBL profit in the latest quarter report but doesn't show anything in its share price

2021-12-07 19:52

AnnieGoh

Thanks to our new bosses & management from MBL, guiding and lead our GCEO and give him chance. Giving all of us ex gratia bonus up to millions today although the company facing loss for two quarter and mahu Private placement to get money. Hidup Symphony Life!!!!!!!!!!!

2021-12-15 15:34

awesome20

wait for t3,5,7

2021-12-15 15:36

Vhydro

PP, RI, all the way down to 0.1, then consolidation.
As vsolar is substantial shareholder now, FINTEC's mode is on.

2021-12-21 10:19

Anti_MLM

Shareholders pls ATTENTION! Omg GCEO bring his MLM(pyramid scheme multi-level marketing) into our company now. Bagi kita baucar tunai seperti dulu la kita dpt beli apa kita suka. Mcm ni pun nak control kita dan untung ke?

Jika all my colleague focus on your MLM (Foneapp) then semua dah tak focus kerja&operation PLC company ni. Please I don't want have more workload ask by manager and help others finish on what they suppose to do. Don't let my colleague lost focus kerja dan focus on Your MLM expansion please la. Pemegang saham tolong la. Kita tak nak hilang kerjaaa......

2022-03-03 20:36

Armanhashim

Wow ..is this true ?

2022-03-03 20:49

joryus4855

can or not de, why stop at 0.5...up la

2022-03-04 11:38

Anti_MLM

Armanhashim - betul bro...

Sekarang baru faham macam mana boleh beli kereta lumba dengan duit yang gali dari syarikat listed ni. Bukan sahaja bawa MLM masuk Dan juga dapat duit dari projek projek syarikat.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/theloot/2022-04-24-story-h1621607449-Symlife_CEO_Under_Internal_Investigation_for_Unauthorised_Payment_of_RM

2022-04-26 14:01

Callmejholow

will SYM do a Serba n sue the blogger

2022-04-28 11:33

Tomygtj1958

My name already out in a lot blogs. Everyday still want drag me in to his room to discuss with the gang. What a pressure life I have. Please let me know what I should do : Continue to back up him or reveal the truth?

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/theloot/2022-04-26-story-h1622288861-Symlife_CEO_Under_Internal_Investigation_for_Unauthorised_Payment_of_RM

2022-05-03 12:19

Cahayaborneo121

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/theloot/2022-05-01-story-h1622348285-Symlife_CEO_Under_Internal_Investigation_for_Unauthorised_Payment_of_RM
Passing by & watch show~ this part is more interesting now. Lucky I sell since the fight last year after published in Edge. Price please drop until 0.40 and let me have the chance to buy in again for this counter. *prayhard*

2022-05-06 09:27

DevanesanEvanso

Major shareholder must do something now, or else your investment will keep losing value if all of us (minority shareholders) continue to sell our shares.

From the fight of the previous Group Advisor with the GCEO, the dismissal of GCFO and the publicity known Bulk sales Fiasco, this company is already brewing a wrongful and corrupted culture. And what’s worse? Now GCEO is like owner of this corporate? He was found with another wrongdoing and yet he still gets covered up by the dirty group supporting him at his back. He already has a wrongdoing previously brings so much attention in news. And then now, bribing a group to support him to do another cover up? If the major shareholder still dont do something, we the minority shareholders will feel shame and might as well sell all of our shares. What’s the point of investing in a company with such corrupted mind GCEO and a pack of wolves who supports him for all his wrongdoings?

2022-05-11 12:55

AnnieTongGoh

Thank you GCEO for the auditorium talk today and now every staff know about my affair with Tomy. How am i going to spend time with him alone in office in future?

Infront all of us you still point the fault to David Goh? He already lose to you, what a joke and unprofessional things you did. There are official documents everywhere that you signed and created. You even asked us to alter documents to suit what you want. How are all the staffs going to see you, this poor leadership coward. I've made the wrong choice and should have helped David Goh, Shannon Ng and Tony Teo last time. You blame David but this is karma therefore all the scandals exposed. One under David Goh’s era and one under Tan Sri Tan Khoon Hai's (MBL) era.

In previous auditorium talk YOU still offering u help me, i help u infront all of us about sharing commission when contributing to company. How am I going to trust you when you purposely bring up this I3 ISSUE, trying to say good about yourself and forget about our name all inside these scandals too. Spread all of our names to all staff when the whole thing is actually because of you. Dont forget we have all the conversations and documents you instructed us to cover up things. Save yourself when there are authorities coming in. You should face it alone from now on.

2022-05-12 22:19

SymJusticeLeague

To the King of Chaos a.k.a C.D.O (Chief Dirty Officer)!

You bring chaos after our beloved EC Tan Sri Azman left. You said you are appointed by him and we now doubt the process of your appointment. Who appoint you and who approved you? You are now versus-ing the alliance and inner voices of all the staffs. WE WANT YOU OUT!!!!!!!!! We hope a new top management to lead us. We have discussed among each other regarding yesterday's different sessions of townhall briefing. Don't you think we are forced to listen to your crap? We can tell you that it is the alliance of all departments who want you out because we see you giving obstacles by blocking the new MBL top management's ruling and stopping the company to perform!

The root of all the chaos after Tan Sri Azman left is YOU. We missed Tan Sri time and the prosperity that we have enjoyed when he led us.

Dear MBL audience, we hope that you can lead us back to the good times of Tan Sri Azman’s generation!

2022-05-13 14:34

Callmejholow

now that MBL is out..... means no more boardroom tussle right?
XOX in.... means time to goreng?

2022-07-13 09:44

Eagleseyes

Annual Report 2022 Page 184
Midah Land Realty Sdn Bhd
2021 - 100% own by Symlife Bhd
2022- 50% own by Symlife Bhd
If not mistaken, This subsidiary own the parcel land where Tesco is, the question is why suddenly symlife owns 50 % + 1 share in 2022. Who owns the balance 49%? Can anyone here realize about this changes? Is it sold the 49%? Any transparency in this, checking back the company announcement, there’s seems no announcement on this. Can land just go missing like this?

2022-09-05 15:02

8899EL8899

IF THE COMPANY FALLING INTO WRONG HAND,........ALL ASSETS, FUNDS WILL BE SIPHONED AWAY WITHOUT YOUR NOTICE,.......

2022-10-30 11:53

tjhldog

From Chin Jit Ping, to MBL botak Chua, Tan Koon Hai (famous conman from Penang), Kenneth Vun to Steve Tan....all corporate crooks !!!!

2023-10-04 00:10

tjhldog

Big joke in the company....senior manager dont want the project to be delivered on time

2023-10-14 00:43

curtlee1980

Dark clouds over SYMLIFE

2023-10-18 11:48

tjhldog

No eyes see

2023-10-23 17:30

RVI123

Security Commission (SC) should keep an eye on this company to check if there are any law violations.

2023-12-06 00:27

kancs3118

Symlife is the best...

Buy call 32-33.5 cents
Tp 40 cents range
Take the right for warrant also.
Ong will come.
15/2/24 5.12pm

Hew Kiong Peng George

Reversal trend detected

AlfI3

Was abv 0.40 for a short while to indicate d rite entry level?🤔

kancs3118

Anytime is a good time to invest in this undervalued gem - run by a highly competent, experienced and most important of all, down to earth honest managers....

kancs3118

If possible, please all in - into this counter.

What is TP? Can still buy?

xiaoeh

What is TP? Can still buy?