That is actually very unethical and inhumane

Have u ever looked at it that way ?

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-03-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

wakakakaa. "ethical "can eat or not?

how much RM 1 kilo?

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

Of cos, how can an idiot know what is ethical? Dog will never know.

Posted by manimaniONGG > Mar 6, 2016 09:33 AM | Report Abuse

how much RM 1 kilo?

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-06 09:57 | Report Abuse

Dog know how to eat only, and dog will ask: can ethical eat or not?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-06 09:59 |

Posted by fuckmanimother > 2016-03-06 10:02 | Report Abuse

manimaniONGG will let the public Fark his mother ..just to anger otb

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-03-06 10:02 |

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 10:02 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-06 10:03 | Report Abuse

if u don't care about ethic, why do u surface to be the purported protector of "newbies", attacking OTB for "harming their interests"

just admit it lah, u r jealous of other people success

Posted by manimaniONGG > Mar 6, 2016 09:33 AM | Report Abuse

how much RM 1 kilo?

Posted by fuckmanimother > 2016-03-06 10:07 | Report Abuse

kk123 and manimaniONGG..since both of you are so jealous...there are only two scenarios..1] jealous of others 2]both of you mortgage your mother and wives to ah long and lost money..thats why the vendetta..
and by the way your wives and mothers had their vagina licked by the ah long and it hurt your psyche..plse deny it lah

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2016-03-06 10:10 | Report Abuse

Truth is OTB portfolio down 17.88% YTD. Is our stock market that bad?

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Mar 6, 2016 10:02 AM | Report Abuse

Icon8888 and moneySIFU,

Let it be, nothing can stop a person who is mentally ill.
I am not worry, I talk with facts and figures, I do not tell lies here.
The truth will prevail.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-06 10:11 | Report Abuse

u r talking truths and facts

u r ethical

I like u

Posted by fuckmanimother > Mar 6, 2016 10:07 AM | Report Abuse

kk123 and manimaniONGG..since both of you are so jealous...there are only two scenarios..1] jealous of others 2]both of you mortgage your mother and wives to ah long and lost money..thats why the vendetta..
and by the way your wives and mothers had their vagina licked by the ah long and it hurt your psyche..plse deny it lah

Posted by wangvest > 2016-03-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

People not ethical should be banned . Not suitable to be on i3 forum susposedly for intellectual interactions and positive discussion. Tq

Posted by optimusfuckownmother > 2016-03-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

we optimus group fcuk own mother..thats why we have no ethics

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

well said

that is factual

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2016-03-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

Why these people attack people using foul language ? There are women readers in this forum . They are insulting the women folks by quoting the female private parts . Shame on these people.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

U all dunno?? Icon8888 is vulgar king. His gay partner tkp2 is vulgar queen

Posted by wangvest > 2016-03-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

Talk with substance, and not to be abusive even though u might not agree others' opinion.

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2016-03-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

Agree with wangvest .

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-06 10:39 | Report Abuse

occasional foul language is no big deal

when somebody physically attack your kids and family, you don't only use foul language, you won't hesitate to use parang also

the same applies here

when you are dealing with an animal like optimus, don't give face

apology to women readers here for inconvenience caused

Posted by deepthroat > 2016-03-06 10:46 | Report Abuse

wangvest and goamin...optimus and gang and you are in the same group..actually you all are idiots..sometimes you win sometimes you loose..look at otb magnanimous deeds in wanting you to win..but you group seems out to seek vengeance due to jealousy..
tell you all plse ask your mother wives or daughter to come and give me and exercise as per my name and all will be settled.
ok
i am awaiting

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

we don't do evil to attack others, but when others attack you, don't appease, fight back

the world appeased Hitler during his early years and ended up with world War II

I learned this lesson well, that is why I don't agree with people turning left cheek for people to slap after right cheek

when you see something unjust, stand up and speak out against it

you would like the same favour being done to you when u r in such position

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2016-03-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

遇到粗俗低级的人真的让我无话可说。不会再参与这些无聊的辩论。

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-03-06 11:21 |

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-03-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

i will claim back my subscription fee and losses.

klee

3,226 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-03-06 12:25 | Report Abuse

So you think OTB is no good,so what is your stock pick now?

Posted by manimaniONGG > Mar 6, 2016 11:22 AM | Report Abuse

i will claim back my subscription fee and losses.

Ayoyo

379 posts

Posted by Ayoyo > 2016-03-06 12:26 | Report Abuse

Icon, I don't agree with your tit for tat approach. If someone is not capable of holding a decent conversation or constructive exchange, why do you want to stoop to their level and make yourself cheap, degrading and end up like the pure idiots that the instigators are

As I've said before, do you want to be correct or do you want to be at peace? If you want to be correct, be prepared to fight ugly and aimlessly at the expense of losing your poise and productive time . And what do you get in the end? More fuel for cancer to spread in your body

You don't fight fire with fire. You fight fire with water

Otb, if I were you, I'll just explain myself once, work towards how to recalibrate my techniques, assure my clients that you will continue to serve them to the best and most honest of your abilities and, most importantly, get on with life. You owe this to your clients than to continue arguing crap and nonsense with your enemies yet putting down your own character to their level

When they see no response from you, eventually the insults will stop.

