1,274 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2017-03-03 00:29

Posted by Jerry_Lee > 2016-03-07 09:30 |

Posted by HakchaiRecalibrated > 2016-03-07 10:07 |

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2016-03-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

Mr.OTB, many of those who wrote to criticize you are just plain jealous of you. They only think they are better than you when the market drops but when you challenge them to put their stock picks on record their balls drop. You know in life, you bound to find these unproductive bums. Ignore them. Continue your good job. The market is only down temporary and will definitely recover.You will still shine and outshine many others at the end of the year.

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-03-07 13:20 | Report Abuse

OTB you TA and FA skill got little problem , if not can't like this -20% . Check qut wrong with where. Don't keep say 2013 and 2015 roic more than 100% . I know you top 1 . But my grandmother at 2013 also 80% 2014 30% 2015 10% 2016 no negative . 2013 to 2015 is bull market many guy make money . 2016 to 2020 is see you skill really work or not. If earn money plus donate help people like uncle koon . Thank you

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-03-07 15:56 | Report Abuse

why why????////////

20yrs experience????

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-03-07 15:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by GODinvest > Mar 7, 2016 01:20 PM | Report Abuse

OTB you TA and FA skill got little problem , if not can't like this -20% . Check qut wrong with where. Don't keep say 2013 and 2015 roic more than 100% . I know you top 1 . But my grandmother at 2013 also 80% 2014 30% 2015 10% 2016 no negative . 2013 to 2015 is bull market many guy make money . 2016 to 2020 is see you skill really work or not. If earn money plus donate help people like uncle koon . Thank you

oi88

51 posts

Posted by oi88 > 2016-03-07 18:08 | Report Abuse

Can at least return all ur subscriber money?

Davidl

1,807 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2016-03-07 18:21 | Report Abuse

Majority of investors facing paper losses recently, should stay cool!

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-03-07 18:24 | Report Abuse

all his stock melt, he is hiding

as soon as 1 stock turn green, he will jump out in no time to claim credit.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-03-07 19:10 | Report Abuse

?? why no appear and tell stories?

J2529

379 posts

Posted by J2529 > 2016-03-07 19:15 | Report Abuse

literate ppl have no much time like you to argue and talk nonsense here

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-03-07 20:36 | Report Abuse

57% losses on genetec and johortin-wa.. !!
These are facts..
And otb still not ashamed..and making big bucks on subscriber fees..
These "gurus" really shameless..

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-03-07 20:52 | Report Abuse

Lmao

21,576 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-07 21:40 | Report Abuse

When make money no one thanks him. But loss little yell like mother father. Reality of humanity, typical icon8888

11,127 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-07 22:08 |

supermx

312 posts

Posted by supermx > 2016-03-07 22:14 | Report Abuse

I had heard of your students/followers lose back previous year profits already. This might be just rumor, I'm just not sure. But one thing is for sure, today is the day many people lose hope and probably losing sleep tonight. I certainly hope this is just temporary setback, and you will come back stronger by the end of 2016.

11,127 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-07 22:17 | Report Abuse

It is a year competition, it is a disadvantage to me because I cannot cut loss. I follow TA and FA, cut loss means I will reduce big loss.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:21 | Report Abuse

OTB keep protecting his credibility as this years performance will make him loss 50% of his subscriber

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:23 | Report Abuse

Next year I no more participation...

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Mar 7, 2016 10:17 PM | Report Abuse

It is a year competition, it is a disadvantage to me because I cannot cut loss. I follow TA and FA, cut loss means I will reduce big loss.

lux88

148 posts

Posted by lux88 > 2016-03-07 22:24 | Report Abuse

OBT, u must realize that to recover 50% loss, mean ur subscriber need to earn another 100% to recover that loss, it is totally not an easy task with market so weak now.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-03-07 22:25 | Report Abuse

i stop participate this year, i find hold 1 year can't sell can't add don't make any sense at all

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:25 | Report Abuse

Tell u what, lots of OTB subscriber has walk away silently...no more renew the subscribtion next year

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:27 | Report Abuse

Don't think so Koon bee... When bull market and OTB makes money, they will come back

Investors are driven by profit, not memory

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:28 | Report Abuse

The fund that KYY pass to OTB...also on paper loss now...haiz.. what to do

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:28 | Report Abuse

But OTB must prove himself can pull it off in the future

They will come back

11,127 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-07 22:28 |

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-03-07 22:29 | Report Abuse

to be fair to OTB, last year if you follow him on hevea-wb, you can make almost 500%

Unfair

515 posts

Posted by Unfair > 2016-03-07 22:31 | Report Abuse

Must show he can make profit asap on his 2016 portfolio.

Icon8888 But OTB must prove himself can pull it off in the future
They will come back
07/03/2016 22:28

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:31 | Report Abuse

What I want to tell is, giving stock tips or advice is a 吃力不讨好 job...when market up, ppl call u sifu here and there...when go holland, ppl start to attack u non stop...i have been gone through this since year 2009 - 2011. Thats why now i hide my real identity and act stupid in i3

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:32 | Report Abuse

Fair request

Posted by Unfair > Mar 7, 2016 10:31 PM | Report Abuse

Must show he can make profit asap on his 2016 portfolio.

Icon8888 But OTB must prove himself can pull it off in the future
They will come back
07/03/2016 22:28

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:33 | Report Abuse

Whatever OTB gone through last year as high performer fly to sky and now drop till sea tunnel..i been gone through in 2009 - 2011

11,127 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-07 22:33 |

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-03-07 22:33 | Report Abuse

Just ignore those who cannot appreciate your help lo.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:33 | Report Abuse

Koon bee tell us who u are lah, curiosity kills the cat leh..,

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:34 | Report Abuse

But at least OTB get the subscript fees...when i was top guru 2009, i gv free like icon8888

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-03-07 22:34 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee, so true, this job is not easy, market up and down so fast, things also changes so fast, not easy to e accurate all the time.

Safer job is provide training, teach them how to fish, instead of give recommendation on specific counter.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:35 | Report Abuse

i3 existed in 2009 ?

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:35 | Report Abuse

When 2009, my call will make a stock limit up within 1 week

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:36 | Report Abuse

Icon...not in i3 la but in somewhere else

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-03-07 22:36 | Report Abuse

Wah. So thick skin ahhhhhhh?????

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:36 | Report Abuse

That is why I prefer to work as a chef instead of remisier

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:37 | Report Abuse

Even though working for overseas restaurant very tiring, but nobody attack me loh

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:37 | Report Abuse

Teik Bee...keep it up!! Now what you need is the confident of yourself and the self motivation...lots of little napolean here

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-03-07 22:38 |

11,127 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-03-07 22:38 | Report Abuse

I just gone through my portfolio, may be 2 stocks are not good. The rest still has a chance to make money. I want to see the result at the end of 2016. I know what is my mistake.

Even kk123 attacks me, I still appreciate his feedback.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:39 | Report Abuse

Sometime my shark bone soup not tasty, customer comment a bit then let me go, they won't attack like optimus

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-07 22:39 | Report Abuse

Icon, same to you...giving free tips with no charges...when right prediction, nobody thanks you...but when you gv the wrong call, those idiot come out one by one to attack u

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-07 22:41 | Report Abuse

OTB when free drop by imbi oversea restaurant , I ask waitress to give u free shark bone soup to comfort you

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-03-07 22:41 |

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-03-07 22:42 | Report Abuse

I always thanks Icon8888
Always respect him.