Highlights
Community: Welcome message
Welcome to the Community view of the discussion threads. This page lets you view the discussion threads in the Community View. You can also check out the Social Forum view.

You need to Sign In or Register (FREE) to Post a message.

Have something to share? 

Timeline

rinee likes this.

kancs3118 Just a few ? Why not hy the truck load ?
31/01/2024 6:35 AM
speakup speakup first masuk Ijm around 1.60
that is when u should masuk truck load
31/01/2024 7:33 AM
LimitUp Time for me to top up....looks like a good discount today
31/01/2024 11:49 AM
yoonlee buy ijm
31/01/2024 3:05 PM
ks55 Everything is fine for IJM to secure major construction contracts EXCEPT building highways in India.
Never learn lesson from Mudajaya?
Never learn lesson from Xiomi?
Never learn lesson from Vodafon?
Never learn lesson from Wistron?

India is known to be corporate graveyard for foreign investors.
We expect IJM will lose rm 1 billion in potential Indian contract.

Play safe. Just leave India alone. You will not make money from India as Modi is going to find way to rob you 'legally'.
02/02/2024 10:44 AM
ks55 Mudajaya went belly up because of India power venture. Ask KYY and he can tell you the whole story.
02/02/2024 10:48 AM
kancs3118 https://api.nst.com.my/business/2022/04/792149/ijm-opens-110-km-indian-highway

stop your scare mongering...

Quote from the above article.
IJM India currently operates three tolled highways in India — the Solapur-Bijapur tollway, 68-kilometre Chilkaluripet-Vijayawada tollway and 19.8 kilometre-Dewas Bypass tollway.

Since 1998, IJM India has delivered several major road projects totalling more than 1,500 route kilometres along with 20 kilometres of urban rail projects as well as 20.20 million sq ft of prime residential and commercial development in India.

keyword: since 1998
04/02/2024 11:28 PM
speakup kenapa nak repost artikel dari April 27, 2022 ?
05/02/2024 7:45 AM
ks55 Wistron operated in India for 20 years. Outcome? Modi robbed and gave to Tata. Wistron lost a fortune in India, so it came over to Malaysia.
05/02/2024 9:24 AM
kancs3118 Next week will release the QTR results for IJm...
16/02/2024 8:09 PM
kancs3118 Looks like IJM gonna rock tomorrow
28/02/2024 9:43 PM
Pinky Switching over here from Gamuda. 😁
29/02/2024 10:58 AM
Tanleechoo Hopefully rock later ..it should be uptrend
29/02/2024 12:26 PM
Tanleechoo Not really rock 2.30
04/03/2024 10:44 PM
kancs3118 Give her some time
05/03/2024 1:38 PM
Abram66 Rock time for IJM? https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/703309
06/03/2024 4:06 PM
Tenka226 Construction sector is back? CGB are shooting up 🚀
07/03/2024 4:52 PM
kancs3118 Based on the charts and buying momentum, confirmed today is definitely uptrend
08/03/2024 8:28 AM
Tanleechoo Waiting but gostam today …pray coming day up
08/03/2024 4:59 PM
Abram66 Rock n role 🕺 IJM is heading towards 1 year high price
11/03/2024 4:46 PM
Tanleechoo 🆙🆙🆙👍👍👍rock ini kali
11/03/2024 5:39 PM
Winnie Foo IJM reverse gear apa ini
12/03/2024 10:16 AM
Abram66 wait patiently. Share doesn't move in straight line
13/03/2024 9:56 AM
kancs3118 Share price is currently holding at RM2.28 - which is close to 52 weeks high of RM2.30.

Volume is showing sign of steady accumulation. Very likely to break all time high.

Chase now or regret missing the boat.
14/03/2024 10:27 PM
Winnie Foo IJM TP 3.00 I hv confident
15/03/2024 9:07 AM
Winnie Foo Put in watchlist IJM,GAMUDA,UEMS,WCE,YTL submitted tender Pg International Airport expansion RM1,5b to be completed 2028
15/03/2024 9:49 AM
kancs3118 Where you get this news ? Mind to share the source ?
15/03/2024 10:58 AM
kancs3118 Break 52 weeks high
15/03/2024 8:10 PM
kancs3118 The greatest show on earth is about to start next week ....breaching new high
15/03/2024 8:43 PM
ncy810116 sui liao
15/03/2024 10:12 PM
kancs3118 It is cuming 😁
16/03/2024 11:15 AM
speakup https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/705212
jamaah sell to uncle aunty pakcik makcik
20/03/2024 7:43 AM
kancs3118 How that Jemaah has done their selling, IJM will start to fly up dee..
21/03/2024 7:54 AM
Abram66 After uncle aunty pakcik makcik buy it, it will break 52 weeks high 😆
21/03/2024 2:47 PM
LimitUp IJM next resistance 2.50...
21/03/2024 6:59 PM
faralenz77 Tortoise slow moving. Unlike Sunway.
21/03/2024 7:27 PM
kancs3118 Breaking all year high...
22/03/2024 6:32 AM
kancs3118 When IJM gonna catch up to SunCon?
23/03/2024 8:25 AM
Abram66 @kancs3118. when IJM gets the data center project like Suncon 😝
25/03/2024 5:04 PM
LimitUp IJM getting near to resistance 2.50.
26/03/2024 7:56 PM
Abram66 Kenanga buy call IJM, but only gave them Rm2.54 for the TP 😆

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/pricetarget/research/71089
29/03/2024 1:39 PM
kancs3118 Why EPF busy disposing selling down their stake ?
04/04/2024 12:16 PM
kancs3118 IJM dropping...coz EPF selling
04/04/2024 3:09 PM
Abram66 IJM still manage to stand at RM2.4x despite EPF selling it
05/04/2024 10:06 AM
faralenz77 EPF still have 17.2%
KWAP 9.9%
Tabung Haji 5%
They trade everyday.
05/04/2024 10:44 AM
ncy810116 more up side...
09/04/2024 9:50 AM
Abram66 How do you get the updated shareholding position, faralenz77? Care to share? 😊
09/04/2024 11:27 AM
goldmanbull Come TAS first. Name me a company that has PE of 5 and ROE 25 hehe
28/04/2024 12:09 AM
Abram66 @goldmanbull. wah, TAS showed amazing q3 result. Any good news for that?
02/05/2024 10:02 AM
kancs3118 Gonna breach new high
03/05/2024 10:09 PM

22 people like this.

cucubud Great wall at 11.38
29/03/2024 10:40 AM
cucubud Tenaga Nasional's shares likely have more potential upside on higher returns expected from the estimated MYR35 billion grid upgrades as part of Malaysia's energy transition roadmap, CGS International analyst Dharmini Thuraisingam says in a note. Investors are valuing the Malaysian power utility's existing business operations at current price levels, likely overlooking the potential value from the national blueprint, which could contribute MYR3.60 to its share price, she reckons. The government's progress on the energy transition initiatives has been commendable, she says, and reckons even more momentum in 2H. CGS raises Tenaga's target price to MYR15.60 from MYR12.00 and maintains its add rating on the stock, which is last at MYR11.34. (yingxian.wong@wsj.com)

Source: https://www.tradingview.com/news/DJN_DN20240328014582:0/
29/03/2024 10:47 AM
Deekay Wow...a re-rating.....
29/03/2024 11:51 AM
speakup Mana waterfall? Cakap cakap kosong je
29/03/2024 9:42 PM
speakup https://www.therakyatpost.com/news/2024/03/27/heat-wave-in-malaysia-sees-increase-in-electricity-consumption/
next week limit up!
30/03/2024 9:32 AM
KingKKK Q1 Sector SHOWDOWN (KingKKK): Unveiling Winners and Losers. YTLPOWER, YTL, CIMB, TENAGA, MAYBANK

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-03-31-story-h-184761510-Q1_Sector_SHOWDOWN_KingKKK_Unveiling_Winners_and_Losers_YTLPOWER_YTL_CI
31/03/2024 4:13 AM
cucubud TNB just started engine again
02/04/2024 11:45 AM
M55555 yea.... now DIV clean masuk pocket
02/04/2024 11:54 AM
speakup Ini kalilahhhhhh
02/04/2024 12:00 PM
Novice296 ini kali drop hehe
04/04/2024 10:25 AM
doubleup Tenaga still making money. Electic bill so high.
05/04/2024 3:37 PM
speakup speakup avg rm9. LOL!
05/04/2024 9:14 PM
speakup https://www.therakyatpost.com/news/2024/04/05/goodluck-to-sea-countries-we-are-definitely-cooked-in-this-current-heatwave/
tenaga limit up!
08/04/2024 7:50 AM
Deekay 11.80....lol.. New high. Going strong.
08/04/2024 5:13 PM
speakup Hebatttttt!
08/04/2024 9:12 PM
DividendGuy67 Yeah. Nice. Thanks to TENAGA and 22 other green counters to offset 12 red ones, my portfolio made new all time high again today. Today is the 5th time in April it made new all time highs. What a wonderful month it has turned out to be. Thank-you TENAGA and thank-you Mr Market!
08/04/2024 11:29 PM
dompeilee While exclusively LOCAL players can earn nuthin' from the markets these 2 days, I have shares of newly demerged General Electric Aerospace & its spinoff GE Vernova, one stock to be SOLD for each holiday during the regular US trading sessions. They are legacies from a long-losing-turned-winning position taken in General Electric Inc on 31st Oct 2017, which was directly attributable to the bumper earnings from Sino Hua-An that year...🤗 A continuation of a looooong miraculous winning run of 915 consecutive market days scheduled for Friday!📈
10/04/2024 8:25 PM
speakup Everybody sell sell sell other counter to buy defensive counter Tenaga
15/04/2024 10:03 AM
doubleup Tenaga is such a wonderful monopoly business. Bravo! We can all make money.
16/04/2024 9:43 PM
Nepo Resistance is at RM 11.60
Once it cross-over, then it will become a firm supporting level..
18/04/2024 10:15 AM
3101575000 Received dividend. Cheers 😊
18/04/2024 11:07 AM
cucubud Today very early starts engine.
22/04/2024 9:25 AM
speakup PH pushing up CI for foreigners to sell. LOL!
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/04/22/foreign-outflow-on-bursa-malaysia-jumps-to-rm159bil
22/04/2024 12:12 PM
Nepo He is a slow cow, you need to have patience..
22/04/2024 12:24 PM
Nepo it seems nearly to explode today..stay tuned
23/04/2024 2:39 PM
speakup rm12 mali ?
23/04/2024 2:40 PM
Nepo I wish can buy more but how to do...already bought in until left RM 99 in the account..
that is a game between fair and unfair..
23/04/2024 4:05 PM
Ela Deraraj Post removed. Why?
23/04/2024 4:09 PM
x_abe81 To be back to peak RM15 sooner than we expected.
24/04/2024 4:15 PM
prudentinvestor Tenaga's unprecedented rise of around 30% since the beginning of August last year has been largely due to EPF's relentless buying. EPF's holdings in Tenaga has increased by 200,000,000 shares over this period, from about 855 million shares to over 1.065 billion. Any one knows why EPF is buying so aggressively?
24/04/2024 9:13 PM
kohcl130562 To collect dividend and prop up local market as per govt
24/04/2024 9:24 PM
speakup Main reason is to fool Foreign investors to thinking our Malaysia economy is damn strong
24/04/2024 10:05 PM
GreatDreamer TNB up on RE Thame Play. Future electricity demand growth will be stronger than in the past bcos of DC, export green electicity to Singapore, EV car etc.
24/04/2024 10:21 PM
DividendGuy67 A bit of trivia.
I started investing in TENAGA on 28 Apr 2021, so, it's coming to 3 years now.
Over this period, my Total Return (Price gains + Dividends) from TENAGA is 15.18% per annum CAGR.
If I exclude the dividends, then, Price Returns = 10.65% per annum CAGR.
This suggests that the Dividend returns = 4.53% per annum CAGR.

The Dividend returns is not too shabby - didn't match EPF but beats FD hands down still with 4.5% per annum over this 3 year period.

But the Price gains is more than double the Dividend Yields.

Moral of the story? Both Dividend Yield and Price gains matters.
For a solid dividend yield stock, buy when price is low. It helps.

