9 people like this.

862 comment(s). Last comment by Ooi Teik Bee 2014-01-14 12:41

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:33 | Report Abuse

Take care Hafiz, pls use ur cangkul well and dig your land proper......enjoy Stock market is not for everyone u know.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

Yes like I say Hafiz, take your cangkul home and work in farm .......btw I am not the one who don't know the FA and TA and have to beg Ooi and KCchong for help......sifu sifu....is that u?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:36 | Report Abuse

Don't forget what KCchong responded to you.....hahahahaha

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

Yes u are right again Hafiz it's for intelligent adults not the cangkul man like u......if have to beg for FA and TA, and then taunt others, ....speaks volume of ur intelligence

smartly

6,427 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-08-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Aug 29, 2013 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by smartly > Aug 29, 2013 09:46 AM | Report Abuse

market up = OTB get all the praises
market down = OTB get all the blames....

Ans : No more chance, game is over. Thank you.

Hi OTB,
Just live with it. This is what make this place interesting.
You should ignore the argument. Life is too short for that.
Just move on. If you join in the fray, of course you need to
take in good and bad comments. Why don't you just ignore completely.
If you can't play the game & get sore eye on this. May be is good
to put a stop here & continue posting your ideas ONLY & ignoring the
noises. Let the result speak for you.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

Why still don't dare to answer whether u posted the below?

NO REBOUND.. ONLY CRASH ON the way
Aug 29, 2013 09:36 AM | Report Abuse

Author HIDING...hiding coz too malu...miss chance to make BIG MONEY

Tan KW's Portfolio: Stock Pick Challenge 2013 2H - OTB
Aug 29, 2013 09:26 AM | Report Abuse

Now...where are all the retards? Why so quiet? Now making money...HAHAHAHAHA...

Aug 29, 2013 09:19 AM | Report Abuse

Some retards so busy bashing others yesterday that they COMPLETELY MISSED OUT on making the biggest gain.....lol....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:40 | Report Abuse

Hafiz, one must be brave to admit if they start a fight but cannot end it.....

OSWALD

191 posts

Posted by OSWALD > 2013-08-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

Agree with smartly > OTB - rest if you must, but dont u quit.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:44 | Report Abuse

Kakakaka so u admit you wrote ha hahahaha.......who is childish.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:45 | Report Abuse

Hafiz say others are childish but he wrote the below and admitted....

Hafiz Millip

Some retards so busy bashing others yesterday that they COMPLETELY MISSED OUT on making the biggest gain.....lol....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.....cangkul cangkul.....Hafiz I don't need to beg like you....Aik......never call sifu....lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:48 | Report Abuse

Ya lah ur top 10 is all from KCchong and OTB......what u talking about.....cangkul to predict now......kakakakakk

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

Ya show me lah.....if not the same as OTB or KCchong.......don't dare again?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

Ohh no....just like all talk again Hafiz only talk and challenge....but toothless.......kakakak

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:51 | Report Abuse

Where is the top 10 hafiz....all from OTB one arghhhh.......kakakaka

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:52 | Report Abuse

Don't dare to show.....?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

Yes all ready from OTB and KCchong.......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:55 | Report Abuse

?? U ask challenge but have nothing to show outside OTb and KCchong counters.....hahaha

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 29, 2013 10:27 AM | Report Abuse
everyday cari gaduh cursing around, this is really bad.
everyone should calm the f down and join kcloh , frank for the gogo dancing
Lol this stray is still wetting his pants ar,thought i'll be nice and leave him alone but guess he my war bird to wetwet his pants :)
must talk to his sifu urgently first, littleshark see got any more tips or not. anyway anyone of u here who do not want to post any tips here fearing backlash ( dun blame u la hehe ) can post to wengtheam117@hotmail.com.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

?? Ready from OTB just admit like the other posting lor......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 10:59 | Report Abuse

Talk about childish......"I dare you first" priceless......

