1,274 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2017-03-03 00:29

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-03-02 17:18 | Report Abuse

Bull is coming

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-03 19:43 | Report Abuse

Biar pun nanti mungkin akan naik balik, tapi sudah kena tempak sampai mati sebelum itu.

newbie119

53 posts

Posted by newbie119 > 2016-03-05 09:18 | Report Abuse

MY friend bought all the above stock with 10% each because he thought OTB will emerge as winner again on 2016, now he is licking his wound, hard to believe.
Lesson: Dont be greedy.

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2016-03-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

Useless. OTB stocks keep dropping.

buddyinvest Bull is coming
02/03/2016 17:18

densim

283 posts

Posted by densim > 2016-03-05 18:08 | Report Abuse

OTB, I do benefited alot from your suggested counters. Keep it up & thanking you alot...

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-05 19:40 |

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-03-05 19:45 | Report Abuse

Haha. There is no need to even reply to those comments. Waste of time. Losers will stay as losers forever and they share a common characteristic, that is they will never learn. I believe your picks will still make money for this year but maybe less than last year. This year is such a volatile year for stock market. :-)

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-03-05 19:59 | Report Abuse

gadang fly until 2.19 still not sell. now it down back. not good strategy

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-05 20:00 | Report Abuse

I will never let him go, I will attack him and fight with him until no end. He is so personal. He is supposed to be a well educated MD. I lost my respect.

The best FA sifu also lost money in 2015. I still make 129% ROC in 2015. This record of making 100% return within a year is a marvellous achievement.
A loss of 18% in 2 months of 2016 is not sure yet. Why want to attack me ? He is so personal.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-05 20:19 | Report Abuse

I am not a kaisu kaki, I take part in this competition is to learn from other sifu. I hope to improve myself so that I can be a better investor. I am not worried about the outcome, I need to learn to correct my mistake.
Why want to attack me ? Is it a bully here ?
I can see from the results, many investors also lost money. Why keep attacking me ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-05 20:21 | Report Abuse

Optimus is a trouble maker. He only knows how to attack. Never contribute anything

Posted by Optimus666 > 2016-03-05 20:23 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-05 20:25 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee one class above optimus

Haha

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-05 20:27 | Report Abuse

Optimus is mud at the bottom

No integrity no substance

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-05 20:28 | Report Abuse

Optimus useless, no brain

Posted by Optimus666 > 2016-03-05 20:33 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-05 20:35 | Report Abuse

Keep on barking, OTB and I going out for Teh tarik

Posted by little_snake > 2016-03-05 20:56 | Report Abuse

i saw a war here... interesting

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-05 21:11 | Report Abuse

Feb 11, 2016 06:27 PM | Report Abuse

KEEP MORE CASH
.....MARKET CONFIRM CRASHING ON MONDAY WHEN CHINA MARKET OPEN FOR TRADE
.....DJ, DAX, FTSE, NIKKEI, STI and HANG SENG ALREADY CRASHED, WILL ONLY RECONFIRMED WITH SSEC.

Posted by ks55 > Feb 10, 2016 09:55 AM | Report Abuse X

Ans :
ks55, my foot !! China market never clash. Likewise, world market never clash. Today higher high.

Please do not simply say, please read the chart correctly.
You want me to teach you how to read chart correctly.

You are not the best, please do not simply criticize me. You are also making mistake. Please do not be so sure and so act.

Why want to attack me since you also make mistake. Do you ?

Posted by Tom > 2016-03-05 21:11 |

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-05 21:14 |

aidwiz

356 posts

Posted by aidwiz > 2016-03-05 21:20 | Report Abuse

just ignore them otb. im not your subscriber but i know that you only suggest stocks, not forcing anyone to buy it. only a fool will follow blindly. investing should be an individual own; calculated risk.

newbie119

53 posts

Posted by newbie119 > 2016-03-05 21:26 | Report Abuse

OTB, will you change your exporter portfolio?
Will stop further bleeding or continue holding?

newbie119

53 posts

Posted by newbie119 > 2016-03-05 21:47 | Report Abuse

If most exporters drops below 200d sma then loss will be very hard to recover. For example, Johortin wa, KESM and etc.

Posted by Tom > 2016-03-05 22:04 | Report Abuse

please don't play hide & seek, kcloh.......

Posted by speeedyboy > Mar 5, 2016 09:55 PM | Report Abuse

I witness so many times seniors here defend their belief! Stock market is a very humbling place! I did that mistake last year! Not much but still I did a post mortem and admit this year is going to be tough! That's why I only pick AirAsia considering the variables! The pool of winners are very small this year! I may be wrong, let's wait for the tide to change!

Posted by Tom > 2016-03-05 22:08 | Report Abuse

play hide & seek alone is no fun......
oh!.....what? and you hope us can learn from you? give me a break xD.......

Posted by speeedyboy > Mar 5, 2016 10:01 PM | Report Abuse

But I am confident, OTB will come out stronger after this! I learn a lot from you! And I hope you learn from me too! A teacher is someone who not only teach his students but learn from his students as well! A lousy teacher only teach but not learn! A lousy students only learn but can't teach! A lousy education system only produce CCP type workers! And finally a lousy investor only know how to critize others but no result to show!

Posted by Tom > 2016-03-05 22:15 | Report Abuse

better than you always misleading other users in i3 with junk infos

Posted by speeedyboy > Mar 5, 2016 10:14 PM | Report Abuse

Here's another useless fellow call Tom! Just read all his posts, zero contribution!

Posted by tomsewel > 2016-03-05 22:25 | Report Abuse

All know Tom stuck in Teoseng warrant.

Stock: [TEOSENG]: TEO SENG CAPITAL BHD

Jul 9, 2015 11:03 AM | Report Abuse

bought 100 lots of warrant, average price 0.489.....

Posted by Tom > 2016-03-05 22:28 | Report Abuse

but i sold all around 0.60-0.65
oh......please try harder, kclohsewel

Posted by tomsewel > Mar 5, 2016 10:25 PM | Report Abuse

All know Tom stuck in Teoseng warrant.

Stock: [TEOSENG]: TEO SENG CAPITAL BHD

Jul 9, 2015 11:03 AM | Report Abuse

bought 100 lots of warrant, average price 0.489.....

Posted by tomsewel > 2016-03-05 22:34 | Report Abuse

Tom famous Comcorp loss. Who can forget

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-05 22:50 | Report Abuse

U r childish and sick

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-05 23:30 | Report Abuse

I will definite not end here, I will keep attack until no end. A MD of a company behave like a small kid. Very childish, no standard.

ycbang

468 posts

Posted by ycbang > 2016-03-05 23:31 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee on Genetec ..ha ha how come he be stock sifu?

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-05 23:31 |

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-05 23:41 | Report Abuse

Bunch of Idiots, i3 will be condemned because of all these idiots.

No constructive at all & only know how to attack people. Jealousy, Rude & Childish, these all they have!!!

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-05 23:43 | Report Abuse

i3 should upgrade its system & must have all the IDs registered with true identity.

I have been seeing more & more idiots joining this forum & more & more good people can't tahan these idiots' acts.

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-05 23:45 | Report Abuse

I may not agree with OTB in some areas, but that's how life is & how things work.

You have yours & I have mine, you have to respect the differences & let's see who can win in long run.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-05 23:46 | Report Abuse

Ks55 shld be banned!!!

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-05 23:46 | Report Abuse

Never prove anything but keep on attacking, such a no class acts, can't tahan lah.

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-05 23:48 | Report Abuse

OTB, keep it up! Life is always up & down, hold on with your belief & don't let down by those idiots.

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-05 23:49 | Report Abuse

Aiya, OTB, don't report me lah, I am at your side tonight.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-05 23:50 |

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-05 23:52 | Report Abuse

Md is small hearted...

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-05 23:58 | Report Abuse

My strategy is proven for 3 years. Below are my records. Are you blind ?

FYI, my records in I3 stock pick competition.
Below are my performance in I3 records.
2013 - 104% ROI
2014 - 61% ROI
2015 - 129% ROI
Unless you are better than my records. I am worried you do not have such good records to show. If yes, please prove to me.

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 00:00 | Report Abuse

You do not know how to use margin account, do not talk big. You do not have this special skill like me.

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:00 |

klee

3,228 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-03-06 00:01 | Report Abuse

ks55 why so mad,keep attack people?
old man don't know anger can kill ?if dead can you bring your millions with you?

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:02 | Report Abuse

And most of his stocks that recommends are under selling pressure now. Most of his exports stocks are going holland. Yet he still say are good.

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:04 | Report Abuse

You spoke highly abt yourself and Mr Koon in Ipoh today. Yet u do not know that ppl are having negative perceptions abt u now. Failed to answer simple questions from the floor and you bring them to other topic which is unrelated....typical like the PM.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-03-06 00:05 | Report Abuse

Haha. Really entertaining by looking at this zero intellectual dispute.
Have to agree that poor ones really have no fking match with rich man like HLcaptainOoi. Cash is king.
But, try to imagine, if Li Ka Sheng says, "HLcaptainOoi, are you kidding me? Only 200k div from reit? Stop insulting yourself by showing this kind of meagre 6 figures in front of me! U fking loser!" I really want to know how would you respond? :)