PS. My original conservative return target at entry was around 9% per annum. This one wins faster than I had expected.
26/04/2024 12:28 AM
DividendGuy67 https ://dividendguy67.blogspot.com/2024/04/tenaga.html
26/04/2024 1:10 AM
speakup use your tenaga dividend to pay letrik bill
speakup letrik is free
26/04/2024 7:48 AM
prudentinvestor Persistent selling by EPF drove Tenaga's share price to dip below RM8 in early July 2022. Now aggressive buying by EPF since August last year is pushing up its share price to almost RM12.
30/04/2024 4:59 PM
Nepo Soon it will cross over RM 12
01/05/2024 10:48 AM
Oliver Ooi I wants harvest my fruit at RM12. but no chance at all
01/05/2024 1:30 PM
speakup Lesson here: When EPF sell u buy!
01/05/2024 1:55 PM
Nepo if you want to sell, sell quote @ RM 11.98 is better than RM 12 because obviously RM 12 is seen as resistence..
02/05/2024 8:51 AM
kohcl130562 Cos fund managers are controlling the price
02/05/2024 9:09 AM
Nepo fund manager, they no rush
eat bit by bit
if you want to let go at 12.00, just wait a little bit time for them to bite..
02/05/2024 12:30 PM
Nepo 95 continuously bought at RM 12.00. Hopefully already eaten up all the shares you want to sold.
leave behind the ones who still look good Tenaga including i and all comrande here and ride for further..
02/05/2024 4:17 PM
Deekay Amazing run....Mantap
02/05/2024 5:09 PM
bullrun168 Now KLSE at 1587 points and it’s the beginnings of super bull market…

KLSE will break above 1,800 points by
end of 2025 and Tenaga share price on that time will easily break above RM20
03/05/2024 12:21 PM
paperplane go go go, aleh aleh aleh, RM15, RM15!!! Microsoft coming, 10bil, 2.5bil each yr, how many more ENERGY THEY NEED!! BOOM SHAKALALA
03/05/2024 4:37 PM
dompeilee Slightly over 1 lot left after taking profit 5 X this year. Hanging on for the rest of my lifetime!
03/05/2024 4:58 PM
speakup Domp sifu what prices u sell?
03/05/2024 7:14 PM
DividendGuy67 TENAGA bull! Thanks to TENAGA, HEKTAR, CSCSTEL and other green stocks offsetting red stocks, my portfolio has made new all time high again today, after yesterday's all time high. Trust everyone is happy. Still haven't sold since my last post a week ago. The bull is strong, this one RM13 resistance will be a magnet eventually. They never travel in a straight line up, but let them zig and zag, eventually, RM13 will come.

Having said that, not a chaser. As price rise, I am definitely not buying this power/utility company. Instead, I will be thinking to sell near resistance. Long term dividends is somewhere between 45 sen to 60 sen to be prudent (it can exceed this and it can be below this). As dividend investor, once a high yielder yield starts to drop to 3% or so, I will typically not be that interested anymore and will start to shift gradually towards cash. As long as the charts is bullish, will still ride it.

Good luck everyone!
03/05/2024 9:46 PM

faridfet I agreed with @kentrade888
30/11/2022 9:15 PM
LOOK009 https://9shares.my/zahid%E5%85%B3%E8%BF%9E%E8%82%A1mqtech%E5%92%8C%E5%81%A5%E5%9D%A4-%E4%BC%9A%E8%BF%BD%E9%9A%8Fasb%E9%A3%8A%E6%B6%A8%E7%9A%84%E6%AD%A5%E4%BC%90%E5%90%97%EF%BC%9F/
9 O'CLOCK FINANCIAL WORLD
Will MQTECH and Jiankun, related stocks of ZAHID, follow the pace of ASB's rise?
29/11/2022
(Kuala Lumpur, 28th) Advanced Joint Venture (ASB 1481) has become a popular stock in the Malaysian stock market in the past few weeks. The market believes that the stock has a relationship with Dato’ Sri Anwar and is regarded as an “Anwar stock”; Anwar is officially appointed Before the tenth prime minister, the trading volume of the advanced joint venture was the highest in the market every trading day.

After the dissolution of the Congress, the stock price of the advanced joint venture went from a low of 6.5 cents on November 4th to 32 cents on November 24th, a surge of 400%.

In any case, after Anwar officially became the 10th Prime Minister, the share price of the advanced joint venture fell from its high level and closed at 20.5 sen last Friday.

This is a typical example of "buying rumors and selling facts". When Anwar officially became the prime minister, the stock price of "Story End" also fell sharply.

The question that the market is most concerned about today is "Which politically connected stock will be the next stock that may go up?" ".

The answer will be "Who will be the next Deputy Prime Minister"? The unity government organized by Anwar is based on the Pakatan Harapan (PH) and Barisan Nasional (9BN).

The current chairman of the Barisan Nasional is Dato' Seri Ahmad Zahid. There are rumors in the market that Ahmad Zahid may be the lucky one.

The GEM company Weiling Technology ( MQTECH 0070 ) and the main board construction group Jiankun ( JIANKUN 8923 ) are listed companies related to Ahmad Jahi.
Ahmad Zahid's daughter Dato' Nurulhidayah binti Ahmad Zahid is currently the director of Weiling Technology, and his son-in-law Dato' Saiful Nizam is the director of Jian Kun.

Lunu Setaya
The market is paying attention, will these 2 stocks repeat the history of Advanced Associates (ACB) stock price madness in the past few weeks?
Last Friday, MQTECH closed at 4 sen, with a total of 17.4 million shares changing hands; Jiankun closed at 21.5 sen.

If the history of advanced joint ventures repeats itself, the target price of Weiling Technology may reach 20 cents, and the target price of Jiankun may reach RM1.00.

Even if the share price performance of these two companies is only half that of Advanced Associates (ASB), that is enough to squeeze these two companies into the top ten stocks for trading.
02/12/2022 3:17 PM
LOOK009 作者
China Press (中國報)
巫统消息几乎确定 扎希任副首相
https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=3223756
巫统消息几乎确定 扎希任副首相|中國報
CHINAPRESS.COM.MY
巫统消息几乎确定 扎希任副首相|中國報
02/12/2022 3:20 PM
maxprofit Monday limit up?
02/12/2022 10:44 PM
prudentinvestor Jiankun closed at 26 sen on Friday. The maximum price (limit up price) it could reach on Monday is 56 sen. Should go up by at least 30 to 40% on Monday but anything above that, I am not that confident.
03/12/2022 10:27 AM
fruitcake BUY ON R SELL ON F
05/12/2022 9:18 AM
Income Why up so much?
05/12/2022 10:46 AM
nasgee LU soon faster
05/12/2022 3:24 PM
nasgee vroommmm
06/12/2022 8:45 AM
gopal4ru What is this.... Going down..
07/12/2022 9:05 AM
ariffin Jiankun International Bhd’s unit has been slapped with a notice of demand from Fivestar Development (Puchong) Sdn Bhd for RM12.98 million linked to a joint venture agreement for the development of a residential property in Petaling, Selangor
07/12/2022 9:41 AM
ariffin Jiankun said FiveStar is seeking the payment of RM12.98 million in unpaid sums owed by Jiankun’s unit JKI Development Sdn Bhd pursuant to the joint venture agreement dated July 28, 2015, and a supplementary agreement dated Oct 5, 2016.
07/12/2022 9:43 AM
luckaje no more steam
07/12/2022 10:46 AM
luckaje 35 sen today go go
07/12/2022 10:59 AM
miuchann00 good to buy ke this share?
12/12/2022 2:53 PM
Whiteevoque Next major resistance 42sen?
12/12/2022 8:54 PM
yiqqre 健坤马中与地主联手,打造价值2.15亿令吉的服务式公寓项目
Entreprise's news

Jiankun Mazhong (JIANKUN, 8923, main board property stocks) has signed a joint development agreement (JDA) with Semenyih freehold land owner, NTL International Holdings (M) Sdn Bhd, to develop services with a total development value of 215.1 million ringgit apartment. This amount is three times the current market value of Jian Kun Ma Zhong.

Kum said the JDA was signed by its wholly-owned subsidiary Nagamas Bizworks Sdn Bhd.

According to JDA, Jiankun will bear the costs and expenses of project development and completion.

The RM215.1 million project comprises a 37-storey serviced apartment building with serviced apartment units, commercial units, affordable housing, amenities and a seven-storey car park.

Edwin Silvester Das, executive director and chief executive officer of Jian Kun Ma Zhong, said in a statement that the joint development is in line with the group's move to work with landowners to expand its property development business.

He said the joint development provided a win-win situation for NTL International and Jiankun Mazhong. This is also a testament to the group's capabilities and track record in the construction and property development industries.

“We believe that the proposal of serviced apartments with affordable housing units will provide the right mix to meet the growing demand for affordable housing.

“As the land is about 7.2 kilometers away from the Kajang MRT station, we believe it will also be attractive to middle-income households in and around the Kajang, Cyberjaya and Putrajaya areas.”

According to him, developing affordable housing can be costly given the rising cost of land ownership. However, joint development collaborations like this will help keep development costs down.

Jian Kun would benefit from the joint development agreement without having to build its land bank, he said. This will help boost the group's growth prospects as the property development industry recovers in the post-pandemic era.
13/12/2022 11:03 AM
wkkht 8923 JIANKUN JIANKUN INTERNATIONAL BERHAD
Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares

1. Details of corporate proposalWhether the corporate proposal involves the issuance of new type and new classof securities? NTypes of corporate proposal : Private PlacementDetails of corporate proposal : Private Placement of up to 98,000,000 newordinary shares in Jiankun, representing approximately 40% of the total numberof issued shares of JiankunNo. of shares issued under this corporate proposal : 17,500,000Issue price per share ($$) : 0.1900Par Value ($$) (if applicable) : 0.000Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposalIn the followingUnits : 342,886,869Issued Share Capital ($$) : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 68,619,967.010Listing Date : 14/12/2022Remarks:You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please accessthe Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

13/12/2022 12:23 PM

Ref Code: 202212133000037

13/12/2022 12:33 PM
prudentinvestor Dropping fast, better take cover!
13/12/2022 2:53 PM
kentrade888 After that, it will be pushed up.
13/12/2022 3:09 PM
hongwei When new stocks go public tomorrow, they will still be pushed up.
13/12/2022 3:33 PM
gopal4ru any chance to go up?

06/01/2023 9:18 AM
SK1200 Buy and keep.TP 0.255
12/01/2023 12:56 PM
fairyz Political side since nothing changing at Umno leadership side, the newly minted Jiankun chairman is safe?

Let's see if any rebounce tomorrow from the longterm support
16/01/2023 2:05 AM
Michael Kwok Me 64-otb 52 followers in i3.an honour followers more thn great otb.(Latest result).
16/01/2023 5:11 PM
leedavid reversal detected
18/01/2023 10:09 AM
leedavid rumours want to push back
20/01/2023 7:48 AM
papazola1920 Ada potensi nak naik balik
22/01/2023 11:30 AM
bleuerouge full loaded at 215, reversal coming very soon
26/01/2023 9:19 PM
papazola1920 Today kasi huat ah!
27/01/2023 1:13 PM
Superb99 Huat apa, still zzz...lol
31/01/2023 2:00 PM
leedavid 30-Sep-2022 03-Oct-2022 Private Placement 49,000,000 0.192
30-Jun-2022 01-Jul-2022 ESOS 3,931,700 0.270
24-Jun-2022 27-Jun-2022 ESOS 7,293,300 0.270
13-Jun-2022 14-Jun-2022 ESOS 11,225,200 0.270
26-May-2022 27-May-2022 ESOS 6,236,200 0.270
25-May-2022 26-May-2022 ESOS 2,494,400 0.270
29-Dec-2021 30-Dec-2021 Exercise of Warrants 4,508,450 0.320
15-Dec-2021 16-Dec-2021 Exercise of Warrants 25,000 0.320
15-Dec-2021 14-Dec-2021 Exercise of Warrants 100,000 0.320
12-Aug-2021 13-Aug-2021 Private Placement 1,200,000 0.270
17-Jun-2021 18-Jun-2021 Exercise of Warrants 6,000,000 0.320
04-May-2021 05-May-2021 Private Placement 10,645,400 0.321
26-Mar-2021 29-Mar-2021 Private Placement 14,000,000 0.372
03-Mar-2021 04-Mar-2021 Exercise of Warrants 61,000 0.320
17-Feb-2021 18-Feb-2021 Private Placement 9,000,000 0.415
06-Jan-2021 07-Jan-2021 Exercise of Warrants 50,000 0.320
31-De
09/02/2023 9:40 AM
gopal4ru any hope for this counter to
go up...
07/03/2023 4:06 PM
stncws got movement....datuk tan got movement...check
16/03/2023 6:46 PM
koyokui Buy target 25sen
23/03/2023 6:58 PM
haziqaz LHDN dan Suruhanjaya Sekuriti Siasat Akaun Mafia Korporat Victor Chin Boon Long!

https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/04/18/lhdn-dan-suruhanjaya-sekuriti-siasat-akaun-mafia-korporat-victor-chin-boon-long/
18/04/2023 10:40 PM
fl888 Victor bringing in Chinaman here.....buy...
09/06/2023 9:23 AM
koyokui Buy all properties company up
04/07/2023 7:38 PM
fl888 Justin Lim should resign as ED like in CFM...then Jiankun get move....
06/07/2023 8:53 AM
koyokui Tp 25 sen
22/07/2023 7:48 PM
Kee1211 Tan Choon Hwa's Shareholdings:
JIANKUN 2.04% @ 7,355,000 shares
CNASIA 1.87% @ 4,568,100 shares
TFP 3.54% @ 20,717,500 shares
CHHB 0.81% @ 2,419,100 shares
23/08/2023 3:40 PM
haziqaz Mafia Korporat Dato’ Sri Alex Teh dalang baharu rampas KNM Group terbongkar

READ
https://www.thecorporate-secret.com/blog/2023/10/06/mafia-korporat-dato-sri-alex-teh-dalang-baharu-rampas-knm-group-terbongkar/

Siapa Dato’ Sri Alex Teh Chee Teong? Apakah Alex Teh ada kaitan dengan Mafia korporat Victor Chin Boon Long yang kecoh diburu polis baru-baru ini? Mengapa Kumpulan pemanipulasi saham mafia korporat sangat berminat dengan KNM? Mengapa syarikat seperti SMtrack Bhd, CN Asia Bhd, Jiankun International Bhd, Key Alliance Bhd (milik Kenneth Vun) terlibat cubaan mengambil alih ini?. Sejauhmana kepandaian Alex Teh Chee Teong ini? Ini maklumatnya…
07/10/2023 10:11 AM
Lee Ying Yee PP WILL KILL THE market ???
21/12/2023 11:58 AM
HazByn lousy counter, not worth it buying just trapping bilis.
29/12/2023 9:08 AM
fl888 When the free Bonus Warrant be ex……
21/03/2024 4:05 PM
fl888 Today issuance of 22 million shares at 0.20cts …….so next week expecting ex date for warrant…
25/03/2024 4:20 PM
koyokui Buy give bonus
01/04/2024 7:20 PM
fl888 Ex date for free warrant at conversion price of 12cts on 18-4-24…..tomorrow break 20cts likely…
01/04/2024 9:06 PM
Raiz368 Warrant fall below 3 cent can buy...
30/04/2024 8:32 PM
prudentinvestor Since the warrant is free, I am happy if it can go up to 10 sen.
03/05/2024 9:45 PM

9 people like this.

thesteward Wow what a gem
28/09/2023 8:30 PM
sweetpotato TAS is on the right track of recovering from its glory days.
05/10/2023 11:13 AM
scjm yalor a ten years cycle; its all time high was 1.65 back in 2014
06/10/2023 3:27 PM
scjm bilang semau gap downs bisa di isi...well the first gap down at 37.5 was done today and the next one is at 48.5
06/10/2023 3:29 PM
Hew Kiong Peng George Well done tas, see u in 50sen
19/10/2023 5:02 PM
investorbat Q earning might come out after market,guess 2.5m-3m.Might fly tomorrow if earning above 3m,Sealink will follow
26/10/2023 9:33 AM
G-boy hey investorbat~ same thinking with you...estimate 2-3m this Q....
let rock to break 0.4 resistance...

no idea what is the exact profit margin for this tugboat
26/10/2023 10:11 AM
Hew Kiong Peng George Red red today
27/10/2023 6:48 AM
scjm an over reaction from weak retailed traders....i am buying on dip 34 to 36
27/10/2023 8:54 AM
investorbat Low revenue due to less vessels delivered,hopes picking up next Q.More than 200mil contract of vessels to be delivered up to 2025,cash rich and healthy balance sheet.
27/10/2023 9:18 AM
dompeilee What luck!!! I SOLD most of my remaining TAS yesterday, choosing this stock in the last minutes b4 the close to secure 800 straight days of trading gains, managing to get out @ 38c!🤗
27/10/2023 9:20 AM
scjm my book closed.... done 34 and 35...now tunggu for a week or two
27/10/2023 9:21 AM
scjm hari ini happy day ....40 K
15/11/2023 8:27 AM
scjm dare to dream for a J hook pattern!
15/11/2023 9:07 AM
scjm a stale bull????
15/11/2023 3:15 PM
newbie9893 Transportation & Logistics will be the next theme to play..trudt me
21/12/2023 9:23 AM
thesigncom nice gap up. Apa cerita?
04/01/2024 9:10 AM
scjm if 52 breaks down then today's uptrend likely to come to an end but if it holds and buying momentum sustained then 54.5 is the target
04/01/2024 9:35 AM
scjm i am happy with 52 since bought at 34-35...good luck to all
04/01/2024 9:36 AM
thesigncom same. I bought at 34 and sold 3/4 this morning at 53.
04/01/2024 9:58 AM
scjm good for you i hesitated to sell at 53 thinking it could go up to 54.5
04/01/2024 10:08 AM
thesigncom Thanks. sold all my Ekovest at 57. Now waiting at 52. Hope can hit
04/01/2024 10:15 AM
Hew Kiong Peng George Tq tas, my 100k become 250k in 5 months
04/01/2024 1:39 PM
dompeilee Wah never thought it could shoot past NTA! Luckily still have few biji left! Can afford to make less in local mkt since profit is pouring in from Japan!!! Nomura, Dentsu, Ogura, Nihon ISK etc etc etc😘
05/01/2024 3:55 PM
thesigncom scjm ... you're spot on the price. 57!! I was in the jamban when it hit 57. Now back to 54. Still holding my 1/4 stash. haha
05/01/2024 4:00 PM
stncws bull market, volume moves only
05/01/2024 4:02 PM
Bullish Target price above 1.00++
08/01/2024 10:17 AM
Bullish Tomorrow goreng?
09/01/2024 7:07 PM
Cakes Moon Missed the boat
10/01/2024 12:09 PM
Bullish Continue to goreng tomorrow.
10/01/2024 9:56 PM
17/01/2024 5:59 PM
itsTony Time to pick up?
12/03/2024 12:30 PM
luckaje will this good qr give a show tomorrow?
25/04/2024 7:02 PM
speakup besok limit up
25/04/2024 9:41 PM
ikanmasin1234 Rocket Queenie
https://research.rhbtradesmart.com/files_preview?hash=0f9b04a2-7a94-4cea-8bf6-20015c41ea97
26/04/2024 12:25 AM
Zachzach Come on
26/04/2024 8:17 AM
investorbat Still has 200mil contract to deliver until 2025,assuming 30mil profit/q,and net cash position,rhb tp might be reasonable
26/04/2024 2:42 PM
investorbat sorry 20mil/y
26/04/2024 2:44 PM
Zachzach Monday fly over 0.8?
27/04/2024 7:56 PM
goldmanbull Bullish momentum with upside bias. TAS is experiencing a super cycle growth due to high demand for tug boats. Coal and nickel demand from Indonesia will require significant amounts of tug boat to support trade in the coming years.
27/04/2024 11:32 PM
goldmanbull Small market cap with high ROE. Can easily double to RM1.40
27/04/2024 11:33 PM
goldmanbull Name me a company that has ROE 25 and PE of 5x haha
28/04/2024 12:05 AM
hafizduhari is this company will bullish or barrish? xD hahaha
28/04/2024 12:10 AM
Zachzach So can fly over 0.9??
28/04/2024 12:42 AM
Michael Kwok Stock to caution
Tas 78 cents
Maybe trying to pass 85 cents resistance(Or 1-2 trading days)
28/4/24 3.27pm
28/04/2024 3:27 PM
Zachzach Today dropped 0.03
29/04/2024 7:19 PM
Zachzach Tomorrow shld fly again
02/05/2024 11:32 PM
investorbat Good volume ATH
03/05/2024 3:33 PM
Michael Kwok Wah,it really up.
3/5/24 4pm
Stock to caution
Tas 78 cents
Maybe trying to pass 85 cents resistance(Or 1-2 trading days)
28/4/24 3.27pm
Tas
03/05/2024 4:00 PM
Zachzach So ambank tp is 0.9
03/05/2024 9:41 PM

9 people like this.

enlistcapital While investors would generally refer “steel” prices on CNY-based rebar, which is the first search result one could find when you googled “steel prices”, flat steel and value-added products such as hot rolled coil and cold rolled coil data is relatively harder to be found. Hence, there are many misunderstood on the pricing – which is completely understandable especially for those who are new to the market.
You could also see that the application of long steel such as rebar and flat steel are much different.

Understandably, the prices for “steel” are constantly fluctuating alongside with supply and demand.

While many could argue that “steel” prices had went down from its high, the value of construction work done alone in 2022 Q1 in Malaysia had amounted to RM29.5 billion – steel, being one of the key construction materials, is poised to see an increase of demand, and at the current juncture, it is still considerably profitable for steel players in Malaysia.

For manufacturers in Malaysia, they are generally applying to a costs-plus model in terms of factoring their prices. In other words, as long as the management had been keeping a close eye on steel prices and manage their inventories well, the company should remain buoyant against the price fluctuation headwinds, while preparing rigorously for the next upcycle.

For number crunchers, we need to relook at the term “Revenue” , which obviously was made up of 2 aspects for steel companies, namely the volume supplied and selling price of the products.

In weaker steel prices time, the manufacturer or trader could rack up their volume to cover up fixed costs as well as enhance their margins, and during the steel upcycle, they could enjoy both at once. It all comes down to how well the company was managed, especially on the inventory level.
06/08/2022 5:12 PM
enlistcapital Speaking of which – inventories could make a difference on the profit and loss statement, but for obvious reasons it would depend on when the goods were sold. Do bear in mind, that these inventories are not like your properties, which one could revalue to inflate its bottom line, but instead, it needs to be sold then only its bottom line can be concluded which is always tied back to the timing of sales.

Of course, for slow moving inventories and those inventories which are below its net realisable value, the steel manufacturers and/or traders may even need to impair or setting up an allowance for impairment on the books!

Therefore, I was amazed when investors are touting the idea of steel companies inflating their numbers by not doing anything on their inventories.

However, for investors, it is always about the return on investment. We all know that the stock market generally had a 6-12 months forward nature in pricing and valuation, and that would very well explain the current valuation of the steel companies. Coupled with hampered investors sentiment, there you go, low single digit PE steel companies.

It is wise for investors to normalize the company profit, and to certain extent – try to wait out for a low for companies who managed their cash flow well.
enlistcapital Oh! Speaking of which, cash flow and debt is another commonly debated issue in the steel industry.

I think many investors may understand the basics of working capital, but not the concept of trade financing. You see, in a capital-intensive business, it is sometimes cheaper to raise a super short-term borrowing of 30 to 120 days in order to secure customers and better margins.

This is common that steel industry, or commodities related companies on Bursa had over a great deal of their debt in short-term trade financing, which is lower in financing costs, as it was prorated.

It is just sad to see that investors are injudiciously and blatantly claiming that steel makers would raise borrowings just to pay dividends to attract investors. Dividends are generally approved by the board members while for final dividends, shareholders’ approval need to be sought. The board members which also consists of independent directors must have closely monitor the cash flow of the company before approving it.

So much for saying debt-for-dividend.

I think investors need to be fair in justifying the profit and loss, as well as cash flow movement of any steel companies in Malaysia before crowning an undervalued or overvalued statement over them. It is simply irresponsible.

Remember, what is undervalued now can be overvalued in 6-12 months’ time, and vice-versa.

Cheers!
DickyMe So long in the business, why the need to borrow? What happened to past profits?
15/11/2022 6:20 PM
fruitcake time to revisit. light up your firecrackers
13/01/2023 11:17 AM
stockraider Lu tau boh ??

