1,274 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2017-03-03 00:29

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:42 | Report Abuse

Koon bee I don't give a damn if people attack me

Like optimus he attack here attack there, what harm do to me ?

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-07 22:43 |

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-03-07 22:43 | Report Abuse

Well icon. Let him shout la.
U happily count your money.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:43 | Report Abuse

tkp, between you and me, Optimus old already lah. Last time he jalan alor angpai, now he mostly sells to Bangla

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:44 | Report Abuse

Yes icon...i noted that...but what is the point? Gv free advice but end up those bastard keep attacking u...i rather hv peace of mind buy the stock silently and every now and then life happily look at the money in my bank account growing

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:45 | Report Abuse

Geram.... OTB I am one of those clients that missed out Gamuda we... Arrrr

5,849 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-07 22:46 | Report Abuse

Can't find Gamuda-WE, any other name?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:46 | Report Abuse

Koon bee I fulltime chef, part time blogger

i blog whole waiting for shark bone soup to cook

Kill time

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-03-07 22:47 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:47 | Report Abuse

mS, not listed yet

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:47 | Report Abuse

I never believe in stock subscribtion and i always strong believe in my analysis and my own insider

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:48 |

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-03-07 22:48 | Report Abuse

KB, insider news reliable ?

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-07 22:49 | Report Abuse

Yes. It is what you want in life. After I provide this subscription service, I feel that my life is better and I make more money in stock market than before. It is my honest view here.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-03-07 22:49 | Report Abuse

Icon, oh, thats why he is "O" gay, not "1" gay

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:50 | Report Abuse

Soros...i only trust my own insider...we hv working very well since 2009...but 2011 is a bad time for us...sometimes, insider also get burn

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-03-07 22:50 | Report Abuse

OTB good and noble job. Thumbs up.
Keep it up.
U have enlighten a lot of newbie.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:51 | Report Abuse

He sells all holes

Nose also

Ears also

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:51 | Report Abuse

Teik Bee..keep it up!! I believe you can over come the mess very soon!! Cheer!!

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-03-07 22:51 | Report Abuse

Icon888; your jokes is the best.
Laugh non stop.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-03-07 22:52 | Report Abuse

LOLLLLLLL

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:52 | Report Abuse

Optimus is reading our discussion now

He is fuming

5,849 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-07 22:53 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Icon8888.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:53 | Report Abuse

OTB I know u r a fighter, I feel the same too

My slogan "in Stockmarket, never give up'"

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-03-07 22:53 | Report Abuse

every time when tkp and Icon attacking him, he have no choice but keep quiet. lol

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-03-07 22:53 | Report Abuse

U guys notice or not, the one who criticising OTB is only Optimus.
No others.
Therefore OTB don't need to bother much.
Keep going.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-07 22:54 |

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-03-07 22:55 | Report Abuse

OTB用心良苦. GOOD.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:56 | Report Abuse

OTB u really knows who optimus is ? One day do a write up lah, I pay double subscription fee

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:58 | Report Abuse

I m wonder do any credibility carry by an undischarge bankrupt people like Optimus?? If no, why waste time to bother him?

An undischarge bankrupt ppl cant even buy insurance, cant hv any bank account except for salary crediting (but i wonder he has a job now?), hv to surrender his passport (what is the point his daughter earn so much in oversea but he cant go oversea to visit them)...and most funny is his children earning so much but no body come out to help him settle the debt...poor optimus!

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 06:34 | Report Abuse

In Gamuda's thread earlier on.....

murali I hv a funny feeling...some big shots could b buying Wr quietly..koon koon /otb etc.....lets c will they come out to promote new warrant later (after the prices up 30-50% from their cost lah)....dun play play.... my 6 sense very geng one....shall wait n c later
16/02/2016 13:10

murali OTB,i know u do come to this thread to read....dont just buy for yrself, Koon Koon n yr other VIP clients quietly (and happily)...

Quick quick do a broadcast to yr RM960 clients as well....they have suffered losses on Export Co this year...time to compensate them with WR (Gamuda-WE)....Dont wait until WR prices went up to RM0.40-RM0.50+ then only broadcast...
16/02/2016 14:14

murali Tan KW oredi bought cheap cheap at Rm0.25+ and he told all the Nanyang Press Readers on yesterday....and his tips is free one....
16/02/2016 14:15

OTB only come out to broadcast on 17 Feb (after Gamuda-WR closed at 0.37 on 16 Feb), after taking care of his VIP clients.....

