1,274 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2017-03-03 00:29

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:07 | Report Abuse

Old man like you, is too bias...You only protect your VVIP clients but not your supporters who gave you RM1,000 per year subscription. You were the first to sell and dump the shares when news are out. But you didnt alert members about it How selfish and cruel you are. Same like Mr Koon. Both of you like snakes. Will rot in hell soon. God's willing, hope KYY will rot faster than you.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-03-06 00:09 | Report Abuse

If want to fight, plz everyone of you recommend one stock which will perform well in March. For the wellfare of all. Winner stays, losers f off from i3. Simple???

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:10 | Report Abuse

Facts will remain facts.

Those in i3 who attended the OTB roadshow should know what happened today in Ipoh.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-03-06 00:11 | Report Abuse

Just a gentle reminder. This is a stock investment forum. Not a place for you to show off how sohai rich you are.

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:12 | Report Abuse

I will tell to all i3 forumers the dark side of you and what happened in Ipoh today. Shame on you old man!

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:14 |

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2016-03-06 00:15 | Report Abuse

What I see in 2016 OTB lose 17.88%. Why he never mention it(why must wait 31/12/16?)? This is the most relevant because data here can proof it.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp

Ooi Teik Bee My strategy is proven for 3 years. Below are my records. Are you blind ?

FYI, my records in I3 stock pick competition.
Below are my performance in I3 records.
2013 - 104% ROI
2014 - 61% ROI
2015 - 129% ROI
Unless you are better than my records. I am worried you do not have such good records to show. If yes, please prove to me.

05/03/2016 23:58

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-06 00:16 | Report Abuse

Come on, kids, investment horizon is not about days!!!

It's months & years, STUPID!!!

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 00:16 | Report Abuse

chl1989, I am so sorry, there is no turning back for me to fight him until it is ended. I do not mind to lose every thing I have. It is a matter of pride.

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:16 |

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-03-06 00:17 | Report Abuse

Oi.. faster la.. all rich cocks.. dont pretend senyap.. pick a stock now for march.

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-06 00:19 | Report Abuse

How does chicken know how lion hunt? Chicken keep saying eating is very simple, just pecking, no need to hunt, chicken master will feed.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-03-06 00:19 | Report Abuse

Oi where are u? HLcaptainOoi? 200k a week ma. Plz share with us your pick. I also want to follow. All in. :)

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-06 00:21 | Report Abuse

Yalah, just show how good you are, pick a stock & don't hide under the woman's skirt.

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-06 00:21 | Report Abuse

Suddenly want chicken to hunt, tough lah.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-03-06 00:21 |

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-06 00:22 | Report Abuse

How can a fake rich person know how to behave like real rich person? Everybody can see here.

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:22 |

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 00:23 | Report Abuse

I select Gamuda-WE. I put all my bet here.

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:24 | Report Abuse

My stock are Uzma and Scicom.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-03-06 00:25 | Report Abuse

I can recommend a stock with a chance to be top stock for March.

But risk and reward goes together.

Highest chance for best return is also the same one with highest chance for top donkey.

Otb big mistake for this year is unable to pull back fast enough......but it is a very very common mistake and a very human mistake.

People who don't do any thing never have to face mistakes. That is the advantage of not having to do any thing.

chl1989
535 posts
Posted by chl1989 > Mar 6, 2016 12:09 AM | Report Abuse

If want to fight, plz everyone of you recommend one stock which will perform well in March. For the wellfare of all. Winner stays, losers f off from i3. Simple???

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 00:25 |

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 00:27 | Report Abuse

I am rich, I can afford to lose. It is his quote.

He is the only rich person on earth, Why so act ?

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:28 |

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 00:28 | Report Abuse

I had warned him, please do not attack me, I will fight until the end.

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:30 |

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-03-06 00:30 | Report Abuse

Otb - gamudawe
Optimus - uzma n scicom
Ks55 and the 200k a week guy, plz share your pick :)

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 00:32 |

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:34 | Report Abuse

I didnt ask abt that, I am asking whether did u answer the audiences well?

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:35 | Report Abuse

Jampi in progress..

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 00:36 | Report Abuse

Everyone here is not stupid, you mention whom, everyone knows it.

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:38 |

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-03-06 00:40 |

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 00:40 |

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:44 | Report Abuse

Will you be rich too at death?

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-03-06 00:44 |

Posted by optimusotb > 2016-03-06 00:47 | Report Abuse

tin kosong = CANONE ?

Probability

14,481 posts

Posted by Probability > 2016-03-06 00:49 | Report Abuse

just wondering all those who are upset with OTB...upset becoz:

i) they secretly bought on OTB's recommendation and failed miserably? r

ii) is it they r trying to let others know OTB is fraud?

fine...but on what basis is OTB a fraud....u can say he is a fraud....if you had proven your return is way better than OTB lor..

if no prove ..then dont waste people's time and cyber space lor....if not i have to conclude all these people r from the same gang trying to self promo. Good night..