Good dividend coming mah!
13/01/2023 5:54 PM
DrumRoll 3 cent div announced 17/2/23. Official ?
21/03/2023 11:27 AM
dlhoh CSCSTEL is one of the first Steel counter to start turning in profit.
20/05/2023 5:34 PM
20/05/2023 7:34 PM
stockraider Strong earning recovery coming mah!
21/05/2023 6:21 PM
i4value Post removed. Why?
28/05/2023 5:34 PM
mlmkcomic https://focusmalaysia.my/markets/csc-steel-when-you-have-a-good-horse-the-jockey-is-not-critical/
If you go by this article, management may come and go but the business model will ensure that the company will always profitable.
08/07/2023 5:49 PM
Bolo88 Up up up
14/07/2023 9:26 AM
stockraider This yr div is min 8 sen, that is a yield exceeding 7% pa.
Very sound & safe investment loh!
14/07/2023 10:34 AM
prudentinvestor This is another cash rich company with NTA at RM2.38 a share, twice its current price.
31/07/2023 10:57 AM
mf take profit
21/08/2023 3:05 PM
prudentinvestor Bought at around RM1.20, how to take profit? This year's eps should be at least 15 sen and dividend shouldn't be less than 8 sen a share.
23/08/2023 9:11 AM
prudentinvestor Time to wake up and move ahead. Come on, you are worth much more than RM1.19 a share.
15/11/2023 10:26 AM
DividendGuy67 Nice move today. +5.12%, with nice volume. Majority odds swing low has been printed on 27/10.
There's a gap fill near 1.45. Very ambitious and minority odds it'll get there this year with KLCI markets in zig zag mode. But if KLCI can do a strong run for several weeks, then, odds improve. Unfortunately, I didn't manage to get my standard position, the position size is smaller than target, but still nice to see my holdings rise by 5.17% today.
16/11/2023 12:42 AM
DividendGuy67 Helps cover some of the red moves on the other parts of my portfolio, to allow my portfolio to hit all time new high again today! Thanks ANNJOO and thanks CSCSTEL!
16/11/2023 12:43 AM
prudentinvestor I bought this counter for the dividend. Never expect the final dividend to drop from 14 sen in 2021 to just 3 sen last year. Should be able to pay more this year. Just keep, it only constitutes a small fraction of my portfolio.
17/11/2023 5:20 PM
LubeTrader If they keep up the good performance qtr to qtr basis, expect to be incentivized for holding or adding to your portfolio because price is still attractive to enter.
25/11/2023 11:30 AM
investopology Steel counter is the next theme to goreng.
Upcoming Construction Tender Jobs that have been delayed for awarding and expected to be announced, inclusive of existing contracts...
- MRT3
- LRT
- ECRL
- Penang Mega Infra
- Subang Airport
- Mega Flood Projects
- Johor Catalyst, RTS & HSR
- Pan Borneo
- Indonesia new capital in Nusantara, Kalimantan
31/12/2023 9:30 AM
stockraider CSC is a well manage co loh!
It will benefit from the next upturn with TP Rm 1.60 to Rm 1.80 loh!
01/01/2024 12:14 PM
investopology 钢铁领域 – 本地1月行情

如无意外,政府将陆续推动多项庞大的基建发展工程。这些大型项目包括:
> 东海岸铁路ECRL - RM55b
> 马新高铁 HSR – RM50-60b
> 捷运2号线MRT2 – RM32b
> 泛婆罗洲大道Pan Borneo Highway – RM16b
> 轻快铁3号线 LRT3 – RM9b
> 金马士- 新山电动双轨火车 – RM8b
> 大型城镇发展计划,如敦拉萨国际贸易中心TRX、KL118和其他项目

根据统计,上市建筑承包商在去年获得RM56b的合约,但是今年至今却只获RM15b。随着以上项目即将陆续开跑,投行预计今年底可达RM40b。

目前,大马最大型的ECRL项目在关丹Gebeng已经开始动工,由中国公司一手承包。Gebeng工业区已经建设一家非常庞大的中马合资钢铁厂Alliance Steel,主要用于应付ECRL的钢铁需求。由于ECRL项目非常大型,本专页相信本地钢铁厂也会受惠其中。

以上的大型项目将进一步推高钢铁建材的需求,如钢铁、水泥和铝。根据观察,虽然钢筋价格在近几个月走高,但是钢铁需求却未跟上。个人认为之前的上涨主要归功于中国减产、环保以及安检的措施。

值得一提,中国8月钢铁产量按年增长8.7%,创下历史新高。若钢铁价格要维持在高位,产能过剩的问题必须要解决,或者钢铁需求进一步增长。中国长钢期货在近期连续多天下滑,从每吨4,050元左右跌至目前的每吨3,900元。然而,这一现象并未影响大马的长钢价格。

根据资料,截至9/21,16-32cm 长钢价格如下:
> Chuan Huat (Ann Joo Steel) - 每吨RM2,615
> Southern Steel – 每吨RM2,650
> Amsteel (Lion Industries) – 每吨RM2,620

由于Annjoo的生产成本最低,它有能力以更低的价位争夺市场份额。然而,今天的平均长钢销售价已下滑至每吨RM2,550左右。本专页认为本地的长钢行情依然还在。一旦这些基建项目正式推出后,钢铁股未来的业绩将更出色。

中国方面,政府在前天召集区域内钢铁企业开会。会议上确定各钢厂高炉限产50%,执行日期为今年10月至明年3月。因此,钢铁价格接下来预计可继续维持在高位。

另一方面,中国一带一路建设项目可能导致钢铁需求增加高达150m吨,其中80%将用于建筑结构和钢筋混凝土。这计划历时10年,相当于每年增加15m吨钢铁需求,也就是说一带一路国家的钢铁需求会增长3-4%。

值得一提,在一带一路沿线的68个国家中,只有10个国家为钢铁净出口国,其余国家均在某种程度上依赖钢铁进口,其中超过20个国家根本没有任何炼钢产能。那么,你们认为大马四大长钢Annjoo、Ssteel、Masteel和Lionind会受益吗?

Mycron and melewar also benefits!

纯属分享!
07/01/2024 10:41 AM
DividendGuy67 CSCSTEL EPS is cyclical, and we just came off a cycle low last year. Maybe I think 70%-90% chance that over the next 5 years, we'll see double digit EPS again, with prices in the range between 1.5 to 2. My cost price is around RM1.15.
Assuming it takes 5 years to hit these prices, the annualized Price returns ignoring Dividends are:
RM1.5 = 5.5% per annum
RM2 = 11.7% per annum

It's lowest dividend yield is 2.4%.

Thus, its good odds that if you can buy CSCSTEL cheap, the odds of getting a total returns of 8% to 14% per annum over 5 years or higher is very decent.

If own, no need to stress when prices will go above RM1.5 - it could take many years or next year. Nobody knows. The key is diversify, own small, and just relax. One day over next 5 years, it should get there and these kind of returns should be EPF over the period. Don't do active trading, commissions will just eat a huge chunk and if you play the buy high, sell higher price, inevitably, some of your trades will have losses that will eat into your cumulative profits, where after commissions, you may end up losing to FD rates if you do nothing.
07/01/2024 2:31 PM
Dehcomic01 Ternium is a South American steel company. Although it has some mining operations, these serve mainly in-house and are a small component relative to the steel output. It achieved revenue and profit growth through organic growth and acquisitions over the past 11 years. It has a strong financial position and a good capital allocation plan, creating value for shareholders. A Valuation based on the steel price cycle shows a sufficient margin of safety, making it an investment opportunity. https://i.postimg.cc/kgw7QWJk/Ternium.png

If you are already invested in Bursa steel companies, this might be a good geographical diversification. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_O8B0TJGwfs
31/01/2024 7:33 AM
stockraider Csc undervalue rock solid long term high div investment loh!
01/02/2024 12:37 PM
prudentinvestor Last year's final dividend shouldn't be less than 6 sen per share.
09/02/2024 4:35 PM
stockraider this yr csc div is 8 to 10 sen mah!
09/02/2024 4:37 PM
prudentinvestor The company still hasn't announced its final quarter financial results for last year. It would pay its final dividend for last financial year only this year, likely in early July as in previous years. It is possible that it may pay 8 to 10 sen a share.
09/02/2024 5:05 PM
prudentinvestor Should perform much, much better last year than it did in 2022 but its share price has not reflected this. Hope investors don't have to wait for too long to see its share price move upwards.
13/02/2024 10:58 AM
prudentinvestor Final dividend at 9.4 sen a share, translating into a dividend yield of more than 7.5%. Hurrah!
22/02/2024 7:54 PM
prudentinvestor Good stocks people don't buy, speculative stocks a lot of people chase. What a pity!
23/02/2024 10:49 AM
stncws Good girl compare to bad girl..
23/02/2024 10:50 AM
calvintaneng Csc Steel only a dividend play

Now price up is priced in already

After Ex Dividend price will come down

And dividend also got tax

Better take profit and buy Palm oil shares in CYCLICAL UPTREND NOW

Can double or triple your monies

JAYA TIASA IS GOING FROM STAGE 5 TO STAGE 6

BEST TIME TO BUY AT STAGE 5

AND THE BEST OF BEST TIME IS NOW ON WEAKNESS

RESULTS OUT SOON

IF GOT GOOD DIVIDENDS PRICE WILL BLAST UP

BETTER NOT MISS

THE 7 PHASES OF A SUCCESSFUL PALM OIL COMPANY, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-09-26-story-h-218987595-THE_7_PHASES_OF_A_SUCCESSFUL_PALM_OIL_COMPANY_Calvin_Tan
23/02/2024 3:45 PM
prudentinvestor CSC Steel is trading at a PE of under 10, a dividend yield of over 7% and has net cash of RM350 million or over 80 sen a share. TSH is trading at a PE of over 15, a dividend yield of only 2.5% and after deducting loans and borrowings, its net cash position is -RM50 million. Malaysia is under the single-tier tax system. Malaysian shareholders are not required to pay income tax on dividends received.
23/02/2024 4:27 PM
calvintaneng For Dividend INNO is best

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3402557

27-Nov-2023 14-Dec-2023 DIVIDEND Third Interim Dividend RM 0.0275
21-Aug-2023 11-Sep-2023 DIVIDEND Second Interim Dividend RM 0.0225
25-May-2023 15-Jun-2023 DIVIDEND First Interim Dividend RM 0.0200
21-Feb-2023 09-Mar-2023 DIVIDEND Fourth Interim Dividend RM 0.0250
22-Nov-2022 12-Dec-2022 DIVIDEND Third Interim Dividend RM 0.0300
24-Aug-2022 14-Sep-2022 DIVIDEND Second Interim Dividend RM 0.0700
23-May-2022 09-Jun-2022 DIVIDEND First Interim Dividend RM 0.0600
25-Feb-2022 17-Mar-2022 DIVIDEND Fourth Interim Dividend RM 0.0600
25-Nov-2021 14-Dec-2021 DIVIDEND Third Interim Dividend RM 0.0600
26-Aug-2021 14-Sep-2021 DIVIDEND Second Interim Dividend RM 0.0400
23/02/2024 4:43 PM
Tesla123 Better avoid steel sector
27/02/2024 12:05 PM
prudentinvestor Construction activities should pick up, meaning more demand for steel products. Government can impose duties on imported products to protect local steel industries.
28/02/2024 4:30 PM
Dehcomic01 According to Damodaran, projecting the performance of cyclical companies based on the current performance can lead to mis-valuations. He opined that for such companies we should look at the performance over the cycle – the normalized performance
When I carried out such an analysis of CSC Steel, I found that there is still a margin of safety based on its current price. Refer to page 20 of the article. https://notice.shareinvestor.com/email/newsletter/invest/pdf/Vol197_Invest-01Mar.pdf
05/03/2024 11:15 AM
questra Nice
03/04/2024 3:42 PM
prudentinvestor Slowly but surely moving up.
04/04/2024 2:54 PM
hng33 bought 1.32-1.33
16/04/2024 4:34 PM
prudentinvestor Judging from past records, CSC Steel should announce the timelines next week for its final dividend payment amounting to 9.4 sen a share. This should support its share price.
20/04/2024 9:07 PM
prudentinvestor RM1.40 resistance should be broken soon.
29/04/2024 12:32 PM
hng33 sold at 1.42-1.43
29/04/2024 3:47 PM
prudentinvestor I expect it to drop towards RM1.20 or even lower after ex dividend if its first quarter results are not as expected.
30/04/2024 10:14 PM
DividendGuy67 Nice. CSCSTEL closed 1.44. Minimum target is 1.47, to close the gap (gap fill move). The 61.8% Fibonacci retracement is 1.51 which can also act as a magnet. I've been holding since 1.24. This stock is cheap, with huge Net Cash and is trading at a very low earnings net of cash. It shares its dividends quite nicely too. Won't be surprised if it commences a new bull run after the big XYZ correction at the bottom of Jul 2022. If true, the bull can run for years.

