8 comment(s). Last comment by cadett 2012-03-01 17:41

jaynetan

1,452 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2012-03-01 00:50 | Report Abuse

mr fat, sorry i cant remember your full name. now i understand your anger.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-03-01 01:37 | Report Abuse

lol

jaynetan

1,452 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2012-03-01 07:14 | Report Abuse

i work for more than 18 hrs a day, include holidays.i travel more than 1000 km per week. but that is very personnal, nothing to shout, becos i am chasing after money. sorry, i m not suppose to tell u, but cannot TAHAN.

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2012-03-01 15:32 | Report Abuse

Some work 24 hrs non stop for weeks, like Bill Gate or Jobs or Mac zak. Money does not come free or easy.

jaynetan

1,452 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2012-03-01 16:27 | Report Abuse

U are right. but not to keep on telling others we are very busy, day to nite.

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-03-01 16:34 | Report Abuse

lol, as if the whole world owe him something .....

life

58 posts

Posted by life > 2012-03-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

For godsake, that is his personal blog that this site's admin has linked it to here.. As is his blog, he can write whatever he like and think, as long as not violating any blogspot's rules. He like to write diary taking abt his personal life, or how many girls he slept with ystdy, or whatever is all up to him. If you guys dont like just close and dont read it, what for insulting ppl. If you folks think u r so powerful then just go get the admin of i3Investor not to link his personal diary blog here lo. lol

cadett

Posted by cadett > 2012-03-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

I think CP Teh's contribution are of no harm but entertaining, humorous at times and invaluable to many but a little boring at the end. Like or not, not all share the same view and nothing is gained by insults or uncalled for comments. Look and read the blogs from a different perspective, do your own valuation and let the forums be a healthy and friendly environment to share investment knowledge not forgetting making new friends.
Good to have peeps like him here, casting aside one's selfishness and being to share with others!!!