T4Q P/E | EY: 15.65  |  6.39%
T4Q DY | Payout %: 5.06%  |  79.23%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS: 1.1175  |  2.62
T4Q NP Margin | ROE: 40.61%  |  16.76%

Headlines

Date Subject
03-May-2024 MQ Market Updates - 03 May 2024
04-Apr-2024 【行家论股】RCE资本 不良贷款次季放缓
26-Feb-2024 RCE Capital Berhad - Stable Growth Trajectory with Attractive Dividends
09-Feb-2024 RCE Capital Sees Marginal Net Profit Decline in 3Q
09-Feb-2024 Mplus Market Pulse - 9 Feb 2024
09-Feb-2024 RCE Capital - Fundamentals Sound, But Valuation Still Stretched
12-Jan-2024 RCE Capital - Civil Wage Update- Long-Term Gain, Short-Term…?
28-Dec-2023 Stock on Radar - RCE Capital
08-Dec-2023 RCE资本迈向RM2.96/敏源
16-Oct-2023 Daily Market Commentary - 16 Oct 2023
13-Sep-2023 热门股:RCE资本 上挑RM2.65
15-Aug-2023 Daily Market Commentary - 15 August 2023
07-Jul-2023 【行家论股】RCE资本 本财年料派息14仙
04-Jul-2023 Market Chat - 3Q23 Outlook & Strategy - Stay defensive under the challenging environment

Business Background

RCE Capital Bhd is engaged in the business of investment holding and provision of management services. The company operates in two segments: Consumer financing which is involved in general consumer loan financing; Investment holding which is involved in investment activities, provision of management services and provision of factoring and confirming. The group operates substantially in Malaysia.
Trade this stock and win a FREE I3investor T-shirt after 5 trades. Find out more.

8 people like this.

calvintaneng Blog: THE IMMENSE VALUE OF TSH'S 80,000 ACRES PRIME LANDS IN BONGAN, (Only 43.9 KM from TiTik Nol IKN NUSANTARA, By Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-03-12-story-h-186519186-THE_IMMENSE_VALUE_OF_TSH_S_80_000_ACRES_PRIME_LANDS_IN_BONGAN_Only_43_9
12/03/2024 2:28 AM
jeffrey1166 let wait gem fly
13/03/2024 9:03 AM
ashzaii Drop 6%, whats going on
27/03/2024 11:48 AM
yielder will government open up the license, to allow other banks to compete with RCE?
27/03/2024 12:28 PM
pang72 I thought the price stabilise then move up but crashing for 2nd round..
It likely gone now onward...
It is too high in fact...
It is more like glove stock which people thought will go $25 or $50..
But $1
27/03/2024 4:08 PM
jeffrey1166 small correction
28/03/2024 4:01 PM
jeffrey1166 tq pure bull sifu
29/03/2024 9:26 AM
alexnada What happened? there was an uptick but then crash again???
30/04/2024 11:43 AM
speakup Drop 4sen is a crash???
30/04/2024 12:03 PM
multi-bagger Govt servant salary increase, rcecap is a direct beneficiary
02/05/2024 9:17 AM
jeffrey1166 ya tp can set 3.7
02/05/2024 9:49 AM
Penguin88 People just blindly chase up the stock price without further thinking.

For those civil servant with high position and already with high salary, the increment means they have more money to repay to the lessor, which in turn will reduce the profitability and margin of the company.

For those that not high in salary, they will use the increment for daily expense . Of course, increment will also enable them to borrow more money from lesser.

So in overall, this shld be viewed in neutral instead of over positive.
02/05/2024 12:19 PM
ooihk899 It will be 30% increment starting from lowest level civil servant.
The higher level it goes, the lower the increment.
This will resulted in more civil servant eligible to
apply for loan than expected.
But most important is still the coming QR.
02/05/2024 12:48 PM
Penguin88 13% or 30%? If getting 30% do they still need to go borrow additional money? 30% is a comfortable level for them to service existing debt instead of borrow more money?

