Next QR | Est. Ann. Date: 31-Mar-2012  |  01-Jun-2012
T4Q P/E | EY: 0.00  |  0.00%
T4Q DY | Payout %: 0.00%  |  - %
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS: 0.005  |  0.00
T4Q NP Margin | ROE: -80.37%  |  -885.27%

Headlines

No recent Headlines for this stock.

Business Background

Carotech Berhad is a Malaysia-based company engaged in the extraction and processing of nutrients from palm oil for the purpose of manufacturing and producing pharmaceutical, phytonutrient and oleochemical products. The Company operates in two segments: phytonutrient, which includes the extraction and processing of nutrients from palm oil for the purpose of manufacturing and producing of phytonutrient products, and oleochemical, which includes the extraction and processing of oleochemicals/biodiesel products. It produces its phytonutrient products under the brand names of Tocomin and Caromin. These products are used mainly in dietary supplements, pharmaceutical products, functional food/drinks and cosmetic/personal care applications. During the fiscal year ended June 30, 2010, the Company's subsidiaries were Carotech, Inc., Carotech Bio-Fuel Sdn Bhd, Carotech Bio-Vits Sdn Bhd, Liaoning Carotech Bio Energy Co. Ltd and Carotech Yangzhou Biofuel Co. Ltd.
Trade this stock for as low as 0.05% brokerage. Find out more.

tcgien this counter can play contra, intraday , but at 0.04, sell 0.045. make 10% profit :p
06/03/2012 6:42 PM
tcgien my prediction was correct :)
07/03/2012 5:06 PM
oct7911 PN17
30/03/2012 9:20 AM
talk2pkc Bon voyage
30/03/2012 11:17 AM
mahes10 recently there was an article interviewing the MD and he was saying that they hv a lot of interested buyers in their business a world producer in bio fuel.hovid too affected bcos shareholders given carotech shares as dividend
30/03/2012 11:21 AM
perfect60 From my past experience they will always give good views before the due, and might unload theirs,My experience: MEMS, MTONE, PAXELNT, KIMBLE
30/03/2012 11:48 AM
perfect60 Now just careful those marked red counters- SILVER, SUMATEC,....
30/03/2012 11:49 AM
mahes10 most recent maxbiz.my advise of another potential delisting is IE-screwed up ctr shud hv been delisted long ago
30/03/2012 11:50 AM
Raymond Tan One doctor shared with me that they produce very goo Vitamin E. Dont't know why the stock is suffering losses
30/03/2012 9:31 PM
tand3 Carotec owe people alot of money la. Their research failed.

Bro Raymond - the Vitamin E stuff I agreed with you. But the research
project using Oil Palm is burning MR HO. and now....

Carotec owes TAIKO @ BATU KAWAN - so now look at KLK and Batu Kawan shares.....their shares BERPULUH-PULUH RINGGIT LO.
30/03/2012 9:59 PM
talk2pkc Bear in mind the counter is on the way for @de-listing@ which is beyond their control , you either can run now or drop your pant & run like headless chicken in coming days , ha ha
01/04/2012 10:01 AM
Snowy something is very wrong with carotec's marketing, sales is always bad
03/04/2012 5:20 AM
samuel suppose to be delisted today right?
10/04/2012 11:57 AM
Trader Rempit Delist aldy!!!
10/04/2012 12:00 PM
Snowy who is Thong Kok Keong?
13/04/2012 7:06 AM
Vinzcent Datuk son
13/04/2012 5:37 PM
ǷearlꙌhite Carotec is in the process of being wound up. I am wondering what the highly anticipated FDA trials would mean since the patent belongs to Carotech?

http://patft.uspto.gov/netacgi/nph-Parser?Sect1=PTO2&Sect2=HITOFF&p=1&u=%2Fnetahtml%2FPTO%2Fsearch-bool.html&r=0&f=S&l=50&TERM1=carotech&FIELD1=&co1=AND&TERM2=&FIELD2=&d=PTXT
14/04/2015 2:55 PM

APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
Stock Screener using Technical and Fundamental criteria
MQ Affiliate
Join the MQ Affiliate Program today to earn rewards

620  278  659  813 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange