ECONFRAME BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EFRAME (0227)

0.69 - 0.695

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 1,131 comments

curiousq

EFRAME-WA
Maturity 2027-12-19
Exercise price 0.42
Market price 0.285
Premium 0.005 (0.71%)

Popeye

💢 Totally Agreed as this forum We have mostly talented and knowledgeable Personnel who are kind and unselfish of sharing their experiences with New School fellows
😍👍👍👍 💢

FlashParadox

Are you truly mean it or saying sarcastically, Popeye? 😆😁😂🤣

Ghazaar

This net-cash company will ride up with good sentiment in the property sector. Just need to be patient

Popeye

@FlashParadox
💢 🤣 Not dare to lie with this statement I have made
I truly mean it honestly...
As they can just ignore and move on... why need to waste time of educating such newbies with totally NO Benefits in RETURN...
If I have offending any of wise here, just FIRE ME straight away... 😅💢

Popeye

💢 At least I know what I have made may probably wrong doing and need some changing before I really faced it in HARD WAY
I prefer EASY way btw 🤣🤣🤣 This definitely truth of myself 💢

grimpoinvestor

Mahsing so bullish lately, what u scare oh, even dato hooi buying back

Popeye

@Ghazaar
💢 I think the management personnel with Dato HOOI's increasing stake recently
Cash rich in company will take next move of dividend distribution in upcoming Qtr result announcement soon... Just my prediction 😎💢

Popeye

@grimpoinvestor
💢 Just need some patient and time for it to rise...
hehe! Get frustration after seeing the price like RED most of the time 🤣
My bad actually 😉 💢

N4rc0t

no need to feel frustrated since this is the lowest point lol, can't see how EFRAME can go lower now

FlashParadox

@Popeye. Respect 👍 👍
Let's ride with the imminent bull run on this counter 🚀

Popeye

@FlashParadox
💢 Never too late to make an U turn if encountering earlier Wrong moves...
indeed thru this - Let's ROCK N ROLL 🤑
Ka Ching Ka Ching 💢

Popeye

@N4rc0t
💢 Well said buddy... Raise my both legs to agree with you...
Now let see how well it goes up in breaking RM1 💢

N4rc0t

Slow start for Eframe this week, don't worry popeye.. patience will pay off one day!

BradonOoi

Window and Door Frame Market is expected to grow to USD 210.48 billion in 2033 at a 5.7% CAGR over the forecast period.

The window and door frame market has been witnessing significant growth in recent years, driven by a variety of factors such as increasing construction activities, renovation projects, and the growing demand for energy-efficient solutions.

Stock4Real

Just keep holding, 1.00 is about to happen 😎

Wyko

Hope it make 0.80 happen first, in the next few weeks before QR. Then we look for 1.00 before year end. 🙄

Crazy Shark

Door King is gonna enter the market for ordinary shares before the quarter announcement...
based on the calendar basis - probably will fall on Fri [either 19th or 26th]

Crazy Shark

King in Action finally 👑
👸🤴👳👲👱👼👵👶👩👨👧👦🤵 etc... [OURS]

Stevenglennrodney

If truly you are in need of a hacker, who will genuinely help you to get back your scammed funds, don't fail to contact Alien Wizbot, he is one of the best, i believe their are good once out there too but have only experienced his service and i can vote for him anytime any day, do not fail to reach him for help regarding any cyber difficulties via alienwizbot(AT) gmail (.)com

elmendaman

Eframe price are bottoming & rdy for uptrend soon, all you need to do is collect a lil bit everyday

Popeye

DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : INTENTION TO DEAL DURING CLOSED PERIOD
ECONFRAME BERHAD
Subject Intention to Deal During Closed Period
💢 elmendaman 💢
Nature of Interest - Direct Interest
Description of Securities - Ordinary Shares

Popeye

😉🍵🍵

gkent2000

Another rally will come when Econframe announced its Q3 results at the end of this month

IdrakUsama

Hari-hari kumpul sikit, nanti untung byk semasa ia naik tinggi 😊

Crazy Shark

Come Come ACE counters in ACTION TOP Vol 10 Listing
OUR TURN NOW!!!! 😈

LuckyGuns

oh q2 announcing this month? time to snipe both mother & son

MarketNavigator

Its warrant seems cheap. 0% premium

Ghazaar

People who haven't gotten the warrant can collect it now. Buy the dips 😉

Popeye

💢 Malaysian building costs on the rise: June sees cement and steel price hikes
#NSTBusinessTimes 💢

Popeye

💢 Another person Madam intention to deal in Share market...
HOPE they will Buy Back more their shares in Market soon 💢

Profit101

Confirm buying back more lor, is push back up time

Dividend4You

Econframe steady! Property & construction back on game now, wait for some dividend news then this counter will fly!

IdrakUsama

Akan mengisytiharkan dividen semasa keptusan Q3 keluar ?

biggie0000

Yummy price, bought more EFRAME today

grimpoinvestor

Econframe as a total door solutions provider and hold approximately 60.0% market share in the metal frame doors segment in Malaysia. Just hold more Eframe!

Waller

It is estimated that the global aluminum doors and windows market will reach US$75.5 billion in 2030, with an annual growth rate of more than 4%. Eframe has great potential, indeed

donald770

ETA n eframe agreed to terminate their SSA. Does it impact eframe?

Wyko

guess we'll have to wait and see in the next few trading days to see if any impact to EFRAME

Wyko

I am inclined to believe that this may be positive news. Ever since the announcement dated 15 January 2024 in relation to the Proposals, the price of EFRAME has been starting the downward descent from 15 Jan 2024 from 0.915 (look at the charts) or is this just a coincidence ? And perhaps aggravated by the performance of the latest QR which was on 22Apr2024.

BradonOoi

Then this news will have a positive impact on Eframe

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/719090

N4rc0t

Econframe scraps plans to acquire 70% stake in industrial property builder. Wonder what's the next step for Eframe

N4rc0t

Positive impact idk lah, but at least wont affect current performance

FlashParadox

They probably will either look for the next great company or reserve more cash for dividends 🤓

donald770

Eframe is supposed to pay part with new shares issues which pact the eframe at 91cts but since the mou price of eframe has been heading south. Do you think ETA want go ahead with it?

Ghazaar

Econframe said it will pay RM28.1 million in cash as another part of the payment for the acquisition of ETA. It's part of the deal ...

10 hours ago

Stock4Real

More cash for Eframe now, let's wait for Eframe next move

8 hours ago

Stock4Real

Focusing on their current main core business might be good too, might be cooking something behind...

8 hours ago

stampid54

True tat and this company has promising outlook and strong profitability too. Breakout will happen

6 hours ago