Why everyone is thinking with increment all civil servant must need to borrow more money? In the past civil servant borrow money is because low salary, now with such increment they can be more affordable to pay bills by their own instead of relying more borrowing.
02/05/2024 1:06 PM
ooihk899 Aiyo, got ppl dun know how to read lo!!!!!! 😄😁😂🤣
Go read more detail lo. 13% is the average.
What??? Sour grape ar? Not able to buy cheap ar? Miss the boat is it?
Let me know how much you want, I'll sell to you lo!!!
Wakakakakaka.😀😁😂😆🤣
02/05/2024 1:08 PM
Penguin88 We are expressing our thought and opinion here for discussion and you suddenly say so much of useless words? You think everyone with opposite thought with you is sour grape? You got serious mental diseases and you forgot to eat medicine?
02/05/2024 1:28 PM
TalkNumberOne 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
02/05/2024 1:40 PM
jeffrey1166 coming fly
02/05/2024 3:53 PM
ooihk899 https://www.sinchew.com.my/news/20240502/nation/5576789
It's 20% to 40% increment for low level civil servant.
Minimum pay is 2K for civil servant.
02/05/2024 4:12 PM
ooihk899 Aiyoyo, got ppl angry lo, wakakaka 😀😁😆😂🤣.
Why? Your comment make me laugh ma. Why cannot laugh meh???
I oso express my opinion ma! Cannot meh?
02/05/2024 4:19 PM
ooihk899 Jeff, hope you're r right. For me, coming QR is more important.
If QoQ n YoY cantik., then ok lo, else ....like wat happen in end Feb lo.
02/05/2024 4:22 PM
jeffrey1166 yaya surely qr will be nice
02/05/2024 5:43 PM
Penguin88 Hahaha now say it opinion wor..say ppl sour grape is opinion? Joker la you with really serious mental problem lol..sia sui
02/05/2024 6:21 PM
ooihk899 https://www.sinchew.com.my/news/20240502/finance/5577425
Maybank TP 3.02😉
02/05/2024 6:33 PM
ooihk899 Aiyoyo, now ppl can't have opinion on other ppl wor?
Got law like that meh? 😀😄😁😆😂🤣
02/05/2024 6:42 PM
yielder how RCE benefit from civil servant salary increase? if they got more money, they should borrow less
02/05/2024 7:25 PM
limch Civil servant pay increase not Dec'24 meh? Why RCE jump 22 sen today? Today they already borrow more from RCE?
02/05/2024 8:09 PM
multi-bagger you've gotta understand their mentality, the more they earn means the more they can borrow
02/05/2024 8:29 PM
limch If Chinese pay increase meaning save more.
02/05/2024 8:31 PM
multi-bagger also maybank IB increased rcecap target price from 2.44 to 3.02 after the announcement
02/05/2024 8:35 PM
AhKeat2018 Once u get used to spending future money and loan to spend, more money means more spending. They will only borrow more because the DSR allowed them to borrow more now. So, yes, with increment, they will spend more and borrow more.
02/05/2024 11:26 PM
Penguin88 When Maybank downgrade from buy to hold with target price 2.44, the share price is still higher than 2.44. No one mention this here. When Maybank upgrade to buy now, ppl keep sharing this. Why?
02/05/2024 11:35 PM
jeffrey1166 surely can boost up
02/05/2024 11:51 PM
yielder will government issue more money lending license to compete with RCE?
03/05/2024 5:37 AM
multi-bagger @Penguin I wish you good luck in your investing journey, I think u need it
03/05/2024 7:54 AM
ooihk899 Never believe those IB. Do your own research.

If I'm civil servant, I do not need to save a lot since I have pension.
After I pass away, my wife will inherit my pension. So why worry.
If children cannot get scholarship, there is always PTPTN. interest
1 percent only. Now is high inflation era, money depreciate very fast.
So spend lo, if not enough money borrow lo, else if you buy later,
thing will become 10 or 15 or 20 percent more expensive.
Anyway, iron rice bowl ma.🙂 Must enjoy life ma.
03/05/2024 9:20 AM
ooihk899 Also, government hospital medical cost is very low for civil servant ma.
03/05/2024 9:22 AM
jeffrey1166 they all like lend money
03/05/2024 10:27 AM
jeffrey1166 tp can set 3.8 dividend 0.1 first interim as mm start huge buying
05/05/2024 2:03 PM
ooihk899 Jeff, even div of .09 is a big thing for RCE.
Wow, if div is really 0.1, n QR is good,
RCE sure will shoot thru the roof!!!🤑
05/05/2024 4:16 PM
ooihk899 Thanks for the info, Jeff.
Also, It should be the final dividend they will declare the coming Q.
05/05/2024 4:51 PM
Shogun86 Direct correlation with strong 'Buy' rating 💪
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/05/06/rce-cap-to-benefit-from-civil-servant-salary-hike
06/05/2024 1:26 PM
jeffrey1166 welcome ooi
06/05/2024 6:19 PM
jeffrey1166 time can prove on june
06/05/2024 6:19 PM
jeffrey1166 ya shogun
07/05/2024 8:26 PM
calvintaneng CALVIN TAN SAY, THANK YOU 9 MILLION TIMES FOR 9 MILLION PAGE VIEWS IN i3 INVESTORS' FORUM!"

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-05-10-story-h-181811054-CALVIN_TAN_SAY_THANK_YOU_9_MILLION_TIMES_FOR_9_MILLION_PAGE_VIEWS_IN_i3
10/05/2024 12:17 PM
jeffrey1166 still undervalue
10/05/2024 5:36 PM
jeffrey1166 coming can fly ath
12/05/2024 6:35 PM
jeffrey1166 small corresction
13/05/2024 5:15 PM
kritikos sell on results, too much expectation baked into the price...
27/05/2024 9:31 AM

TOP ARTICLES

1. CMSB AGM KEYNOTE PART 2 - 1 Billion Coming diary
2. Detractors chide Tun M for belittling Madani gov’t who’s re-building Malaysia from “the messes” he left behind save malaysia!
3. Timeline of Malaysia's recent cardiothoracic surgeons issue save malaysia!
4. Scaling up Malaysia Airports to new heights; strengthening connectivity for long-term sustainable growth save malaysia!
5. DATA CENTER IN FULL SWING : CATALYST FOR HDD DRIVE BULL RUN. SEE TOP 30 HOLDERS OF NOTION, JCY & DUFU, Calvin Tan THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
6. Twelve injured as Qatar Airways’ Dublin flight hits turbulence, airport says Good Articles to Share
7. Thousands flee as Philippine storm hits main island Good Articles to Share
8. Aircraft hit by severe turbulence returns to Singapore Good Articles to Share
APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
Stock Screener using Technical and Fundamental criteria
MQ Affiliate
Join the MQ Affiliate Program today to earn rewards

238  213  556  1398 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 HSI-CV7 0.21-0.02