Anyway, I play the long game, this is a decent business that is run by able management that has proven itself for many years, so, happy to collect the 5.5% dividend yield every year and sit tight.

Thanks to CSCSTEL and all the green stocks offsetting the red stocks, my portfolio made new all time high again today! Thank-you Mr Market!

PS. Don't chase - remember Buffet's Rule No 1. Don't Lose Money. You can read about it here. http s://dividendguy67.blogspot.com/2024/05/buffets-rule-no-1-and-2-never-lose-money.html
02/05/2024 10:17 PM
DividendGuy67 Wah ... so fast. Yesterday, I said minimum target is 1.47, 24 hours later, target is reached ...
Thanks to CSCSTEL, HEKTAR and other green stocks offsetting red stocks, my portfolio made a new all time high again today after yesterday's all time high ...
Thank-you Mr Market.
03/05/2024 9:27 PM

66 people like this.

pang72 Estimated revenue contribution from etesting is $50mils per year
01/05/2024 2:04 PM
pang72 myeg 这样好的工公司,那条粉肠可以吓唬人多久。。。
James 都跑路了。。。其他的粉肠因该不会在出来骗人了吧
01/05/2024 2:35 PM
pang72 US market drop a bit, so tmr just expect some correction for you to entry in the morning..
But, just hold till Ztrade rolling out end May to see how powerful myeg go...

IB has yet to rerating myeg upward!
01/05/2024 2:37 PM
pang72 For those who believe warrant expiry 30Apr23 will press down myeg price...
The answer is myeg up...

MY E.G. SERVICES BHD
KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

Live Data: OFF

+0.025 (2.75%)

0.90 - 0.945

01/05/2024 2:39 PM
pang72 Tomorrow of story stay invest longer term..
Those Tom dick Harry are those short term loser in stock market...
01/05/2024 2:40 PM
metaverse 杨肃斌,一个仙股的秘密

2024-05-01 11:29

柔佛拥有6座正在营运的数据中心,未来还有16个数据中心发展计划。该州的数据中心总功率在2023年飙升至1500兆瓦,3年暴涨68倍。
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/mindfullness/2024-05-01-story-h-182700109
01/05/2024 6:08 PM
U1818 Those who happily sold YTL on 31-5-2023 were only happy for a month, they cried and regretted after the end of June until now. Don't repeat this mistake here ;D
01/05/2024 8:49 PM
pang72 Hello... Good morning everyone....
02/05/2024 11:08 AM
pang72 92c drop 1.5c.... Red....
But, 那些粉肠还没有出来骗吃?
跑路了也好。。。
留多点正能量给imyeg
02/05/2024 11:11 AM
pang72 91c 了喂。。
粉肠都不出来闹。。

安全了
02/05/2024 11:27 AM
Bettyem 不要贪心。从鲨鱼到零售商的分销正在发生,这就是它横向移动的原因。随着美国和加密货币进入熊市,Myeg 有可能回落至 0.72 - 0.77 吗?
02/05/2024 12:57 PM
1pingpong 0.915 - lai lai lai...MYEG is opening door big big for those who missed the boat last time. COME COME...lai lai lai
02/05/2024 3:01 PM
1pingpong 0.91 - warehouse sale coming again
02/05/2024 3:02 PM
Bettyem 当myeg的恋人在夜深人静的时候离开,是不是出了什么问题?
02/05/2024 3:24 PM
YT8170C big sale big sale! pick up pick up!
02/05/2024 3:32 PM
YT8170C Crypto not yet entering bear market
02/05/2024 3:33 PM
Bettyem 当比特币下跌时,Zetrix 等较小的加密货币也会下跌!
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/05/01/crypto-washout-sends-bitcoin-below-us58000-into-bear-market#:~:text=Bitcoin%20was%20last%20down%204.7,it%20in%20a%20bear%20market
02/05/2024 3:50 PM
Tenka226 The recent downtrend of bitcoin can be attributed to increased profit-taking by investors who entered the market during the downturns of 2022 and 2023, as well as ETF investors who witnessed significant price appreciation on their shares after entering the market in the early weeks of 2024
02/05/2024 4:56 PM
pang72 90.5c real bargain lol
02/05/2024 5:02 PM
pang72 Look like the golden opportunity is gone to grab cheap..
Let's see possibilities to break 95c previous high tmr
02/05/2024 5:03 PM
hng33 Myeg new service, e testing, JPJ computerised test (KPP) Part 1
https://www.myeg.com.my/jpj-test-site
02/05/2024 7:24 PM
pang72 Wah!! Changgih lo..
The test done by myeg branches at each Town...
02/05/2024 8:14 PM
bu4567 EPF and KWP selling
02/05/2024 9:53 PM
hng33 https://www.chinapress.com.my/20240502/%e5%80%aa%e5%8f%af%e6%95%8f%ef%bc%9a%e6%9c%9f%e5%be%85%e6%9d%8e%e5%bc%ba%e8%ae%bf%e9%a9%ac-%e5%ae%a3%e5%b8%83%e4%ba%88%e5%a4%a7%e9%a9%ac30%e5%a4%a9%e5%85%8d%e7%ad%be/
02/05/2024 10:10 PM
hng33 Malaysia prepares to welcome Chinese Premier Li Qiang as countries mark 50 years of bilateral ties. MYEG’s Ztrade, which streamlines the export of goods to China and is slated for official launch in 2QFY24.It could mark commencement MYEG ZTrade cross border trade between China and Malaysia. This follows the agreement of the e-government service provider with China Customs’
wholly owned agency East Logistic-Link to jointly provide a full suite of cross-border trade facilitation services that include certificates of origin on the Zetrix blockchain platform
02/05/2024 10:21 PM
U1818 https://ztrade.ztradefi.com/

Unlock the green lane for your exports to China.

Malaysia - Ready.
Brunei - Coming soon.
Cambodia - Coming soon.
Indonesia - Coming soon.
Laos - Coming soon.
Myannar - Coming soon.
Philippines - Coming soon.
Singapore - Coming soon.
Thailand - Coming soon.
02/05/2024 10:49 PM
hng33 Indonesia is available by these year 2024. Others on track to be ready by 2025 before Ztrade become mandatory for all export goods to china
02/05/2024 10:56 PM
hng33 Ztrade is now undergoing final administration formalities prior to the official launch in 2QFY24 likely in conjunction with welcoming Chinese Premier Li Qiang to Malaysia as countries mark 50 years of bilateral ties. Stay tune
02/05/2024 11:01 PM
U1818 RM9.90 ;D
02/05/2024 11:03 PM
hng33 Note that Ztrade is one of the services to be launched on Zetrix and management guided that it could earn a fixed submission fee of RMB200 for each Certificate of Origin (CO) issued to facilitate the shipments to China through Ztrade. Hence, this could potentially generate additional revenue of around RM250mn per annum, considering close to 2mn of annual shipments from Malaysia to China alone, as per management guidance.

One Malaysia alone could potential reap revenue RM 250m, If Ztrade widely adpot to all Asean counties and further cover all RCEP countries, tremendous revenue recognition will boost myeg earning base significantly
02/05/2024 11:07 PM
JMpower hng33 & u1818 👍
03/05/2024 5:51 AM
pang72 U1818,
I thought open the mistery box one by one to tell them... Of ztrade from China....

So, each box open target price up 10c.

Now, terus target $2.00 liao
03/05/2024 8:17 AM
Bettyem 凭实力卖!在为时已晚之前锁定您的利润!不要让鲨鱼把一切都夺走。 Holland 来了,当内部人士每天都在抛售 Myeg 时,一定有什么问题吗?

2024-05-02
Insider
KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN) (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,066,098 shares on 30-Apr-2024.

2024-05-02
Insider
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 5,000,000 shares on 26-Apr-2024.

2024-05-02
Insider
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 4,500,000 shares on 26-Apr-2024.

2024-05-02
Insider
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 3,000,000 shares on 26-Apr-2024.

2024-05-02
Insider
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,900,000 shares on 26-Apr-2024.

2024-05-02
Insider
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 400,000 shares on 26-Apr-2024.

2024-04-30
Insider
KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN) (a substantial shareholder) disposed 2,273,000 shares on 29-Apr-2024.

2024-04-30
Insider
KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN) (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,000,000 shares on 29-Apr-2024.

2024-04-30
Insider
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 2,001,000 shares on 25-Apr-2024.

2024-04-30
Insider
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,001,000 shares on 25-Apr-2024.

2024-04-30
Insider
DATUK MOHD JIMMY WONG BIN ABDULLAH (a company director) disposed 1,576,700 shares at 0.810 on 25-Apr-2024.

2024-04-29
Insider
KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN) (a substantial shareholder) disposed 3,734,100 shares on 26-Apr-2024.

2024-04-29
Insider
KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN) (a substantial shareholder) acquired 2,714,000 shares on 26-Apr-2024.

2024-04-29
Insider
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 2,001,000 shares on 24-Apr-2024.
03/05/2024 9:12 AM
keepup no news on 26th who buying huge volume
03/05/2024 11:05 AM
pang72 MYEG has big share Base..
Fund managers need months to accumulate then can appear as 5% shareholder....
03/05/2024 11:12 AM
pang72 Not sure.. 1.50...
Maybe can see some fund name is out
But, anywhere... Top 30 is all belong to funds
03/05/2024 11:14 AM
pang72 If can buy cheap at 91c as 粉肠 说。。。为什么要 push up leh..
收够先
03/05/2024 11:45 AM
U1818 MYEG 0.910, C5W @ 0.135, premium = 0.005 or 0.55%.
To breakeven, MYEG just need to go up 0.005 to 0.915.
03/05/2024 2:25 PM
Bettyem 当你听到天空中打雷时,准备好在下雨之前逃跑!
03/05/2024 2:36 PM
pang72 我只筹备加码。。。等待ztrade 31 May 大放异彩
03/05/2024 3:16 PM
pang72 看你们这班散户笑死了
03/05/2024 3:17 PM
Bettyem 一旦0.9支撑被跌破。下一个目标价是 0.85,然后是 0.80 及以下?
03/05/2024 3:22 PM
pang72 91c了。。。。
强势回归。。。
$1 不远了
03/05/2024 3:37 PM
hng33 It is matter of battle between oversea fund vs. local EPF/KWP
03/05/2024 4:42 PM
pang72 真的是神一般的操作,中场压价90c。。
把粉肠吓的全出货
扫玩90。5c,91c。。
拉升92c。。。

$1 不远了帕!!
03/05/2024 4:47 PM
pang72 Epf net buy 5.02% to 5.4%
Kumpulan net buy Wang Persaraan 7.18 to 7.32%

Hng33, both local fund net buy la..

