GLOBETRONICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): GTRONIC (7022)

-0.025 (4.24%)

0.56 - 0.595

17 people like this. Showing 50 of 8,756 comments

Yatchaifatt

Limit up limit up!

NatsukoMishima

Double limit up !

NatsukoMishima

More big contract to come for just spending 60million , it s a bargain bet ! Around 50 sens can all in for rm 1.50 come back in 2025 !

EngineeringProfit

All in oredi

fruitcake

peanuts lah. you think story like this can sell huh?

5354_

50+ sen stock can get big contract? How about Inari, SKP or VS why no such news?

5354_

Taiwanese have confidence in GT management unlike own Malaysians.

nicholas99

Dyson wants to cut already. still SKP and VS. lmao.

5354_

Taiwan ChipMos maybe one day will relocate to Malaysia can choose GT to supply your manufacturing needs.

fruitcake

forget about this co. reputation is gone & damages have been done. too bad remaining investors are collateral damage. sometimes we have to leave bad experiences behind & move on from here. there are so many good ones out there better this worrisome problematic co. cheers🥂

fortunefire

QR will be out soon

NatsukoMishima

Fast fast all in loh , more taiwan contracts coming soon , cant imagine how high gtronic will skyrocket if they get TSMC project ??
I guess will hit rm 3 atleast !

cheeseburger

just look at last 6 months stock price chart you will get the reason why should not put money into this stock...

kjstk1234

wait for chips accumulation to happen first 😀

whaleing

Tq Gtronic :)))

swissvillage

During the early trading session, Globetronics’ shares rallied on account of its strategic partnership with Taiwan-based chipMOS Technologies Inc for integrated circuit services. The three-year agreement worth at least RM145 million was announced in a Bursa filing yesterday.
https://www.printedelectronicsnow.com/contents/view_breaking-news/2024-11-22/global-semiconductor-manufacturing-records-strong-growth-in-3q-2024-semi/

JovaneChua

swissvillage, so what is your view?

xiaoeh

Posted by JovaneChua > 42 minutes ago | Report Abuse
swissvillage, so what is your view?

+1

JovaneChua

it will crash to RM 0.11.

JovaneChua

Run!!! please!!! don't be a victim!!!

jacklee0128

Hope it can reach back my acquisition price, then I can quit safely. Not really wish to earn profit, but get my cost

findfreedom

I hope u are not buying at its near highest. Just check my history, I bought it at 1.22 before but cut lose when it drop for 10%.

coolinvestor

again , if APB wants to go back up & show back confidence to the market. they have to push Gtronics back up.

no 2 ways about it. duhhhhhh

fruitcake

buy something else. just write off these 2. gtr & apb. coming back? wishful thinking

joyvest

Cutting losses is a painful exercise but it is a " must exercise" in investment strategy to prevent your capital from being evaporated . With the preserved capital , you can still strike back and cover your losses....

joyvest

GT is gone case under the current incompetent management.

coolinvestor

I think market is showing no confidence in this management dy.....looks quite obvious.

Got big business with taiwan company also not much difference in its share price.

adui.....new management please

findfreedom

New counter isn't easier? lol..

curiousq

back to the square one

NatsukoMishima

More taiwan contracts coming !

kjstk1234

Current chip accumulation average price is 555, major resistance with significant volume is 605 zone,
accumulation price of 555 is still too high, need to clear the 605 resistance by lowering the price to motivate trapped retailer let go the trapped shares

dsxd69

RHB-OISK Upgrade to TRADING BUY from Neutral, new MYR0.70 TP from MYR0.68, 37% upside.

fruitcake

oh ya. by all means. good luck😁

Chung

Burning Ataims cash reserve.

NatsukoMishima

Nvidia looking for patner outside Taiwan !

findfreedom

Natsuko very happy now both ytlpower and gtronic are moving. LOL

NatsukoMishima

Anyone know what relationship between Gtronic and ytl ???

Rocky Mass

Looks like to be LU... all related will join forces...

coolinvestor

ermmmm logically speaking....why would nvidia look for partners like gtronic? lol
there are better partners like texas instruments or micron in penang

I also dont think ytl has anything to do with gtronic.

only confirm thing is ytl is building an AI data center in johor using nvidia AI GPUs

thats it.

however, anyone makes money good for you. I also made some money from gtronics.

bagus

23 hours ago

eklim65

Last Qtr report belum keluar... Sure got bad news.

7 hours ago

findfreedom

eklim, they changed FYE, so another 3 months only got report.

7 hours ago

newlifenolie

findfreedom, this does not make any sense, if a company report is bad then they can keep change FYE?

3 hours ago

findfreedom

I am not sure about the procedure or need approval or not.
"The Board of Directors of the Company had approved the change of the financial year end of the Company from 31 December 2024 to 31 March 2025. The next financial year will commence from 1 January 2024 to 31 March 2025, covering a period of 15 months. Thereafter, the subsequent financial year end shall end on 31 March annually. The rationale is to enhance resource availability, improve audit management, and to provide new Auditors with an additional time to complete their audit."

3 hours ago

5354_

Foreign funds buy or sell both stocks at same time?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 23 hours ago | Report Abuse

Anyone know what relationship between Gtronic and ytl ???

3 hours ago

5354_

YTL QR out they goreng up back. So GT have to show QR not poor.

3 hours ago

findfreedom

2 hours ago

newlifenolie

FindFreedom, From the statement , I can conclude it that the QR report still come out as per procedure (the latest will be 31 Nov including Grace Period) , it just the annual report will be 3 months delay and include all 15 months detail.

Please correct me if I’m wrong

2 hours ago

TheVenturer

i see many millionaire in this counter next year

1 hour ago

newlifenolie

2 more days to go, we should able to see the QR, if the QR is bad and they purposely drag it (1 month grace period) then this counter has no integrity at all. i'm holding at 0.6 now and i will gonna sell it

1 hour ago

c2k9791

QR 29-Nov-24

56 minutes ago