SUPERLON HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUPERLN (7235)

-0.02 (1.85%)

1.01 - 1.07

Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.

Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.

A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.

A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.

6 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,951 comments

follower

superlan..

2021-03-23 15:46

follower

stand for few minutes then die off

2021-03-23 15:47

chcheah

seems that someone is quietly collecting.

2021-03-25 23:03

shareinvestment7

looks really delicious.. congrats who bought in Superln

2021-03-26 17:42

hafizzakaria

still a good counter?

2021-04-03 11:24

ampabella

apa hal sudah turun, other counter all up

2021-04-07 20:53

SCK82

ytd, the big sharks are collecting the tickets, this company is superpotential. heard that they are going to extend another div for Automatic. Definitely, TP 10.

2021-04-13 10:07

Employee

No doubt this stock price moving up a bit too slow. The stock price went up a few cents for couple of days and remain stagnant everytime after QR released, until 1 week before QR release. At least it's on uptrend in the long run, no drastic change in this stock, which is a good thing.

2021-04-13 22:44

LubeTrader

SCK82, what do you mean "extend another div for Automatic"?

2021-04-28 14:35

Glucifer

2021-05-05 14:19

Employee

2021-05-06 23:01

shareinvestment7

uptrend... rocket soon

2021-05-07 16:09

LubeTrader

Is there an impending news?

2021-05-10 09:34

drt6398

Superlon Holdings Berhad ("the Company") wishes to announce that it has received notification from the following Directors of the Company of their intention to deal in the securities of the Company during the closed period for the Company's upcoming announcement of the unaudited financial results for the Fourth quarter ended 30 April 2021.

Is it an indication of something big coming soon?

2021-05-31 08:19

chcheah

Not too bad considering such hard times.At least still in profit.

2021-06-29 19:00

greatest94

“The increase was mainly due to the higher revenue contributed from both manufacturing and trading division due to increase in demand for insulation products as well as copper pipe in this quarter.”

I would say the result is very good, it is even better than pre-Covid result!

2021-06-29 20:10

pharker

if interim dividend is 0.075, and assuming price is 0.9, div yield is 8.3% correct?

2021-06-30 16:41

Albukhary

is 0.0075, or 0.75sen, not 7.5sen

2021-06-30 16:43

pharker

ok. Thanks for the info.

2021-06-30 16:54

LM7081

Flying soon

2021-08-25 22:12

bobochacha

in case you all didnot notice, superln already formed an ascending triangle pattern on its charts. once break out . hoseh liao

2021-09-03 10:22

bobochacha

all the goodness in this company. low share capital, high dividend yield. every quarter payout dividend, good management, got another factory in vietnam to boost production, if not mistaken cold eye also got stake! an unpolished gem

2021-09-03 10:29

LM7081

When this share will reach above rm1

2021-09-11 07:28

risktoreward

Enter @ 0.895

2021-10-07 09:42

tomm77

Enter at 0.890. Both short term and long term analysis for this company is good at this price. Short term analysis indicates an impending breakout. Can't wait!

2021-10-25 11:15

Ethan Cheong

tomm77 you still waiting?

2021-12-09 16:23

Nepo

Now no more heroes in this counter anymore. All of them become bears

2022-07-15 17:08

Nepo

I topped some at RM 0.65

2022-08-20 16:17

Kitty Kitty

bought some at this level. Cold Eye has an eye on this

2022-09-23 13:20

Noni

I thought "cold" already, selling off some ?

2022-09-25 07:56

Kitty Kitty

U can compare the latest annual report out in August. From last year's report, his shareholding has increased from 3.61m to 4.1m share units.

2022-09-26 16:36

lastdmerody

Why so long never declare dividend ? Hopeless Company.

2022-11-09 10:40

cbkia4896

cold eye cold cold stock

2023-02-03 16:59

Stocker

Hot weather ~ aircond good selling?

2023-05-15 09:05

pharker

Hot weather heat wave
Oil price down

2023-05-25 18:29

Mak_kiah

to the moon!

2023-06-22 21:43

Siow Looi

Superman returns

2023-07-31 16:40

Mak_kiah

Return oh my superlon!

2023-12-14 12:16

Albukhary

I am 99% sure that this quarter profit is very very NICE!

During the AGM, management got told that Vietnam business is getting better, and local demand also increase due to Data Centre (Data center need a lot of Insulator)

2023-12-14 13:29

Albukhary

very good result, my prediction is correct.

2023-12-14 20:46

Albukhary

在越南新工厂落成之后,世霸龙雄心勃勃地表示,要渗透进新的国级市场,扩大市占率

2023-12-15 16:25

4ever5

This stock get my attention for potential resume good dividend. Hope upcoming QR is good.

Fabien _the efficient capital allocator

No one interested in Superln? Coming result would be good.

Albukhary

Superlon, one of the best performer in my portfolio.

Fabien _the efficient capital allocator

As anticipated, Superlon results were good with both revenue and net profit increasing for 3 consecutive quarters in a row.

Q1 Revenue - 27860, NP - 2326
Q2 28974, 3694
Q3 30445, 3922

As typical to all Taiwanese owned companies, Superlon pays dividend every quarter. Strong dividend player backed by net cash and robust operating cash flows.

While climate change is an existential crisis, its good for Superlon business as heatwave will spur higher demand for air conditioners. their high-quality thermal insulation reduces the energy required to power air conditioner.

They are on track to hit RM100mil in revenue this year (RM87mil in 9M YTD). If not mistaken, they ranked fourth or fifth globally with exports more than 70 countries. Net beneficiary of strong USD.

LubeTrader

Another Taiwanese-controlled company listed in KLSE with generous div payout you guys can consider is CSCSTEL (5094). Probably many of you are aware already anyway, but for the newbies, you can put some of your eggs into this steel basket.

Mak_kiah

Superlon~The waiting is a gift

KY1777

Superman !!!! fly high high

Albukhary

Take profit on Superlon, planning to buy into another low market cap counter.

troy88

This underrated gem still bullish!