9 people like this.

862 comment(s). Last comment by Ooi Teik Bee 2014-01-14 12:41

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

????? Can you show me that I insulted a sifu.......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 15:41 | Report Abuse

Normally if I do spit it will be at someone and not the sky.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

Don't forget your KY ....and pls don't use it wrongly on ur mouth ok!?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 15:43 | Report Abuse

Some ppl are so easily contented.........

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

Got to go guys........Hafiz btw the pervertic mind is actually creativity unless acted upon something.......animals included.....chow......!!

aiman168

799 posts

Posted by aiman168 > 2013-08-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

yes yes

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 16:44 | Report Abuse

I am baaccckkkk! ...just had a good massage.....hope that's not pervertic....all my counters are green except one....hope it's not too per....

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 16:59 | Report Abuse

Where is the person shouting "SELL and RUN.. no support for market.. crash coming and on the way"

11,153 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-28 17:04 | Report Abuse

1,685 is not broken, it is still the current support. Next support is 1,660. Today's candle is a long leg doji, if the KLCI can close 1,689 tomorrow, the worst is over for time being. If 1,660 is broken again tomorrow, then KL market is bearish.
KLCI is still in correction mode if 1,685 is not broken again. Thank you.

11,153 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by inwest88 > Aug 28, 2013 04:59 PM | Report Abuse

Where is the person shouting "SELL and RUN.. no support for market.. crash coming and on the way"

Ans : Do not cheat all the people all the times. You can cheat some of the people some of the time.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

otb, don't worry about that person. He will not appear again for some time. Despite your telling that LBS WA is a buy at 60 sen, I do not have the courage to enter. Anyway congrats to you for the gains today.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 17:10 | Report Abuse

LOL@inwest88 u are a faggot u know that LOL

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 17:10 | Report Abuse

we will see... KLSE going down the drain.. only few days to confirm that and we will see who stays and who disappears...LOL

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 17:11 | Report Abuse

At least for today you are wrong ! No one knows the direction tomorrow>

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

LOL inwest88 u are mental case ler.. LOL... are u blind ah.. the market down 15 points ler.. u are kclohs other nick right.. orang gila

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

anyhow inwest88 u can use ur normal nick kcloh as i prefer to talk to that mad girl..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

But you are telling people to sell when the prices are at the lowest. They would have got higher prices later int he day.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

inwest88=kcloh got u LOL

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:14 | Report Abuse

Why is Hafiz soo jealous of you Newbie? .....because he can't it up.....lol....I mean the shares......hahahahaha

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

inwest88 aka kcloh people have their own brain OK...

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

LOL@saturn i dont know actually.. must be one of kclohs other nicks.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

I do not know kcloh at all but just that I feel that we should not launch personal attacks at other people in the forum. I recall that you have already apologized to kcloh and asked to make peace. Now starting again. Sigh !

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

inwest88= kcloh=hafiz

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

inwest88 aka kcloh u are for sure mad already.. market made u mad ah... it happens ler..

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:18 | Report Abuse

Well I was attack by Hafiz......how come no law here to protect me? Today Hafiz got it all up with help of some KY and he stopped disturbing me.......no more red for him...he has turn green like the hulk kakakakakak

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:19 | Report Abuse

This guy is easily contented.....must be his expectation is low......kakakaka

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbiestock.
Jul 11, 2013 12:20 PM | Report Abuse
" kcloh lets be friends.. i lose i accept. peace. let there be peace in i3 investor."

I look forward to the day when you ask forgiveness from kcloh today like what you did in your posting above. LOL

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:23 | Report Abuse

Inwest88, I actually like that better than some folk who call yes sifu, you are so good sifu, u are wonderful sifu......I wonder who that is.......and yet the same fella calls others perverted.......OTB better be careful Hafiz will do anything for you ......hahahaha

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:24 | Report Abuse

What's wrong with Bak Kut Teh ? hafiz, re you trying to be racist?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 17:24 | Report Abuse

aik, the retard is back ar? got VSS from standard chartered bank already? LOL

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

I think Hafiz is just being appreciative, courteous and respectful as probably he made money from the stock picks selected by OTB. Just my opinion.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

where his mrs? never follow at the back ka? hahahahahaha

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha....I hope so for OTB's sake.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

kc, how you know he's in standard chartered ?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

Ahh you must be referring to an animal retard.....u have to find him first.....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 17:28 | Report Abuse

another singh told me! he got confused he is a singh when others were just accusing him of pu-sing!went applied for SCB immediately so the story goes!

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:29 | Report Abuse

No interest in other ppls love stories......enjoy Hafiz......

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-08-28 17:34 | Report Abuse

i come in, and i see a trail of turban left on the floor again..... this stupid chi-bai run so fast!!

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:35 | Report Abuse

Good for a racist....why suddenly don't dare to say Bak kut Teh? After sifu angry.....?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:36 | Report Abuse

Suddenly need ampu ampu to sifu otherwise no top 10 stock.....kakakakaka.

Pls lah learn to choose your own stock.....u on crutches also?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:38 | Report Abuse

How proud can someone be if he says I win base on someone ability and yet the same time he is polishing.......I rest my case....lol

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 17:41 | Report Abuse

Hafiz and Saturn. Can I suggest not to get personal. Just my take, no offence meant. Leave this thread for kc and his "friend"

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

Tq Inwest....Mr Bak Kut Teh, must learn manners and not laugh at other ppls food.....while his master eats Bak kut Teh too.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

But title of forum does not have KCs name..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 17:48 | Report Abuse

I know Saturn, but kc's "friend' started using this thread to pick on kc and otb. Anyway, that's just my opinion. Of course no one can claim possession of any thread.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

Some ppl here wants to take other ppls food and yet they want to laugh at them......how nice ........true animals.....lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 17:57 | Report Abuse

I forgive retarded animals as they do not know better........

Posted by Doris Ngok > 2013-08-28 17:57 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, would appreciate if you add me in your stock pick advice. My email. dorisngok@hotmail. com. Thank you for your great work. God Bless you.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 18:00 | Report Abuse

Pls pls Mr Ooi, take her in.....careful of the other dog as they bite and they claim to protect you. If you do not accept the ampu dog , I can assure you he will buy dog food counters which are listed.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-08-28 18:01 | Report Abuse

Oops he is barking again........let retard dog bark....after all that's all they can do.....bark bark bark