For normal subscribers, I guess if u pay RM1000 u get peanuts loh...

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 06:35 | Report Abuse

I oredi told u all my 6 sense sometimes very geng one....I know what u do one.....

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 06:37 | Report Abuse

And I believe later Koon Koon will come back to promote Gamuda-WE.....

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-03-08 06:41 | Report Abuse

Oil up again, so will the ringgit. Mampus export stocks

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 06:44 | Report Abuse

Then mampus lah i have to withdraw my FD to buy some mampus export stocks later....

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 06:46 | Report Abuse

Then prepare to eat roti kosong for a while, as always suggested (or cursed) by KK123....

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-03-08 06:55 | Report Abuse

I believe the USD is still strong in mid term, Ringgit appreciate against USD is only temporary phenomenon. Malaysian government is really desperate to export more to improve GDP. Enclosed is TA chart of USD for your perusal.

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 06:55 | Report Abuse

OTB, do u need to review on yr cut loss method? Those followed one will lose until their mom also cannot recognise them this round...the latest example is Johotin-WA....and some of them may touch below 200 day SMA soon...time to cut loss and masuk hospital? easily loss 50% and above...

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-03-08 06:56 | Report Abuse

Charts do not lie. Facts and figures mah.

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 06:59 | Report Abuse

Yr uptrending stock method can make very good return..but yr cut loss method on downtrending stocks could be very very painful also...

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-08 08:21 |

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 08:24 | Report Abuse

Am i yr good friend? I thought i was the one keep asking u to buy earlier on in Gamuda thread?

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 08:26 | Report Abuse

I do care about yr biz...that's why i keep asking u to broadcast to yr clients mah...

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 08:29 | Report Abuse

Not everytime we help Koon Koon to make donation...sometimes Koon Koon can help us to make donation too....

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-08 08:30 |

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-08 08:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Mar 8, 2016 08:29 AM | Report Abuse

Not everytime we help Koon Koon to make donation...sometimes Koon Koon can help us to make donation too....

Ans : Mr Koon did not buy because he does not like construction stock. He was not convinced after reading my recommendation.
I will stop here.
Please do not create another rumour here.

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2016-03-08 08:34 | Report Abuse

OTB, can share the good stock and which one to cut?

Tan KW's Portfolio: Stock Pick 2016 - Ooi Teik Bee
Mar 7, 2016 10:43 PM | Report Abuse

I will not give up hope so easily, I am a fighter in stock market.
Please give me some time to let dust settle, I will come up with some good stocks to compensate back for my mistake.

Most of my margin clients bought big on Gamuda-WE, hence they will still make big money in 2016. I feel sad for those retail clients who have missed out Gamuda-WE.

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 08:35 | Report Abuse

Ans : Mr Koon did not buy because he does not like construction stock. He was not convinced after reading my recommendation.

Hmmm... we shall see...i thought he was the founder of Gamuda (and many other construction co?)

Something new to me if u said he doesnt like construction co...

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 08:37 | Report Abuse

U have to remind Koon Koon not to come out to promote Gamuda-WE later...then u in difficult position...

Just like u mentioned that he didnt buy Ace counters....but i remembered Genetic was once in his stock list....

Posted by murali > 2016-03-08 08:43 | Report Abuse

U posted this on 25 Feb.

Below is the email sent by Mr Koon Yew Yin to me.

Dear Teik Bee,

I know how disappointed you are feeling. As you said, share investment is like any other business investment, you cannot be 100% right all the time. Don't feel so bad because your track record shows that you are really good. You have helped many people to make money.

I know you are the most intelligent and hard worker. That is why I have given you several million Ringgit to manage for me. As I said I will give you more money soon.

As you know, I do not buy small cap and illiquid stocks because my investment amount is large and I need to exit easily when I want to take profit or when any of my selections shows reduced profit.

You have to forget about the small mistake and be happy.

Cheers

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/87671.jsp

Most of his stocks are not that big cap woh....