Get a bloody life, all of you

Lulu La

901 posts

Posted by Lulu La > 2016-03-06 12:34 | Report Abuse

Just too bad most of the people is short sighted

klee

3,226 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-03-06 12:43 | Report Abuse

It is a well known fact that in stock markets 'you are only as good as your last call'.OTB,it is also a well known fact that 'the further the distance,we will only know how good the horse'.
If you have proven results what is there to argue for a minor correction or just a 'blip'?
Find some good stocks to make up for the bad ones and prove yourself again.Period.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-06 12:53 | Report Abuse

ya lah... stop the attacks and focus on new opportunities...

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-03-06 12:56 | Report Abuse

Pageviews today
Pageviews yesterday
Pageviews last month
Pageviews all time history
Manage tracking your own pageviews

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-06 12:57 | Report Abuse

page view can eat meh sochai ? might as well spend time identifying undervalued stocks....

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-06 13:00 | Report Abuse

A human being will not hv sunny day all the time...is normal for OTB paper loss with current market...even warren buffet also losing money...what is the big deal??

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-03-06 13:02 |

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-03-06 13:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Mar 6, 2016 12:57 PM | Report Abuse

page view can eat meh sochai ? might as well spend time identifying undervalued stocks....

see how no brain icon8888...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-06 13:04 | Report Abuse

oh my god, is that the reason why you attack OTB non stop ? to generate page view to get advertisement fee ? you quite cheapskate ah wakakakakakakaka

But I like

Posted by manimaniONGG > Mar 6, 2016 01:02 PM | Report Abuse

can make money la sorchai. advertiser will pay la. wakakkaka

Set up AdSense
Choose where your ads go, how they look and who can advertise.
Earn money
Once you've placed ads on your page, keep posting to start earning money. You’ll earn from valid clicks and impressions of your ads.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-03-06 13:05 | Report Abuse

all earning will donate to charity. Paws and SPCA.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-03-06 13:06 | Report Abuse

all earning for exposing unethical business will be channel into Paws and SPCA.

Posted by Icon8888 > Mar 6, 2016 01:04 PM | Report Abuse

oh my god, is that the reason why you attack OTB non stop ? to generate page view to get advertisement fee ? you quite cheapskate ah wakakakakakakaka

But I like

Posted by manimaniONGG > Mar 6, 2016 01:02 PM | Report Abuse

can make money la sorchai. advertiser will pay la. wakakkaka

Set up AdSense
Choose where your ads go, how they look and who can advertise.
Earn money
Once you've placed ads on your page, keep posting to start earning money. You’ll earn from valid clicks and impressions of your ads.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-06 13:07 | Report Abuse

my foot, they will all end up in strip club, just like wolf of wall street... wakakakaka

Posted by manimaniONGG > Mar 6, 2016 01:05 PM | Report Abuse

all earning will donate to charity. Paws and SPCA.

coolinvestor

1,234 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2016-03-06 13:12 | Report Abuse

Are the naysayers group complaining becoz of paper losses from Jan 2016 to now?

U always annualized the gains or losses. U can't compare n complain now just because market drops suddenly.

Is this just to simply n purposely find fault with Otb?

coolinvestor

1,234 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2016-03-06 13:14 | Report Abuse

Did the naysayers group also lost lots of money following mr. Otb n use margin? It's always buy at your own risk ma.

Wat happened in ipoh?

coolinvestor

1,234 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2016-03-06 13:39 | Report Abuse

I think it's also the mentality of the losers they just want to blame other ppl for their losses n not accept that the fault is on their own. 

According to another sifu here, risk is very subjective n high prices means high risk especially when u think its all about easy money to be made. N worse still u go into margin Finance without stop-loss or losses management. 

I have also lost almost 500k from the stock market since I start investing in 2006..but I move on. 

Mr Otb I think perhaps u shld have make it very clear on the risks of investing beforehand to any investor. It's always in their own hands. If u did then just disregard the non subscribers..they always think that they are smarter than anyone..including bill gates 

Cheers

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2016-03-06 13:54 | Report Abuse

The trouble is no application solfware is 100% accurate.

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2016-03-06 14:03 | Report Abuse

Don't blame anyone for your losses. Period.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-03-06 14:20 | Report Abuse

yup

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 14:39 |

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 14:54 |

Posted by manimaniONGGbastard > 2016-03-06 21:57 |