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2016-03-06 00:59 | Report Abuse

otb, it is proven that these bastards are pure tin kosong. dare not even to pick a stock. time for you to get some rest and share more knowledge of yours to i3. :)

Posted by tailokechat > 2016-03-06 02:55 | Report Abuse

manimaniONGG,chi1989 and optimusotb...i know the reason why you all are so against my sifu otb..that old man told me he did lick chi 1989 moms chow hai and bcos of that the shares he gave lost money..
so you all go back and ask why your moms ask otb to lick their poosies.
hamkaleng to 3 of you..i will whack the daylight out of you if you persist to kacau my sifu..
hamkachan to 3 of you

11,356 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-06 03:10 |

Posted by educatedrascal > 2016-03-06 03:49 |

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-03-06 05:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by tailokechat > Mar 6, 2016 02:55 AM | Report Abuse

manimaniONGG,chi1989 and optimusotb...i know the reason why you all are so against my sifu otb..that old man told me he did lick chi 1989 moms chow hai and bcos of that the shares he gave lost money..
so you all go back and ask why your moms ask otb to lick their poosies.
hamkaleng to 3 of you..i will whack the daylight out of you if you persist to kacau my sifu..
hamkachan to 3 of you

3878 posts
Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Mar 6, 2016 03:10 AM | Report Abuse

I am very gentleman about this fight.

You erase all your writings, I will also do not like to embarrass you. I also erased some of my writing, but I still want to keep some to show that you are bullying me.
How rich you are, it is none of my business. Honestly, I am not that rich. I still can stop work with steady income from my investment in share market. I had proven my skill again and again in I3. I believe with my expertise, earning a steady income from stock market is not a problem at all. I had done very well in last 7 years.

The problem here is you start to attack me that
"I rather to shout out loud sifu my foot !!!!!!!".
"Yesteryear punting champion without substance".

Ans :
FYI, my records in I3 stock pick competition.
Below are my performance in I3 records.
2013 - 104% ROI
2014 - 61% ROI
2015 - 129% ROI
Unless you are better than my records. I am worried you do not have such good records to show. If yes, please prove to me.
You do not have any good records to show off here that I am worse than you.

I continue to work as a remisier is because I really like this job. I really had helped many of my clients made a lot of money. The type of appreciation that worth million which money cannot buy. The type of appreciation spoken by Mr Koon in the talk at Ipoh on 5/3/2016, there are > 200 people attended my market talk and they can be my witness on good remarks passed by Mr Koon. I do not like to boast it here. I let my readers who attended my talk to say how is my performance. The good knowledge I have on most of KLSE stocks are in my head. I can answer them straight away without any hesitation. I really put a lot of effort in it.

I continue to give training course to investors is not tried to make a lot of money. My training course is the cheapest in town. My intention is noble, to help them to invest correctly. A lot of money and not much money is not so important to me anymore. It is the satisfaction that my students appreciate what I had done for them.

I do not know why so many people here want to attack me. Please ask yourself honestly your performance can be better than me in 2015. May be some, but not majority.

Please be fair, I will let the final result on 31/12/2016 speaks for me. If my result is not good, you can pass bad remarks on me. I will accept it, I will smile and walk away quietly without any argument at all.

I am not a kaisu kaki, I take part in this competition is to learn from other sifu. I hope to improve myself so that I can be a better investor. I am not worried about the outcome, I need to learn to correct my mistake.
Why want to attack me ? Is it a bully here ?
I can see from the results, many investors also lost money. Why keep attacking me ?

Please be fair, it is my final request from you.

educatedrascal
1 post
Posted by educatedrascal > Mar 6, 2016 03:49 AM | Report Abuse

manimaniONGG and gang..no point bullying and old man who talk nicely to you...if you try to be funny i will look you all out and fukkk your family members..there is a higher mountain ahead of you..so be careful..

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-03-06 05:23 | Report Abuse

OTB created 2 new id in the middle of the nite 3am 4am and acted as gangster again..

sigh....

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-03-06 05:25 | Report Abuse

i am very scared now and pissing in pant. what should i do now?

can anyone guarantee my safety? i need to make police report to safeguard myself,...

Posted by hamkachanmanimaniong > 2016-03-06 06:29 | Report Abuse

hamkachan to you manimaniongg..otb was sleeping soundly..it is me your mother and wife farker..i was licking your wife and mothers vagina..
wait till i fukked your arsehole..
whole nite i want to fukk your wife
be brave lah..just look at your wife

Posted by niceandeasy > 2016-03-06 06:34 | Report Abuse

hello this is definitely not the work of otb..must be someone who is angry at manimaniongg talking nonsense..
be careful lah..suddenly gutter language comes out..show the bad upbringing of this foul mouth people

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-03-06 06:44 | Report Abuse

i just made police report against OTB... i m so scared.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-06 07:18 | Report Abuse

This optimus is a pest

He is jealous every time people are successful

That is why he attacked OTB non stop

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-06 07:48 | Report Abuse

U should be ashamed of yourself

Nobody disrupt this forum more than u