Hafiz Millip
1204 posts
Posted by Hafiz Millip > Aug 29, 2013 10:56 AM | Report Abuse

Mine ready years ago...now...I dare you first...show us here your top 10..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-29 10:59 | Report Abuse

http://db.tt/gPejYNY6

Just understand the message and you will be alright Ooi! No need to be exasperated! :)

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 11:00 | Report Abuse

Well I know u have nothing to offer......wanna dig some ore from other huh Hafiz......why OTB and KC one not enough?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 11:01 | Report Abuse

If I am poor but u are holding the cangkul and begging, I am happy......lol

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-29 11:01 | Report Abuse

cakap tak serupa bikin pordah kucing kurap LOL

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 29, 2013 10:27 AM | Report Abuse
everyday cari gaduh cursing around, this is really bad.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 11:02 | Report Abuse

Hahahah another priceless......he think I have talent......kakakakak

Hafiz Millip
1206 posts
Posted by Hafiz Millip > Aug 29, 2013 11:01 AM | Report Abuse

Final...I don't want to waste my valuable time for IDIOT like Saturn...I feel degrade by talent for such CHILD...

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

Or England bad from cangkul land?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

Cannot type fast enough?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 11:06 | Report Abuse

Coward Hafiz, started this morning at 9.19 amas below but now hiding....I am waiting....hahahaha

Hafiz Millip

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 11:07 | Report Abuse

I am very ashame of Hafiz behavior above early in the morning. Call himself an investor.....enough money or not.......petty trader maybe......kakakak

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

Oopppps cannot handle pressure ....and no top 10 outside OTB list ......and crying now behind cangkul.....whichever, can't end a fight which he started.......kakakakaka

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

Frank, you can buy inari. Good stock SOILED by an incompetent idiot! Afterall, a donkey is selling and preparing to jump into river already. Guess you have found your own.. er.. "frank",the same one very much in the firing line from the gods of investment? Hehehehe

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

Kow tow Kow tow to ur new master Hafiz........take care

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-29 11:33 | Report Abuse

LOL KC but I dun want to be in the same boat as the stray haha

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2013-08-29 13:43 | Report Abuse

I think you should not let these trouble makers get to you. Simply ignore them... Alex Lu from Nextrade has also had his fair share of 'kacau' and 'insults' from 'Samgoss" before. But he chose to ignore him. That is what is important... You have strong support from many, many readers. Whether your readers choose to follow you to buy or not, that is their choice and they should be willing to take the consequences.
I believe your supporters are more than these Losers. I have not been trading actively lately because I am generally a very conservative and safe player. But I enjoy reading all your blogs and sharing.
Continue to do what you do Ooi, and please refrain from replying to the negative comments. You are just giving them fuel to continue the fire.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 20:07 | Report Abuse

Aik .....u should call Sifu and ampu ampu..why OTB only? Btw why u ask OTB to ignore? Nobody is is bad mouthing him except maybe the cangkul man is running shy

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 20:10 | Report Abuse

Went home to cry for half a day ?? It's ok but if u want more and have bola start again tomorrow k....take care Hafiz...

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 20:39 | Report Abuse

Cangkul man ran home to weep a bit.........kakakaka

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 20:40 | Report Abuse

I was here and u ran....and I am the coward?.....morning you called me remember and now want to hide again?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 20:40 | Report Abuse

Boo hoo hoooo.......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 20:41 | Report Abuse

I will wait for the coward to call me tomorrow morning if he dares...kakakakaka

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-29 20:51 | Report Abuse

Aik....mana hafiz.....kecut......take care ok......do what you do well .....cangkul cangkul......

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-08-30 11:38 | Report Abuse

Dear valued members,

You should be realistic about your goals.

"In this business if you're good, you're right six times out of ten. You're never going to be right nine times out of ten." Peter Lynch

"In this business if you're right three times out of ten, you're DEAD. You'll never recover again. Better jump out the window." So-called Sifu.

The choice is yours. Thank you.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 12:03 | Report Abuse

Ehh Cangkul man Hafiz, is delirious........the only top 10 he has is from his master........sifu sifu! ....wipe feet sifu?....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 12:04 | Report Abuse

Take care ya Hafiz. don't nangis too much yeah....2 cents profit and this farmer jumps like .......happy happy lah.....kakakakak

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

Like I said, if the farmer makes 2 cents and jump like on heat.....I rather be happy the way I am.....Kakakaka......Yes yes lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

Oh no, not the dirty farmland hands to talk to.....Kakakaka.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 12:08 | Report Abuse

Can't type fast enough.......hardly use computer or pad? Everyday at the farm?......I guess so

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

You can keep your hands to yourself......Aik they smell.....nasty......how does someone pick stock with those .....yikes........pls wash hand for hygiene and b4 picking stocks.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-30 12:11 | Report Abuse

Pls sanitized them too.......