The fellow BS only
03/05/2024 4:57 PM
pang72 Net buy year to date 2024
03/05/2024 4:57 PM
pang72 90.5c scare people now 92c still scare people..
See the 粉肠 at$1
03/05/2024 4:58 PM
pang72 I am quite sure end May will touch $1 before Ztrade launch... Because the project is simply too huge, innovative, up to trend block chain, Monopoly... Not state, not kampung but country wide support
03/05/2024 5:01 PM
Coleman77 Keep believing it will break RM 1 this month
03/05/2024 9:25 PM

DickyMe It is not surprising. It might even be the last.
But clowns will say they are first from the rear end view.
03/05/2024 9:23 PM

Jason05 likes this.

paktua73 morning to all Kjts fighters..
come joined paktua swing team
see how paktua n team set journey on new born counter..
how we set game n tactical for swing period..

paktua back swing on new born stock..
joined paktua on good hot new born stock..
paktua back pick new hot counter for march till june..

so paktua n team we will focus on

1-Mtec paktua target minimum rm1.25 (main target rm1.43)
2-KJTS paktua target minimum brm0.80 (main target rm0.93)
3-Hegroup Paktua target rm0.70
4-Zantat paktua target rm0.70(now only rm0.50)

set from 21hb march 24.till 7hb june 24..
come joined paktua Swing team..
let we fight together

tut tut
come joined paktua swing team..
sent request at tele @swingdarkred73
09/04/2024 10:28 AM
Bernard85 Nice swing trade, paktua73. By the way, I chip in KJTS just now @ 63.5 cents 🤗
09/04/2024 11:45 AM
OppenHermes Price is pulling back due to people took profit for Raya celebration?
09/04/2024 5:17 PM
Bernard85 better collect it when the price is being pulled back 😉
09/04/2024 6:04 PM
JunHoHoHoHo Data center demand continues as land and KJTS will continue to receive more industry orders
12/04/2024 12:45 PM
JunHoHoHoHo https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/mediaoutreach/2024/04/12/data-center-demand-continues-as-land-power-constraints-drive-push-into-new-markets/291517
12/04/2024 12:45 PM
Augustine I can confirm that KJTS's order book will be robust this year 🤓
12/04/2024 5:56 PM
Oliver Ooi let them shake and shake, will climb up again..
14/04/2024 3:56 PM
paktua73 morning..
paktua n team we still stand firm on our target here .
and we will fight till reach our goal..

now we set final reload this week if any retreat happened

tut tut
will stand fight or die try..
15/04/2024 8:58 AM
Oliver Ooi I add up few more, let's go. time to depart and challenge new high
18/04/2024 9:09 AM
TrendSculptor Chance to collect it for a discounted price of less than 60 cents
23/04/2024 11:56 AM
MRX425 oversold & pushed down, timing to re-enter now
23/04/2024 3:17 PM
panchoni200 Looking red lately, stand firm & rebound sooon!
23/04/2024 4:12 PM
JunHoHoHoHo KJTS benefits from the rise of data centers, so better pick up so when there's a price retracement 😉
23/04/2024 5:50 PM
OppenHermes Indeed and fyi Malaysia Data Center Market to Witness $3.97 Billion Investment Opportunities by 2029. $3.97 billion !

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2024/04/19/malaysia-data-center-market-to-witness-3-97-billion-investment-opportunities-by-2029-get-insights-on-34-existing-data-centers-and-33-upcoming-facilities-across-malaysia-arizton/

23/04/2024 5:59 PM
FlowMaster See the bigger picture of KJTS. It's all about seizing the opportunity when others are fearful. Time to load up and ride the rebound!
23/04/2024 6:01 PM
DividendVen After Raya, enough of good rest, continue to spike Buying volume and chart also not bad, big space to growth.
23/04/2024 6:25 PM
minizzizin Better keep an eye on this counter, given its strong post-IPO performance.
23/04/2024 6:29 PM
TrendSculptor that's right, minizzizin. This company has risen more than 150% since its IPO and it's another black horse in Bursa
23/04/2024 6:35 PM
FlowMaster I checked out KJTS company, and let me tell you, they're a real dark horse. They've got this IPO thing going on, along with a Takaful Project, and they're not just about making money—they're all about sustainability. I went through their website, and I was impressed. They're serious about investing in energy-efficient tech, they've got these solid recycling programs in place, and they're even big on conserving water. It's not just about being green for them; they get how being environmentally responsible ties in with running a successful business. That's why I think they're onto something. They're not just ahead of the curve; they're setting the standard for what companies should be doing. And what sets them apart? Well, I think they're different compared to Other sustainability companies. They're not just talking the talk; they're walking the walk, and that's rare to find these days.
23/04/2024 6:59 PM
thisistheway stabilizing after last week so called missiles war but was only drone...banker funds came in last week but now slowly building up...awaiting more volumes to pick up..
24/04/2024 8:13 PM
paktua73 morning..
paktua still stand hold n fight here..
we will see back good rally soon ..

tut tut
optimist can reach rm0.70 soon
25/04/2024 8:36 AM
HaHassan short-term tp saya juga 70 sen 😁 Kumpul skrg
25/04/2024 2:31 PM
Augustine The great thing about KJTS is that its cooling energy management systems, janitorial services, and facilities management businesses all generate recurring revenue, providing the company with stable revenue over the contract period of 1 to 20 years
25/04/2024 3:27 PM
tommypandaz Paktua is here, buy & support!
25/04/2024 5:28 PM
Faretwild Boom boom boom, another counter in the making since its ipo time... 1.00 also no problem
25/04/2024 6:34 PM
Bernard85 The number of data centers in Malaysia is booming. They all need a cooling energy management system service company like KJTS
26/04/2024 6:14 PM
jazmaster This company will be the next bull run, DONT miss it 😉
26/04/2024 7:40 PM
SuperPanda time to enter, bought 0.585 today, target sell above 0.66, hold as long not hit target and not break 0.56
29/04/2024 2:16 PM
JunHoHoHoHo KJTS is proposing a first and final single tier dividend of 0.236 sen !

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3441804
29/04/2024 2:24 PM
OldtimerTrader dividend lai liao, good luck KJTS investors!
29/04/2024 4:22 PM
Augustine Fantastic, KJTS is going to attract more investors 🤗
29/04/2024 4:56 PM
meowmeister buy some first, can collect dividend & wait for 0.70
29/04/2024 7:14 PM
OppenHermes Who is going to its AGM on 7 Jun? I feel like a lot of people will attend

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/mktbzz/meeting-detail/15891_3011973646
30/04/2024 12:53 PM
panchoni200 dividend then move to 70cent
30/04/2024 4:22 PM
MRX425 Steady pompipi! Anything interesting from the annual report??
30/04/2024 7:51 PM
HaHassan Cantik, KJTS pecah 60 sen sebelum menjejak ke bulan Mei 😍
30/04/2024 9:26 PM
Oliver Ooi this is the good news that always mentioned by paktua? a Dividend?
01/05/2024 1:29 PM
JunHoHoHoHo paktua had inside information before company made that public announcement 😁😁
02/05/2024 11:49 AM
rizwan987 cun dividend... hold and stand until 0.70
02/05/2024 4:34 PM
jazmaster Microsoft announces US$2.2b AI, cloud investment in Malaysia and it would help to build AI and cloud infrastructure in Malaysia

https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/2024/05/02/microsoft-announces-us22b-ai-cloud-investment-in-malaysia/132037
02/05/2024 4:44 PM
jazmaster KJTS surely will benefit from it 😉
02/05/2024 4:45 PM
Callimori fly soon??? getting more & more contract recently
02/05/2024 6:59 PM
paktua73 kjts now rally paktua hope can hit rm0.70 by next week

tut tut
then rally till hit rm0.93
03/05/2024 3:45 PM
SwingSOS Wah fly fly fly!
03/05/2024 4:06 PM
Callimori Hahaha suddenly FLY so high, confirm 0.70 by next week la!
03/05/2024 4:15 PM
MRX425 Confident in KJTS... next week see u guys at the moon
03/05/2024 5:48 PM
Goldberg “We expect further expansion of KJTS’s recurring revenue base as it secures more projects, mainly EPCC jobs,” said KAF in a report initiating coverage on the stock with a “buy” call and 78 sen target price.

No worries bro next week can breach 70 sen.
03/05/2024 6:22 PM
TrendSculptor What did I say a week ago 😉😁

TrendSculptor

Chance to collect it for a discounted price of less than 60 cents

03/05/2024 6:36 PM
Augustine KJTS has potential to move up to Rm1 and above in my view. Buy with confidence and keep
03/05/2024 9:20 PM

18 people like this.

bohliau10 K G B /
Kelington Group Berhad

This company presents a step forward in making investment opportunities more inclusive and reflects a broader trend towards financial literacy and empowerment among Malaysians.

For those looking to invest, it offers a unique blend of stability, growth potential, and investment engagement, making it an attractive proposition for anyone looking to diversify their investment portfolio with a touch of homegrown success of supplier of various types of industrial gasses for the usage of semi conductor industry .

The semi conductor industry in the world has begun to recover from the 2023 slow down to more progressive ,
positive growth mode.

K G B is serious in their growth plan by penetrating positively in new markets___
by setting up physical offices in
Hong Kong and Germany

that are more lucrative markets
of Hong Kong,
Germany and across to Indonesia.

Keep on extending new boundaries of your market share
in the respective gas businesses .

A home - grown business in KLSE ___
that can progressively be in the international scene .
23/03/2024 11:08 AM
bohliau10 To : All

issued at
( a ) 5.30 pm., 11 March 2024 / Monday

( b ) reissued on 11.59 am., 23 March 2024 / Saturday

Expected WB

( i ) first target RM 1.35 to RM 1.40
Reached on 21/ 3 / 2024 / Thursday

( ii ) second target RM 1.55 to RM 1.60

Extract from AmBank Retail Research

* STOCK IDEA*

11 Mar 2024
AmBank Retail Research

*KELINGTON GROUP* (KGB | 0151)
Shariah Compliant: YES

Entry : RM2.40–2.47

Target :

( i ) RM2.80, / mother share
WB : RM 1.35 to RM 1.40

( ii ) RM3.00 / mother share
WB RM 1.55 to RM 1.60

Exit : RM2.23

*Company Background.*

Kelington Group (KGB) is a leading provider of ultra-high purity gas and chemical delivery solutions for high-technology industry.

It is also a one-stop facility solution provider offering turnkey engineering services from initial system design to maintenance and servicing upon completion.

The group operates within

4 core business segments:

(i) ultra-high purity (UHP),

(ii) process engineering,

(iii) general contracting, and

(iv) industrial gases.

KGB's industrial gas operation primarily provides on-site gas supply and manufactures liquid carbon dioxide (LCO2).

========================================================================================
23/03/2024 11:55 AM
dawchok KamSiah 'Bohliao' for continuously disseminating relevant and positive info about KGB.
24/03/2024 10:22 AM
bohliau10 Company Name

KELINGTON GROUP BERHAD

Stock Name KGB

Date Announced 27 Apr 2023

Category
General Announcement for PLC
Reference Number GA1-27042023-00034
OTHERS KELINGTON GROUP BERHAD ("KELINGTON" OR "THE COMPANY") - AWARD OF CONTRACTS WORTH APPROXIMATELY RM102 MILLIONType Announcement

Subject OTHERS

Description

KELINGTON GROUP BERHAD ("KELINGTON" OR "THE COMPANY") - AWARD OF CONTRACTS WORTH APPROXIMATELY RM102 MILLION

The Board of Directors of the Company is pleased to announce that Kelington Engineering (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.,

a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kelington had on 26 April 2023,

received award of Ultra High Purity ("UHP") contracts to design and build the chemical delivery system as well as to design and install of process utility main line and hookups in Singapore (“Contracts”).

The Contracts were awarded by a global leader in high-tech filtration, separation and purification.

================================================================

This is Kelington’s first contract to supply a fully customised chemical delivery system to customer.

In addition, the UHP equipment for this project will be fabricated and supplied by the Group’s wholly-owned indirect subsidiary, KE System Integration (Chuzhou) Co., Ltd in China.

This demonstrates that the Company’s in-house fabricated equipment is recognised and certified for use in an advanced production facility.

The Contracts value are worth approximately RM102 million, commencing in April 2023 and are expected to be completed by March 2024.

The Contracts are expected to contribute positively to the earnings and net assets of Kelington for the financial years ending 31 December 2023 and 31 December 2024 respectively. None of the Directors and/or major shareholders of the Company and/or persons connected to them has any direct/indirect interest in the said Contracts.
Other than the normal operational risk associated with the Contracts, the Company does not anticipate any exceptional risk.

This announcement is dated
27 April 2023.
24/03/2024 12:30 PM
bohliau10 Company Name

KELINGTON GROUP BERHAD
Stock Name KGB
Date Announced 27 Apr 2023

Category General Announcement for PLC
Reference Number
GA1-27042023-00034
OTHERS KELINGTON GROUP BERHAD ("KELINGTON" OR "THE COMPANY") - AWARD OF CONTRACTS WORTH APPROXIMATELY RM102 MILLIONType Announcement

Subject OTHERS

Description

KELINGTON GROUP BERHAD ("KELINGTON" OR "THE COMPANY") - AWARD OF CONTRACTS WORTH APPROXIMATELY RM102 MILLION

27 April 2023.

==============================================================

BREAKING NEWS

To : All

Issued on 8.00am., 25 March 2024 / Monday

1. The above is the recent

27 April 2023

2. From the prices of upwards movements ___ the important catalyst after the ex dividend of RM 0.025 per share is ex on 21 March 2024 __

Other important catalysts are very likely to be announced ___
very soon
( a ) new contract win/s and award/ s of substantial sum __ for near future announcements.

