9 people like this.

862 comment(s). Last comment by Ooi Teik Bee 2014-01-14 12:41

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 12:11 | Report Abuse

Hope Hafiz takes care and not cry another half day.....market is getting better......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

Sifu don't like diciples who are have no initiative........Hafiz......you need to praise sifu more like it use to be.....and wash hands before seeing him ok.....

JeffLow

Posted by JeffLow > 2013-08-30 12:17 | Report Abuse

I have never seen anyone as childish as Hafiz. He calls ppl names and challenges them but he himself does not have any top 10 list to show.

Nobody is right all the time, I agree. But whoever that makes bold statements and decides to take a challenge should be brave enough to face the consequences should their predictions turn sour. That is the mark of a true gentleman and a good loser. Sadly, not many in this forum.

I see CP Teh getting bashed a lot in this forum but I have never seen him retaliate or call his enemies names. I don't know how good or no good he is as I have never dealt with him before but at least he shows restraint and I salute him as a Gentleman.

The rest should follow this example.

11,271 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-30 13:09 |

jenabchen123

1,219 posts

Posted by jenabchen123 > 2013-08-30 14:15 | Report Abuse

Ayo a guy named Saturn, backed off la. All your recent posting not helping out and not beneficial for healthy discussion. Keep repeating same points. Becoming pest ......

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

war is unlikely now! Already without China and Russia, Cameron lost in deciding votes in UK parliament. now left with US tapering quantity only in September!

market should climb these few days.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 14:22 | Report Abuse

one possible big reaction is coming because if L. Summers (Obama's choice) is elected as Fed chairman, he is hawkish! expected the stimulus to wind down as fast as Bernanke leaving office!

JeffLow

Posted by JeffLow > 2013-08-30 14:22 | Report Abuse

Dear Bro OTB,

I know you are trying your best to help everyone. Don't be discouraged and deterred by a few pesky ppl who are hell bent on destroying your hard work and analysis.

Your unique insights into the stock market are very valuable indeed and will be of great value to those who have the keen interest to learn.

Do keep up the good work.

Life is short, don't live with regret and anger.

Chin up and smile always.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 14:24 | Report Abuse

Janet Yellen is also under pressure to reduce the stimulus package. Market will react accordingly. I think limited buying now would be prudent, although it must be said i cannot predict Mr market's swing. a lot of investors are currently alarmed at Summers getting the Fed's post!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 14:26 | Report Abuse

as ever, and to quote somebody: final decision is yours!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 14:27 | Report Abuse

policies can be changed as fast as Ben leaving the Fed office!

11,271 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-30 14:32 | Report Abuse

Thank you. Bro Jefflow, you are a fair and nice guy.

I promised you that I will continue to monitor my selection until the end of the year. Will keep everyone updated on my selection.

Lastly, please add more weight on the following stocks I selected.

Puncak-WB
LBS-WA
WTK

Best regards always,

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 14:35 | Report Abuse

Ben is already in history using monetary policies to prop an ailing economy, something no economy textbook has ever recommended. A lot thought it would never work but despite some disagreement (helicopter Ben, remember?), i thought it bought enough time for US economy to rebound. killing credit was not a way to go then!

however, in saying so, interest rates cannot remain low forever. This will cause stagflation in the long run. Hence, you can see even the policy makers within the Feds tend to disagree among themselves. It has to rise, and although this may be painful in the short run, it is healthy for the world to get a strong US.

with US having a balance sheet of almost 3+ Trillion, you cannot soak up the cheap credit you created in the market forever! you may end up with a banana republic! is not a question of will the Fed do it, its a question of when!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 14:41 | Report Abuse

bankrupt? biggest debtor in the world, yes! but you check what Buffett is saying about him getting the US deficit humming in 5 minutes! with their financial capability and sheer creative force, you could be betting a wrong horse for a while.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

i like to say, if the tapering is played well and we soon see US recovering, Europe recovering, China recovering and Japan stay low, we may hit Bull's-eye with a possible superbull!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

just watch for signs in BRIC countries! indications are all there

lwalk

1,144 posts

Posted by lwalk > 2013-08-30 14:54 | Report Abuse

superbull sounds pretty good right now haha

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 14:59 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Cangkul Boy wants to advice on US and tapering.....Kakakaka......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:02 | Report Abuse

Why don't I name 1 stock and u name 1 Hafiz.....? Pls don't give me OTB or KCchong or KCloh punya lah.....You name the first and I will follow.....no touching of stocks and we will get them to impartially see by percentage OK......lock it here and do trade buy period ie until year end....loser will call themselves the name winner ask. No need top 10 I doubt it will move and its ur strategy not to show right? Lets go name 1

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:03 | Report Abuse

Rule is simple base on ref price the one with the highest % rise....how about that......KCchong....u be umpire??

