KLSE (MYR): KLK (2445)
-0.20 (1.00%)
19.80 - 20.10
Name | Role |
---|
Bro... 6mils profit...
You are kidding....!
Petchem then Klk...
The giant or leader being strike
2024-11-26 19:04
How did klk n bkawan make crap.and utdplnt make 51 sen per share profit??
Can anyone share ...
2024-11-26 19:24
Terrible QR yet again. No longer the plantation king. KLK is a shadow of it's former self. Utdplt is the undisputed king of plantations.
2024-11-27 09:08
next quarter will klk present the same result ? With CPO selling at rm4600-rm4700 , will klk be better ?
2024-11-27 12:47
Dow loses 400 points as Fed rate outlook disappoints, heads for first 10-day losing streak since ’74
2024-12-19 04:04
Fitch Ratings raises Malaysian CPO price forecast for 2025 and beyond. Let's go, KLK
https://www.nst.com.my/business/economy/2024/12/1154336/fitch-ratings-raises-malaysian-cpo-price-forecast-2025-and-beyond
2024-12-31 15:45
Indonesia want to increase biodesel to B40
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2025/01/02/prabowo-wants-more-oil-palm-plantations
2025-01-02 08:26
Despite our local analyst remain “neutral” siting on the fence for 2025 while others are giving an “outperform”. Plantation companies in Nusantara performed well as the market closed on December 31st due to several factors:
High Crude Palm Oil (CPO) Prices: The prices of crude palm oil have been climbing, which positively impacts the revenue and profitability of plantation companies.
Tight Supply: There has been a reduction in Malaysia's palm oil inventory, leading to concerns about tight supplies.
Strong Demand: There is strong buying ahead of upcoming festive seasons, which has kept CPO prices high.
Biodiesel Mandate: Indonesia's plan to implement biodiesel containing a mandatory 40% blend of palm oil-based fuel (B40) from January has also contributed to the bullish sentiment in plantation stocks.
2025-01-02 08:43
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/740265
Indonesia curbs exports of used cooking oil, palm residue to help domestic users
2025-01-08 18:49
Re-entered KLK, seeking a FIFTH consecutive year of profiting from capital gains in the stock!
2025-01-23 17:08
Leonard, did you manage to grab the golden opportunity of 19.84 yesterday?🙂
2025-02-05 09:47
I am guessing you did buy KLK at that price, dompeilee. I bought a bit bit only 😁
2025-02-12 17:47
Nope, only that fateful cum-divvy purchase @ $20.20...😁
50c above my cost with 2/3 of the entire year's dividend already pocketed!🌴📈
Tomorrow, those who buy will no longer be entitled to attend the AGM where a TOP CLASS no expense spared buffet will be made available to shareholders & I can sell if I need to!
2025-02-19 20:10
Re-entered KLK, seeking a FIFTH consecutive year of profiting from capital gains in the stock!
4 weeks ago
SOLDDDD my KLK bought for the 40c dividend, sealing up 5 consecutive years of trading gains in this overvalued, range-bound stock with a 80c gain, exiting in style at the HIGH of the day while still showing up in the shareholder register on Friday as a holder of > 100 shares, unlike last year when I was embarrased to have only 1 unit to collect door gifts & stuff my face! Also, my newest 24th scorer plants the flag on 1,133 consecutive days of income trading stocks!
Nope...just Black Canyon coffee monie$...another chance likely coming in Mar-May timeframe!😁
Wahaha...hohohhee..only kopi niah? Balek Kampong lah,waste time. People go for condo liao...sibei kaisu lor.......lol. lol
A FANTASTIC expensive spread at both KLK & Batu Kawan's shareholder meetings, with breakfast & lunch served before & after the former's & high tea served after latter's! Tonight, I'm set to dispose of my Alibaba shares either partially or entirely, with even ONE share sold above $123 enough to guarantee a profit after commissions if needed, bagging 1,138 consecutive days of trading gains...needless to say, another RECORD HIGH!😘
March delivery CPO up 26 to 4770. Likewise all other futures months.
KLK worst performing at 52sen down but UP up 28sen.
Very odd indeed!
LeonardLiong
Did I smell an attacker here ? 😶
My rule now is NOT to engage with💩 ppl...or you'll get 💩-smell all over you!😂
Anyway it matters NOT what anyone says because 2day, I reach 1,143 days of trading income successively thanks to a complete EXIT from Sungei Bagan in my margin a/c, ending a 40-month odyssey ! However I still have 3 lots of SBagan in my ordinary a/c.✌
Wahaha....condompeilee pok kai many counters liao...Japan pok kai, bursa busted nothing to show for...lol..the only sheet smell is when u withdraw from Leonard's karchng..hahahah
lololol
Ah liong, do you wish to be synchronously involved with dumb dumb's condompeilee affairs?
RHB Investment Bank Bhd (RHB Research) has maintained its BUY call on Kuala Lumpur Kepong Bhd (KLK) with a revised target price of RM25.40, up from RM24.80, citing a 20% upside potential and an estimated 2% yield for FY25
https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2025/03/19/klk-could-see-better-ffb-yield-and-lower-cost/
HAHA...This proven blithering !diot Scotpee goes MIA from Nestlé & ABMB threads because he mocked the former when it was falling from $72 to $62[ now $74+] and he promoted the latter at $5.30 touting $6 as the target but it BOMBED!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 On the other hand, my GOOD FORTUNE continues as Econach エコナック, despite being bought near the rebound high in Jul '24 just before the Aug meltdown, rewards a 2nd time today, +18%, on the ex-5 yen dividend day, the first dividend SINCE 1969!!! Ergo, a fresh record HIGH of 1,158 days consecutively in my personal financial freedom marathon!🤗
If you can actually count your money, then you're not a rich man.
J. Paul Getty
Lolololol....Liew kosong...lol
LMAO...if the first nick fails, try another nick ..scammer style...bo liew ...lololol
Malaysia palm oil stocks hit 6-month high in April on output surge 🔥
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2025/05/13/malaysia-palm-oil-stocks-hit-6-month-high-in-april-on-output-surge
kl_guy
klk bull run
2024-11-04 10:53