( b ) new announcements of bonus issue __ with free warrant __ WC !

THESE IMPORTANT CATALYST/ S WILL CREATE THE GREAT POWER OF
* FAST & FURIOUS * MODE LIKE

Breakout Star
Sha ' Carri Richardson of 10.65 seconds for 100 metres at Budapest 2023

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7UvUpDEOa0https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7UvUpDEOa0

Breakout out star of KLSE
for 2024 , 2025 , 2026

K G B / 0151

AND THE MOTHER SHARE WILL CROSS THE PSYCHOLOGICAL LEVEL
OF RM 3.00 ___

WITH WONDERFUL BUT POSITIVE SURPRISES ! ?
25/03/2024 8:00 AM
gohkimhock good and financially strong companies like KGB do not require everyday promotion. They just let results speak for themselves. bohliau10, stop your spamming.
25/03/2024 8:56 AM
SALAM A CONFUSED MIND TRYING TO CONFUSE OTHERS 🙈🙈🙈
25/03/2024 1:04 PM
Volz4321 JUST HOLD :)
25/03/2024 7:48 PM
waorangsiam yea, can u stop spamming? thanks ya
25/03/2024 10:04 PM
dawchok Kelington starts production at second LCO2 plant
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1299945/kelington-starts-production-at-second-lco2-plant
26/03/2024 2:52 PM
gohkimhock most likely we could see a jump in the earnings in 3QFY24.
26/03/2024 3:18 PM
cgtan2020 https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/03/26/kelington-starts-production-at-second-lco2-plant
26/03/2024 3:39 PM
Cakes Moon Good news out, share price down.
Something fishy, better monitor 1st ~
30/03/2024 7:31 PM
gohkimhock 一,买入公司,而非股票
二,利用市场的愚蠢,进行有规律的投资
三,善用财务报表。
30/03/2024 9:51 PM
klee anytime break 2.8 n cross rm3 now
02/04/2024 10:56 AM
OTB The analyst from Interpac broker gives a PAT of 135 M in FY 2024 and 150M in FY 2025.
It means a growth of 35% in 2024 and 50% in 2025 if compared against PAT in 2023.
This stock is one of the best growth stocks in 2024 beside YTLPower.

Should keep a bit longer term for KGB and YTLPower to win big.
It is not so easy to find a strong growth stock in KLSE.
In KLSE, you cannot find a very good fundamental stock and also a growth stock.

KGB is a bit related to semiconductor industries, based on the report from Kenanga, the semiconductor industry will grow 12% in 2024 and 24% in 2025 respectively.
-----------------------
KGB starts production at second LCO2 plant, I believe Q1 2024 result should be good.
Initially, I project a growth rate of 20%, initial projected PAT is 120 million in FY 2024.
The analyst from Interpac broker gives a PAT of 135 M in FY 2024 and 150M in FY 2025.
The PAT from Q4 2023 should be 46 million if there is no extraordinary loss of 11 million in China.
It appears to me the projected PAT from the analyst of Interpac broker at 135 million is also on a low side in view of new production at new LCO2 plant.
Moreover, semiconductor industry will grow 12% in 2024 and 24% in 2025 respectively.
Good luck and hope for the best.
04/04/2024 10:40 AM
dawchok Referring to your 2nd last sentence about the new LCO2 plant, the contribution from LCO2 infact is not significant if we look at the past income breakdown. Nevertheless any extra earning is good for the valuation of KGB especially the extra earning from LCO2 which carries much higher net margin that the main income stream, UHP.
04/04/2024 10:58 AM
dawchok As said before, the strongest driving force behind the share price of KGB is the replenishment of contracts. In the past years, there were announcements on new contract wins every couple months, but I don't see the trend is sustained this year. A bit of a concern. Hopefully a new big contract win is on the way. God bless.
04/04/2024 11:03 AM
Goldberg Folks, to make money in stocks, you need to have vision to see them, courage to buy them & patience to hold them.

But sadly patience is the rarest of the three.
04/04/2024 11:14 AM
OTB The PAT from Q4 2023 should be 46 million if there is no impairment loss of 11 million in China.
If you take 46 million x 4 = 184 million.
If you take 35 million x 4 = 140 million.
New production at LCO2 plant will make the PAT > 140 million.

I do not do my research on Ableglob, hence I cannot comment on this stock.
04/04/2024 11:15 AM
dawchok Thank you for your kind response.
04/04/2024 11:20 AM
diuleiloumei Please post insights about KGB here instead about others stock, thanks
04/04/2024 11:36 AM

issued on 11.55 am. , 10 April 2024 / Wednesday ___
first day of Hari Raya holidays ___

K G B / mother share / 0151

on its techical chart and analysis
as per 9 April 2024 __Tuesday
before Hari Raya holidays

Commentary

A. Basing on the daily chart of 9 April 2024 __
K G B __ mother share has been trading above its uptrending mode of
20 days simple moving average that is healthy and exhibit a good technical sign.

B. However , the upwards movement has encountered the first resistance level of RM 2.76 .

C. Traders will need to pay special attention on its price actions and volume behaviour in order to determine on this first resistance at RM2.76 can be broken decisively to challenge on its current peak __
2nd resistance at RM 2.80 and

close up with sheer determination above RM 2.81 ___on its way for the coming trading days to the
psychological resistance of RM 3.00 .

D. Very likely from this chart ,
it will take up another 17 trading days___ starting from
5 April 2024 to
3 May 2024

to reach its upper trajectory level of
RM 3.12 at around 3 May 2024

E. Let wait for another
17 trading days __ to witness whether the technical chart and analysis __ will reflect its good behavioural pattern with its determined __ positive efforts .
10/04/2024 12:05 PM
shareinvestment7 KGB support line at danger.
15/04/2024 10:07 AM
OTB Due to trade war between the US and China, most of semiconductor industries are shifted to Malaysia.
It is a good news to Malaysia.
Semiconductor industry will perform well in 2024.
Semiconductor industry will grow 12% in 2024 and 24% in 2025 respectively.
Hence KGB will perform well in 2024 and 2025.
Good luck.
15/04/2024 10:21 AM
Cakes Moon Run for your life!!!
Cut loss!!!
15/04/2024 10:43 AM
mf Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.65%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

1.79%
16/04/2024 9:18 AM
Cakes Moon This is a great chance to cut lost before further drop tomorrow!!!
Do not hesitate or stuck here for long!!!
17/04/2024 12:44 PM
waorangsiam @cakes moon, yes. sold before big drop. and now buying back. how u know tomorrow will drop further? if yes good thing! have a lot to buy back.
17/04/2024 1:51 PM
Permutation Israel will very likely attack Iran in the coming days / weeks. Their armed forces chief vowed so. Do we sell today following a rebound or hold for a while ? Its anyone guess whether it will fall further.
However the moment Israel strike Iran, the market will probably take another hit as well.
Perhaps it make sense to take profit by reducing half my holding and keep the balance for another 6 months.
17/04/2024 4:25 PM
Cakes Moon Now market risk is high, better play safe, come back when things stablized.
19/04/2024 7:02 PM
shareinvestment7 Support line broken already. No point fighting with the downtrend. Cut loss and run first.
19/04/2024 9:03 PM
waorangsiam still have 70% sold to buy back. let's see next week
19/04/2024 10:40 PM

Issued at
11.00 pm., 27 April 2024 / Saturday

K G B / 0151

A. There is a comprehensive write up on Star Biz Week __ 27 April 2024
Page 3
Page 5

with heading ___
Technology

Kelington to reap the benefits of a diversified business strategy / page 3

Key points are
Kelington Group Berhad is poised to ride the tailwinds of an anticipated semiconductor recovery in 2024

It operates under four core business divisions
A. Ultra - high purity ( UHP )
B. Process engineering
C. General contracting
D. Industrial gases

The group has a strong presence in Malaysia / H Q

China , Singapore.

Its geographical footprint stretches further to include
Australia
Philippines
Indonesia
Fiji
New Zealand

With new offices in Hong Kong and Germany

Hong Kong will lean towards new plants involved in semiconductor research and development/ R & D

Germany represents a strategic entry point to penetrate the
European Union market.

Kelington Engineering ( Germany ) GmbH __ incorporated and established

Kelington Engineering ( HK ) Ltd
incorporated and established

Good signal as
Raymond Gan Hung Keng
( M D ) reveal that
Kelington Engineering ( Germany ) GmbH is tendering for a job related to automotive power chips in Germany

Once it manages to receive such award / s __
will signal the bullish run up on its share prices

Page 5

Kelington maintains earnings visibility with order book of RM 1.3 billion as at December 2023 .

The last two to three years ; its order book has been averaging at around
RM 1.2 billion and the group intends to maintain those levels going forward.

Kelington has recently commenced operations at its new LCO 2 plant in Kerteh , Terengganu __
capacity
70 , 000 tonnes per 1 year.

Total production capacity of LCO2 to
120, 000 tonnes per 1 year .

The business of LCO2 has been very good as the first LCO2 Plant has reached 100 % - capacity utilisation rate .

The shortage of LCO2 in Asia and Oceania countries to persist __
over the next two to three years ,
Will be to ramp up the full capacity of our second plant __ once 90 % of total utilisation, we shall consider to construct of a third plant as we had acquired a vacant land from the Terengganu state government that is adjacent to our first LCO2 PLANT.

The land size is big to provide for additional LCO 2 __ two additional plants as and when the need arises.

Kelington Group Berhad __ net profit rise 84 % to
RM 102 . 65 millions for the financial year ended December 31 , 2023 __ as compared to its previous year of
RM 55.75 millions .

EPS increases to 15.94 cents
from 8.67 cents __
with growth of revenues.

Dividend pay out for 2023 _
of four / 4 cents

Dividend pay out for 2022 __ of two .five / 2.5 cents
27/04/2024 11:18 PM
SEE_Research To take note in the blue box on page 5 of
Star BizWeek __ 27 April 2024 / Saturday

Quote ___

Group chief operating officer,
Ong Weng Leong says the group ' s
total tender book stands at
RM ___ 1.9 billion across its key markets

With the markets still hot ,
Ong anticipates a continued abundance of tender opportunities.

Unquote

To : All

issued on 9.30 am., 28 April 2024

In short ; just to strike a few tender awards __ win
with above at per 1 tender over
RM 150 , 000, 000.00 will definitely excite on its share prices upwards.
28/04/2024 9:49 PM
Goldberg KGB poised to surge on the uptrend in Semis.
--------------------------------------------------
KGB for: (i) being a direct proxy to the front-end wafer fab expansion,

(ii) its solid earnings visibility underpinned by both robust order book of RM1.3b and tender book of >RM1.9b

(iii) its strong foothold in multiple markets, i.e. Malaysia, Singapore and China.

(iv) KGB starts production at second LCO2 plant.

I believe Q1 2024 result should be good.
29/04/2024 10:57 AM
troy88 Fundamentals still strong. Should resume bull run to above RM3 to reach greater heights..
29/04/2024 10:58 AM
mf take profit
29/04/2024 3:56 PM
Agjl Mf….whenever a stock goes up u will go to that forum and type” take profit”. U are in ytlp and also ytl today. Are u a paid troll? Wakakakakakakaka joker!
29/04/2024 8:15 PM
SEE_Research To : All

Issued at 11.55 pm. , 29 April 2024

To take note :
As at now ___ 5.00 pm., 29 April 2024 / Monday

A. KGB / 0151 =
RM 2.76 / + RM 0.16
Low = RM 2.63
High = RM 2.76 / + 6.1 %

B. KGB WARRANT WB
RM 1.34 / + RM 0.09 / + 7.2 %
Low = RM 1.28
High = RM 1.35

Immediate resistances
A. KGB / mother share
at RM 2.80
Second psychological resistance
at RM 3.00

B. Warrant WB
at RM 1.40
Second resistance at RM 1.60

C. This stock is now uptrending mode and will challenge the immediate resistance of RM 2.80 / RM 1.40 and break these resistance levels decisively with conviction .