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 15:05 | Report Abuse

i think 3 counters would be fair to work out an average! one counter opens for insider's tips! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 15:06 | Report Abuse

.... as in the example of Inari! one clown went to town with it trying to sell that to everyone! LOL

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:07 | Report Abuse

KCloh, lets start 1 and we can add to 3 no prob but we need 1 moving first lor...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 15:08 | Report Abuse

no disrespect to kcchongnz, but Tan KW could be the umpire and update constantly. He is very neutral and fair in everyone's eyes!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by Saturn > Aug 30, 2013 03:07 PM | Report Abuse
KCloh, lets start 1 and we can add to 3 no prob but we need 1 moving first lor...

sounds fair!

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

Since we are not speculator, I believe Dec date would be fair to conclude.......if I win, Hafiz will call himself Cangkulman......no profanities here......KCloh name the end date and I prefer KCchong as umpire......as KCloh may get hyper if provoke by fat cat......

penunggu

138 posts

Posted by penunggu > 2013-08-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

yes....i vote for Tan KW

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 15:11 | Report Abuse

let Tan KW work out the end date la, if he is taking the role of umpire! kcchongnz also impressed with Tan KW honesty and hard work mar! give the neutral guy the final say! :)

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

And we all die...KCloh ground rules, ex date pls? And we can also have first to the line winner ie the first to reach a certain % apart from final date. Eg first to 30% is already winner without having to complete the Dec deadline...fair?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:14 | Report Abuse

Ok ok .....since Tan KW is also a favorite with OTB......we can name 3 but let's start with one.....I will give u hands down on this also.....Hafiz....I am waiting....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 15:14 | Report Abuse

said my fair share already. leave to the vested parties now to decide! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 15:16 | Report Abuse

And we can also have first to the line winner ie the first to reach a certain % apart from final date. Eg first to 30% is already winner without having to complete the Dec deadline...fair?

no good, still open to tips!

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

I will even take one that is not on my list but u have said I like and I seem to like it now more...Tropicana......kakakakan name yours. I will give the next 2 real pick from me on Monday. Remember rules
1. First to 30% wins.
2. End date determine by Tan KW as KC suggested
3 Umpire Tan KW
4. First to 30% shall prevail over the end date
5. The ref price shall start base on closing price
6. Total 3 counters shall be competed
7. Hafiz to name further rules if 1 to 6 agreed

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Aug 30, 2013 03:21 PM | Report Abuse
dont get that faggot child molester KCLOH involved he will cheat. he is a pro liar with his fellow faggots

copied before deleted. :)

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2013-08-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

I will join this challenge.

YeeLee

I prefer to see result on end Dec

Hafiz & Saturn both are too slow

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 15:23 | Report Abuse

wow Hjey. good!

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:23 | Report Abuse

No 5 should read the ref price shall be base on closing price today at 5 pm....

Common hafiz.....

KClow

1,230 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-08-30 15:24 | Report Abuse

LOL... i am new here la bro.@hafiz

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:25 | Report Abuse

Come mOnday, Hafiz has to name the next counter before Saturn ......similarly Wednesday Saturn will name the third counter......ok Cangkulman?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:26 | Report Abuse

What did I tell u hafiz trying to chicken out?......don't let outsider distract u boy.....kakakakaka.......I have name mine from the rubles..........

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:27 | Report Abuse

Aik I alredi name my counter.....and still call me slow......just to show I will take the what Hafiz accuse me of liking.......but seems he is still sleeping....

KCloh....how like that? Kkakakaka

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:28 | Report Abuse

hafiz, as I said, the ref price have to be base on closing today at 5pm.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:30 | Report Abuse

U agree with the rule 1 to 6 and additional on the name the loser has to hold??? No profanities....mine for u will be Cangkulman.....you can name urs.....and add on the rules if you see fit and I wil see if I agree....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 15:30 | Report Abuse

ader umpire already ke? LOL

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2013-08-30 15:30 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr OTB:
Without sounding "blaming", I actually did not buy GOB and WTK when you
first recommended them, but followed you when you enter a second time, at higher price of course. Both had since behaved very week indeed.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:31 | Report Abuse

Real buying price can be fabricated lah.... I can also tell u those already shot up and my price was 30% below.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:32 | Report Abuse

I just told u I will take from the rubles and still beat you.....on top of that Tropicana price is still falling.....how about that??

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-30 15:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Aug 30, 2013 03:30 PM | Report Abuse
saturn why bother. hafiz is a loser and crook like kcloh

market going up newbiestock aka davedonkey? LOL

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 15:32 | Report Abuse

Agree on rules first.....