| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background Turiya Bhd is a Malaysia based company engaged in the business of letting properties and property management, investment holding and the provision of management consultancy services to its subsidiaries. Its segments comprise Investment holding, Investment property, Semi-conductor, and Healthcare. The Investment holding segment is engaged in investment holding and provision of management consultancy services. The Investment property segment is engaged in the rental of office lots. The Semi-conductor segment is engaged in manufacturing industrial machinery and chemicals trading. The Health care segment is engaged in the provision of medical laboratory management and testing.
anthonylow likes this. OrlandoWeb3AI U know.. How can it b 18 sen whn d market price is 40 sen??? (d 52W high say) 28/09/2021 8:19 PM leng wallstreetrookie This stock is being heavily manipulated. hold your shares. I am also losing money 28/09/2021 8:18 PM TQVM Boss 28/09/2021 8:37 PM henry888 Now, apparently the remaining shareholders are not agreeable to the offer of 0.180. Bursa should fix a timeframe for MAA to acquire the remaining Turiya's shares and comes out with another offer. Opined apparently MAA have no intention to takeover of whole of Turiya but due to litigation of takeover of Ithmaar's stakes which triggered the whole takeover have left MAA no choice. 29/09/2021 9:48 AM OrlandoWeb3AI If market price is too low no need to appeal coz d judge wil again ask plaintiff to go fly kite 29/09/2021 11:58 AM henry888 " MATERIAL LITIGATION TURIYA BERHAD ("Company" or "Turiya") A) APPEAL NO. W-02(IM)(NCC)-1827-09/2021; AND B) APPEAL NO. W-02(IM)(NCC)-1826-09/2021. -KUALA LUMPUR HIGH COURT CIVIL SUIT NO. WA-22NCC-295-07/2021 APPELLANT: EMPIRE HOLDINGS LTD RESPONDENT: I) ITHMAAR DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LTD (1st Respondent) II) ITHMAAR BANK B.S.C. (2nd Respondent); III) MAA GROUP BERHAD (3rd Respondent); IV) TUNKU DATO YAACOB KHYRA (4th Respondent); V) TURIYA BERHAD (5th Respondent)." 29/9/2021. I opine is not the market price matters - may have arbitration of fair value of the share price. 29/09/2021 7:03 PM OrlandoWeb3AI OrlandoOilSemiconIoT If market price is too low no need to appeal coz d judge wil again ask plaintiff to go fly kite 29/09/2021 11:58 AM 30/09/2021 10:17 AM OrlandoWeb3AI TURIYA market price must b pushed higher to justify d demand for a higher offer price else again plaintiff can go fly kite 01/10/2021 12:28 PM BursaRangers https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/BursaRangersTechnicalPicks/2021-10-03-story-h1591875996-BursaRangers_Daily_Technical_Picks_4_October_2021.jsp 03/10/2021 9:26 PM ahgorgor Theta under technology limit up, Turiya under technology sleeping, same umbrella different handle 07/10/2021 4:27 PM OrlandoWeb3AI 0.40 could provide a basis to present to judge to argue for a upward revision of d offer price 27/10/2021 11:18 AM OrlandoWeb3AI Market price so low sure told to go fly kite Don't come disturb anymore 01/12/2021 6:52 PM ahgorgor @kiasu_trader Where did you get the news? Any website link announced it? 04/07/2022 8:56 PM OrlandoWeb3AI Market price so low sure told to go fly kite Told u so... If want to appeal... if want convince the court... push up the market price ms u have wasted a lot of time 15/11/2023 9:00 AM steven rt MGO made & it's NTA is RM 0.58 so the stock will move up!!! DWA Advisory is appointed to advice minority. Hold tight. 22/05/2024 2:45 PM mf Dow Jones Dow Jones Industrial Average 38,467.69 -385.17 0.99% Nasdaq NASDAQ Composite 16,939.42 -80.45 0.47% 30/05/2024 3:27 AM mf 4359 TURIYA, TURIYA BHD - + Changes in Director s Interest (Section 219 of CA 2016) 20 Jun 2024, 07:00 Particular of Director Name JAYAPALASINGAM A/L KANDIAH Address - NRIC - Nationality Malaysia Descriptions (Class & Nominal Value) Ordinary Shares Change Detail Change Date 20 Jun 2024 Change Reason Dealing in open market Transaction Detail Transaction Type Date of Change No of Securities Price Transacted (RM) Disposed 19 Jun 2024 17,000 0.000 No of Securities after Change Direct Interest (units) 158,000 Direct Interest (%) 0.069 Consideration You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment. Remarks Direct interest held as follows: - i)CIMSEC Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd - 125,000 (0.055%); and ii)HLIB Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd - 33,000 (0.014%). You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com 24/06/2024 4:24 AM Michael Kwok Turiya 41 cents Support 38 cents.if it manage to touch and rebound few days ,then possible another upward cycle. 7/7/24 6.40pm 07/07/2024 6:37 PM mf Dow Jones Dow Jones Industrial Average 39,928.19 -429.90 1.06% Nasdaq NASDAQ Composite 17,361.61 -635.74 3.53% 25/07/2024 3:39 AM | |