D. Will be on the uptrending mode to run with many legs to
RM ___ 3.00 for the mother share like
Sha Carri Richardson

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7UvUpDEOa0&pp=ygUZc2hhJ2NhcnJpIHJpY2hhcmRzb24gMTAwbQ%3D%3D

====================================================================================
30/04/2024 12:29 AM
Cakes Moon Why suddenly shoot?
Any good news?
30/04/2024 9:11 AM
klee break out of 2.8 will see 3.3....pmx 's semicon masterplan beneficiary this
30/04/2024 10:22 AM
waorangsiam 3.30 mid to long term shouldnt be a problem
30/04/2024 3:09 PM
multi-bagger many new funds in top 30 shareholders list in the latest annual report
30/04/2024 5:58 PM
grimpoinvestor buy on news....
30/04/2024 6:05 PM
Nice149 Public Mutual and Icap biz owns 5.8% and 4.2%
30/04/2024 9:09 PM
OTB Posted by Goldberg > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Folks, to make money in stocks, you need to have vision to see them, courage to buy them & patience to hold them.
--------------------------
Posted by Goldberg > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

KGB poised to surge on the uptrend in Semis.
--------------------------------------------------
KGB for: (i) being a direct proxy to the front-end wafer fab expansion,

(ii) its solid earnings visibility underpinned by both robust order book of RM1.3b and tender book of >RM1.9b

(iii) its strong foothold in multiple markets, i.e. Malaysia, Singapore and China.

(iv) KGB starts production at second LCO2 plant.

I believe Q1 2024 result should be good.
-----------------------------------
I have very high respect on Goldberg, he always recommends a very good fundamental stock.
I believe KGB will perform well in 2024/5.
30/04/2024 9:30 PM
steven rt MR. OTB, how do we access Mr. Goldberg's stock recommendation reports? TQ
01/05/2024 2:32 PM
OTB Look for Goldberg's posting in this forum.
Click on Goldberg, look for Threads.
All his postings will appear.
01/05/2024 7:44 PM
Augustine KGB is riding with semiconductor recovery
03/05/2024 9:17 PM

43 people like this.

Eagle77 I hope the moderator of this forum thru MCMC will take action against CDpro2 also for accusing me as Scammer ‼️ Please trace his/her account and get this wicked fellow to the jail too‼️💥🔫
Please refer message by CDpro2 as below for reference ⬇️😡

————————————————————

CDpro2
Eagle done abandon SCIB and start to scam here ady
28/01/2024 5:09 PM
Eagle77 Again I urged MCMC, PDRM to take action accordingly against these wicked people who have done false accusations to our King 👑 Majesty ‼️💥🔫👮‍♂️
28/01/2024 6:05 PM
Morewin Read this link for all the Scams operating at KLSE Forum. Tks
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/909089568
28/01/2024 7:27 PM
calvintaneng RTS & HSR

BJ CORP ham yi fan sang!

BJ CORP THEME SONG

Lyrics Written by Calvin Tan

Music Adapted from FIRST OF MAY By Bee Gees

BERJAYA CORP THEME SONG

1) Oh BJ Corp I bought it for a song;

The Mighty stock that someday will perform.

Don't ask me why;

Don't let it pass you by.

To make money you all must be strong.

2) Star Buck Coffee;

Papa John Pizza too.

Mazda Champion CX5 I drive;

Redtone telco, Atlan and Magni Tech.

Businesses that will last for ever.

3) The Companies

That grew for you and me.

I watch them growing richer one by one.

And I will keep BJ Corp all the way;

This is Asia's Berkshire Hathaway.
29/01/2024 1:50 PM
calvintaneng THEME SONG OF BJ CORP

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2016-02-13-story-h54149120-THEME_SONG_FOR_BERJAYA_CORP_THE_BERKSHIRE_HATHAWAY_OF_MALAYSIA_Composed_b

the music

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvr2n9q8t3I
29/01/2024 1:51 PM
gangnam Lol...Uncle Tan's busy performing magic tricks at Bjland ma. Whole idea's to entice Bilis to chase high before dump on them. Hope Uncle Tan can adopt similar modus operandi in Bjcorp with the share dividends?
29/01/2024 3:21 PM
Eagle77 No more cheap tickets after today…next is the inauguration of the new YDP Agong (Sultan Johor) 😎💪💪
29/01/2024 3:53 PM
ocbc [BJCORP] Share Resale/Cancellation (Immediate) on 26-Jan-2024
[BJCORP]: BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD
Announcement Date
26-Jan-2024
29/01/2024 4:00 PM
speakup Eagle dah buat laporan polis?
29/01/2024 4:39 PM
investor77 Calvin, what do you mean by - Salted Fish, very nice ? TQ.
29/01/2024 5:26 PM
Eagle77 speakup…beres biar polis siasat😎💥🔫
29/01/2024 5:30 PM
Shines Confirm all flying south
30/01/2024 3:52 PM
gangnam Lol...2morro confirm South is flying down. Hope Uncle Tan can give his support?

@Shines

Confirm all flying south
30/01/2024 6:03 PM
GT8989 VT sell until u drop...
31/01/2024 10:28 AM
scanluver RM100, easy! MUahHAHAHAhahahahaha

Eagle77

Assuming got HSR project so how much this share will be worth? 1.00…2.00 or ???
09/02/2024 2:23 PM
stockraider Those thinking of converting their bjcorp to minetech better think loh!

The professional batikman ex ceo of bjcorp mentioned the company is worth at least Rm 10.00 per share mah!

Lu tau boh?
12/02/2024 12:41 PM
wilsonchan87 old fox stock. dont touch.
26/02/2024 12:46 PM
calvintaneng THE SECRETS OF IDENTIFYING VALUE : REMESUREMENT VALUATION IN FGV OR FELDA GLOBAL VENTURE, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-02-28-story-h-187500422-THE_SECRETS_OF_IDENTIFYING_VALUE_REMESUREMENT_VALUATION_Calvin_Tan

Bj corp owns lots of Shares in Redtone
Can certainly do a Remeasurement in Redtone

THE SECRETS OF IDENTIFYING VALUE : REMESUREMENT VALUATION IN FGV OR FELDA GLOBAL VENTURE, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-02-28-story-h-187500422-THE_SECRETS_OF_IDENTIFYING_VALUE_REMESUREMENT_VALUATION_Calvin_Tan
28/02/2024 1:54 AM
skynet2000 BjCorp will not re-value their shares in Redtone, unless they dispose off Redtone.
However, BjCorp will re-value their shares in SIAM-holding after it's listing at SGX.
In 2022, BjCorp stated that re-valuation would have gain of RM192mil, based on SGD:RM of 3.2, now it should be much better.
28/02/2024 9:43 AM
kahhoeng Redtone has a market cap of close to 800 million and BJCorp owns approximately 40%, or about 300 millions. Not that significant lah...
28/02/2024 4:20 PM
AnndyYSYong QR lost
28/02/2024 6:03 PM
wilsonchan87 huge loss
28/02/2024 6:55 PM
skynet2000 BjCorp share holding of SIAMH is of 520mil, at SGD0.23 book value, 3.5:1 forex.
Almost RM420mil worth.
Higher than Redtone.
29/02/2024 8:40 AM
slownsteady33 volume tinggi tapi harga tak gerak2
23/04/2024 4:21 PM
GS
Malaysia in talks with Berjaya and Genting over potential casino in Forest City
https://agbrief.com/news/malaysia/25/04/2024/malaysia-in-talks-with-berjaya-and-genting-over-potential-casino-in-forest-city/
25/04/2024 9:10 AM
hhhiii123 Better just take profit and run, this casino construction may be stopped once PH lose next GE lol
25/04/2024 10:39 AM
AlphaCapX This stock only moves "once" every year on news of some 'potential' deals being signed before becoming stagnant. It is bleeding dry from the boycotts and all other units except BJLand. Any spike, i suggest be speedy gonzales and run.
25/04/2024 11:18 AM
FAInvestor VT goreng stocks up to make profit from ikan bills to cover for the losses from boycotts.
25/04/2024 2:57 PM
slownsteady33 tak sempat jual sudah takde gas??? apa ini
25/04/2024 3:16 PM
slownsteady33 sudah tarik tirai... the end. lmao
25/04/2024 3:22 PM
aquaMAX why genm is not moving
25/04/2024 3:41 PM
StartOfTheBull News is already out, why no chicken run dogs fly?
25/04/2024 4:02 PM
Eagle77 Latest news update no discussion on casino license ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸
25/04/2024 5:13 PM
Leoleo why no such thing ?? can sued bloomberg??
25/04/2024 5:55 PM
Leoleo kikiki
25/04/2024 5:56 PM
FAInvestor PMX said is a lie. No such discussion took place.
25/04/2024 6:56 PM
5354_ Maybe w/o govn support to build HSR so VT must make money from share manipulation?
25/04/2024 9:34 PM
5354_ stockraider where are you? Is 29.5 sen BJ Corp consider very high price?
25/04/2024 9:40 PM
speakup SC & Bursa must tangkap this VT for share manipulations. First he manipulate Bjfood by saying going privatisation but until now no news about privatisation. Now he manipulation Bjcorp by saying build casino. Good that Pmx fast fast say No, not true. Otherwise many retailers sure trapped at high price
25/04/2024 9:43 PM
yongmin bjcorp say build casino ... watawan ask PM ,anwar say is TIPU
26/04/2024 9:19 AM
AlphaCapX And we are now back to 29sen again. Wait till next year for another story.
26/04/2024 9:49 AM
yongmin https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GxFDqRuBz6g
26/04/2024 9:50 AM
FAInvestor VT took revenge against ikan bills because of boycotts to his MCD, SB and etc.
26/04/2024 1:15 PM
FAInvestor VT is a desperate man now he will do anything to milk money from all of u.
26/04/2024 1:16 PM
limch 29 sen BJ Corp so call goreng? Why 90's Anwar Finance Minister Chinese loved no more?
26/04/2024 3:25 PM
limch Berjaya Corp denies participation in talks to revive Forest City casino resort
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/savemalaysia/2024-04-26-story-h-182820112-Berjaya_Corp_denies_participation_in_talks_to_revive_Forest_City_casino
27/04/2024 3:18 AM
speakup https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2024/04/27/does-vincent-tan-still-retain-his-casino-aspirations/
No smoke without fire! Pmx sure SUE Bloomberg kaw kaw, otherwise we rakyat know Pmx tipu!
28/04/2024 4:42 PM
5354_ Should “stakeholders” sue Bloomberg to prove 2nd casino licence claim for Johor’s Forest City is “sheer slander”?
https://focusmalaysia.my/should-stakeholders-sue-bloomberg-to-prove-2nd-casino-licence-claim-for-johors-forest-city-is-sheer-slander/
28/04/2024 9:44 PM
limch 2024-04-30

Insider

TAN SRI DATO’ SERI VINCENT TAN CHEE YIOUN (a substantial shareholder) acquired 2,900,000 shares on 30-Apr-2024.
01/05/2024 3:02 PM
speakup https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/highlight/2024/05/03/bcorp-sells-waste-business-to-vincent-tans-son-in-laws-firm-for-rm700mil/
kasi free lah. VT kedekut lah!
03/05/2024 9:16 PM

Visit Social Forum for complete listing of posts.
APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
Stock Screener using Technical and Fundamental criteria
MQ Affiliate
Join the MQ Affiliate Program today to earn rewards

567  354  636  738 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 HSI-CXG 0.17+0.045 
 FITTERS 0.050.00 
 HSI-HUT 0.23-0.04 
 INGENIEU 0.115-0.015 
 BPURI 0.0750.00 
 TWL 0.030.00 
 MYEG 0.92+0.015 
 HSI-HS2 0.12-0.04 
 SNS 0.395+0.015 
 YTL 3.26+0.10 

TOP ARTICLES

1. 【深度分析】Farm Price Holdings Berhad (FPHB) IPO上涨潜力高达85.4%!! Nuclearinvestment
2. 商業間諜原來是這麼玩的!揭秘資本詐騙真相,如何把一家皮包公司,炒到250億歐元市值 Good Articles to Share
3. STRATEGY - Local Institutional Support Drive Upward Momentum AmInvest Research Reports
4. MKHOP (5139) What Is Its Current Forward P/E and Intrinsic Value, Calvin Tan THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
5. Milux (7395) – The Hidden Gem Property & Construction counter in Johor Bahru. Join UEMS IWCity KSL Holdings Rally. Dark Horse Radar
6. Mplus Market Pulse - 02 May 2024 M+ Online Research Articles
7. PALM OIL COMPANIES GOT 2 INCOMES: THE ACTIVE INCOME & PASSIVE INCOME OF A PALM OIL COMPANY, Calvin Tan THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
8. Daily Market Update - 2 May 2024 (RANHILL, GHLSYS) KLSE Traders Update and Ideas
PARTNERS & BROKERS