ECO WORLD INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EWINT (5283)

+0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.37

Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.

Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.

A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.

A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.

Call Warrants

In the money

6 people like this. Showing 50 of 6,140 comments

Phoebe

Realrich, my figure not wrg le. U looking at half empty glass. I look at it as half full. Read the entire report le. Hint, EWINT achieved RM1,003 million sales in the first 10 months of FY2023. This, plus reserves of RM157 million, add up to a total of RM1,161 million which places the Group largely on track to achieve the sales target of RM1.4 billion for FY2023. wink ! wink! ...@^_^@ meow

Realrich

Your figure is base on July Q3 and dividend payout 33cents is 29 September need to deduct 730m payout

geary

EWINT:
1. Cash/Floor Value: approximately @0.385.
2: Holding the ticket on average @0.36/share.🤔
3: Hold for 200SMA, probably market value much higher than Now🙏
Disclaimer: Trade at your own Risk 👌

RISK8888

Give us back all cash and close shop. Scrap all the new launch, dispose all landbank. Don’t waste time.

kinuxian

So many shout for the buy call now, but it was so quiet when it touched 20+ late 2022. Almost same fundamental and EWI already laud for div payout back then.

kinuxian

Over the time, only left few long timer here like risk8888 and warchest.. many are come n go.

Realrich

I buy this share 30cents and sold 38 cents 2 day ago so I think I will wait Dec to buy again

RISK8888

Realrich, why run so fast. I see you so confident suddenly change mind?

Realrich

After Q3 announcement the nextday someone told me 0.38 is restricted. Furthermore I buy 0.30 I sale 0.38 take profit first and US market drop so I sake first wait Dec buy again

RISK8888

smart decision, go for other good share. this ewint no hope.

Realrich

Okay see you all guys goodluck wait me come back Dec

soon9913

2023-09-25

Insider

TAN SRI DATO' SRI LIEW KEE SIN (a substantial shareholder) disposed 4,407,300 shares on 22-Sep-2023.

2023-09-25

Insider

TAN SRI DATO' SRI LIEW KEE SIN (a company director) disposed 4,407,300 shares at 0.371 on 22-Sep-2023.

2023-09-22

Insider

TAN SRI DATO' SRI LIEW KEE SIN (a substantial shareholder) disposed 353,600 shares on 21-Sep-2023.

2023-09-22

Insider

TAN SRI DATO' SRI LIEW KEE SIN (a company director) disposed 353,600 shares at 0.370 on 21-Sep-2023.

soon9913

boss keep selling huge quantity, not a good sign also.

soon9913

Okay see you all guys goodluck wait me come back Dec

RISK8888

soon9913 also cabut? why so fast, belum TP 0.50 lagi.

willee2

sell n cabut la

Jonathan Keung

Tan Sri Liew consolidating his EWI under Ecoworld capital. Preventive move since Guocoland ( HL group } thru GLL EWi is the single largest holder at 27%. For standard accounting practice you need to hold above > 30% before you can consolidate the share under your group. You need a tax professional to work out pro and con before triggering any GO under our local bursa rules

soon9913

RISK bro, i will be back. stay tune! this round made 85% first.

kinuxian

If that really the case, just do a off market transaction or share transfer to get the thing done, not thru open market.

soon9913

wait and see if boss still selling huge stake or not lo....

RISK8888

Jonathan, what is it mean? someone is trying to gain control of the company?

willee2

run b4 too late

willee2

told ya

ImLearningFromSifu

Cabut liao lor

value_seeker

Run so you can buy?

Lyon91

Bear trap? 🪤

value_seeker

The best buy? With potential to be multi bagger. The star of Bursa and will trend higher?

Jonathan Keung

Based on EWI press statement issued on 29 Aug. 27% of the EWI shares are owned by Eco World capital { thru wholly owned subsidiary of Evo world Development } The second biggest block of shares is owned by GLL EWI { HK } ltd a wholly owned subsidiary of Guocoland Ltd controlled by Quek Leng Chan { HL group } Tan Sri Liew direct interest is at 10.27% plus indirect interest of 1.24% = 11.51%

Abba84

Y no.1 in ewin kept disposing shares lately? Is there any strategic values behind the curtain!

soon9913

Changes in Director's Interest (Section 219 of CA 2016) - TAN SRI DATO' SRI LIEW KEE SIN | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/5729323

boss keep selling huge quantity ya.
be careful, dont chase high

Realrich

The big boss everyday sale his share that really something wrong

RISK8888

they might planning for privatisation, please take back the company and pay us 1.20. You know you had fail the investor badly. To save your reputation, privatise it with IPO value. Case close.

soon9913

haha risk, dont dream too much.. boss will not sell if privatise the co at 0.5 also..

RISK8888

some deal must be on going. boss may need to reduce some holding in order for someone to step in. I'm thinking, during MCO so bad time also not sell a share, now company becoming cash rich only sell, to me not make sense. Company is holding back all activities and debt free, which give a clear view on its valuation to allow them to set a price for the take over. This is opportunity for them to save their reputation. Give us back 1.20.

value_seeker

Dividend in two days.

Lyon91

i agree risk opinion

Kevin17

I agree risk this time. sth is brewing behind the scenes. the boss sell his son's share (16m shares) before and after ex date.

21 hours ago

Kevin17

and without the promising dividend in the future i doubt there is any buyer at the moment. 8 mil shares disposed in these 2 days but share price didnt drop. left hand pass to right hand

21 hours ago

arsenal93

wth is this. privitization at 1.20 will make me go crazy lol

21 hours ago

soon9913

dont dream too much la privatise at Rm1.20

19 hours ago

soon9913

Changes in Director's Interest (Section 219 of CA 2016) - TAN SRI DATO' SRI LIEW KEE SIN | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/5733389

boss keep selling huge volume

19 hours ago

soon9913

but hopefully your dream come true...

19 hours ago

Kevin17

no idea what is going on but don't think is privatization.

19 hours ago

RISK8888

U see la, ekovest pun sama, big gun selling but actually rebalancing of control for restructuring to take place. Same thing is happening soon. I will get back my 1.20.

18 hours ago

Realrich

Do you think the market price is 0.37 privatise give you 1.20? If privatisation they only fixed a price as at a date same with the share price. Not historical price. Don't be dreaming, only happen you are drink too much

16 hours ago

RISK8888

Aiyo, u sudah jual sure say like that lor. I’m still holding, i want to watch the movie until the end. I bought ticket few years ago.

16 hours ago

RISK8888

Dreaming or real, I will wait until the end. To get back my money.

16 hours ago

warchest

TLKS is a property mogul & he doesn't even need to sell his stake. Is a rebalancing of portfolio & consolidation of interest by the major shareholders for upcoming corporate exercises. It's obvious

5 hours ago

arsenal93

Totally agree. Dont forget his partner is QLC which is next tier level compare to whole EcoWorld group. Something is going on inside I guess

5 hours ago

kinuxian

It's indirect share under Liew Tian Xiong nominees acct. Free shares given by papa. The question is why not get it done via an off market transaction?

2 hours ago